See all Plastic Surgery Clinics in Kota Damansara

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Dr Ananda 's Cosmetic Surgery Clinic

Dr Ananda 's Cosmetic Surgery Clinic

03-9212 1174 ext: 99998 Suite S 29 , 1st Floor, Tropicana Medical Centre, Jalan Teknologi, PJU5, Mobile number +6 012 9878422, Kota Damansara, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, 47810
4.9 / 5  Outstanding
from 1,666 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/03/24 06:11:45

Opening Hours

Monday09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday09:00 - 17:00
Thursday09:00 - 17:00
Friday09:00 - 17:00
Saturday09:00 - 13:00
Sunday
Shaffiat Barrackpore
Clinic's favourite review
"Answered all my questions and explaining them to me in details"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
80%Reviewed 18 Mar 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Thanks to dr. Ananda for a great job done. I had liposuction done and found dr. Ananda to be one of the most caring doctor I have visited. I will recommend anyone wanting to have cosmetic surgery done to make the right choice and visit dr. Ananda's clinic.

I visited 3 clinic to have my surgery done. My experience at Dr. Ananda's clinic was one of caring , answered all my questions and explaining them to me in details. Staff was well organize and very helpful."

Dr Ananda Dorai responded to this review:

Thanks for your comments.

read more

Treated By: Ananda

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous Perth
"I highly recommend Dr Ananda he is one step a head of other surgeons"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 04 Nov 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"For those who are considering a tummy tuck and liposuction. It was important to find a surgery that ticks all the boxes, because it is your health we are talking about after all.
I live Australia and my research to find surgeon that also users body jet( WAL). .
To get rid of the weight and fat that hangs off stomach and back.
.
Dr Ananda is a highly skilled cosmetic surgeon as well as Reconstructive Aesthetic & surgeon with excellent communication understanding the result you are looking for. He is an open and a honest man , .

Dr Ananda sculptured my back fat using the lipo body jet as well as a tummy tuck so it is all in proportion . This Doctor is a Perfectionist in his work and with his outstanding care he as delivered a result that I wanted and more he has give me a new lease of life with my new body look and look so trim slim where he has operated.

While in the hospital Dr Ananda and his lovely assistant and nurses took care of all my needs.
Visiting me everyday , These people go beyond there call of service it is that care factor they have given to me and even returning back to Australia he emails to see how I am going .





.

I have showed my Gp on returning back home and she is amazed the skilled work he has done best job she has ever seen now that saying something. .

My recovery has been good and easy for a women in here 50's .

Go with a positive mind, give yourself to heal to get the best result .

I highly recommend Dr Ananda he is one step a head of other surgeons."

Dr Ananda Dorai responded to this review:

Thank you very much for your kind words, Take care.

read more

Treated By: Ananda

Was this review helpful?

Chiew Miri
"Dr. Ananda is widely experience especially in cosmetic"
Treatment Received:
  • Cleft Lip and Palate Treatment
90%Reviewed 26 Jul 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Our purpose visit is because of our baby is cleft lip.

We have done our search & looked the whole Malaysia's doctors constructive plastic surgery specialist and finally we choose Dr. Ananda. The reason we choose him is because Dr. Ananda is widely experience especially in cosmetic. Secondly, he is good listener and patient doctor to give lots of advise how to bring your baby before and after surgery. In addition, overall cost is logical and make sense. The hospital is fully equipped with specialist plus high technology equipment. Doctor and nurse are polite, patient and also helpful for your any request. In addition, when food and accommodation in the hospital are comfortable. In general, the environment of the hospital are well & comfortable for us during visiting. It is worth for our baby come for the treatment."

Dr Ananda Dorai responded to this review:

Thank you for your kind words.

read more
Total Amount Paid RM7,200
Treated By: Ananda

Was this review helpful?

See Singapore
"Overall experience was very pleasant and he is highly recommended!"
Treatment Received:
  • Fat Transfer
100%Reviewed 01 Jul 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Fats Transfer (Breast)

I have enquired with a few clinics in Malaysia but Dr Ananda is the one with the fastest response. So I have decided to go down to him for consultation for fats transfer (breast) even though it is not very near for me. He is very professional and experienced. He also was very patient with the many queries I had about the procedure and was able to answer them all. I would be coming down for the procedure soon. Overall experience was very pleasant and he is highly recommended!"

Dr Ananda Dorai responded to this review:

Thanks for your kind feedback.

read more
Total Amount Paid RM196
Treated By: Ananda

Was this review helpful?

Siva Malaysia
"satisfied with my results"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 13 Jun 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"After having two kids, my breasts looked more sagging. My husband and I had considered an augmentation and finally decided to go through with it. We were glad we found the best and skilled Dr Ananda's Cosmetic Surgery Clinic at Tropicana Medical Centre. He was very professional, welcoming and his staf was friendly too. I decided to go through with the surgery finally…and the result was amazing… my breasts are lifted, fuller and natural looking. They drop a little so they look and feel natural.
I felt uncomfortable for the first few weeks. My chest was slightly heavy and tight for a couple weeks to a month after, but was fully healed by the 3rd month. The scars are under the breast crease and getting invisible. Started out as a 34B and now I am a 34D.

My husband is very happy and satisfied with my results and we are able to enjoy our time together."

Dr Ananda Dorai responded to this review:

Thanks for your kind words, take care.

read more
Total Amount Paid RM17,000
Treated By: Ananda

Was this review helpful?

Malaysia
"Wanted to know more about the fat transfer procedure."
Treatment Received:
  • Fat Transfer
100%Reviewed 17 May 2016 Verified user.

"Wanted to know more about the fat transfer procedure. Dr Ananda was very practical as he explained the procedure as simple as possible"

Dr Ananda Dorai responded to this review:

Thanks for your kind words

read more

Treated By: Ananda

Was this review helpful?

Simran UK
"made me feel completely at ease so I'm grateful for that"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 28 Jan 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I havent had the treatment yet but I have been in regular contact with Dr Ananda and it's been positive so far. The responses have been promt and made me feel completely at ease so I'm grateful for that.
Its been very informative, helpful and positive. I received information almost immediately after contact and we've negotiated what treatment is best for me and are due to meet in a few weeks. Can't wait!"

Dr Ananda Dorai responded to this review:

Thank you for your kind words

read more

Treated By: Ananda

Was this review helpful?

Mrs Malaysia
"Results of breast reduction are excellent"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Reduction
90%Reviewed 13 Dec 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"Excellent from start to finish. I had a bi lateral breast reduction. Very hard job as my breast were extremely large and not symetrical. The operation took an extra two hours. Despite that the results so far are excellent.

I recommend Dr Ananda who takes time to talk to you really cares not in a rush and gives you the best service and ensures great results. I chose this hospital because it is Close to my home and very good value for money. Also better value for money compared to both UAE and Thailand which I had checked out first."

Dr Ananda Dorai responded to this review:

Thank you, Mrs Mason for your kind words.

read more
Total Amount Paid RM23,000
Treated By: Ananda

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Sindhu Klang
"Absolutely amazed"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Reduction
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Sindhu Cherian, Kuala Lumpur.
30th November 2015

"It’s been almost a month since I underwent a breast reduction surgery.
I can say I am absolutely amazed at my results. Before the surgery I was in a lot of doubt and what I was about to do but Dr Ananda was there to rectify all my doubts and left no questions unanswered. I can say that he is indeed an expert in his field and was there to inform me on everything I needed to know.
Post-surgery, Dr Ananda made sure to check up on me about how my healing process was going and all the following check-ups went very well as well. My wounds are almost fully healed and in the process of fading.
I will definitely recommend Dr Ananda to anyone who wants to do any sort of plastic surgery without a second thought.
Thank you so much Dr Ananda for providing me the results that I wanted.""

read more

Treated By: Ananda

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Aisyah Malaysia
"Scar Revision"
Treatment Received:
  • Scar Removal
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Aisyah

27 November 2015, Kuala Lumpur

I had a scar at the upper lip due to an accident several years ago. The scar on my face had black color on it and people keep staring on my scar.

I went to numerous beauty spa to make the scar on my face disappear, but it was failed. The beauty spa keep on saying that I need to do several treatment.

Finally i made my mind to meet Dr Ananda to have a consultation with him. He was indeed an expert as he informed me the cause of my scar. The scar cannot be treated with any beauty equipment but only with a minor surgery.

After the minor surgery, the scar went off 60% and I was grateful to him. His service was excellent and he took care of me.

I would recommend people who has problem with their skin to meet Dr Ananda the expert rather than just doing the treatment at any beauty spa.

I can guarantee you the difference of being treated by the beauty spa and the expert like Dr Ananda."

read more

Treated By: Ananda

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Zeenat Singapore
"Excellent Result - Tummy Tuck & Lipo"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
  • Liposuction
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Dear Dr Ananda,

Its been 2.5 months Post Op of Tummy Tuck and Lipo.
I can say that you are a "cool" doctor. You can put anyone at ease and you have managed to reassure me and answer all my questions. I do appreciate your daily visits during my stay in the hospital and constant contact via Whats App which i felt was a nice gesture. Kudos to your staff and OT room staff esp to my anesthetist, who were all very highly skilled.

The surgery went well and healing was unevenful, Thank God. Keep up the good work.
I will definitely recommend Dr Ananda to anyone looking to have tummy tuck and lipo without a second thought.
Thank You and see you soon."

read more

Treated By: Ananda

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Alexis Malaysia
"Excellent result"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I underwent liposuction with Dr. Ananda.
I had always concerns about my problematic areas which are my tummy, arms and hips.
Dr. Ananda did an excellent job and he is a very dedicated doctor.
He will always be there when you need him and will make sure that you come back for check up regularly.
Overall, I am very satisfied with the results and will definitely recommend anyone who is interested to have liposuction to see Dr. Ananda."

read more

Treated By: Ananda

Was this review helpful?

Zeenat Singapore
"very professional and nice"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
  • Body-Jet™ Liposuction
90%Reviewed 10 Sep 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Tummy Tuck Body-Jet™ Liposuction

I had a full tummy tuck with jet lipo to flanks, back and thighs. This is my first cosmetic procedure and i was quite apprehensive as i am doing this out of my country. Dr Ananda is a doctor that reassures his patient that all will be good. I was booked for the procedure on 25th August 2015. The OT team was very professional and nice. I really liked the way the anaesthesia doctor talked and comforted my worries. Post op, Dr Ananda visited me everyday till i was discharged. Glad to say all went well. I have yet to see the full results of the procedure, but Dr Ananda is a skillful and talented Dr. I will definately recommened to anyone who wants to do the same procedure. Keep up the good work..

Tropicana Medical Center is a great medical Ctr. The rooms are comfortable enough but most importantly the nurses there are really caring and ready to attend to you when ever you call them. Limited food choices though."

read more

Treated By: Ananda

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Zafe Malaysia
"Burn surgery"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Zafe Fazillah binti Abu Bakar
20 June 2015, Kuala Lumpur

I had severe burns on my left 3rd finger. It was really bad until it became stiff and I couldn't bend the finger. I had searched online high and low on burn specialist whether it's available in Klang Valley, lo and behold I have found which is located less than 10 minutes away from my home.

Before I met Dr Ananda, so many thoughts ran through my mind whether my finger will heal or will get better. But I was really glad when I made the first appointment with Dr Ananda, he immediately addressed my concerns and answered all my queries on pre and post surgery when he suggested a skin graft would be the best option for my case. He also explained in detail on the process of the surgery and kept reassuring that my finger will be ok.

I went for the surgery the following day and in a few weeks I have seen dramatic changes where am able to bend my finger almost to 90%.

For me, he has gone the extra mile and exceeded my expectations especially during the recovery period.

Dr Ananda has handled my case professionally and I would not hesitate to go back or refer to others who need treatment.

I would definitely recommend Dr Ananda if you need someone who understand your needs, makes you feel relaxed and comfortable especially at the hospital."

read more

Treated By: Ananda

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Mehdi US
"Excellent results"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Mehdi Zavareh and Seyedeh Zahra Janani
5-8-2105, USA.

Me and my wife had good plastic surgery experience with Dr Ananda in Malaysia .
I had an abdominoplasty ( Tummy tuck ) surgery and my wife had a rhinoplasty surgery with him in Tropicana Medical Centre . After surgery I can say he's one of best and friendly Dr I saw in my life and he's very professional in his skills. Thanks Dr."

read more

Treated By: Ananda

Was this review helpful?

Mamadou Malaysia
"Very happy"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
100%Reviewed 26 May 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I'm having Gynecomastia don't know what to do but finally I found Dr Ananda Very good doctor and so happy that very soon am gonna have my surgery God willing and safe thanks to doctors Ananda and clinic .

Very good clinic the service are great providing everything and take care and good place people around. Doctor take care of your need providing good service and recommend to come there for you need."

Dr Ananda Dorai responded to this review:

Thanks for your kind words. Dr. Ananda

read more

Was this review helpful?

First Impressions Customer service feedback

03-9212 1174 ext: 99998 Suite S 29 , 1st Floor, Tropicana Medical Centre, Jalan Teknologi, PJU5, Mobile number +6 012 9878422, Kota Damansara, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, 47810