See all Plastic Surgery Clinics in Petaling Jaya

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Nicanor Plastic & Cosmetic Surgery

Nicanor Plastic & Cosmetic Surgery

A-1-3A, Jalan Tropicana Selatan 1, Merchant square, PJU 3, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, 47410
4.4 / 5  Excellent
from 5,569 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/01/18 03:57:18

Opening Hours

Monday  9:00 -   6:00pm
Tuesday  9:00 -   6:00pm
Wednesday  9:00 -   6:00pm
Thursday  9:00 -   6:00pm
Friday  9:00 -   6:00pm
Saturday  9:00 -   1:00pm
Sunday

Clinics Nearby:

Dr Ananda 'S Cosmetic Surgery Clinic
clinic image
Suite S 29 , 1st Floor, Tropicana Medical Centre, Jalan Teknologi, PJU5, Mobile number +6 012 9878422, Kota Damansara, Petaling Jaya 03-9212 1174 ext: 99998
from 8 reviews
Beauty Yours
clinic image
Office - Jalan Batai, Damansara Heights, Kuala Lumpur 03-9212 1166 ext: 84307
from 3 reviews
Klinik Cosmedic
clinic image
Lot 237C, 2nd Floor The Curve, Mutiara Damansara, Petaling Jaya 03-9212 1174 ext: 14137
Chanel Kuala Lumpur
Clinic's favourite review
"Thank you!"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 29 Jun 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"22/6/2013

On behalf my wife, I would like to say thank you to Dr Heng for his professionalism. And also nurses and staffs for their friendliness, dedications and helpful throughout my wife operation last week 22/6/13. She's recovering fine and slowly now. Once again, thank you."

Nicanor Plastic & Cosmetic Surgery
responded to this review:

Thank you so much for your positive words to make each day great and wonderful. We wish you and Chanel all the best.

Read More
Total Amount Paid: RM15,500
Treated By: Heng Kien

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Ubong Cyberjaya
"Recuperating well"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 11 Mar 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Lipomas removal surgery

My surgery went as scheduled, no cancer, no complications. I took off the stitches and now recuperating well.
Word on the street is that Dr. Heng is one of the best! I am most pleased that on top of that he has this warm and gentleness that is just as feelgood as the anesthesia.
Even though the cost was beyond what I envisaged, I knew I had to stop shopping around and review my budget the moment I stepped out of his consultation room. It is best feeling to eventually know that his rates competitive too. :)"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: RM3,300

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Chris Calgary
"Excellent treatment"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermal Fillers
90%Reviewed 30 Nov 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Excellent treatment provided by Dr Heng Kien Seng. Highly recommend this clinic. This was my best experience with cosmetic clinic which I attended all over the world. Thank you Dr Heng for driving me and my wife to nearby taxi stand, it was really nice of you."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: RM8,000

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Salha Malaysia
"I totally love the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
90%Reviewed 08 Aug 2014 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I had my breast augmentation done by Dr Heng on May 21 and I totally love the results.From b cup to D cup they look amazing. I was scared about the pain but they prescribed some good painkillers and antibiotics,I was not able to do most things on my own for like three days but after that the recovery process was very fast after 7 days I went in for my checkup, I was healing very fast. I must say I got exactly what I paid for..the staff is amazing,the clinic is super clean. I will definitely be taking my sister there soon.

P.S The hospitality is what makes them stand out, don't just call,book a consultation with Dr Heng, you will not regret the end results."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: RM15,500
Treated By: Heng Kien

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Talgat Subang jaya
"Excellent, professional work"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
100%Reviewed 10 Feb 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I want to say thank you to all employers in the clinic, it was very cool, I want to note especially Carol, which is all explained in detail, answered all my questions, Dr Heng Kien Seng, for his excellent, professional work, as well as nurses, all of you is friendly, Thank you again!"

Nicanor Plastic & Cosmetic Surgery
responded to this review:

Thank you very much for your encouraging words.

Read More
Total Amount Paid: RM4,500

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Lim Seremban
"Very satisfactory results"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 04 Nov 2013 Review verified by email.

"cosmetic surgery

Dr. Heng is very nice, patient and professional. The price is very reasonable and the results are very satisfactory. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The environment is really stress-free and you will not have any feeling of scared during the entire process."

Nicanor Plastic & Cosmetic Surgery
responded to this review:

Thank you so much for your wonderful words. We will keep it up. You have indeed lifted up our spirit with your kind words which really encourage us to do better.

Read More
Total Amount Paid: RM3,100
Treated By: Heng Kien

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Alice Sg Buloh
"Very caring"
Treatment Received:
  • Blepharoplasty
90%Reviewed 10 Sep 2013 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Dr Heng is very caring and explained every step of what is he going to do. Total amount paid was as quoted."

Nicanor Plastic & Cosmetic Surgery
responded to this review:

Thank you very much, Alice for your kind words.We wish you all the best.

Read More
Total Amount Paid: RM3,800

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Mary Malaysia
"Keep up the excellent work"
Treatment Received:
  • Laser Hair Removal
100%Reviewed 04 Jul 2013 Review verified by email.

"The staff are really friendly and helpful.The ambiance is really relaxing and the service is really good. Thanks to the doctors and nurses and keep up the excellent work."

Nicanor Plastic & Cosmetic Surgery
responded to this review:

Thank you so much for your good review. We are indeed encouraged and you make us want to do better. We wish you the best.

Read More
Total Amount Paid: RM150

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Felicia Klang
"Eyelid surgery"
Treatment Received:
  • Eyelid surgery
100%Reviewed 06 May 2013 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Yes I am very satisfied with my enquiry and price quoted is very reasonable. Doctor is very professional . Most important of all the doctor gave good advice and did not insist or push the patient. Not greedy at all. Very satisfied."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: RM3,200

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Aida Kl
"I'm happy"
Treatment Received:
  • Otoplasty
60%Reviewed 29 Jan 2013 Verified user.

"I'm happy with the treatment. Doctor and nurse very friendly and helpful. I really like them"

Nicanor Plastic & Cosmetic Surgery
responded to this review:

Thanks for your positive comments. You brighten up our day.

Read More
Total Amount Paid: RM3,800

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Diana Singapore
"Excellent"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 11 Jun 2012 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"tummy tuck and Lipo

The service was and the Dr. care was excellent."

Nicanor Plastic & Cosmetic Surgery
responded to this review:

We hope you are well. Thanks for your positive feedback and encourage us to do even better.

Read More
Total Amount Paid: S$27,000

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

A-1-3A, Jalan Tropicana Selatan 1, Merchant square, PJU 3, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, 47410