See all Plastic Surgery Clinics in Bangsar and Midvalley

Da Vinci Clinic

Da Vinci Clinic

No 15-2 The Boulevard Offices Midvalley City, Lingkaran Syed Putra 59200KL, or No 118 A Jalan Cerdas Taman Connaught, Kuala Lumpur, WP, 56000
4.2 / 5  Excellent
from 5,442 users
WhatClinic ServiceScoreā„¢
Filters cached at 2017/06/23 08:14:22

Opening Hours

Monday10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday10:00 - 19:00
Thursday10:00 - 19:00
Friday10:00 - 19:00
Saturday10:00 - 18:00
Sunday
Cynthia Kuala Lumpur
Clinic's favourite review
"Non-Surgical facelift for loose skin around cheeks"
Treatment Received:
  • Non-Surgical Facelift
  • Blepharoplasty
100%Reviewed 31 Jul 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I have been looking for a Clinic that can treat my loose skin around my cheeks, mouth and jawline for sometime. I have not been too happy with my condition especially when pictures were taken. Then I came across Da Vinci Clinic and decided to go in for a consultation. The Dr proposed that I have a non surgical facelift done with eyebag removal to look younger.

I had my non surgical facelift and eyebag removal done at this Clinic. I am so impressed with the final result. It is like what the dr had explained to me - it was painless, really fast and scarless. The Dr was also gentle and it was such a pleasant experience throughout the whole surgery. The consultants was also very helpful and understanding. I will continue to seek improvements to my looks at this Clinic as it is result oriented, efficient, value for money and the Dr is really good.
I am so impressed with the Dr and Clinic. It was such a pleasant experience throughout all my visits there."

read more
Kat Malaysia
"Da Vinci is the best clinic in MY by far"
Treatment Received:
  • Mole Removal
  • Laser Skin Resurfacing
100%Reviewed 08 Jul 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I just had mole and freckle removal on my face as well as my neck and not forgetting the Fotona laser treatment! Da Vinci is the best clinic in MY by far as from the moment you walk in its squeaking clean and I always walk out with a smile on my face.

Amazing!"

read more
Total Amount Paid RM2
Douglas London
"Smart setup"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermatologist Consultation
50%Reviewed 09 May 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"Smart setup. Liked Doctor tan. Starting a course of treatment."

read more

Treated By: Tristan
Wendy Malaysia
"He made me look cuter with my new dimple"
Treatment Received:
  • Dimple Creation
100%Reviewed 24 Mar 2016 Review verified by email.

"I have always wanted a cute dimple over my cheeks that will make me look more sweet. My Dream came true when I met Dr Tristan. He advised and made me look cuter now with my new dimple. Its natural and I would really recommend it to those looking for this treatment to this clinic.

Had comparison with other clinics and finally made my decision with this clinic. They are very professional and explained everything well. Their staff and nurse are friendly. Very caring and patient. Feels homely. Keep it up."

read more
Total Amount Paid RM2,800
Treated By: Tristan
Beth Malaysia
"The procedure was fast and so effective"
Treatment Received:
  • Weight Loss Consultation
100%Reviewed 08 Dec 2015 Review verified by email.

"I had a huge problem with my double chin and flabby arms. I have tried so many things and spent huge amounts of cash on getting slimming treatments and medications which only left me poorer and with no results. I was told about this clinic from a friend and therefore met the Dr there. I did it and it was wonderful. The procedure was fast and so effective. Thank you so much to the Dr and nurses in Da Vinci Clinic, I will visit you all again and will sure recommend to anyone. Cheers!

Straightforward, realistic, professional and friendly. Most important it is trustworthy with good bedside manners from their doctors and nurses. I was in some pain after the procedure but it was managed well with proper advice. Thank you."

read more

Treated By: Yew Ching
Astara Malaysia
"am really impressed"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermatologist Consultation
  • Skin Tag Removal
100%Reviewed 15 Jul 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Dermatologist Consultation, Skin Tag Removal

Skin tag and mole removal with Platlet therapy. Was having dehydrated and pigmented skin for years so went to consult with Da Vinci clinic on the treatment options. I had been using some creams for some time but since it didnt have much results, I decided to try lasers.
Just had my treatment done at this clinic, am really impressed with the staff and Dr Tristan consultation and analysis of my problem. I am having very bad skin tags over my face and neck with a huge long standing mole over my lips. Had it removed and it was quick and painless. The laser was also relatively quick and I can see all the spots on my face gone although i was told I needed at least 1 week recovery.
I would like to thank Da Vinci Clinic for the amount of time and effort spent for my treatment. Expecting good results.

Staffs are warm and friendly, Dr is well informed and knowledgeable, notably a very hands on person. Will surely return and continue with this clinic."

read more
Total Amount Paid RM3,800
Treated By: Tristan
Christine Malaysia
"Happy with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermal Fillers
100%Reviewed 31 Mar 2015 Review verified by email.

"wrinkle injection

I was sceptical on having my face injected at first but once I met the doctor and nurse I felt very assured and comfortable to proceed. Once having the treatment done I felt no pain and there were no bruising compared to the previous clinic I went in KL. I also did my nose augmentation after that and I was happy with the results. Price is slightly higher but its good doctor that is worth it. Will surely come back to see Dr Tristan."

read more
Total Amount Paid RM1,800
Treated By: Tristan
Susan Subang jaya
"Helpful and friendly"
Treatment Received:
  • Eyelid surgery
  • Non-Surgical Nose Job
100%Reviewed 03 Feb 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Eyelid surgery & nose job

Went to few cosmetic clinic, but find this clinic is the best. Dr Tristan is very detail and his proposal is reasonable compared to the rest I visited. Nurses were helpful and friendly. During the surgery, they made me feel very comfortable, in another words, no stress at all. Pre and post experience is great."

read more
Total Amount Paid RM5,800
Treated By: Tristan
Susan Subang jaya
"Good job"
Treatment Received:
  • Eyelid surgery
  • Non-Surgical Nose Job
100%Reviewed 02 Feb 2015 Review verified by email.

"double eye lid & nose job

Visited few other cosmetic surgery clinics, but decided on Dr Tristan because: 1) staff was attentive with great service; 2) Dr. Tristan was detail & honest with his proposal. Many other clinic is out to charge and make money from their patient but Dr. Tristan was different. He propose and charge reasonably; 3) the clinic is convenient, in the centre of town; 4) during surgery nurse and Dr Tristan made me feel very comfortable; 5) pre & post experience is great, always serving patients from their heart. Overall, a thumbs up for job well done, keep up the good job."

read more
Total Amount Paid RM5,800
Treated By: Tristan
Tan Malaysia
"I would recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 20 Nov 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"Nose job

I was satisfied with the results of my nose job that I did last month. The results were as promised and I am glad. The service that was provided by the staffs and doctor were helpful and friendly. The follow up calls after my surgery was unexpected, but good.

I have friends noticing my nose job and I am happy I got it done at Da Vinci. I would recommend if any of my friends would like something done nicely with caring services."

Dr Tristan Tan responded to this review:

Thank you for your kind remarks and honest opinion. We are happy that you are satisfied and able to enhance your features with minimal downtime as well!!

read more
Total Amount Paid RM3,300
Jaime Malaysia
"The practitioner is a very friendly and gentle person"
Treatment Received:
  • Fractional CO2 Laser Treatment
90%Reviewed 18 Nov 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"I'd been with this clinic for a while and experiencing glowing skin. The practitioner is a very friendly and gentle person. He's sensitive to my need and attended to it properly. All I wanted was clean and glowing skin."

Dr Tristan Tan responded to this review:

Dear Jaime thank you for your kind and sweet comments. It means alot to us working here. We do look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day!

read more
Total Amount Paid RM3,000
Jo Malaysia
"Very comfortable experience"
Treatment Received:
  • Non-Surgical Nose Job
  • Chin Augmentation
90%Reviewed 13 Nov 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"nose and chin augmentation

I was recommended to DaVinci Clinic by a friend. So I gave it a try after some consideration. I went there for a nose and chin augmentation and later on some laser treatments. I was extremely happy and satisfied with the results done by the doctor. The doctor was very detailed and patient in explaining the procedures to me. Therapists also provided me with a very comfortable experience. All in all I went home with a big smile on my face."

Dr Tristan Tan responded to this review:

We are so happy for your new look and confidence. We are glad you liked the results that the doctor proposed to you. Do take care and see you again.

read more
Total Amount Paid RM5,000
Chow Malaysia
"Skill is excellent and I'm recovering well now"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermatologist Consultation
100%Reviewed 08 Nov 2014 Review verified by email.

"Lipoma removal

I received consultation from Dr Tristan and and fixed the follow on appointment for the surgery. Nurses are friendly, polite and helpful, Dr Tristan explained the treatment to me and I have undergone the surgery 4 days ago. Dr Tristan's skill is excellent and I'm recovering well now. Will go back for follow up checking next week. I recommend this clinic to other what clinic users."

Dr Tristan Tan responded to this review:

Thank you so much Mdm Chow, we are glad you are satisfied with the procedure and talking to you is great fun. We are happy that you are happy. Take care.

read more
Total Amount Paid RM3,800
Treated By: Tristan
Alaina Malaysia
"Saw good results, will recommend to my friends."
Treatment Received:
  • Acne Treatment
90%Reviewed 22 Sep 2014 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I had some bad acne breakouts and pigmentation and did their soft laser, was impressed with Dr explanation and hands on treatment unlike other places where their therapist did the laser. Saw good results, will recommend to my friends."

read more
Total Amount Paid RM600

First Impressions Customer service feedback

No 15-2 The Boulevard Offices Midvalley City, Lingkaran Syed Putra 59200KL, or No 118 A Jalan Cerdas Taman Connaught, Kuala Lumpur, WP, 56000