See all Plastic Surgery Clinics in Quezon City

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Gannaban & Hernandez, Plastic Surgeons

Gannaban & Hernandez, Plastic Surgeons

Show Phone Number 58 Timog Avenue, Quezon City, 1105
Ariel Bahrain
"Happier with my new nose"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 11 Jan 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Excellent service overall! From Doctors down to their assistants. Very accommodating and professional. Every given schedule from operation to healing was right on target. Special mention to Dra. Ann Gannaban who did my surgery... makes me happier with my new nose...
My experience of this clinic was totally amazing, they have a very nice treatment on their clients..."

Read More

Treated By: Rocelyn Ann Roch

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Angela Philippines
"The results and experience are very satisfactory"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 24 Nov 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I had a collapsed lateral wall in my left nostril. It was suspected previously that I had a severely deviated septum by my ENT doctor, which impede my breathing in my left nostril. My nose depended mostly on my right nostril, that had excess flesh and roundedness to enable my ample breathing. Therefore, my nose bridge is obviously iunsymmetrical apart from being flat because of the collapse wall that impeded the normal functioning of left nostril.
The doctors were able to correct all the defects of my nose , ease my air passageway, that also necessitated a better lifted bridge and symmetry. The doctors and staff kept me well informed, are caring and very customer oriented. Overall, the results and experience are very satisfactory."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Angela Philippines
"I've been very satisfied and achieved the look I wanted."
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 21 Nov 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"Breast Augmentation

I have breast augmentation surgery with dra Rocelyn. This is my third breast augmentation surgery due to unsatisfaction with previous 2 with male surgeons. I decided to have female surgeon because I believe she will understand what I really wanted and I was right. Dra rocelyn has been by far the most attentive surgeon and understand what you really wanted. I like the fact that she measures me professionally without hesitation of physical contact. After the surgery she remained in contact with me and reply immediately with concerns. I also had cs keloidal scar remove. I've been very satisfied and achieved the look I wanted."

Read More

Treated By: Rocelyn Ann Roch

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Teun Netherlands
"Very professional and with great result!"
Treatment Received:
  • Eyelid surgery
100%Reviewed 24 Oct 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"Dr. Rocelyn operated my eyes (upper and lower eyelids) and ears all at the same treatment. Very professional and with great result!

This small clinic provides excellent service!"

Read More

Treated By: Rocelyn Ann Roch

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Aphrodi Las Pinas
"My experience was beyond satisfaction"
Treatment Received:
  • FFS - Facial Feminization Surgery
100%Reviewed 23 Oct 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

""I underwent FFS (Alarplasty, Alar Trim, Forehead Prominence Feminization, Hairline Advancement and Lower Jaw Bone Feminization).. I decided to underwent this treatment because my past face is limited on fashion and hairstyle.. But now, i can wear more fashionable clothes and do more hairstyles that will not look bad on my new face.. I'm glad and happy to have FFS. I also recommend Dr. Rocelyn Ann Gannaban to all who want to be more beautiful because she really makes a big difference on my face that I personally see that I improve in a beautiful way and Dr. Rocelyn, Mam Belle and her staff are so caring and loving..

My experience was beyond satisfaction, its like i finally found one of the best Doctor in Planet Earth.. And the result was beyond what i envision, i thought i only gonna look great but no Dr. Rocelyn Ann Gannaban made me look like a Goddess""

Read More

Treated By: Rocelyn Ann Roch

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Jm Philippines
"I was really amazed on how the whole clinic was designed to cater patients"
Treatment Received:
  • Alarplasty
100%Reviewed 18 Oct 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"The whole procedure was awesome, and everything turned out great. The doctors and the assistants are patient/customer-friendly, they make sure that you'll understand every single thing about the procedure you'll be undergoing. Anyone who's interested in undergoing a plastic surgery with professional care, Doc. Gannaban is the best Doctor that can help you out with your concern.

The whole clinic is a very ideal one for patients who's scared of undergoing procedures or surgery. It's a very comfortable place and you won't feel the pressure of undergoing an operation at all. I was really amazed on how the whole clinic was designed to cater patients with so much comforting ambiance."

Read More

Treated By: Rocelyn Ann Roch

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Philippines
"My procedure was faster than I expected"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 15 Oct 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I had a nose job. I didnt want it to look obvious. I just wanted a little nip that would not alter my entire face. I wanted it to look like I didnt have a nose job.

Best decision I've ever had. Dr Roch was so nice and accommodating. My procedure was faster than I expected and I'm healing quite nicely."

Read More

Treated By: Rocelyn Ann Roch

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Philippines
"Great! I have no regrets having my surgery done at Dr Gannaban's clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Blepharoplasty
100%Reviewed 13 Oct 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I had blepharoplasty by Dr Gannaban. She was very professional and answered all my questions willingly. She was very reassuring, especially when I had my fears about the procedure. It helped that she was very thorough when it came to explaining the risks and how the procedure is done, which helped take my worries away. Follow up with Dr Gannaban was also very good.

Great! I have no regrets having my surgery done at Dr Gannaban's clinic."

Read More

Treated By: Rocelyn Ann Roch

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Janice Philippines
"I am more confident about myself and I love the way my nose looks now"
Treatment Received:
  • Alarplasty
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 19 Sep 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"I underwent full nose lift (Alar plasty, tip plasty and goretex implant).. I decided to underwent this treatment because my nose doesn't have a bridge and it's too broad.. But now, i am more confident about myself and i love the way my nose look now.. I'm glad and proud to have my nose done.. 👍🏻

My experience was great.. And the result was awesome.."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Carl Philippines
"Very caring"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 16 Sep 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I have been working out and dieting for years but can't get rid of my tummy flab. Dr. Gannaban did her lipo magic and now i can see my abs! She's a great surgeon and very caring person!

Dr. Gannaban is a great surgeon and very caring person!"

Read More

Treated By: Rocelyn Ann Roch

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number 58 Timog Avenue, Quezon City, 1105