See all Plastic Surgery Clinics in Las Piñas City

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Dr. Raynald Torres Enhancements Skin and Cosmetic Surgery Alabang

Dr. Raynald Torres Enhancements Skin and Cosmetic Surgery Alabang

Show Phone Number Ground Floor El Molito Complex, Madrigal Avenue Zapote Road Ayala Alabang, Muntinlupa, Metro Manila, 1780

"Excellent"

Average rating from 25 reviews 78 recommendations

"I am from the US and was traveling alone, so I wanted to make sure I was choosing a highly reputable plastic surgeon to minimize the chances of complications or.."

Anonymous, US
Write a Review
Filters cached at 2016/05/30 08:48:29

Opening Hours

Monday11:00 -   7:00pm
Tuesday11:00 -   7:00pm
Wednesday11:00 -   7:00pm
Thursday11:00 -   7:00pm
Friday11:00 -   7:00pm
Saturday11:00 -   7:00pm
Sunday
Anonymous Atlanta
Clinic's favourite review
"The improved appearance of my nose was immediate"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Blepharoplasty
  • Laser Skin Tightening
100%Reviewed 15 Jul 2015 Review verified by email.

"I very strongly recommend Dr. Torres as a plastic surgeon for the amazing improvement he made in my appearance with painless surgery and for his very reasonable costs. He and his staff are very nice and professional and the process could not have been smoother. They also provided outstanding after-care to me since I had traveled to the Philippines alone. It has only been 9 days since my surgery and my bruising is almost gone, which has allowed me to go out and about town just one week after surgery. The stitches were removed after one week and I have received many compliments on my improved good looks. A few people were so impressed with the results and low costs that they asked me for Dr. Torres contact information, which I gave them, so they can have cosmetic surgery by him. I had the following 4 procedures below:
I had Rhinoplasty to correct a drooping nose tip, deviated septum, uneven bridge appearance and to improve obstructed breathing. I am very satisfied with the results and the very quick healing. With the exception of some temporary swelling of my nose, the improved appearance of my nose was immediate, as was my ability to breathe better.
I also had my upper eyelids done to reduce sagging skin. I am very satisfied with the results and the very quick healing.
I also had my mid and lower face tightened to eliminate jowls, wrinkles and sallow appearance of my cheeks. I am very satisfied with the improved younger appearance and the very quick healing.

I also had very loose sagging neck skin tightened and I am very satisfied with the improved appearance and the very quick healing.

I am from the US and was traveling alone, so I wanted to make sure I was choosing a highly reputable plastic surgeon to minimize the chances of complications or disappointment with the results. I conducted extensive online research and chose Dr. Torres based on the extensive excellent reviews he received from patients who had facial cosmetic plastic surgery procedures done, which he specializes in. Dr. Torres eased my fears by explaining what he would do, the results I could expect and what recovery would be like. I am very happy with how quickly he worked me in for the surgery, the low costs of the surgery, and for going above and beyond what I expected by providing me personal post-surgery after care in my hotel. Without hesitation I strongly recommend Dr. Torres to everyone considering have cosmetic plastic surgery."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Anonymous Fargo, North Dakota
"I love what I see when I look in the mirror"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
80%Reviewed 15 Dec 2015 Review verified by email.

"Okay as a single woman, who never thought I would afford the cost of traveling out of America for comestic surgery. I chose Dr Torres after one email. The doctor was very prompt and answered my initial queries about obtaining rhinoplasty and lower face contouring, including the costs afflicted. The doctor prices was very reasonable. The doctor assisted me with finding me reasonable accommodations that is close to his clinic and took onto consideration the time sensitive nature of my stay in the Philippians and scheduled my surgery the very next day after my arrival so as to monitor my progress. Dr. Torres is very polite, respectful and has a gentle bedside manner. It has only been a few days after my surgery and I am quite swollen. But I love what I see when I look in the mirror. I am already making plans to return in the next few months to get a full body makeover. Pick this doctor and you will never regret your decision.

Overall positive. This doctor is a hidden gem!!! Dr Torres takes good care of his patients. Although it's soon after my surgery. I am loving the results. I plan to give a fuller review in the coming months. Ko"

Read More

Treated By: Raynald

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Paul Manila
"Very pleased with my results"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Nasal Tip Surgery
100%Reviewed 05 Nov 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I had a nasal hump reduction and tip plasty and I'm currently 2 weeks post surgery and I am very pleased with the result thus far. The price was very competitive in comparison to the other well reviewed clinics in the Metro Manila area.

I am a Caucasian from the United States and I was a bit nervous about choosing cosmetic surgery here in the Philippines. I chose this clinic based on the reviews and competitive prices. What sealed the deal was meeting with Dr. Raynald Torres and leaving the consultation feeling very comfortable and well informed. I definitely recommend meeting with Dr. Torres to talk in person about a desired operation."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: ₱90,000
Treated By: Raynald

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Perlas Muntinlupa
"I am more confident after breast augmentation"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 02 Sep 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I had a breast augmentation with Doc Torres last July 2015. Doc Raynald is very professional, kind, he listens to you and gives advice, he is never busy for his patients I'm so thankful I met Doc Raynald :) I'm so happy with his work I am more confident! I feel more of a woman I strongly recommend Dr. Torres !! thank you Doc Raynald!

What I can say about the clinic? it is well maintained. accessible to my area. The staffs are friendly and professional. The fee is reasonable and not expensive! I love my over all experience with enhancement clinic. Thank you doc again and more power!"

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Am Australia
"Rhinoplasty"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
Reviewed 30 Jun 2015 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I'm caucasian and Dr Torres did excellent job of reducing my hump and fixing the tip to make me look more feminine. Highly recommended"

Read More

Treated By: Raynald

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

John Abu Dhabi
"The results were remarkable!"
Treatment Received:
  • Brow Lift
  • SmartLipo™
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 20 Jun 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I'm a transgender who undergo breast augmentation (325cc/mentor), forehead lowering (3cm skin removed and lowered), brow shaving and smart lipo on my face (feminization surgery). Today is my 8-day post op and everything was great and the results were remarkable! My forehead scar is thin and healing nicely. I was so nervous at first but it when I spoke with Dr. Raynald during the consultation, I'm pretty confident he is the right doctor for me. The procedure over all was painless, and afterwards some scalp tightness my forehead however completely bearable. I searched for months what doctor to choose in the Philippines. I am so glad I went with Dr. Raynald who specialise feminization surgery. The staff is also very kind and helpful. I love my new breast which is proportion to my body.

I'm planning to have another surgery next year and I want to do it again with Dr. Raynald. The clinic is clean and neat. Highly recommended specially to my fellow transgender who wants to feminize their face."

Read More

Treated By: Raynald

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Anonymous Colorado
"Professional and awesome"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 20 Nov 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Liposuction

The clinic is very neat and friendly, very accommodating, professional and awesome. They go above and beyond. Expert! Doc is the best."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: ₱4,000

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Kenneth Philippines
"Rhinoplasty"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
78%Reviewed 23 Sep 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Rhinoplasty

I have not visited the clinic but talked to the doctor. He/they where very accomodating. They were able to explain further my queries. I am considering them for my surgery."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: ₱65,000

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Flo Philippines
"Very professional, very friendly, very informative, very supportive and very meticulous"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 02 Sep 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"Breast Implants

I had a breast augmentation procedure done by Dr. Raynald Torres. From the initial web inquiry, to the actual face to face consultation, to text follow-ups and to the actual surgery, I am soooo pleased with my interaction with Dr. Raynald Torres. He is very professional, very friendly, very informative, very supportive and very meticulous. You cannot go wrong if you choose him. I still have my follow-up consultation in a couple of days, but I cannot wait to give this great surgeon an all thumbs up. This forum has helped me in my research, so it is my mission to give my review about him and my experience."

Read More

Treated By: Raynald

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Sundaeann Canada
"he's the best!"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
98%Reviewed 08 Oct 2013 Review verified by email.

"Breast Implants

I had a breast augmentation two years ago at age of 21. I had it done through periareolar incision and there are no visible scars. I felt no pain during and after the surgery and I was back to work after a week. I recommend Dr. Raynald Torres, he's the best! He helped me every step of the way! He answered and explained all of my questions in front of my mom. I wouldn't recommend any other doctor, he's so professional! All of his staff are accommodating, friendly and supportive. and now I'm so happy with the result; they look amazing and natural! I went from an A cup to a small C. He did an excellent job and I know I made a right choice by choosing Dr. R. Torres."

Dr Raynald Torres
responded to this review:

Thank you and I am pleased that you like them!

Read More

Treated By: Raynald

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Eva Doha
"Highly skilled!"
Treatment Received:
  • Mole Removal
100%Reviewed 11 Aug 2013 Review verified by email.

"eye cyst & mole removal

Dr. Torres is a highly skilled plastic surgeon. The result of my surgery was excellent."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: ₱25,000
Treated By: Raynald

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Maria Muntinlupa
"Excellent"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
Reviewed 24 Jul 2013 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Dr. Raynald Torres is super! Very quick response to my email, he also gave me a very good package deal! I sense that doing an excellent job and good reputation is more important to him. His team is excellent. Helpful and warm people. I totally trusted them. I went for the procedure without any company.just alone. Knowing that I have allergic reaction to almost any kind of medicine, the anaesthesiologist (Dr. Dean Agbon?) and Dr. Raynald Torres did preventive measures and took extra care. I did not suffer any allergic reaction. It's been just 24 hours, but I felt that it was done very well."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Irene Australia
"really happy"
Treatment Received:
  • Eyelid surgery
98%Reviewed 08 Mar 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"Upper Lid Enhancement and Eye Bag Removal

I am really happy with the job Dr. Raynald Torres did on me. When I returned to Australia, my husband, children and grandchildren did not even notice I had surgery; and when I got back to work, my workmates just commented "You're looking very refreshed; you must have had a great holiday."

Thank you so much for a fantastic job, Dr. Raynald! Being a Quality Manager by profession, I will give you 5 stars for Customer Service and another 5 stars for Quality in Operations!"

Dr Raynald Torres
responded to this review:

Thank you for your patronage Irene. Im glad you are happy with your new look. Regards, Dr Raynald Torres

Read More
Total Amount Paid: ₱60,000
Treated By: Raynald

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Marivic Philippines
"Visit the clinic of Dr. Torres"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Chin Augmentation
100%Reviewed 18 Aug 2012 Review verified by email.

"nose job and chin augmentation

I thank God for giving me a knowledgeable and expert doctor when it comes to cosmetic surgery. I search here in the net and read their different background (Cosmetic doctors) at the same time visit there clinic for my consultation. Finally I am convinced to have my nose and chin enhancement through Doctor Raynald Torres because of his expertise when I saw all his finished work and I would say it’s really amazing. Also Dr. Torres is very approachable, kind and understanding to his patients. Another thing he is really concern how you would look good and he do compromise his price so you can have a good package deal. Compare to other doctors the price is very high but with Dr. Torres it’s real a great deal. I am so happy for my nose and chin now because of my new look I feel I am 10 years younger. So I would say try and visit the clinic of Dr. Torres in Alabang and other Hospital. You would see it for yourself how true it is if you want to do some beauty enhancement. Again thanks Doctor Raynald Torres and to all you’re beautiful and wonderful staff. You do a great job. God bless."

Dr Raynald Torres
responded to this review:

Thank you very much. It gives me honor to hear that you love your new look. I can only offer nothing but my best to my patients. God Bless you too! Dr Raynald Torres

Read More

Treated By: Raynald

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Jobell Macao SAR
"very nice and professional."
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
98%Reviewed 11 Aug 2012 Review verified by email.

"Rhinoplasty

It was fantastic and contented with the result of my nose job (Gore-Tex), my friends and colleagues said that it looks natural not like other nose job it’s not too obvious. Dr. Raynald Torres is very accommodating with my queries and he responds quickly. His staff are very nice and professional. I'm highly recommending Dr. Raynald Torres of Skin Enhancement Clinic for a skilled and professional job well done."

Dr Raynald Torres
responded to this review:

I'm glad you like your new look! More power to you! Dr Raynald Torres

Read More

Treated By: Raynald

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Jacquelyn Batangas
"Satisfied"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
90%Reviewed 03 Aug 2012 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Plastic Surgeon Consultation

Yes I'm satisfied."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Kristine Caloocan
"Super friendly and accommodating personnel"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
94%Reviewed 03 Aug 2012 Review verified by email.

"Breast Augmentation

My breast now is ok after the augmentation. I am happy with the result. Super friendly and accommodating personnel :) looking forward for next transaction.."

Dr Raynald Torres
responded to this review:

Thank you! I'm glad you like them Dr Raynald Torres

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Mae Philippines
"I'm very pleased with the result!"
Treatment Received:
  • Closed Rhinoplasty
94%Reviewed 26 Jul 2012 Review verified by email.

"Closed Rhinoplasty

DATE OF SURGERY: Final quarter of 2011 AGE: Mid 20s TREATMENT: Rhinoplasty (nose job) ANAESTHESIA: Local INITIAL CONSULTATION I actually stumbled on this clinic via WhatClinic. I emailed at least 3 surgeons on the site and I've gotten the most prompt and detailed response from Dr Raynald Torres. His reply was detailed and I felt that he really took the time to answer all questions, including the cost of his services. Upon consulting, he answered all my questions. His being a professor at a reputable university and a presentation of his work in the form of before and after photos made me decide to take the leap. Rhinoplasty is a very crucial procedure. It can make or break your entire look and it's hard to keep it a secret because the natural swelling will be seen. For prominent body parts such as your nose, you have to find a surgeon who really has the eye for aesthetics and the skill to make your desired look a reality. Good thing Dr Raynald Torres did not disappoint. ACTUAL PROCEDURE This is the first surgery I've had in my entire life, I was really scared. But the local anaesthesia made me drowsy eventually and I felt no pain during treatment. You will feel movement on the area but pain is really zero. The operation took around 3 hours or more and I rested in the clinic for another hour until I'm ready to drive. I actually drove myself home and the anaesthesia started to wear off in transit. Good thing before Doc lets you go; he gives you a sheet of guidelines for post-op care. The discussion and medicines were also a big help! It's been almost 11 months since my operation and I'm very pleased with the result! Now I look more Eurasian than Malay and people can't put their finger on what has changed. The nose job looked that natural!"

Read More

Treated By: Raynald

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Wendy Muntinlupa
"I will surely go back there."
Treatment Received:
  • Facials
  • Teeth Whitening
100%Reviewed 19 May 2012 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Electro cautery treatment, facial and teeth whitening

Yes, I am definitely satisfied with the results of my ect, facial at teeth whitening... Everybody noticed the good results. I will surely go back there."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Wendy Muntinlupa
"Planning to go back more to enhance my looks."
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
86%Reviewed 06 May 2012 Review verified by email.

"Electro cautery treatment

I just had my ect done yesterday and waiting for 7-10 days to see the results... I am planning to avail other service they offer which is buy one take one till end of this month for teeth whitening. Planning to go back more to enhance my looks."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Jesela Tacloban
"they looked so natural :)"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
98%Reviewed 27 Feb 2012 Review verified by email.

"Breast Implants

Lovely, both I and my partner loved the result coz they looked so natural :)thank you Dr.Torres, you've done well.."

Dr Raynald Torres
responded to this review:

Great to hear your newly enhanced breasts are perfect! Dr Raynald Torres

Read More

Treated By: Raynald

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Sara Philippines
"perfect"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
98%Reviewed 22 Oct 2011 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Liposuction

The behavior of the team was perfect and we are interested in all they did but we can see the best result after around 6 months.. tnx"

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Mark Muntinlupa City
"great and cool!"
Treatment Received:
  • Acne Treatment
96%Reviewed 03 Jun 2011 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Acne Treatment

It's just been a week since I consulted from the clinic, so I cant really give a good review about the treatment yet. But so far its good I'm impressed with the meds and the treatment. Dr. Armelia Torres was great and cool! She did explain all the necessary things I needed to know. She was so accommodating that it felt like she's someone you could do chit-chats with."

Read More

Treated By: Armelia

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Espie Las pinas
"I highly recommend Dr Raynald Torres"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermatologist Consultation
96%Reviewed 14 Mar 2011 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"The staff of Dr Raynald Torres Enhancements Skin and Cosmetic were very courteous...and Dr Raynald Torres itself is very accommodating, explained every detail on the procedure he would performed...it's been 3 days now and I could see the very good effect of what had Dr Torres did, am really satisfied, and will be coming back for more....I highly recommend Dr Raynald Torres Enhancements Skin and Cosmetic Surgery to people who wants to add more beauty into their lives."

Read More

Treated By: Raynald

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Christopher Taguig City
"I would highly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
90%Reviewed 17 Jul 2010 Verified user.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"Yes I was pleased and felt better now after my treatment. The surgeon is well trained and very cool guy."

Would you recommend the clinic? "Certainly, I would highly recommend Enhancements Skin and Cosmetics Surgery Alabang to my relatives abroad."
Would you return for further treatment? "I am now and I will as long as I'm able to afford any treatment that would need in the future."
Read More

Treated By: Raynald

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Zee US
"Very knowledgeable, experts in this field"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermatologist Consultation
100%Reviewed 24 Jun 2010
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"Definitely! Super-Dooper happy with the staff most specially Dr. Reynald Torres. A very calm, cool and hip doctor I've met in this industry. Very knowledgeable, expert in his specialty. Both doctors are smart, experts in this field."

Would you recommend the clinic? "Yes, Staff and both doctors are great.
A must go! I highly recommend these Professional, Polished, and well mannered Doctors and Staff."
Would you return for further treatment? "Of course! That's a given! Certainly go back to see both doctors. I love it."
Read More

Treated By: Raynald

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Andrea Philippines
"very reasonable"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermatologist Consultation
100%Reviewed 08 Feb 2010
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"I am very happy with the treatment. The price is very reasonable compared to the outcome which brings long term happiness."

Would you recommend the clinic? "Yes! The doctors and staff are very friendly and professional. I would most definitely recommend to all my friends and family members."
Would you return for further treatment? "Yes. I would surely come back to this place."
Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number Ground Floor El Molito Complex, Madrigal Avenue Zapote Road Ayala Alabang, Muntinlupa, Metro Manila, 1780