See all Plastic Surgery Clinics in Wroclaw

ClinicForYou

ClinicForYou

Your First Choice in Poland, Wroclaw
5.0 / 5  Outstanding
from 9,164 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/05/01 04:13:10

Opening Hours

Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday
Sunday

Clinics Nearby:

Coramed
clinic image
Karola Olszewskiego 58, Wroclaw 71 881 06 37
from 53 reviews
Abc Plastic Surgery In Europe - Magdalena Herman
clinic image
Poland, Wroclaw 22 307 18 73 ext: 29332
from 2 reviews
Dr Osadowska Clinic
clinic image
ul. Morawskiego 2c, Poznań 61 880 32 51
from 5 reviews
Kara UK
Clinic's favourite review
"I will be coming again in the future"
Treatment Received:
  • Labiaplasty
100%Reviewed 15 Mar 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I had upper eyelid surgery and labiaplasty done almost six weeks ago under local anaesthesia. I was slightly nervous about being awake but it was a comfortable, pain free procedure.
The procedure went really well and the surgeon and his colleagues made me feel so at ease.
I'm so happy with the results it all looks so amazing! The healing has been perfect and scars are barely visible after less than six weeks! You can't even see the swelling anymore! My labiaplasty is perfect and exactly what I wanted. I would recommend this clinic to anyone and I know I will be coming again in the future when I decide it's the right time for another cosmetic procedure.

The clinic was beautiful. Extremely clean and a nice relaxed environment.
The rooms were very clean and the staff made you feel welcome and relaxed. Everything is explained well to you and language barrier is no issue as many staff members speak fluent English."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Thank you Kara for such nice words! Hope to see you again :)

read more

Was this review helpful?

Alan UK
"From start to finish excellent service"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 13 Apr 2017 Verified user.

"From start to finish excellent service Peter Anna and eveline great service be back soon thanks for a stress free time

Brilliant"

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Thank you Alan and best wishes from Wrocław!

read more

Was this review helpful?

Martin Poland
"All went well and I’m very satisfied"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 04 Apr 2017 Review verified by phone and email.

"Rhinoplasty

I was lucky to find this Clinic. Compared to clinics in other countries the price/quality relationship is excellent; you will definitely get value for your money. Dr. Rataj and his nurse are both very pleasant people who made me feel relaxed. Dr. Rataj performed my surgeries so gently that I hardly had any swelling or pain.

The clinic is very clean and comfortable, comparing to the clinics in UK, nothing different, except from price which is really good. All went well and I’m very satisfied. Certainly refer few friends who want to have surgery done there but waited for my results!"

read more
Total Amount Paid zł12,000
Treated By: Piotr

Was this review helpful?

Jason UK
"Definitely happy"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
100%Reviewed 24 Mar 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I had Gynecomastia surgery done at ClinicForYou. The surgery was done by Dr Rataj and at 3 weeks post surgery I am very happy with the results. If you are thinking of getting Gynecomastia surgery done yourself then I highly recommend Dr Rataj.

My opinion of this clinic is top notch. If you are nervous about going to Poland for surgery, don´t be. Eveline picked me up at the airport and took me everywhere I needed to go. Everything went very smoothly. The nurses don´t speak much English but they are very friendly and helpful.

Definitely happy I made this trip."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Thank you Jason for such a nice review :) We are so glad that you are satisfied. Take care and all the best!

read more

Treated By: Piotr

Was this review helpful?

Christopher Northamptonshire
"Really ensured the treatment went well"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
80%Reviewed 20 Mar 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"So far great, early days and awaiting the results of the surgeries, but all staff were kind, helpful and really ensured the treatment went well.

Great, clean tidy and friendly, Eveline was helpful, friendly and went out of her way, overall a great experience, i would recommend this clinic."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Thank you Christopher, your happiness means a lot to us! Glad you enjoyed your stay at our clinic:)

read more
Total Amount Paid zł20,500
Treated By: Eveline

Was this review helpful?

Leigh UK
"Really good service received"
Treatment Received:
  • Fat Transfer
90%Reviewed 11 Mar 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"Fractional laser to face, neck, chest and hands

Really really good. such nice people, to be honest, i didnt meet one miserable, nasty person in the whole of poland, from hotel, taxis to clinic. english isnt widely spoken but theres a lovely young lady who translates and most patients are english. ill definitely return here for my next treatment"

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Thank you so much for your kind words Leigh, looking forward to seeing you again:) Greetings from Wroclaw!

read more
Total Amount Paid £600

Was this review helpful?

Gabrielle UK
"They are helpful and answer all your questions"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 01 Mar 2017 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I am happy with my treatment and feel it was worth good value. I also have a follow up consultation booked coming up soon.

ClinicForYou was recommended to me online when I was doing research. They are helpful and answer all your questions and insure that you are well informed of what lies ahead and of your treatment plan."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Dear Gabrielle, We are so happy you are satisfied! All the best:) ClinicForYou team

read more
Total Amount Paid zł1,000

Was this review helpful?

Siri UK
"Excellent result!"
Treatment Received:
  • Arm Lift
100%Reviewed 21 Feb 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"Undertook thorough search of all the options throughout the world. Dr Rataj in Wroclaw had many years experience - excellent positive reviews - I found no negative feedback - the price was competitive.
Experience of the Clinic was very good Dr Rataj is delightful, the procedure was excellent, very little discomfort - relatively quick recovery - excellent result - scar well placed and healing well.
Although the clinic spoke limited English this was not a problem.

Arm lift due to previous weight loss surgery"

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Thank you Siri for nice words! See you soon! Best wishes from Wroclaw:)

read more

Treated By: Piotr

Was this review helpful?

Susan Dublin
"Excellent from start to finish"
Treatment Received:
  • Facelift
100%Reviewed 26 Nov 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"Excellent experience at this clinic. I had full facelift upper and lower eyes in April 2016 .
The surgeon did an amazing job on my face and I would highly recommend him and all the staff where amazing . Evelina collected me from the airport and all my check up visits and she is great .

Excellent from start to finish"

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Thank you for your review Susan, we really appreciate this! Greetings from the whole team :)

read more

Treated By: Evelina

Was this review helpful?

Hannah Birmingham
"Will hopefully be returning for more surgery"
Treatment Received:
  • Labiaplasty
100%Reviewed 18 Nov 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"In June I travelled to Poland for Labiaplasty surgery after months of researching clinics. When I first decided on ClinicForYou I emailed them and got a prompt reply from Anna. She was always helpful and answered all questions without any issues which calmed my nerves about traveling for surgery. I travelled to Poland on 21st landing early morning. I went straight to the clinic for a consultation and had surgery the same day.

I was given 3 painkillers, I took one straight after surgery as I was in pain after surgery but nothing unmanageable. After getting changed from surgery the lovley Eveline helped me book a taxi which took me straight to the apartment in Wroclaw city. I managed to walk around with a little discomfort for food and browsing.

The next day 22nd the first thing in the morning I went back for a check up. Everything was fine so went back to Wroclaw spent the whole day walking and shopping with a little pain but didn't need anymore painkillers and threw the spare two in the bin.

Flew home the 23rd and was back to work 24th 2 day's after surgery which required lifting and light exercise experienced hardly any pain at all. Roughly had bleeding for about a week then all was healed. Never looked back and will hopefully be returning for more surgery next June :)

Dr Rataj and all his nurses were pleasant and helpful, calming and relaxing me when I felt stressed. Thank you all."

read more

Treated By: Piotr

Was this review helpful?

Ryan UK
"One week after surgery and I feel pretty good"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
80%Reviewed 09 Nov 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I went over to Wroclaw from the UK for Gynaecomastia surgery.One week after surgery and I feel pretty good. I only have some minor bruising so i'm really happy about that. Dr Piotr Rataj is a brilliant surgeon. I paid for the assistant package and it was well worth it! Eveline picked me up from the airport then to do my blood test, Hotels , Clinic.Think I would have been lost without her she was a star! she speaks very good English aswell. Anna who I was speaking through emails was brilliant always replied and give me all the information I needed.

Really good reviews was the main reason I choose this Clinic. My first impression was how clean the clinic was."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Thank you Ryan for nice word! Glad you are happy!

read more
Total Amount Paid £1,400
Treated By: Piotr

Was this review helpful?

Stacey UK
"Overall I am extremely happy with the results and the entire stay and everyone involved in my care"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 06 Nov 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I have recently had breast enlargement at this clinic and chose the assistance package. Having never had surgery before and choosing to come abroad, before I arrived I was extremely nervous and apprehensive about my decision. But on first meeting Eveline and her talking through my stay and what will happen I felt a lot more at ease. Arriving at my apartment on the first day I was very happy with the ease of checking in and the location, Wroclaw is a beautiful place. The apartment was great value for money clean and had everything I needed for my stay. On the day of the surgery at arriving at the clinic everything was so clean and everything seemed to be so well organised. My consultation was done an hour before my surgery Dr Piotr was friendly and discussed everything with me with Eveline and any remaining nervous I had soon disappeared, even on entering the theatre I felt completely at ease and in safe hands. During recover I had little pain that the nurses were quick to help me with pain relief and made sure I was comfortable, a special thanks to the nurse who brought me numerous cups of tea throughout the night. The next morning I had a check up and was told everything was fine and taken back to my apartment. The after care was explained throughly to me so I now know what to expect while back in the uk.

Overall I am extremely happy with the results and the entire stay and everyone involved in my care. I can't thank you enough. I definitely made the right decision at choosing clinic for you and I would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you so much :)"

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Thank you Stacey, your happiness means a lot to us! Glad you enjoyed your stay at our clinic:)

read more
Total Amount Paid zł2,500
Treated By: Eveline

Was this review helpful?

Poland
"Couldn't of went any better"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
100%Reviewed 21 Sep 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Male breast reduction

Everything was quick, organised and well thought out. Very clean. Couldn't of went any better."

read more

Was this review helpful?

Poland
"This clinic was absolutely amazing"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Lift
100%Reviewed 10 Sep 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Small breast uplift and 400cc implants with Piotr Rataj who was very professional and friendly, he made me feel really comfortable and he listened to me.

This clinic was absolutely amazing. I knew from the minute I had messaged the patient coordinator Anna on Facebook that I wanted to come to Poland. She was very helpful and informative. Eveline who picked me up at the airport was also very helpful and made me feel at ease the whole trip. Also the nurses who checked on me overnight were so friendly and always smiling! The clinic was very clean and everyone was lovely and happy."

read more

Treated By: Piotr

Was this review helpful?

Kerry UK
"Go for it, you are in safe hands here, especially for Breast Implants"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 06 Sep 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I went over for breast surgery in April. The staff were lovely and very professional, the clinic is immaculately clean. I was extremely nervous and anxious about treatment abroad but they are so comforting and the surgeon Dr. Rataj is a delightfully friendly man. I am very pleased with my results and I will hope to be back when I save money for Rhinoplasty. I definitely recommend the assistance package and to book the Leoapartments. Go for it, you are in safe hands."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Thank you Kerry. It was a pleasure for us to meet you. Good luck and all the best :)

read more

Treated By: Piotr

Was this review helpful?

Mrs UK
"I feel great and my Tummy Tuck has changed my life"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 01 Sep 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"I had a tummy tuck in July 16 with clinic for you, best thing I have ever done.
The staff were all amazing and friendly felt like a big family.
The surgeon was fantastic made me feel at ease because I was so nervous.
The English speaking staff with the care package was amazing they are so helpful. I recommend getting the care package the price was outstanding starting from picking you up from the airport to dropping you back off to catch your plane.
I feel great and the experience has changed my life. Thanks to everyone.

The clinic was warm and friendly. Very clean all the staff down to the cleaners to the nurses up to the English speaking reps to the surgeon were all fantastic. Having a TT I thought I would be in bed all night after, but no I was up walking around??The rooms were great lovely bathroom, tv and wifi the only thing they could of had is some English channels on the TV my polish is rubbish. But apart from that all great ."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Thank you Jane for such a nice review! We are so happy you had great experience with us :)

read more

Was this review helpful?

Owen UK
"Pre and after care were excellent"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 30 Aug 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"I explained what I wanted and Piotr did exactly that. I could not be happier with the result. Pre and after care were excellent.

Clean, efficient and professional."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Thank you very much for such a nice review! :)

read more
Total Amount Paid £2,500
Treated By: Piotr

Was this review helpful?

Jordan Manchester
"Great advice Rhinoplasty, Neck Liposuction and Chin Implant"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Neck Liposuction
  • Chin Implant
100%Reviewed 30 Aug 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I had Rhinoplasty, Neck Liposuction and a Chin Implant. I was very happy with my treatments, the Surgeon gave me great advice on which procedures would be best. The surgeon is lovely and very friendly.

I love this Clinic, I have referred many friends to come here as all the staff are so friendly and helpful. Eveline was lovely and booked everything for me, she then met me at the airport and took me to my Hotel. Even the nurses that saw me and looked after me during my stay were so lovely and friendly. I was given food and drink at the clinic, and also breakfast. I found it very good value for money! I am returning in November for more procedures."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Thank you Jordan. Highly appreciated!

read more
Total Amount Paid £2,200

Was this review helpful?

Amanda Exideuil
"I am a happy patient and I would visit this clinic again"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
  • Full Abdominoplasty
  • Tummy Tuck
80%Reviewed 21 Jul 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I had a full abdominoplasty with liposuction. Tummy tuck and lipo of the love handles (flanks), abdomen and pubis area. The cost was good compared to the other prices around the world. The surgery seems to have been performed well. I think that the surgeon is conscientious and realistic with what he says can be achieved. I would recommend going for this surgery here if you are fully informed about the risks, the procedure and the recovery. However the clinic expect you to know a lot about the procedure already. There was no discussion about what could happen afterwards or of many of the risks (maybe it was on the form which was in Polish).

There seemed to be a large emphasis on paying immediately in full just before the surgery. The clinic made a mistake with the cost of my surgery and due to the timing of the payment (it being literally the hour before surgery) I wasnt able to check things properly until afterwards. The clinic dealt with it properly once I told them about the error after the surgery but I urge you to bring cash with you for the amount that you have agreed and not pay by card, to avoid communication errors and also card charges/bank payment problems that can add to your stress. I would have liked to have known about the basic things like how to dress the wound properly, non stick dressings and also that the stitches can burst, that the policy is to not put in drains (for good reasons I am sure, but I wasn't aware until after the surgery). I think that the communication of this clinic could be better with their patients but there is a language barrier after all. I am happy with all the staff who are friendly and helpful. I believe the medical staff are competent and experienced. The clinic itself is clean and the work they have done on my abdomen is good, it is major surgery and you can expect to be unable to do anything you are used to doing for weeks at least. Overall I am a happy patient and I would visit this clinic again."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Thank you for the review Amanda, we are very happy that you are satisfied with the results of the surgery. Please bear in mind that prior to the surgery there's a face to face consultation with the surgeon during which you can ask all the questions you need. There's also possibility to ask questions during the check up visits- the surgeon always answers any questions you may have -or via email/phone once you return. You also receive a document with some information regarding the surgery and post op instructions- it's simply not possible to predict all the questions the patients has and include the answers to them in this document, that's why the patients can ask as many questions as they need. Kindest regards

read more
Total Amount Paid £3,000

Was this review helpful?

Kirsty UK
"I wish I’d done it sooner!"
Treatment Received:
  • Labiaplasty
90%Reviewed 05 Jul 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I had a labiaplasty performed in February due to years of discomfort and and the negative effect on my confidence. It is now July and everything has fully healed and I could not be happier with the results. I often forget that I have had surgery as everything looks so natural and I never feel any discomfort walking or sitting like I used to. I wish I’d done it sooner!

The healing process was very quick and simple with no complications. The only pain I experienced was for a few hours after the procedure but the nurse gave me painkillers which helped completely. I was then able to walk around that same day and enjoy the sights in Wroclaw with no discomfort!

The staff are so friendly and helpful. Anna, the co-ordinator, answered all of my questions prior to traveling over for the procedure and Dr Rataj was so helpful and patient with me as I was quite nervous at the beginning of the procedure.

Overall, I would highly recommend this clinic."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Hello Kirsty, so glad to see you that you're satisfied and the healing process is complete :) Please let me know if I could be of any assistance to you in the future :)

read more
Total Amount Paid £695
Treated By: Piotr

Was this review helpful?

Poland
"I wish I’d done it sooner!"
Treatment Received:
  • Labiaplasty
90%Reviewed 05 Jul 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I had a labiaplasty performed in February due to years of discomfort and and the negative effect on my confidence. It is now July and everything has fully healed and I could not be happier with the results. I often forget that I have had surgery as everything looks so natural and I never feel any discomfort walking or sitting like I used to. I wish I’d done it sooner!

The healing process was very quick and simple with no complications. The only pain I experienced was for a few hours after the procedure but the nurse gave me painkillers which helped completely. I was then able to walk around that same day and enjoy the sights in Wroclaw with no discomfort!

The staff are so friendly and helpful. Anna, the co-ordinator, answered all of my questions prior to traveling over for the procedure and Dr Rataj was so helpful and patient with me as I was quite nervous at the beginning of the procedure.

Overall, I would highly recommend this clinic."

read more

Treated By: Piotr

Was this review helpful?

Samantha UK
"I am so happy with my results!"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
  • Tummy Tuck
  • Breast Reduction
  • Breast Lift
  • Arm Lift
100%Reviewed 30 May 2016 Review verified by phone.

"I have just come back from 10 days in Poland where I had Two Surgeries with Piotr Rataj. My first procedure was a Tummy Tuck with Lipo, Lipo to my Flanks (love handles) and Lipo to my pubic area. 5 Days later I had an Arm Lift with Lipo and a Breast Reduction and Lift! I can honestly say without a dout that Piotr Rataj is a Truly Amazing Surgeon. I would hightly recommend him and his work speaks for itself. I am still in early recovery but I am so happy with my results! I had absolutely no complications after my Surgery, no bleeding and no pain!

The Clinic was brilliant. The Nurses who looked after me during the day and the nights that I stayed there after my surgery were super. I took out the Assistance Package which was worth every penny and the Amazing Eveline who picked me and my Husband up at the Airport and took us to the Hotel and to the Clinic for my procedures and aftercare was worth her weight in gold! I cannot recommend Piotr Rataj and ClinicForYou enough!!"

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Thank you Samantha! That means a lot to us! :)

read more

Treated By: Piotr

Was this review helpful?

Diarmuid Galway
"I'm delighted I had this procedure done and would not hesitate to recommend the clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
90%Reviewed 25 May 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Gynecomastia. Was very self conscious. Now its 4 weeks later and while there is still a good deal of swelling, I can wear t-shirts etc without any problems. I'm hoping this will improve further over the coming months. I thought that I would be sore for weeks after the procedure but I was back working after 10 days and I started back in the gym after 3 weeks. I'm delighted I had this procedure done and would not hesitate to recommend the clinic.

The clinic itself is basic but spotless. The staff are very efficient and some of them will try to have a conversation despite the language barrier. The surgeon, Petr, was excellent, very professional. He explained everything and no question was too silly. However, the star of the show , was undoubtedly, Evelina. She was the assistant who picked me up at the airport. She was also the translator and to be frank, I couldn't have done without her. If you are going to the clinic, the assistance package is worth every cent. Evelina made things go seamlessly."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Thank you for the review:) It was so nice to meet you. We are glad you are satisfied:)

read more

Was this review helpful?

Jeevan BIRMINGHAM
"Everyone was polite and very helpfull"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
100%Reviewed 25 May 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Had gynecomastia like anyone with it I imagine they would want it removed, had a look clinics in England and had a consolation where I was quoted a price over £4,000 for lypo and gynecomastia. After hearing about people going abroad I decided to go to ClinicForYou which saved me over £2500.00 (incl Accommodation, Flights, Assistance Package). Just had my first checkup where they removed the lipo stitches the doctor said the surgeon had done a great job with the stitches and that it was healing very well. Considering it's just been over 2 weeks and the full effects take 6 months I'm very happy with the results and scarring so far, and would recommend the treatment/clinic to everyone who is thinking about.

Everyone was polite and very helpfull, Anna kept in touch on a regular basis, Eveline was on time with picking me up from the airport and taking me to the clinic. Dr Piotr was a great surgeon. The clinic was also state of the art."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Thank you for such a nice review! :)

read more
Total Amount Paid £1,100

Was this review helpful?

Kylie UK
"it looks great"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 17 May 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"Had rhinoplasty best thing I've ever done it looks great.

10 out of 10"

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Hello Kylie, Thank you very much for review. Glad you are satisfied! All the best! :)

read more

Was this review helpful?

Vincent London
"I can already see the definition from the implant"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Chin Implant
  • Neck Liposuction
100%Reviewed 12 May 2016 Review verified by phone.

"The treatment I had at ClinicForYou was;
-Rhinoplasty with Nose Tip Reshaping
-Chin Implant
-Chin and Neck Liposuction

I had my surgery with Dr. Piotr Rataj after numerous recommendations and seeing his work on other patients.
Dr. Piotr Rataj and the whole team at Clinic For You have been amazing.
I was in email communication with Anna, who has been extremely helpful in sorting out the surgery/accommodation/quotes etc.
Firstly, I was traveling from London so chose the Assistance Package. I was met at the airport (Sunday) by Maciej who was really nice and put me at ease. He drove me to the local hospital for my blood tests before my surgery the next day. I was then taken to my accommodation (which the Clinic also helped me arrange).

The day of the surgery (Monday) was straight forward. I had the consultation with Dr. Piotr Rataj (my patient coordinator Eveline was with me throughout, who has also been amazing) where I talked about the look I wanted to achieve (straight nose and more definition in my chin area). Dr. Piotr Rataj then told me my Rhinoplasty would be a 'closed' Rhinoplasty, basically where the procedure is performed inside your nose as to not cut it open and cause scarring, and that he would 'break' my nose as opposed to shaving it to achieve the look I wanted.
About two hours later I went down for my surgery. When I woke up after the surgery my discomfort came from the chin implant and the chin bandage I had to wear as it made it difficult to sleep on your side. They said it is normal for your nose to bleed after surgery which mine did! It felt strange as it is trapped in the nose bandage but ‘leaks’ out of the sides, but the nurses will come and clean up your bandages.

The second day (Tuesday) was actually my worst day. When I woke up I was really worried as I had huge swelling form the eyes and thought I had an allergic reaction. The nurse came in and said it was normal, then I had the check up around nine. A new set of bandages/cast was put on and I was given painkillers. The painkillers they gave me took around half an hour to kick in. I got dropped back off at the apartment and just stayed in bed all day. Dr. Piotr Rataj explained that the swelling was normal and that because my nose was 'broken', it is more prone to swelling/bruising. I highly recommend just resting up on this day, as you will start to ache/feel tired around midday.

On the third day (Wednesday) I went for another check-up as I was supposed to have my hair transplant surgery, but have changed it for June as my face is still sensitive! They cleaned my nose again and changed the cast. This is the day I started to feel my normal self again.

Today is my fourth day (Thursday) and I feel the best I have all week. My swelling has reduced massively and is now mostly bruising which I don't mind. I have my final check-up tomorrow (Friday) and they said that I need to remove my nose cast next Friday (After 14 days) when I am back home.

I have been happy with everything so far. From what I can see the tip has been lifted up, and next week when I take the cast off I will have a better idea. My chin is still swollen slightly but I can already see the definition form the implant, and the liposuction has definitely worked (there wasn't a lot of fat around the chin area, but I can notice the difference).

A few tips for anyone thinking of getting the procedures done;
-The second day is probably going to be your worst, and you will feel really uncomfortable but after the second day you will start to feel back to normal :)
-Make sure you have ibuprofen, eye drops, and eye cream –Piotr told me to massage the swelling on my eyes with some oil/cream and this has really helped, as it has reduced the swelling around my eyes. Take the ibuprofen whenever you feel some pain, as the painkillers they give you can only be taken twice a day.
-Drinks lots of pineapple juice (it helps reduce swelling also apparently) and water.
-Also try to bring someone with you! If is handy if you need something from the shops/chemist and don't feel like going outside, and also just for support in general The team at ClinicForYou will be more than happy to help also, Eveline kindly drove me to the shops and chemist on the way back from my check-up on the Wednesday :)"

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Dear Vincent, We highly appreciate your review and general opinion about our clinic and service. We are very glad you are satisfied! Thank you!

read more

Treated By: Piotr

Was this review helpful?

Beth UK
"Highly recommended!"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 11 May 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Clinicforyou was amazing and I would recommend it to anyone. The staff are all very friendly and reassuring.

I had a rhinoplasty done. Arranging the surgery was very easy and clear. Eveline booked me an apartment for the 5 days I was there and went through flight details with me so that she could pick me up when I landed. it was all done via email and Skype consultations - this was a bit worrying at first but my worries subsided as soon as I met Eveline at the airport as she could go through all the details with me face to face.

I had the assistant package so I had Eveline there with me throughout my time in Poland. Eveline was excellent, she made the whole experience a lot easier for me. (Especially with the language barrier and the journeys to and from the clinic)

The one night stay in the clinic was very good. I was very well looked after by a nurse who was on hand all through the night. She was very caring and kept my pain killers topped up and brought me water/food whenever I needed it.

The surgeon was very kind and did an excellent job! I had a face to face consultation with him on the day of my surgery. He listened carefully to what I wanted(with Eveline translating) and answered any questions I had.
3 days after the surgery I had another consultation so that he could change my cast and check everything was ok. He was great and I am very pleased with my results :):)

Eveline dropped me to the airport for my flight home... She has been in touch with me since making sure everything is going well with my healing.

My experience was very good, organised and with very reasonable prices. Highly recommended!"

read more

Treated By: Eveline

Was this review helpful?

Mark UK
"Highly recommend Dr Piotr and his staff !!!"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
100%Reviewed 11 May 2016 Review verified by phone.

"I had Male Breast Reduction at Clinicforyou few months ago and could not be happier with the results. All went well, the aftercare was great and the healing process finished without any complications. Highly recommend Dr Piotr and his staff !!!

I was considering the surgery for some time but couldn’t find the place to go. First destination were only clinics in UK but then I found out that prices abroad are much better than in UK. After searching right clinic in Poland I found so many positive reviews about Dr Piotr and the clinic so decided to go for it there. It was the best decision!"

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Thank you for review:) Will be waiting for updated photos.

read more

Treated By: Piotr

Was this review helpful?

Wendy Poland
"Everyone was kind and respectful"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 14 Apr 2016 Review verified by phone.

"Ana helped me with all the basic steps, like booking apartment, surgery and Assistance Package. This was so comfortable. Everyone was kind and respectful, especially nurses, who took great care of me. Friendly staff, very welcoming and attentive.

The surgeon was calm and professional giving me his true opinion of my desired surgeries. He cares more of making the best for the patient and of the results than thinking of his profit. Dr Piotr informed me of every single step of the procedure. I was really afraid of general anaesthetic, but everything went the way dr Piotr told me. now, few months after surgery, I'm very pleased with the final effect. I would definitely recommend this clinic."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Hello Wendy, We are so pleased that you are happy. Thank you for such a nice review. Take care :)

read more

Was this review helpful?

Poland
"I would definitely recommend this clinic."
Treatment Received:
  • Abdominal Etching
100%Reviewed 14 Apr 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Anna helped me with all the basic steps, like booking apartment, surgery and Assistance Package. This was so comfortable. Everyone was kind and respectful, especially the nurses who took great care of me. Friendly staff, very welcoming and attentive.The surgeon was calm and professional giving me his true opinion of my desired surgeries.He cares more of making the best for the patient and of the results than thinking of his profit.The surgeon, Dr Rataj informed me of every single step of this procedure. I was really affraid of general anesthesia, but everything went the way Dr Rataj told me. Now, months after the surgery, I am very pleased with the final effect. I would definitely recommend this clinic."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Thank you for such a nice review. We are so glad that you are satisfied. Take care and all the best!

read more

Treated By: Piotr

Was this review helpful?

Poland
"I would definitely recommend this clinic."
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 11 Apr 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"The surgeon was calm and professional giving me his true opinion of my desired surgeries.He cares more of making the best for the patient and of the results than thinking of his profit.The surgeon, Dr Rataj informed me of every single step of this procedure. I was really affraid of general anesthesia, but everything went the way Dr Rataj told me. Now, months after the surgery, I am very pleased with the final effect. I would definitely recommend this clinic. Eveline helped me with all the basic steps, like booking apartment, surgery and Assistance Package. This was so comfortable. Everyone was kind and respectful, especially the nurses who took great care of me. Friendly staff, very welcoming and attentive."

read more

Treated By: Piotr

Was this review helpful?

Fernanda Warsaw
"So happy with the service and aftercare"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 07 Apr 2016 Review verified by phone.

"Never ever thought I would search abroad for surgery on my own. But ClinicForYou made it so easy to do so. From the very first email and response I knew I was going to the right place. The help offered from the Assistance Package is invaluable and Dr Piotr Rataj is incredibly talented. I am so happy with my results that I will be back next year and have already recommended the clinic to friends and family back in England. Thank you ClinicForYou.

The clinic itself is very clean. Everybody takes care of you and the nurse who was with me overnight was amazing! I m so happy with the service and aftercare. There is a check up almost everyday with dr Piotr so you are under control all your stay to be sure all is ok."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Thank you Fernanda for such a nice review. We are so glad that you are satisfied. Take care and all the best!

read more

Was this review helpful?

Zenobia UK
"I could not tell the difference"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
40%Reviewed 28 Mar 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I had an open rhinoplasty surgery in November and also had lip augmentation wit fillers to get fuller lips. The fuller affect only lasted for 3-4 days and I could not tell the difference. Also I'm not happy with the results of my nose surgery as I wanted a fine tip but my nose is still wide? It's been 5 moths and my nose still does not look in a fine shape. Not happy with the result. Waste of money and time!!!

Staff was helpful and lovely nurses. Not happy with the results! Not what I expected. The tip of my nose is still wide and dies not look pointy? I had an open rhinoplasty surgery and the results are not great."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Dear Zenobia, Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, we have to disagree with what you wrote. The first thing is the surgery on your nose. It was Rhinoplasty with Nose Tip Reshaping, a closed one, not open as this is the method used by Dr Piotr. Another aspect concerns fillers. The surgeon injected one ampoulle which is 1 ml. The effect, in your case, was not a spectacular one as it depends mainly on your body reaction to the filler. Unfortunately, your body absorbed the filler quite quickly which was not the surgeon's fault as it happens. Moreover, we were in touch and offered you to come and repeat the Fillers procedure at discounted price wich you, unfortunately, rejected. We take care of our patients and if there is anything we can do to help you with, please contact us. Kind Regards,

read more
Total Amount Paid £2,800

Was this review helpful?

Poland
"I m so happy with the service and aftercare"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 22 Mar 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Never ever thought I would search abroad for surgery on my own. But ClinicForYou made it so easy to do so. From the very first email and response I knew I was going to the right place. The help offered from the Assistance Package is invaluable and Dr Piotr Rataj is incredibly talented. I am so happy with my results that I will be back next year and have already recommended the clinic to friends and family back in England. Thank you ClinicForYou.
The clinic itself is very clean. Everybody takes care of you and the nurse who was with me overnight was amazing! I m so happy with the service and aftercare. There is a check up almost everyday with dr Piotr so you are under control all your stay to be sure all is ok."

read more

Treated By: Piotr

Was this review helpful?

David Poland
"It's been almost 3 months but I already see the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
100%Reviewed 22 Mar 2016 Review verified by phone.

"I underwent Gynecomastia surgery with Dr Piotr at Clinicforyou. It's been almost 3 months but I already see the results. Amazing surgeon and friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend to anyone going abroad.

I had great experience at the clinic. Everyone was so helpful and made me feel at ease. From the very beginning they made my stay easy and comfortable. I highly recommend assistance package which is very helpful for someone being there for the first time."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Dear David, We are glad we could help you. All the best, Clinicforyou team :)

read more
Total Amount Paid zł6,500

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous London
"Put a massive smile on my face"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
90%Reviewed 10 Mar 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I can't thank enough Dr. Piotr Rataj for all his work on me. He is truly an artist and I can't recommend him enough. He has fantastic skills, great sense of humour and most importantly for me he has a strong human side and goes the extra mile for his patients. He did with me and again can't thank him enough.

I came to ClinicForYou in Wroclaw to do Tickle Liposuction on my 6 pack, flanks, chest, lower back and fat transfer to buttocks and although I am only few days post surgery and still very swollen I am over the moon with the results. Wanted also to thank from my heart, Ewelina, who takes cares of us from the moment we arrive till the end. Thank you beautiful, you guys help changing people's lives and the service is fantastic! Also big thank you to Mac, Anna, the anaesthesiologists, the nurses(especially Ewelina for looking after me so well during my night at the clinic) and everyone who made this trip so smooth and put a massive smile to my face.
For a great result, extremely professional service and extremely good prices I would definitely choose ClinicForYou. For before and after pictures on my progress, please click the link below where I keep a journal and regular updates."

read more

Was this review helpful?

Abbie Nottingham
"My scars are unrecognisable"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 11 Feb 2016 Review verified by email.

"One month post op and I'm feeling and looking great! I was so small pre op! Literally a 32a and now I'm an easy 32d.
Everything could not have ran more smoothly. Eveline was a breath of fresh air she was fantastic from start to finish. Everything she recommended to me and my mum about their beautiful country was spot on! Her service is excellent and herself and the clinic are still in touch with me now to see how I'm getting on :-)
I'm already back at work about one week ago and I'm a community carer and I'm managing just fine. The only thing I would say is after 3 weeks see your nurse at gp surgery to get your stitch ends snipped now my scars are unrecognisable literally a week later but still keep the scars dry best you can after showering:-).

Amazing experience could not be happier!
The staff and nurses were so attentive so much different to over here I felt like I was being mothered they were that lovely. I would definitely recommend clinic for you and Dr poitr he is amazing! I would 100% return for future treatment, hope this helps anybody looking to book!"

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Dear Abby, thank you for posting the review. We really appreciate that and are all happy that you had a great experience with ClinicForYou. Warm regards, Eveline and the team

read more
Total Amount Paid £2,000

Was this review helpful?

Poland
"The whole process went very smoothly,"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 08 Feb 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I can truly state that the procedure was an absolute success. Dr Piotr Rataj is an artist and great specialist. He made me feel at ease by his sense of humour and professionalism at the same time. I'm so happy I chose ClinicForYou as now I can state I made the best decision!

The whole process went very smoothly, from the first contact with coordinator I felt it was the right decision till the last day in Poland. The staff is amazing, very helpful which makes people feel calm and relaxed. The best clinic!"

read more

Treated By: Piotr

Was this review helpful?

Liam Ireland
"Very happy with result once the bruising went"
Treatment Received:
  • Blepharoplasty
  • Tummy Tuck
  • Eyelid surgery
100%Reviewed 29 Jan 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"Was met at airport in wroclow by Mac a friendly Easy going man who put me at ease. Got bloods done that day bought to a lovely apartment overlooking the town square that was clean bright and warm. Next day got face lift and eyes done and two days later got tummy tuck. Very happy with result once the bruising went looked 10 years younger at work now but no one can pinpoint plastic surgery he did such an amazing job God bless his hands.

Brillent experience and value for money. Have enough clothes to last all year. The food was unreal can't wait to go back the market square is so beautiful. Everyone should see it and clinic for you can turn back time."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Hello Liam, Thank you for the review and nice words. Hope to see you and your friend again:)

read more
Total Amount Paid €7,000

Was this review helpful?

Will Edinburgh
"Very happy with result"
Treatment Received:
  • Chin Implant
70%Reviewed 29 Jan 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Came here for a chin implant. Surgery was pretty quick and done under local anaesthetic, most recovery was completed in 1 week. Surgeon is good but does not speak English, and the wait times are very long. Poland was probably one of the cheapest places I found for surgery like this, having also considered Turkey and India.

ClinicForYou isn't a clinic in itself, it's a marketing company that brings people from UK to a private clinic in Wroclaw. It's not in the city centre which means you have to rely on the clinic's transport - not a problem in itself, but does mean you have to fit around their schedule. For me this meant waiting 8 hours for my (45 minute) operation. I wasn't happy about that, and despite promising compensation for my prolonged wait, they did not provide any.

Both follow-up appointments took 2 hours due to having to drive there, wait around a long time and drive back. It would have been good to know this in advance.

The surgeon does a good job, but he does not speak English so you have to rely on the translator. It's a busy clinic which means that you don't always get super-personal service, and the patient co-ordinators seem to work very long hours.

Overall, I am happy with the result but I feel like the clinic could be managed better to manage patients expectations. I would say overall it's good value, but could be improved."

read more
Total Amount Paid £700

Was this review helpful?

Adam London
"i would definitely recommend this clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Facelift
  • Eyelid surgery
100%Reviewed 10 Dec 2015 Verified user.

"Facelift
Eyelid surgery

My treatment wasn't that complex, a facelift, rising of the nose bridge, eyelid correction and a nostrils reduction, its been amazing to have chosen ClinicForYou because of their experience and the quality of work. after a few months debating in my head and heart about this procedure i went for it and i couldn't be any happier... i would definitely recommend this clinic to anyone wanted to have any kind of surgery. I'm very pleased with the results.
ClinicForYou is an amazing environment, its quiet and secluded location makes it the most relaxing and interesting, after agreeing to go under surgery i knew that i was doing the right thing and choosing the right place and i was right, from day one the attention and quality of service, the staff and efficiency were superb, from the first contact till my last moment of departure back to the UK, the service was out of this world. I am extremely thankful and pleased with everything ClinicForYou had to offer."

read more
Total Amount Paid £4

Was this review helpful?

Lisa Poland
"Very friendly and took great care of me"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
  • Breast Lift
100%Reviewed 01 Dec 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I had breast augmentation with small lift in June this year I am very happy with the results and would definitely recommend this surgeon he was very friendly and honest I will be going back for further surgery next year.

I was very wary about having surgery abroad but after reading the reviews and researching the clinic I decided to go ahead and book. I am very glad that I did! I went alone but was met at the airport by a lovely man he took me to and from the airport and to the appointments. The hospital staff and surgeon was very friendly and they took great care of me. I can't wait to go back for more surgery in the future"

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Dear Lisa, thank you so much for such a nice review. I'm so glad that you're satisfied with the surgery. All the best:) Eveline and the team

read more

Was this review helpful?

Jorge Portugal
"Every day I am getting better"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 01 Dec 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"First of all my treatment was fast and effective. I arrive on 5/11, the next day I was doing the blood test and the surgery. On 07/11 I was going home without pain or something else. I'm more then happy with the results, every day its getting better. I'm super thankful to the Doctor Piotr. My next surgery will be with him too. Thank you so much.

The Clinic was amazing. My room got TV/Private VW and Shower. And Internet!!! (The router was broken but I still have the password for the next surgery ahah).
Mac and Eveline helped us in everything they could.

One more time, thank you so much Mac/Eveline and Doctor Piotr."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Dear Jorge, thank you for your nice words. We are all so happy that you enjoyed your stay in Poland. Take care:) Eveline and the team

read more
Total Amount Paid €1,600

Was this review helpful?

Anna Poland
"I cannot recognise myself in the mirror!"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 05 Nov 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I am so happy with the results, I was thinking of breast implants for a long time but never has the courage...Although is not 4 months after surgery yet and there's still some swelling I cannot recognise myself in the mirror!
The whole team was extremely professional; Dr Rataj was amazing and I felt taken care of from the beginning to the end, although I was very nervous about the surgery.

The clinic is very nice and clean, helpful nurses and I could always count on somebody to help me when I needed it. Very competitive prices in comparison to other clinics. Definitely worth recommending!"

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Thank you Anna for a comment! We are happy that you are satisfied! Will be waiting for updated photos with results :)

read more
Total Amount Paid zł11,500

Was this review helpful?

Poland
"Definitely worth recommending!"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 05 Nov 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I am so happy with the results, I was thinking of breast implants for a long time but never has the courage...Although is not 4 months after surgery yet and there's still some swelling I cannot recognise myself in the mirror!
The whole team was extremely professional; dr Rataj was amazing and I felt taken care of from the beginning to the end, although I was very nervous about the surgery.
The clinic is very nice and clean, helpful nurses and I could always count on somebody to help me when I needed it. Very competitive prices in comparison to other clinics. Definitely worth recommending!"

read more

Treated By: Piotr

Was this review helpful?

Grace Poland
"Everything went as planned"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 15 Oct 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I had a Rhinoplasty with nose tip reshaping at ClinicForYou in Wrocław performed by dr Piotr Rataj last month. I'm very satisfied with the procedure, everything went as planned and it was very good value!

I've chosen ClinicForYou as my friend has recommended it- she had breast lift here some time ago and was very positive about the clinic and the surgeon Piotr Rataj. Dr Piotr was amazing- I was very nervous before the surgery but he calmed me down by explaining the procedure step by step."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Dera Grace, Thank you for nice words. They mean a lot to us! Warm regards and all the best, Eveline and the team:)

read more
Total Amount Paid zł12,000
Treated By: Piotr

Was this review helpful?

Nick Zug, Switzerland
"I would fully recommend this clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
100%Reviewed 01 Oct 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I had gynaecomastia treatment about 3 weeks ago now, and the results are amazing. I think for anyone who is at all skeptical about the outcome of their surgery based on the very cheap prices in Poland should choose clinic for you because I can guarantee from my personal experience that the results are amazing, and everything I had hoped for going into the surgery. While undergoing the pre-examination by Dr Piotr, I said that I did not want to receive any liposuction because I figured that since I am quite slim, the puffiness was primarily due to excess breast tissue. he told me that there was always fat surrounding the breast tissue, and that to avoid the nipple concaving, I would require liposuction as well as an incision. Moral of the story, he didn't just say ok, he gave me his personal opinion from experience, and I am glad I took his advice. The procedure was minimally invasive, and already now, only 3 weeks later, I can barely see I have had surgery.

On a quick side note, I am writing this review on behalf of the clinic because I was very satisfied not only with the surgery, but with the overall service. I am saying this because when I was researching clinics, I was skeptical about the legitimacy this website, as well as the reviews and ratings. But now having undergone the surgery, I am very happy with my decision to choose this clinic. There is no need to go anywhere else. It is the cheapest, and you won't find a clinic that can do it better than this one.
My experience at the clinic was 5 star from arriving at the airport, to leaving for the airport. I was picked up by a member of the clinic, and taken directly to my hotel. The hotel was very nice, and very cheap at only 20 pounds a night. As the clinic will note, I suggest you book a room through them because it will be a lot cheaper and easier than trying to find something yourself. The staff were all very friendly, and all of them except the nurses spoke english. Also the English speaking patient coordinator, Eveline was extremely nice and helpful.

Basically, everything was very very nice, and I would fully recommend this clinic."

read more

Treated By: Piotr

Was this review helpful?

Sandra Belfast
"I went from an F cup to a D cup"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Reduction
100%Reviewed 28 Aug 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I had breast reduction done in June 2015 and I am very pleased with results. I went from an F cup to a D cup. I was treated very well and staff and doctor looked after all my needs while I was at this clinic, I would highly recommend to anyone, first class.

The clinic was very clean and staff are very attentive. My overnight stay after surgery was pleasant and I got treated very well. I would recommend this clinic to anyone looking plastic surgery. I got the package with Mac who drives you to and from airport and all your follow up appointments with the doctor."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Hello Sandra, Thank you for nice words and posting the review. Your satisfaction means a lot to us! Take care and all the best:) Eveline and the team

read more

Was this review helpful?

Amelia UK
"Everything turned out the way I wanted it to"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 07 Aug 2015 Review verified by email.

"Dr Pitor Rataj and the translator were friendly and reassuring throughout the whole process. The surgery went to plan and everything turned out the way I wanted it to! All other staff members involved were so lovely too! Thank you :))

I would recommended this clinic to anybody. Especially for the price range, it exceeded my expectations in all areas. Me and my dad who took me were very impressed. Friendly, helpful staff and a clean and sterile environment."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Dear Amelia, Thank you for such a nice review. We really appreciate that and are so happy that you are satisfied. All the best, Eveline and the ClinicForYou team

read more
Total Amount Paid zł900

Was this review helpful?

Claire Lidköping
"Professional, Quick and Friendly"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 03 Jun 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"The surgeon and nurses were professional, quick and friendly. Made me feel at ease, placed me alongside another English speaker so I have someone to talk to which was soul settling. Even organised for us to get picked up at the same time the next day for our check ups.

Over email, Evaline was very friendly. On arrival though, the random receptionists I found to be beyond rude and made me feel horrible for even walking in. Either they didn't have a decent grasp of English or they hated their lives. Surgery is an intimidating thing and a few kind words, or even a smile, goes a long way. They looked like I had spat in their faces when I asked for the internet password. Be prepared to be treated an idiot, unless you speak polish.
I will still give 5 stars though as the staff that mattered, were lovely."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Dear Claire, Thank you for the review. Take care:) Eveline

read more

Treated By: Eveline

Was this review helpful?

Keith UK
"Results are excellent"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
  • Abdominal Etching
100%Reviewed 27 May 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I had male chest reduction 12 months ago and I am really happy with my results, at first I wasn't too sure as I had a lot of swelling after the procedure but as time went by the results got better as expected, now 12 month on my chest is perfect I couldn't be more happy, I would definitely recommend this clinic to who ever is thinking of chest reduction. I had a check up back in England Preston last week and the surgeon said he couldn't of done a better job and that the results are excellent.

I chose this clinic becouse of all the excellant reviews and I am glad I did as they wer really good and the staff was really nice especially mac!, also I liked the quick response emails from eve, she was so kind and kept me in peace of mind which is always good for people who are going abroad for surgury, all in all I would recommend this clinic to anyone who is thinking of surgury abroad"

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Dear Keith, Thank you for the review:) We are so happy that you are satisfied. All the best and warm regards from me and the rest of the team:)

read more
Total Amount Paid £1,200
Treated By: Eveline

Was this review helpful?

Thomas Hull
"The cost is nothing compared to the happiness"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
100%Reviewed 26 May 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"My story is pretty much the same as everyone else who has this problem.
Gynecomastia is a hugely embarrassing issue for lots of men. I had it since about 14 years old and wanted to do something about it for so long. I finally decided to just do it.
I wasn't concerned about the cost really, but Poland was much cheaper than the UK, but also had really excellent surgeons. I did a lot of research prior as I was a little skeptical, but there are lots of news articles online and I decided to go-ahead.

I have lived and suffered for long enough and life is too short, so I booked it and I am so happy I did! I would recommend anyone who is suffering as I did, just do it. The cost is nothing compared to the happiness it brings to feel confident and comfortable in your own skin.

As many people in the UK, I was skeptical about getting treatment abroad. When you actually do a little research you quickly find that Poland and many other European countries are not only safe, but actually leading the way in medical procedures and specialist surgeries.

I wasn't interested in getting a cheap bodge job that I came to regret, so wasn't enticed solely by a cheaper option. After a lot of research and fact checking, I found that not only was it 7 times cheaper for my surgery, but I would get a better surgeon and better care.
I found everyone who was involved was really friendly and helpful. The clinics were really clean and up-to-date. Everything was explained and translated. I had a one night stay in hospital and was really comfortable and cared for. I'd recommend bringing your own food, but if the food in the hospital was my only issue after a surgical procedure was the food... I really don't have anything to complain about!
I couldn't recommend enough."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Dear Thomas, Thank you for the review and nice words. We are happy that you gained your confidence back! All the best, Eveline

read more
Total Amount Paid zł1,150

Was this review helpful?

Bex Norwich
"I would do it all over again"
Treatment Received:
  • Labiaplasty
100%Reviewed 21 May 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I had labiaplasty (reduction of my labias) as I sometimes had discomfort, and also I was very self conscious. I decided to go ahead with the surgery here as it was far cheaper than having it done in the UK. I am so happy with the results. I have confidence, no discomfort and the healing process was quick with no issues. I would recommend anyone to go through with the procedure here. It is no longer on my mind and I would do it all over again! Very very impressed! All staff were fantastic. English is great and I was made to feel very welcome.

Great clinic and lovely staff. Would definitely use this clinic again. It was clean and comfortable. I felt safe with no worries about the procedure. The surgeon listened to my request and reassured me that everything was fine all throughout the surgery."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Dear Rebecca, Thank you for posting the review. We really appreciate that and are all happy that you had a great experience with ClinicForYou. Warm regards, Eveline

read more
Total Amount Paid £760

Was this review helpful?

Michael Manchester
"Very happy"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
90%Reviewed 14 May 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"The people at Clinic For You were both friendly and professional during my stay in Poland. The clinic and the accommodation I was provided were both of very good quality.
It's now 7 weeks since my procedure and I'm very happy with the results."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Dear Michael! Thank you very much for posting the review and nice words. We really appreciate that. We will stay in touch. Kind regards and all the best, Eveline

read more
Total Amount Paid £2,500

Was this review helpful?

Jorge Luxembourg
"To recommend absolutely"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Reduction
80%Reviewed 19 Apr 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Absolutely wonderful treatment/handling!

To recommend absolutely!"

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Dear Jorge, Thank you for posting a review. It was a pleasure to meet you. See you soon! Eveline and ClinicForYou Team:)

read more
Total Amount Paid zł4,500

Was this review helpful?

Oslava Birmingham
"I would definitely recommend the clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Otoplasty
100%Reviewed 16 Apr 2015 Review verified by phone.

"I am very happy that I went in Wroclaw. I was worried about post treatment care but everything went well. The excellent service from Dr Rataj and his team,made me feel in safe hands. I would definitely recommend the clinic."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Dear Oslava, Thank you for posting the review. Your satisfaction means a lot to us! Warm regards and all the best, Eveline and the ClinicForYou team:)

read more
Total Amount Paid zł4,000
Treated By: Piotr

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous Sale
"I'm so happy with my entire experience"
Treatment Received:
  • Lip Augmentation
  • Nasal Tip Surgery
  • Eyelid surgery
100%Reviewed 10 Mar 2015 Review verified by email.

"Lip lift / nose tip reshaping / upper eyelid surgery

If you are reading these reviews because you are wondering whether to go to this clinic for treatment... do it! You won't regret it, I promise. I flew to Wroclaw for one week's stay at the end of Feb for upper lip lift, nose tip reshaping and upper eyelid surgery. I booked in August 2014 with a deposit via email with a helpful and attentive lady named Eveline, I chose the assistance package and discount accommodation package which turned out to be a huge apartment which I was not expecting. Wow! Clinic For You couldn't have made my experience more pleasant, I still can't believe how easy and smooth everything went. I felt happy and looked after every step of the way. The assistance package means you are helped by an English speaking assistant who picks you up and drops you off everywhere, organises your check-ups, apartment, translates to the surgeon what you want. Such an efficient service. I could tell Dr. Piotr was a good man with a sense of humour. Even with the language barrier, I felt comfortable around him. He was no nonsense, asked me what I wanted and got on with it. I was a nervous wreck when I went in for surgery under local anaesthetic, but he made me laugh and comforted me. It could have been a traumatic experience, but he chose to make it bearable for me and I appreciate that. Thank you for not mentally scarring me! I still can't believe I got £8000-9000 worth of surgery (UK prices) for only £2100, such amazing value for an incredibly skilled surgeon with 12+ years experience. It has been 14 days and my eyelids, nose and lip look exactly like what I asked for, maybe even better than I expected. And that's with swelling, it's not even the final result yet. It only took an hour to do 3 surgeries under local anaesthetic while he sang along to the radio like it was nothing. Just another day in the office... he is an artist. My eyelids are now symmetrical and open wide for the first time. I am one of those annoying people who are always happy and interested in everything, so having naturally heavy/bored looking eyelids seemed like a joke from nature. My nose used to have a bulbous, round tip with exposed nostrils, but now it is narrow and gently pointed at the tip. It looks so natural! My lip has been lifted too which balances my face. I feel so much more comfortable with myself because my outside appearance finally matches the person I am inside.
Every day I was at the clinic for a check-up, I saw 1-3 patients go in for surgery, mostly face lift or breast augmentation. I see a lot of reviews online for these surgeries but not a lot for facial features. Well, take it from me, can confirm Dr. Piotr is also awesome at eye/nose/lip surgeries. The reception was always busy with people - a lot Polish, which I saw as positive because that means the clinic has a good reputation locally. It's nice that, even though this clinic deals with so many patients every day, I still got treated like a real person whose feelings mattered, in a homely environment that didn't feel like a cold medical factory at all. I would also like to say that Mac (patient co-ordinator) is a credit to the company. He was always in a good mood, helpful, on time when picking me up for check-ups, answered all my questions, and dropped me off at the airport with lots of time to spare so I didn't have to rush. He even took me to the McDonald's drive-through in the week because I was too shy to go food shopping straight after surgery. I've never met anyone with such a kind and positive presence, thank you for making my week filled with good feeling. I'm so happy with my entire experience and the results, which improve with every day that goes by. I have some one week 'after' pictures ready, but will send together with one month pictures in two weeks time. Wow this was a long review. Bye, Thank you"

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Dear Steph, Thank you very much for such a detailed review. Your words, satisfaction and good experience with ClinicForYou mean a lot to us. We will be in touch. All the best, Eveline and the rest of the team:)

read more
Total Amount Paid £2,100
Treated By: Piotr

Was this review helpful?

Daniel Bloomington, Indiana
"Everything went exactly as planned"
Treatment Received:
  • Eyelid surgery
  • Pixel™ Laser Resurfacing
100%Reviewed 03 Feb 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"upper and lower eyelids and laser resurfacing

I am very pleased with the procedures I received at ClinicForYou and recommend the Clinic highly! I had both my upper and lower eyelids corrected as well as a full-face Cortex C02 laser treatment. Dr. Bienick performed the eyelid procedure and Dr. Monika Heisig handled the laser rejuvenation. Everything went exactly as planned and I know that I saved three thousand dollars by going to Wroclaw. The city is very nice, so I enjoyed the sights there and also spent a weekend in Poznan (easily accessible by train). Matt was my Assistance contact and he was an excellent caregiver and transportation provider!"

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Dear Daniel, Thank you for the review and nice words about our clinic. We are happy that you are satisfied. Warm regards and all the best, ClinicForYou Team

read more
Total Amount Paid zł7,200
Treated By: Monika

Was this review helpful?

Agim UK
"HAPPILY RECOMMEND"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 15 Dec 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"I AM PLEASED WITH THE RESULT AND THE PRICE QUOTED. FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT STAFF AND EXCELLENT SURGEON. I WILL HAPPILY RECOMMEND THIS CLINIC."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Dear Agim, Thank you for your comment! We are happy too tat you are satisfied. All the best, ClinicForYou Team:)

read more
Total Amount Paid £1,200

Was this review helpful?

Barbara Burnaby, bc canada
"I would strongly recommend this clini"
Treatment Received:
  • Facelift
100%Reviewed 28 Nov 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"I am very happy from result. The operation was done very professionally and since the day of operation of October 8 2014, I am very happy because the scars are almost not visible and I am looking very nice.

Also the clinic staff are very nice and they took care of me. I would strongly recommend this clinic and wish the personnel in this clinic to have more successful operation like it was done to me.The clinic provides the assistance package which I strongly recommend. It will help to follow up the doctors appointments after operation. Warm regards to everybody."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Dear Barbara, Thank you very much for such a positive review. We are really happy that you are satisfied. Warm regards from the team:) Eveline

read more
Total Amount Paid zł12,000

Was this review helpful?

Robert Bolton
"So far so good"
Treatment Received:
  • Otoplasty
90%Reviewed 24 Oct 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Only just had the procedure completed this week, but so far so good."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Dear Robert, Thank you very much for a comment. I hope you will be happy with the results:) Warm regards, Eveline

read more
Total Amount Paid £800

Was this review helpful?

Fanny Norway
"I really recommend it"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Fat Transfer
100%Reviewed 10 Oct 2014 Review verified by email.

"Rhinoplasty and fat transfer

I'm very, very pleased with this clinic. Everyone treated me excellently and the doctor knew how to do his work. I really recommend it."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Hello Fanny, Thank you for the review:)))

read more
Total Amount Paid zł14,000

Was this review helpful?

Evy Norway
"Would recommend this clinic to anyone without hesitation"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 07 Sep 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"Arm lift and mini tummy tuck

The treatment was better than expected. The staff was professional and courteous from beginning to end. The surgeon was skilled, knowledgeable and detailed oriented. I could not be more pleased with the results. The clinic was clean and well kept. Made me feel safe to have surgery abroad. I will use this clinic again in the future. Would recommend this clinic to anyone without hesitation."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Dear Evy, Thank you very much for the review. We are happy that you are satisfied. See you soon! Warm regards from me , Mac and Dr Rataj

read more
Total Amount Paid kr21,000

Was this review helpful?

Kayley UK
"Very very happy"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 01 Sep 2014 Review verified by email.

"I can't thank Dr Piotr enough, not only has he giving me back my confidence (due to right breast being tubular) the results from surgery are fantastic! The clinic is immaculate all staff are very polite and really make you feel at ease and take good care of you. I cannot thank Eveline and Mac enough they were both very supportive with contact through out, before and after my surgery I highly recommend the assistance package and Dr Piotr as he works miracles. I honestly cannot wait to come back again. After experiencing my stay in Wroclaw. I couldn't have asked for more =) Very very happy!"

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Dear Kayley, We are all very happy that you are so satisfied with the procedure and our care. Hope to see you soon again. Warm regards, Eveline, Mac, Dr Rataj and the rest of the team

read more
Total Amount Paid zł11,600
Treated By: Piotr

Was this review helpful?

Shaku London
"Happy with result"
Treatment Received:
  • Facelift
40%Reviewed 29 Aug 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"facelift with upper and lower eyelids surgery

Price was little more than quoted. Treatment went as planned. Happy with result, but still too early to say. Staff were helpful."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Dear Shaku, Thank you for writing the review, we really appreciate that. We are glad that you feel well and happy. Kind regards, Eveline and the team

read more
Total Amount Paid zł15,501

Was this review helpful?

Linda Poland
"Highly recommend!"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 06 Jun 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"26.05.2014

I'm really delighted with the procedure. Dr Rataj and the staff were great. Highly recommend!"

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Dear Linda, Thank you very much for the review. We really appreciate that. We are all glad that you are satisfied. Regards, Eveline

read more
Total Amount Paid zł11,500

Was this review helpful?

Caroline Poland
"I'm really satisfied and happy with the procedure"
Treatment Received:
  • Facelift
100%Reviewed 06 Jun 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"29.04.2014

A month ago I had a facelift at ClinicForYou performed by Dr Piotr Rataj. All the service, surgeon and medical staff were very helpful and kind. Dr Rataj explained every step of the procedure and his sense of humour made me feel relaxed. I truly recommend that clinic as I'm really satisfied and happy with the procedure."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Dear Caroline, We are so happy that you are delighted. Do not hesitate to contact me, if you are interested in any cosmetic surgeries in the future. Warm Regards, Eveline

read more
Total Amount Paid zł10,100
Treated By: Piotr

Was this review helpful?

Andrea Northern ireland
"Couldn't have asked for more"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Lift
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 08 May 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"Breast lift and implants

I had a breast lift and implants and I could not be happier. This is my second time at clinic and from start to finish couldn't have asked for more. So much so two of my friends are attending clinic in the next month."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Thank you very much for the review. If you are interested in any procedures in the future, do not hesitate to contact me. Kind regards, Eveline

read more
Total Amount Paid zł2,800

Was this review helpful?

Elaine Waterlooville
"I am very happy with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 27 Apr 2014 Review verified by email.

"The moment I entered the clinic, it was a clean friendly environment and I felt relaxed. Dr Rohja did a brilliant job and I am very happy with the results. I have no regrets."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Thank you very much for the review. Our patient's satisfaction means a lot to us. In case of any questions regarding surgeries, feel free to contact me at any time. Kind Regards, Eveline

read more

Was this review helpful?

Ernie Wroclaw
"Very pleased"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 23 Apr 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"Very pleased with the results of my liposuction ."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

I'm very glad that you are satisfied with the liposuction procedure. In case of any enquires in the future, do not hesitate to contact me. Kind Regards, Eveline

read more
Total Amount Paid £2,200

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous Blackburnlancashire
"Very pleased"
Treatment Received:
  • Eyelid surgery
100%Reviewed 19 Apr 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I am very pleased. The people were very good."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

I'm very glad that you are atisfied with the surgery. In case you are interested in other cosmetic surgeries in the future, feel free to contact me. Best Regards, Eveline

read more
Total Amount Paid £956

Was this review helpful?

Susan UK
"I am delighted with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Eyelid surgery
  • Blepharoplasty
100%Reviewed 15 Apr 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"Upper eyelid surgery (blepharoplasty)

I had upper eyelid surgery by Dr Rataj. The whole experience went very smoothly from start to finish. Communication throughout was excellent and the Assistance Package meant that I was looked after and things were properly translated every step of the way. I would not hesitate in recommending this clinic and I am delighted with the results."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Thank you for choosing our clinic. If you are interested in any procedures in the future, do not hesitate to contact me. In case of recommending our clinic to other, you and your friends may get discount prices. Regards

read more
Total Amount Paid zł2,900
Treated By: Piotr

Was this review helpful?

Andrea Northern ireland
"Will return"
Treatment Received:
  • Arm Lift
100%Reviewed 11 Jan 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I had an arm lift last year, so will return."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Dear Andrea, That's really nice to hear that you will return to our clinic. In case you need information about other cosmetic surgeries, feel free to conact me. Kind Regards, Eveline

read more
Total Amount Paid £1,100

Was this review helpful?

Kate Ireland
"Incredibly professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Acne Facial
100%Reviewed 28 Nov 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"Facial Cyst removal

I booked this clinic for my partner Alec as he had a cyst like growth on the side of his head which had gotten bigger so needed to be removed ASAP. Everything from start to finish went smoothly & all the staff especially Margaret and Mac were wonderful. Dr Rataj performed the procedure and I have to say he is such a lovely man, so professional with a great sense of humour. My partner was a bit anxious but Dr Rataj put him at ease straight away. I would have no hesitation in recommending this clinic, they are incredibly professional & looked after us so well."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Dear Kate, We are happy that you and your partner are satisfied. Regards, Margaret on behalf of Dr Rataj and his team

read more
Total Amount Paid zł1,000
Treated By: Piotr

Was this review helpful?

Syed London
"One of the best"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Reduction
90%Reviewed 27 Nov 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"Excellent treatment, doctors were friendly, and everything went according to plan. I would recommend to have your treatment done here. One of the best, I would say. Malgorzata Wasowicz (a.k.a Margaret) is very nice, friendly, and professional. One of the best."

read more
Total Amount Paid €1,600
Treated By: Magdalena

Was this review helpful?

Caroline Poland
"Very happy with the final results"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 25 Oct 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"Breast Implants Exchange

I decided to go with ClinicForYou for breast implants exchange procedure. I had pip implants, which ruptured causing a lot of trouble and pain for me. Dr. Rataj dealt with everything in a very gentle way. He is a very professional surgeon and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I am very happy with the final results. I also recommend assistance package for everyone - I didn't have to worry about any arrangements at all. Thank you all."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Dear Caroline, we are very pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our services and the treatment. Thank you for choosing our Clinic and coming to Poland. Should you ever have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact me. I'll be more than happy to help. Margaret

read more
Total Amount Paid £2,200
Treated By: Piotr

Was this review helpful?

Agnieszka UK
"I feel much better. Thank you"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 21 Sep 2013 Review verified by email.

"I feel much better. Thank you. I have new breasts."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Hi Agnieszka, We are happy that we made you feel better. All the best. Regards, Malgorzata on behalf of Dr Rataj and his team

read more
Total Amount Paid zł100

Was this review helpful?

Stine Norway
"Truly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 10 Sep 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"I'm very pleased with the treatment and everything else as well. I can truly recommend this clinic. They are all so nice and you get exactly what you want. I can't hardly wait to see my body result in the end of my recovery process."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Hi Stine, Thank you so much. We are very happy that you are pleased with everything. We are looking forward to seeing your pictures and results after the treatment. The best wishes. Malgorzata on behalf of Dr Rataj and his team

read more
Total Amount Paid €3,000

Was this review helpful?

Alexandria Gwent
"Definitely would return"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 30 Jun 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"Excellent from booking to recovery. Very clean. Dr Piotr Rataj was very honest. Alicia was always in contact. I had a tummy tuck and liposuction. Definitely would return."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Hi Alexandria, Thank you so much. We are very happy for you and we are looking forward to seeing you in our clinic in the nearer future:) Regards, Malgorzata on behalf of Dr Piotr Rataj and his team

read more
Total Amount Paid £1,550
Treated By: Piotr

Was this review helpful?

Arthur Germany
"I definitely recommend!"
Treatment Received:
  • Cataract Treatment
100%Reviewed 21 Mar 2013 Review verified by email.

"Cataract surgery

Although older people sometimes find it hard to trust doctors, my mother asked Dr Markuszewska for surgery. You can put your trust in Dr Markeszewska, she saved my mother's eyesight. I definitely recommend!"

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Dear Arthur, Thank you for the review. Your mother is a truly kind and warm person and it was a great pleasure to take care of her. I am glad to hear that all is well now and I wish you both lots of luck and happiness! Joanna.

read more
Total Amount Paid €987
Treated By: Jolanta

Was this review helpful?

Joan UK
"I highly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 15 Mar 2013 Review verified by email.

"Hello. Almost a month ago I had breast augmentation surgery with Dr. Rataj. I am very pleased with both the effect of work, professional and friendly service personnel after the surgery, and with a cultural approach to the patient's physician, not only before surgery. Another advantage is not a high price compared to other clinics. I highly recommend Dr. Rataj!"

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Dear Joan, I am very happy to hear that you are satisfied with the treatment we have provided. Should you have any further procedures, please remember that we will be more than happy to provide you with our service. Best regards,Joanna.

read more
Total Amount Paid zł2,180
Treated By: Piotr

Was this review helpful?

Eira Leipzig
"I absolutely recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Facelift
  • Arm Lift
80%Reviewed 12 Mar 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"Face and arm lift

The treatments went as planned. There were no complications after the surgeries and the surgeon knew how to perform the procedures in the least invasive manner. Both the surgeon and the nurse were very friendly and helpful. Maciej was also very patient and solved all my doubts. It was definitely worth visiting Wroclaw since the price-quality relationship of the treatments I received was simply excellent. It is really hard to find elsewhere in Europe such high-quality treatments in top facilities at extremely competitive prices. I absolutely recommend people to try this surgeon."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Dear Eira, Thank you so much for reviewing our clinic. It was a pleasure to have you as our patient and we hope you'll come back to us whenever you'll need a treatment. Please remember, that you are always welcomed and that we will keep our prices discounted for you. I wish you all the best!! Joanna Patient Coordinator at ClinicForYou.

read more
Total Amount Paid zł16,100
Treated By: Maciej

Was this review helpful?

Aderito Netherlands
"extraordinary competence,skill and delicacy"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentures
  • Dental Bridges
100%Reviewed 11 Mar 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"frame denture on 2 jaws

My case was complicated because it involved almost all my upper and lower jaws.I had toothache and some fall because of some infection.But with the extraordinary competence,skill and delicacy of Dr.Teresa Sieradzka an excellent chirurg stomolog the treatment took place for about one week, with all the dentures, bridges and artificial fixed teeth required (teeth look entirely genuine) .Until now I have no more problems and I can eat anything.By this all and for the dedication that I received I am forever grateful.Vasconcelos."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Dear Aderito! Thank you for the review. We are very glad to see that you are contented with the treatment provided by Dr Teresa. It was a pleasure to have you as our patient and remember that if you ever need our service, we'll be more than happy to help you! I wish you all the best. Sincerely, Joanna Dysiewicz.

read more
Total Amount Paid zł22,300
Treated By: Teresa

Was this review helpful?

Pearl UK
"Consultation"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 07 Mar 2013 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Best clinic I have been to. Staff and doctor very nice and helpful would definitely go again."

read more
Total Amount Paid zł2,500

Was this review helpful?

Damian UK
"I recommend her"
Treatment Received:
  • LASIK
100%Reviewed 04 Mar 2013 Review verified by email.

"Dr Markuszewska is a great ophthalmologist, a competent physician, her approach towards the patient inspires confidence. I recommend her."

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Dear Damian, we are very glad to hear that we have met your needs and helped you solve your eye problems. If you'd ever need us again, we will take care of you with great pleasure. Good luck with everything! Best regards, Joanna Dysiewicz.

read more
Total Amount Paid zł500
Treated By: Jolanta

Was this review helpful?

Marylouise UK
"First class"
Treatment Received:
  • Full Abdominoplasty
100%Reviewed 22 Feb 2013 Review verified by email.

"Abdominoplasty

I'm very glad I did abdominoplasty. I am very glad that I came to that clinic and that Dr. Rataj did the operation. In the future I plan to have breast augmentation in that clinic. Both service and self-execution of the procedure - the first class!! I recommend, at least, to all undecided meetings and consultations!"

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

Dear MaryLou, Thank you for the review. It was a great pleasure having you as a patient and we are happy to see that we have met your needs. If you'd ever need any further procedures, remember that you are more than welcomed at ClinicForYou. We would also like to inform you that due to our Special Spring Offer we cut on prices of all our procedures - you can save up to 10%! I wish you all the best!! Sincerely, Joanna Dysiewicz Patient's Coordinator

read more
Total Amount Paid zł7,800
Treated By: Piotr

Was this review helpful?

Jean UK
"Friendly and professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Facelift
  • Neck Lift
  • Eyelid surgery
100%Reviewed 11 Dec 2012 Review verified by email.

"Face and neck lift + upper and lower eye surgery

I arrived in Wroclaw on the 25th Nov 2012. I was met at the airport by Mac the office manager, who was very friendly and made us so welcome. He took us to the hotel and booked us in. On the 26th he picked me up at the hotel and took me to the clinic to introduce me to Dr Piotr Rataj (the boss) he was so friendly and professional and put me at ease. I had booked to have a face and neck lift, plus upper and lower eyes. I was given a sedative and changed into theatre wear. The nurse is a star, another smiling friendly face who again puts you at ease. I went into theatre and had my surgery under local anaesthetic, and felt no pain at all. The Doctor and nurse speak to you during surgery, and even though the procedure lasted 4 hours, it seemed to go so quick. I was taken back to my hotel within hours of my surgery. I was given painkillers by the clinic but I did not have to use them at all. I had no after-pain just slight discomfort, and hardly any bruising. I was taken to the clinic 4 times by Mac, and was very well looked after by all.The clinic is very clean and modern and the staff are all true professionals. I am only 16 days after surgery at the moment and am very pleased with the results. A big thank you to Dr Piotr and the staff, you were all brilliant!"

Miss Anna Malanda responded to this review:

We are really happy to hear, that our staff made a good job and You are happy and You felt safe and secure during Your all stay in Wroclaw. Many thanks for this kindly words. Best Regards

read more
Total Amount Paid zł2,600
Treated By: Piotr

Was this review helpful?

Jan United kingdom
"I'm pleased with all the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 21 Nov 2012 Review verified by email.

"Tummy tuck and boob job

Just got back recently. Was amazed with all the service from start to finish. Dr Piotr is a brilliant surgeon. When I met him I was very nervous but overcome that as soon as he started doing the consultation. All the staff in the clinic were very helpful and knew what I needed. Alicia (who picked us up from the airport and done all the translating and travelling back and forth for us was very good and helpful? Peter who deals with all the booking from start to finish was a great help as well. Everything from start to finish was excellent. I'm pleased with all the results and already arranging for further surgery next year"

read more
Total Amount Paid zł3,600
Treated By: Piotr

Was this review helpful?

Pearl UK
"The staff were all good"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 15 Nov 2012 Review verified by email.

"My treatment went very well. Very pleased with the results. The staff were all good. Clean clinic."

read more
Total Amount Paid zł2,546

Was this review helpful?

Pearl UK
"Doctor and his assistant were brilliant"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 06 Nov 2012 Review verified by email.

"Very pleased with the results. The staff are very nice the place is very clean. The doctor and his assistant were brilliant and answered all my questions very friendly. Would go back there if I needed anymore treatment"

read more

Was this review helpful?

Tracy Hampshire
"Excellent surgeon"
Treatment Received:
  • Facelift
  • Eyelid surgery
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 01 Nov 2012 Review verified by email.

"I am 10 days now post face lift,nose and eye surgery and already the bruising has all but gone and only minimal swelling left, i can't rate this clinic enough especially Dr Rataj i had so many sleepless night worrying about having surgery after reading so many horror stories but can honestly say once i met him i felt totally at ease at all times and trusted his opinion and the results speak for themselves. He is an excellent surgeon and his nurse is great making you feel at ease at all times and very friendly. I will definately go back in the future and can't recommend this clinic enough. From first contact extremely helpful nothing was too much trouble for them can't thank them enough."

read more

Treated By: Piotr

Was this review helpful?

Graham Aberdeen
"Excellent treatment"
Treatment Received:
  • Chin Implant
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 12 Jul 2012 Review verified by email.

"Chin Implant & Lipo

Excellent experience. I can't recommend this clinic enough. A very friendly, professional and meticulously clean clinic. The attention from airport pick up through the whole process was faultless. Thank you to Mac for looking after me and to Dr Piotr for the excellent treatment."

read more
Total Amount Paid zł1,100
Treated By: Piotr

Was this review helpful?

Emma UK
"Very clean"
Treatment Received:
  • Arm Lift
100%Reviewed 27 Mar 2012 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"The procedure went great, very quick painless and the operating theatre was very clean. I am still waiting to see the final result as my arms are still a bit bruised and I have to wear the compression bandages for a month."

read more
Total Amount Paid zł768

Was this review helpful?

Peter Poland
"Very satisfied"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
100%Reviewed 14 Oct 2011 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Male Breast Reduction

I had the breast male reduction. Very satisfied with both the medical treatment and the result. thanks to all the staff."

read more
Total Amount Paid zł4,800

Was this review helpful?

Mark Poland
"Everything was easy"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 14 Oct 2011 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Very good. Everyone was pleasant friendly and informative. Was great at making sure you were comfortable and sure you understood everything that was going to happen. Everything was easy, Mac was making sure you arrived everywhere on time. Thanks"

read more

Treated By: Mac

Was this review helpful?

Joanna Spain
"Will be going back"
Treatment Received:
  • Facelift
  • Eyelid surgery
90%Reviewed 19 Mar 2011 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Amazing result. So pleased with both facelift and upper and lower eyelid surgery. Highly recommend. Will be going back."

read more

Was this review helpful?

Brenda HULL ENGLAND
"Very pleased with the treatment"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
90%Reviewed 08 Jun 2010 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"very pleased with the treatment"

Would you recommend the clinic? "i would certainly recommend this clinic"
Would you return for further treatment? "yes, i am returning within the next couple of months for further treatment"
read more

Was this review helpful?

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Your First Choice in Poland, Wroclaw