See all Plastic Surgery Clinics in Las Piñas City

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Dr. Raynald Torres Enhancements Skin and Cosmetic Surgery Alabang

Dr. Raynald Torres Enhancements Skin and Cosmetic Surgery Alabang

Show Phone Number Ground Floor El Molito Complex, Madrigal Avenue Zapote Road Ayala Alabang, Muntinlupa, Metro Manila, 1780

"Excellent"

Average rating from 20 reviews
Communication Friendliness Price Location Satisfaction
75 recommendations

"I thank God for giving me a knowledgeable and expert doctor when it comes to cosmetic surgery. I search here in the net and read their different background (Cos.."

Marivic, Philippines
Filters cached at 2015/03/10 16:18:18

Opening Hours

Monday11:00 -   7:00pm
Tuesday11:00 -   7:00pm
Wednesday11:00 -   7:00pm
Thursday11:00 -   7:00pm
Friday11:00 -   7:00pm
Saturday11:00 -   7:00pm
Sunday
Dr. Raynald Torres Enhancements Skin and Cosmetic Surgery AlabangClinicGround Floor El Molito ComplexMadrigal Avenue Zapote Road Ayala AlabangMuntinlupaMuntinlupa1780Philippines
95 20 Nose job and chin augmentation
Dr. Raynald Torres Enhancements Skin and Cosmetic Surgery AlabangClinicGround Floor El Molito ComplexMadrigal Avenue Zapote Road Ayala AlabangMuntinlupaMuntinlupa1780Philippines
Marivic PhilippinesWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 18 August 2012 Clinic's favourite review "Nose job and chin augmentation"

"I thank God for giving me a knowledgeable and expert doctor when it comes to cosmetic surgery. I search here in the net and read their different background (Cosmetic doctors) at the same time visit there clinic for my consultation. Finally I am convinced to have my nose and chin enhancement through Doctor Raynald Torres because of his expertise when I saw all his finished work and I would say it’s really amazing. Also Dr. Torres is very approachable, kind and understanding to his patients. Another thing he is really concern how you would look good and he do compromise his price so you can have a good package deal. Compare to other doctors the price is very high but with Dr. Torres it’s real a great deal. I am so happy for my nose and chin now because of my new look I feel I am 10 years younger. So I would say try and visit the clinic of Dr. Torres in Alabang and other Hospital. You would see it for yourself how true it is if you want to do some beauty enhancement. Again thanks Doctor Raynald Torres and to all you’re beautiful and wonderful staff. You do a great job. God bless." Treatment Received : nose job and chin augmentation

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Raynald Torres responded to this review:

Thank you very much. It gives me honor to hear that you love your new look. I can only offer nothing but my best to my patients. God Bless you too! Dr Raynald Torres

Dr. Raynald Torres Enhancements Skin and Cosmetic Surgery AlabangClinicGround Floor El Molito ComplexMadrigal Avenue Zapote Road Ayala AlabangMuntinlupaMuntinlupa1780Philippines
Anonymous ColoradoClinic Patient
100%Reviewed 20 November 2014 "Professional and awesome"

"The clinic is very neat and friendly, very accommodating, professional and awesome. They go above and beyond. Expert! Doc is the best." Treatment Received : LiposuctionTotal Amount Paid : ₱4,000

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr. Raynald Torres Enhancements Skin and Cosmetic Surgery AlabangClinicGround Floor El Molito ComplexMadrigal Avenue Zapote Road Ayala AlabangMuntinlupaMuntinlupa1780Philippines
Kenneth PhilippinesClinic Patient
78%Reviewed 23 September 2014  

"I have not visited the clinic but talked to the doctor. He/they where very accomodating. They were able to explain further my queries. I am considering them for my surgery." Treatment Received : RhinoplastyTotal Amount Paid : ₱65,000

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr. Raynald Torres Enhancements Skin and Cosmetic Surgery AlabangClinicGround Floor El Molito ComplexMadrigal Avenue Zapote Road Ayala AlabangMuntinlupaMuntinlupa1780Philippines
Flo PhilippinesVerified by Phone
100%Reviewed 02 September 2014 "Very professional, very friendly, very informative, very supportive and very meticulous"

"I had a breast augmentation procedure done by Dr. Raynald Torres. From the initial web inquiry, to the actual face to face consultation, to text follow-ups and to the actual surgery, I am soooo pleased with my interaction with Dr. Raynald Torres. He is very professional, very friendly, very informative, very supportive and very meticulous. You cannot go wrong if you choose him. I still have my follow-up consultation in a couple of days, but I cannot wait to give this great surgeon an all thumbs up. This forum has helped me in my research, so it is my mission to give my review about him and my experience." Treatment Received : Breast Implants

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr. Raynald Torres Enhancements Skin and Cosmetic Surgery AlabangClinicGround Floor El Molito ComplexMadrigal Avenue Zapote Road Ayala AlabangMuntinlupaMuntinlupa1780Philippines
Sundaeann CanadaWhatClinic User
98%Reviewed 08 October 2013 "So professional"

"I had a breast augmentation two years ago at age of 21. I had it done through periareolar incision and there are no visible scars. I felt no pain during and after the surgery and I was back to work after a week. I recommend Dr. Raynald Torres, he's the best! He helped me every step of the way! He answered and explained all of my questions in front of my mom. I wouldn't recommend any other doctor, he's so professional! All of his staff are accommodating, friendly and supportive. and now I'm so happy with the result; they look amazing and natural! I went from an A cup to a small C. He did an excellent job and I know I made a right choice by choosing Dr. R. Torres." Treatment Received : Breast Implants

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Raynald Torres responded to this review:

Thank you and I am pleased that you like them!

Dr. Raynald Torres Enhancements Skin and Cosmetic Surgery AlabangClinicGround Floor El Molito ComplexMadrigal Avenue Zapote Road Ayala AlabangMuntinlupaMuntinlupa1780Philippines
Eva DohaWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 11 August 2013 "Highly skilled"

"Dr. Torres is a highly skilled plastic surgeon. The result of my surgery was excellent." Treatment Received : eye cyst & mole removalTotal Amount Paid : ₱25,000

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr. Raynald Torres Enhancements Skin and Cosmetic Surgery AlabangClinicGround Floor El Molito ComplexMadrigal Avenue Zapote Road Ayala AlabangMuntinlupaMuntinlupa1780Philippines
Maria MuntinlupaClinic Patient
Reviewed 24 July 2013 "Excellent"

"Dr. Raynald Torres is super! Very quick response to my email, he also gave me a very good package deal! I sense that doing an excellent job and good reputation is more important to him. His team is excellent. Helpful and warm people. I totally trusted them. I went for the procedure without any company.just alone. Knowing that I have allergic reaction to almost any kind of medicine, the anaesthesiologist (Dr. Dean Agbon?) and Dr. Raynald Torres did preventive measures and took extra care. I did not suffer any allergic reaction. It's been just 24 hours, but I felt that it was done very well."

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr. Raynald Torres Enhancements Skin and Cosmetic Surgery AlabangClinicGround Floor El Molito ComplexMadrigal Avenue Zapote Road Ayala AlabangMuntinlupaMuntinlupa1780Philippines
Irene AustraliaVerified by Phone
98%Reviewed 08 March 2013 "Upper Lid Enhancement and Eye Bag Removal"

"I am really happy with the job Dr. Raynald Torres did on me. When I returned to Australia, my husband, children and grandchildren did not even notice I had surgery; and when I got back to work, my workmates just commented "You're looking very refreshed; you must have had a great holiday."

Thank you so much for a fantastic job, Dr. Raynald! Being a Quality Manager by profession, I will give you 5 stars for Customer Service and another 5 stars for Quality in Operations!" Treatment Received : Upper Lid Enhancement and Eye Bag RemovalTotal Amount Paid : ₱60,000

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Raynald Torres responded to this review:

Thank you for your patronage Irene. Im glad you are happy with your new look. Regards, Dr Raynald Torres

Dr. Raynald Torres Enhancements Skin and Cosmetic Surgery AlabangClinicGround Floor El Molito ComplexMadrigal Avenue Zapote Road Ayala AlabangMuntinlupaMuntinlupa1780Philippines
Jobell Macao SARWhatClinic User
98%Reviewed 11 August 2012 "Rhinoplasty"

"It was fantastic and contented with the result of my nose job (Gore-Tex), my friends and colleagues said that it looks natural not like other nose job it’s not too obvious. Dr. Raynald Torres is very accommodating with my queries and he responds quickly. His staff are very nice and professional. I'm highly recommending Dr. Raynald Torres of Skin Enhancement Clinic for a skilled and professional job well done." Treatment Received : Rhinoplasty

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Raynald Torres responded to this review:

I'm glad you like your new look! More power to you! Dr Raynald Torres

Dr. Raynald Torres Enhancements Skin and Cosmetic Surgery AlabangClinicGround Floor El Molito ComplexMadrigal Avenue Zapote Road Ayala AlabangMuntinlupaMuntinlupa1780Philippines
Jacquelyn batangasClinic Patient
90%Reviewed 03 August 2012 "Satisfied"

"Yes I'm satisfied."

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr. Raynald Torres Enhancements Skin and Cosmetic Surgery AlabangClinicGround Floor El Molito ComplexMadrigal Avenue Zapote Road Ayala AlabangMuntinlupaMuntinlupa1780Philippines
Kristine caloocanWhatClinic User
94%Reviewed 03 August 2012 "My Breast now is ok"

"My breast now is ok after the augmentation. I am happy with the result. Super friendly and accommodating personnel :) looking forward for next transaction.." Treatment Received : Breast Augmentation

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Raynald Torres responded to this review:

Thank you! I'm glad you like them Dr Raynald Torres

Dr. Raynald Torres Enhancements Skin and Cosmetic Surgery AlabangClinicGround Floor El Molito ComplexMadrigal Avenue Zapote Road Ayala AlabangMuntinlupaMuntinlupa1780Philippines
Mae PhilippinesWhatClinic User
94%Reviewed 26 July 2012 "Closed Rhinoplasty"

"DATE OF SURGERY: Final quarter of 2011 AGE: Mid 20s TREATMENT: Rhinoplasty (nose job) ANAESTHESIA: Local INITIAL CONSULTATION I actually stumbled on this clinic via WhatClinic. I emailed at least 3 surgeons on the site and I've gotten the most prompt and detailed response from Dr Raynald Torres. His reply was detailed and I felt that he really took the time to answer all questions, including the cost of his services. Upon consulting, he answered all my questions. His being a professor at a reputable university and a presentation of his work in the form of before and after photos made me decide to take the leap. Rhinoplasty is a very crucial procedure. It can make or break your entire look and it's hard to keep it a secret because the natural swelling will be seen. For prominent body parts such as your nose, you have to find a surgeon who really has the eye for aesthetics and the skill to make your desired look a reality. Good thing Dr Raynald Torres did not disappoint. ACTUAL PROCEDURE This is the first surgery I've had in my entire life, I was really scared. But the local anaesthesia made me drowsy eventually and I felt no pain during treatment. You will feel movement on the area but pain is really zero. The operation took around 3 hours or more and I rested in the clinic for another hour until I'm ready to drive. I actually drove myself home and the anaesthesia started to wear off in transit. Good thing before Doc lets you go; he gives you a sheet of guidelines for post-op care. The discussion and medicines were also a big help! It's been almost 11 months since my operation and I'm very pleased with the result! Now I look more Eurasian than Malay and people can't put their finger on what has changed. The nose job looked that natural!" Treatment Received : Closed Rhinoplasty

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr. Raynald Torres Enhancements Skin and Cosmetic Surgery AlabangClinicGround Floor El Molito ComplexMadrigal Avenue Zapote Road Ayala AlabangMuntinlupaMuntinlupa1780Philippines
Wendy MuntinlupaClinic Patient
100%Reviewed 19 May 2012 "Everybody noticed the good results!"

"Yes, I am definitely satisfied with the results of my ect, facial at teeth whitening... Everybody noticed the good results. I will surely go back there." Treatment Received : Electro cautery treatment, facial and teeth whitening

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr. Raynald Torres Enhancements Skin and Cosmetic Surgery AlabangClinicGround Floor El Molito ComplexMadrigal Avenue Zapote Road Ayala AlabangMuntinlupaMuntinlupa1780Philippines
Wendy MuntinlupaWhatClinic User
86%Reviewed 06 May 2012 "Electro cautery treatment"

"I just had my ect done yesterday and waiting for 7-10 days to see the results... I am planning to avail other service they offer which is buy one take one till end of this month for teeth whitening. Planning to go back more to enhance my looks. " Treatment Received : Electro cautery treatment

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr. Raynald Torres Enhancements Skin and Cosmetic Surgery AlabangClinicGround Floor El Molito ComplexMadrigal Avenue Zapote Road Ayala AlabangMuntinlupaMuntinlupa1780Philippines
Jesela taclobanWhatClinic User
98%Reviewed 27 February 2012 "Breast Implants"

"Lovely, both I and my partner loved the result coz they looked so natural :)thank you Dr.Torres, you've done well.." Treatment Received : Breast Implants

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Raynald Torres responded to this review:

Great to hear your newly enhanced breasts are perfect! Dr Raynald Torres

Dr. Raynald Torres Enhancements Skin and Cosmetic Surgery AlabangClinicGround Floor El Molito ComplexMadrigal Avenue Zapote Road Ayala AlabangMuntinlupaMuntinlupa1780Philippines
Sara PhilippinesClinic Patient
98%Reviewed 22 October 2011 " perfect "

"The behavior of the team was perfect and we are interested in all they did but we can see the best result after around 6 months.. tnx" Treatment Received : Liposuction

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr. Raynald Torres Enhancements Skin and Cosmetic Surgery AlabangClinicGround Floor El Molito ComplexMadrigal Avenue Zapote Road Ayala AlabangMuntinlupaMuntinlupa1780Philippines
Mark Muntinlupa CityClinic Patient
96%Reviewed 03 June 2011 "Acne Treatment"

" It's just been a week since I consulted from the clinic, so I cant really give a good review about the treatment yet. But so far its good I'm impressed with the meds and the treatment. Dr. Armelia Torres was great and cool! She did explain all the necessary things I needed to know. She was so accommodating that it felt like she's someone you could do chit-chats with. " Treatment Received : Acne Treatment

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr. Raynald Torres Enhancements Skin and Cosmetic Surgery AlabangClinicGround Floor El Molito ComplexMadrigal Avenue Zapote Road Ayala AlabangMuntinlupaMuntinlupa1780Philippines
Espie las pinasClinic Patient
96%Reviewed 14 March 2011 "I highly recommend Dr Raynald Torres"

"The staff of Dr Raynald Torres Enhancements Skin and Cosmetic were very courteous...and Dr Raynald Torres itself is very accommodating, explained every detail on the procedure he would performed...it's been 3 days now and I could see the very good effect of what had Dr Torres did, am really satisfied, and will be coming back for more....I highly recommend Dr Raynald Torres Enhancements Skin and Cosmetic Surgery to people who wants to add more beauty into their lives."

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr. Raynald Torres Enhancements Skin and Cosmetic Surgery AlabangClinicGround Floor El Molito ComplexMadrigal Avenue Zapote Road Ayala AlabangMuntinlupaMuntinlupa1780Philippines
Christopher Taguig City
90%Reviewed 17 July 2010 "I would highly recommend"

Were you pleased with the treatment? "Yes I was pleased and felt better now after my treatment. The surgeon is well versed and very cool guy." Would you recommend the clinic? "Certainly, I would highly recommend Enhancements Skin and Cosmetics Surgery Alabang to my relatives abroad." Would you return for further treatment? "I am now and I will as long as I'm able to afford any treatment that would need in the future."

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr. Raynald Torres Enhancements Skin and Cosmetic Surgery AlabangClinicGround Floor El Molito ComplexMadrigal Avenue Zapote Road Ayala AlabangMuntinlupaMuntinlupa1780Philippines
Zee US
100%Reviewed 24 June 2010 "Very knowledgeable, experts in this field"

Were you pleased with the treatment? "Definitely! Super-Dooper happy with the staff most specially Dr. Reynald Torres. A very calm, cool and hip doctor I've met in this industry. Very knowledgeable, expert in his specialty. Both doctors are smart, experts in this field.
" Would you recommend the clinic? "Yes, Staff and both doctors are great.
A must go! I highly recommend these Professional, Polished, and well mannered Doctors and Staff." Would you return for further treatment? "Of course! That's a given! Certainly go back to see both doctors. I love it."

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr. Raynald Torres Enhancements Skin and Cosmetic Surgery AlabangClinicGround Floor El Molito ComplexMadrigal Avenue Zapote Road Ayala AlabangMuntinlupaMuntinlupa1780Philippines
Andrea Philippines
100%Reviewed 08 February 2010 "I am very happy with the treatment"

Were you pleased with the treatment? "I am very happy with the treatment. The price is very reasonable compared to the outcome which brings long term happiness. " Would you recommend the clinic? "Yes! The doctors and staff are very friendly and professional. I would most definitely recommend to all my friends and family members." Would you return for further treatment? "Yes. I would surely come back to this place."

Was this review helpful? Report this review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number Ground Floor El Molito Complex, Madrigal Avenue Zapote Road Ayala Alabang, Muntinlupa, Metro Manila, 1780