See all Plastic Surgery Clinics in Quezon City

Gannaban & Hernandez, Plastic Surgeons

Gannaban & Hernandez, Plastic Surgeons

Show Phone Number58 Timog Avenue, Quezon City, 1105
4.2 / 5  Excellent
from 1,504 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/06/23 03:28:22

Opening Hours

Monday09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday09:00 - 20:00
Thursday09:00 - 20:00
Friday09:00 - 20:00
Saturday09:00 - 20:00
Sunday09:00 - 20:00
Sheil United Arab Emirates
"I am happy with the outcome of my surgery and not a bit of dissatisfaction"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 25 Mar 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I normally do not write letters, but I felt compelled to write this one. This is in reference to Dr. Gannaban, clinic is located in Tomasmorato Ave, Quezon City,Philippines.
I had been planning for this surgery long time back but its difficult for me to set an appointment because of the nature of my job. I have decided to go with Dr. ganabban as she patiently answered all the questions that i have over the mail and after reading reviews and ratings about her, that makes me feel secured. From the minute I got to the 2nd floor of the clinic, my fears were alleviated. Everyone including staff was professional and efficient, they made me feel at east in a stressful situation. I felt that I made a good choice in coming here. I knew at that point I had no worries. I felt that I was important to every staff member and that I would be treated exceptionally well. Until my last check up i have been taken care of. I am happy with the outcome of my surgery and not a bit of dissatisfaction. I will strongly recommend her to any of my family members and friends.

Location and Accessibility is great, Welcoming environment, clean all the staff is friendly."

read more

Treated By: Rocelyn Ann Roch
Jason Philippines
"Just a few weeks post op and I'm already impressed by the results."
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 30 Jan 2017 Review verified by email.

"Alar and tip plasty

I wanted to know what could be improved with my nose and got a recommendation for alar and tip plasty. The doctor and staff were very accommodating and made sure I was well informed about the selected treatments, and also what to expect after the procedure. Just a few weeks post op and I'm already impressed by the results. Overall a great experience."

read more
Michael Philippines
"I was really happy"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 08 Feb 2017 Verified user.

"When i was searching for plastic surgeons for my rhinoplasty dr. gannaban and dr. hernandez was the first drs to call me and explain the procedure and was willing to answer every question in my mind so i was really happy.

On the day of my operation they were very hand-and-hand and very caring, all the things i needed was there. Super professional and excellent doctors"

read more
Total Amount Paid ₱50
Treated By: Angela
Ariel Bahrain
"Happier with my new nose"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 11 Jan 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Excellent service overall! From Doctors down to their assistants. Very accommodating and professional. Every given schedule from operation to healing was right on target. Special mention to Dra. Ann Gannaban who did my surgery... makes me happier with my new nose...
My experience of this clinic was totally amazing, they have a very nice treatment on their clients..."

read more

Treated By: Rocelyn Ann Roch
Angela Philippines
"The results and experience are very satisfactory"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 24 Nov 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I had a collapsed lateral wall in my left nostril. It was suspected previously that I had a severely deviated septum by my ENT doctor, which impede my breathing in my left nostril. My nose depended mostly on my right nostril, that had excess flesh and roundedness to enable my ample breathing. Therefore, my nose bridge is obviously iunsymmetrical apart from being flat because of the collapse wall that impeded the normal functioning of left nostril.
The doctors were able to correct all the defects of my nose , ease my air passageway, that also necessitated a better lifted bridge and symmetry. The doctors and staff kept me well informed, are caring and very customer oriented. Overall, the results and experience are very satisfactory."

read more
Angela Philippines
"I've been very satisfied and achieved the look I wanted."
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 21 Nov 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"Breast Augmentation

I have breast augmentation surgery with dra Rocelyn. This is my third breast augmentation surgery due to unsatisfaction with previous 2 with male surgeons. I decided to have female surgeon because I believe she will understand what I really wanted and I was right. Dra rocelyn has been by far the most attentive surgeon and understand what you really wanted. I like the fact that she measures me professionally without hesitation of physical contact. After the surgery she remained in contact with me and reply immediately with concerns. I also had cs keloidal scar remove. I've been very satisfied and achieved the look I wanted."

read more

Treated By: Rocelyn Ann Roch
Teun Netherlands
"Very professional and with great result!"
Treatment Received:
  • Eyelid surgery
100%Reviewed 24 Oct 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"Dr. Rocelyn operated my eyes (upper and lower eyelids) and ears all at the same treatment. Very professional and with great result!

This small clinic provides excellent service!"

read more

Treated By: Rocelyn Ann Roch
Aphrodi Bataan
"My experience was beyond satisfaction"
Treatment Received:
  • FFS - Facial Feminization Surgery
100%Reviewed 23 Oct 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

""I underwent FFS (Alarplasty, Alar Trim, Forehead Prominence Feminization, Hairline Advancement and Lower Jaw Bone Feminization).. I decided to underwent this treatment because my past face is limited on fashion and hairstyle.. But now, i can wear more fashionable clothes and do more hairstyles that will not look bad on my new face.. I'm glad and happy to have FFS. I also recommend Dr. Rocelyn Ann Gannaban to all who want to be more beautiful because she really makes a big difference on my face that I personally see that I improve in a beautiful way and Dr. Rocelyn, Mam Belle and her staff are so caring and loving..

My experience was beyond satisfaction, its like i finally found one of the best Doctor in Planet Earth.. And the result was beyond what i envision, i thought i only gonna look great but no Dr. Rocelyn Ann Gannaban made me look like a Goddess""

read more

Treated By: Rocelyn Ann Roch
Jm Philippines
"I was really amazed on how the whole clinic was designed to cater patients"
Treatment Received:
  • Alarplasty
100%Reviewed 18 Oct 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"The whole procedure was awesome, and everything turned out great. The doctors and the assistants are patient/customer-friendly, they make sure that you'll understand every single thing about the procedure you'll be undergoing. Anyone who's interested in undergoing a plastic surgery with professional care, Doc. Gannaban is the best Doctor that can help you out with your concern.

The whole clinic is a very ideal one for patients who's scared of undergoing procedures or surgery. It's a very comfortable place and you won't feel the pressure of undergoing an operation at all. I was really amazed on how the whole clinic was designed to cater patients with so much comforting ambiance."

read more

Treated By: Rocelyn Ann Roch
Philippines
"My procedure was faster than I expected"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 15 Oct 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I had a nose job. I didnt want it to look obvious. I just wanted a little nip that would not alter my entire face. I wanted it to look like I didnt have a nose job.

Best decision I've ever had. Dr Roch was so nice and accommodating. My procedure was faster than I expected and I'm healing quite nicely."

read more

Treated By: Rocelyn Ann Roch
Philippines
"Great! I have no regrets having my surgery done at Dr Gannaban's clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Blepharoplasty
100%Reviewed 13 Oct 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I had blepharoplasty by Dr Gannaban. She was very professional and answered all my questions willingly. She was very reassuring, especially when I had my fears about the procedure. It helped that she was very thorough when it came to explaining the risks and how the procedure is done, which helped take my worries away. Follow up with Dr Gannaban was also very good.

Great! I have no regrets having my surgery done at Dr Gannaban's clinic."

read more

Treated By: Rocelyn Ann Roch
Janice Philippines
"I am more confident about myself and I love the way my nose looks now"
Treatment Received:
  • Alarplasty
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 19 Sep 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"I underwent full nose lift (Alar plasty, tip plasty and goretex implant).. I decided to underwent this treatment because my nose doesn't have a bridge and it's too broad.. But now, i am more confident about myself and i love the way my nose look now.. I'm glad and proud to have my nose done.. 👍🏻

My experience was great.. And the result was awesome.."

read more
Carl Philippines
"Very caring"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 16 Sep 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I have been working out and dieting for years but can't get rid of my tummy flab. Dr. Gannaban did her lipo magic and now i can see my abs! She's a great surgeon and very caring person!

Dr. Gannaban is a great surgeon and very caring person!"

read more

Treated By: Rocelyn Ann Roch

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number58 Timog Avenue, Quezon City, 1105