See all Plastic Surgery Clinics in Bangalore

Cosmesis India

Cosmesis India

Show Phone NumberSuite 213, 2nd Floor, EVA Mall, 60 Brigade Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560025
4.1 / 5  Excellent
from 1,475 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/06/21 03:33:20

Opening Hours

Monday13:00 - 18:30
Tuesday13:00 - 18:30
Wednesday13:00 - 18:30
Thursday13:00 - 18:30
Friday13:00 - 18:30
Saturday13:00 - 20:30
Sunday
Banerjee India
"My experience was quite smooth and I am overall happy with my results"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
80%Reviewed 01 Aug 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"The doctor is patient and listens to every view and complain from the patient. He is very much aware of the process and complications . My experience was quite smooth and I am overall happy with my results"

read more
Nicole Bangalore
"I felt comfortable with him right away"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 09 Mar 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I have always wanted to see if breast augmentation was right for me. I went and made the appointment for a consultation. The physician made me feel very comfortable with his medical knowledge and expertise. I felt comfortable with him right away. In other places the doctors and staff made me feel uncomfortable and awkward. But here it was the opposite. He informed me in detail about the procedure and advised me about size. By the end of the consultation I felt ready to undergo the surgery and immediately made the appointment. I do not regret my decision.

This clinic was quaint and clean. The location was easy to find. And not far from public transport. Parking was also great. The treatment given was excellent and the staff were attentive and efficient."

read more
India
"The clinics is amazing... And the doctors care towards me is fascinating."
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 27 Dec 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Plastic Surgeon Consultation, Plastic Surgery,

Well it was a good thing, me undergoing the surgery. Well it was not at all painfull. I was walking normally even after the surgery.. Like mins after.. It was a good experience. And yeah my appearance has changed. Good thing. Well there are no demerits. Only merits :) The experience was good. Clinic is one of the best. And the doctors one of the best. Good experience.
Physical appearance totally changed. The clinics is amazing... And the doctors care towards me is fascinating."

Cosmesis India responded to this review:

Thank you for your kind review. It keeps us motivated to do better

read more
Maggie Sydney
Clinic's favourite review
"Very happy with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
  • Liposuction
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 06 Feb 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"Breast Augmentation using allergan implants, tummy tuck, liposuction and rhinoplasty. Very happy with the results. Very natural. Worth travelling to Bangalore to see Doc"

read more
Tanisha India
"Felt very comfortable and relaxed"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
  • Breast Reduction
90%Reviewed 11 Aug 2016 Review verified by phone.

"I went for liposuction and breast reduction. I got fabulous outcome and my body became from flab to FAB and fitter in one day. Loving the NEW ME.

Staff was friendly , courteous and professionally skilled. Felt very comfortable and relaxed. Hygienic."

read more
Anonymous India
"staff was supportive, couldn't ask for more."
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
100%Reviewed 01 Aug 2016 Review verified by phone.

"I had gynaecomastia surgery by Dr. Surender in Cosmosis india last month.

The procedure was very quick and painless, Very satisfied with results. Overall experience was great, staff was supportive, couldn't ask for more."

read more

Treated By: Shree
Aundrea India
"Good experience"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Dimple Creation
80%Reviewed 22 Jun 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I got a rhinoplasty and dimple surgery done not even a year back.

The doctor understood my needs and gave me a very realistic understanding on the procedure. The entire staff was very caring and made me feel very comfortable by being friendly. Since doctor travels back and forth from Australia he has a better idea on all the different kinds of procedures of plastic surgery of people."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹2
Asdfh India
"You are in safe hands"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
100%Reviewed 02 Jun 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"I got treated for gynecomastia. Most of the interaction before and after the procedure was on whatsapp. So the interactions were easy and casual. Doctor Surinder is very supportive and understands your concerns. In short... I would say... You are in safe hands.

Awesome ambience. Looked more like a resort than a clinic. All of the clinic staff are very helpful. The anesthetist is a cool guy. I highly recommend this place."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹70,000
Treated By: Shree
Anonymous Australia
"I'm really happy with the result"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 09 May 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I'd been thinking about having a breast enlargement for more than 10 years but constantly talked my self out of it telling myself I should be happy just the way I am. I was in India at the time and was researching online about breast enhancements. Cosmesis had great reviews and since the cost would be half of what I would pay back home in Australia for exactly the same procedure I decided to go ahead with it. I did my research of many other places but I liked the professionalism of Cosmesis and the way they gave as much information to prospective customers so I could make an informed decision. I booked a consultation online, received a confirmation email and also a confirmation SMS. There were many dates and timeslots to choose from so I could pick a time that was convenient to me

Looking back this was the best decision I ever made. If I knew what I know now I would have gone through with the breast enlargement 10 years ago.
When I arrived for my consultation Dr Surindher was expecting me. The lady at the front desk was kind and caring. Dr Surindher answered all of my questions and was happy to spend the amount of time I needed to feel comfortable that I had all of the information I needed. He clearly explained everything I needed to do pre-surgery. I felt confident I had made the right decision.
The best thing for me was the after care service they offered. All the staff including Dr. Surindher couldn't do enough for me to ensure I was comfortable, happy and well enough to go back to where I was staying after surgery. His wife who happened to be there at the time helped my back to my room. I think she was like an angel to me...kind, caring, compassionate. I cant say enough wonderful things about her too. They stressed that if I needed anything (and I mean anything) I could call at anytime. It didn't matter whether it was midnight, 3am or Sunday afternoon. I could call anytime as my well being was extremely important to them. I had 2 follow-up check ups just to make sure everything was ok. The day after surgery understandably I was a bit sore but the following day I felt 10 times better. I took 2 days off and felt good enough to go back to work on the 3rd day. Overall I'm really happy with the result and would recommend Cosmesis to anyone"

read more

Treated By: Shree
India
"i felt comfortable"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
90%Reviewed 05 May 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"i chose dr surindher because everything was easy and comfortable. shri explained everything properly and i felt comfortable not like other places i had gone too. the clinic is neat and clean and smells nice doesn't feel like having surgery.

I travelled from Male after meeting Shri through one of her information sessions. As we don't find good doctor in Male i went to bangalore for my liposuction. My mother was worried first with my decision but after she met docktor and shri madam she was ok. I had stomach, side thighs done and i stay in bangalore two weeks. I am now wearing the garment and but can see I'm already smaller. Pain is a bit because of swelling but that is after surgery. everything else was good. i paid a bit expensive 2.2 lakhs but i think its worth it."

read more

Treated By: dr surindher
Mithilesh India
"Went under his expert knife"
Treatment Received:
  • Post Bariatric Plastic Surgery
100%Reviewed 10 Mar 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"Polio afflicted left leg haunted my life for 30 yrs. At pool, sea beaches, water parks where ever i went, always suppressed my desire to take off my trouser n enjoy with friend. It was making my life miserable. Always slapped me down even at volleyball court. I didn't participated because of half pant were distributed for the matches. Then I thought to go for calf implant. I was desperate. I thought, already half of my life is over. What can be worse then sitting idle. So, i started searching for clinics and zeroed down on cosmesis India by going through the feedback of other people. I made it a second choice because it appeared bit costlier.But, my first choice cancelled my appointment without informing me, while I was in transit. When I reached Bangalore, I rung them standing below their clinic, then they informed that doctor is outstation, come after 3 days. Immediately, I called cosmesis India for an appointment. They warm heartedly gave me appointment. I went to meet the doctor, shown my problem. Dr. Surinder counciled very well & gave me the options. I opted and went under his expert knife, with their expert crew member. Felt no pain except for anesthetic needle insertion, while and after operation. It was a perfect operation. After a couple of week precautions, i returned to normal life. But, few precaution were continued for 120 days. Now it's more than 4 months and i'm enjoying life with my shorts.

The clinic is at the heart of b'lore. It's ambience is pleasant. The crew keeps it shiny clean to avoid infection. Really, good people at work. Hats off to their services. Specially, to the ma'm , who arranged my implant overnight. Thankyou Ma'm."

read more
Rachit Bangalore
"Made me go through a really smooth and relatively less painful surgery"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
90%Reviewed 09 Mar 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I was looking for a clinic to get treated for Gynaecomastia. After visiting a few clinics in Bangalore, I came across Cosmesis. The treatment here was like a breeze. I was really scared since I was to undergo a surgery but the staff and Dr Surindher calmed me down and made me go through a really smooth and relatively less painful surgery. I really liked the hospitality and warmth o the staff at the hospital during and after the procedure. Also, Dr Surindher is a wonderful surgeon and a very amicable person, allowing the patients to contact him even at odd hours if the need be. The facilities offered at the clinic are cutting edge and the hygiene is proper. I would recommend anyone who is looking to go under a similar procedure to pay a visit to Cosmesis.

Surprisingly, I fixed the appointment on Whatsapp. Most of the consultation was also done on whatsapp. It is a cool and a time saving exercise and works well for people who are not able to take out time to pay regular visits to the doctor. Upon my first visit, I was pretty much convinced about the hygiene of the place. Also, since Dr Surindher is an experienced surgeon and talking to him made me realise he is a warm and helpful person, I was relaxed and happy I chose Cosmesis over the other options I had.
On the day of the operation, I was nervous in the beginning but the staff calmed me down and made me believe that surgeries can be painless too! Loved the support and care provided at the centre. The doctor has been really supportive and available for all the questions I had. Overall, it has been a wonderful experience and I have formed a bond with the doctor."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹75,000
Sai India
"A few hours later I was able to walk and act normal"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
100%Reviewed 09 Mar 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"Well it went all good. The surgery was more than successful. I felt really good after it. A few hours later I was able to walk and act normal. But it'll be a little painful for a week if you uk do any work. Other than that I experienced a bit swelling but that's normal and the doctor took care of it. And yeah now it's all good. 3 months up. I can do all the work. I feel good now.

The doctor and his staff took really good care of me. The surgery was another experience. I feel really good now. The doctor was in contact with me throughout the healing process well now everything is good and Looks good."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹53,000
Pradeep India
"I'm so happy with the result"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 01 Feb 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Liposuction.
It's my pleasure to write the review to Dr. Surindher. One among the best surgen for lipo in blre.
I'm 21 and was so depressed by the uneven shape of my body though was a gymnastic person but due to irregular workouts my entire body was pumped up with full of stubborn fat . Later I realised there is no option other then liposuction .



Dr. Surindher took 4 hours to remove the fat from the upper body , I had a very huge tummy and a male breast , and yes the anesthesia was bit pain full at that movement but I was back to the normal mode very quick and I could not sense a small amount of pain even at the time of surgery and also after surgery for this I shd thank to Dr surindher and his wife shree for the wonderful job
Now I'm so happy with the result thank you"

read more

Treated By: Surindher
Ahmed United Arab Emirates
"I do feel little better about my body"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
60%Reviewed 24 Jan 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Lower body and stomach liposuction. Not totally disappointed but not feeling great either. The price was expensive 160 thousands INR maybe because am an international patient. I do feel little better about my body. The doctor and staff was wonderful in explaining and communicating even after the surgery. I didn't suffer great pain or bleeding as I read other reviews.

Overall not bad experience."

Cosmesis India responded to this review:

HI Ahmed, Thank you for your review. Good to know you are not totally disappointed but sad to hear you are not feeling great either. You haven't gotten in touch with us since you left. We gave you all the modes of contact to get in touch in case of any issues. We would appreciate if you let us know of any areas of concern which we would be more than willing to help you out with. The pricing is based on the duration of surgery and as we do multiple areas the duration goes up as we had explained to you. We haven't charged you a premium for being an international patient. We want out international clients to be happy about the experience and do the best possible that we can. Thank you once again for the review and please get in touch with us for any issues which are bothering you yet. We want the best results for our patients and we are there with you every step of the way to help you and guide you to achieve the same.

read more
Ingel Valverde
"It's my life and I choose what I feel is best for me"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 07 Jan 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"It was such a long time that I was contemplating to have a "targeted" surgical treatment. Being a woman (and a mother), over the 40s nearly 50s, having a slow metabolism, being a big foodie (and chef), and hating any kind of fitness programs I wanted to get a liposuction on my belly and hips, (although my buttocks and legs needed too).
I don't have taboos about plastic, or better cosmetic surgery, but I knew I would incur in disapproval of my family members, but hey! it's my life and I choose what I feel is best for me.
The only "deterrent" for not going through a liposuction would have been the price.
I came to know about Cosmesis India through a fellow foodie who became a very good friend of mine and who happens to be the wife of this wonderful surgeon Dr, Suri.
Finally, after long contemplating and being hesitant to take the step, I was convinced that this was the right person to do my surgery. I had saved some amount of money,then the break-up and explanation of the actual result made me decide that it was very good value for money and totally worth doing it.
About the treatment: June 2015: After consultation with Dr. Suri, with his experience, (always up-to-date in techniques and latest innovations procedures), and my dreams, we came to the best solution for my wishes; because being a chain smoker would impede and limit his freedom and extent of removing fat cells. This is noteworthy, very professional and responsible of Dr. Suri.
The treatment was done perfectly. I choose to get an epidural anesthesia, because is less "heavy" on the system and fast to recover from, I have a high level of pain tolerance and I am not scared of anything "medical".
They made me feel comfortable as it was a trip to the beach! came in and after the due checks came out with 10 Kg lesser fat!!!
The result is amazing and awesome, perfectly done, all tires removed, flat belly and nice "curvy" hips. No pain at all!
I have worn the garment as prescribed, followed all the instructions doctor told me, loyal and determined to have the best results from my treatment, (as I didn't know when and how I would have another chance..), and yes! so it was, so it is!
My first treatment was in June 2015, the result was evident and stunning! I could not wish more. Having the chance to be back in Bangalore begin August 2015, I convinced doctor to treat my legs and further down my hips with another liposuction.
Yet again, the surgery went like a glass of water, epidural again, (I was happily awake during surgery) was done masterly, and yet again the result IS fantastic!!! Another 7 Kg off my load!
I am very happy with the way my treatments resulted, at a distance of 5 months I am proud of showing it! I say it again: It was great value for money and totally worth it!
Definitely, not only I recommend and recommended this clinic to friends and family but also, as soon as I will have another chance to be in Bangalore, I definitely will continue the shaping of my body! (remember? my buttocks need a definition..).
Thank you Doctor!

My experience with this clinic was wonderfully superb, great and very comfortable.

About the clinic and consultation:
One may think that being a good friend of Doctor wife would get me a different treatment, well it's not like that! The same friendliness, comfort and professionalism that I received from Doctor everyone gets!
Although the clinic is located inside a shopping mall, it is private, reserved yet welcoming, comfortable. Coming inside the clinic one can notice the utter cleanliness, a fresh feel, due to the minimalist modern design and furniture - that, yet again, is also "cozy", responsible for color, giving you the feeling of ease -. A big beautiful image of Lord Ganesh confers and confirms to you that you are in right place and in good hands; the soothing soft music in the background, rounds off the first impression in a calming way.
The consultation/examination room is spacious, again utter clean, berth and instruments are sterile, and has a big mirror in which one can see and follow Doctor advice and marks of treatment. In here Doc and nurse will make you comfortable to show your imperfections to be resolved. He will take photos of the "before" for his archives and send you to the pre-post surgery room.
The operation room is quite large, housing all the, up-to-date, machines required to perform surgery as in any high standards hospital. Is sterile, clean and connected with the pre-post surgery room. I went in awake and came out awake and during the liposuction, -that it's quite an hard and physical work for the Doc-, I was always put at ease by the Doc, anesthetist and nurses and was handled very gently too.
After the due rest in the bed of the, also cozy, pre-post surgery room I was given first water then food and with the help of Doc and nurse my first stand up steps...to my new me!
A part from the above rooms, there is a changing room for Docs and nurses, a disposal of surgery materials (and my fat!!) room and a pharmaceutical and instruments lockers closet, of course all utter clean and sterile. A well furnished, with shower, bathroom is also available.
Overall the Cosmesis India clinic is excellently made, professionally up-to-date functional yet cozy and friendly. (one can't say the same of some high-end hospitals/clinics).
My mother is also a physician and I am quite accustomed with hospitals, clinics, procedures and hygiene, and being a foreigner I demand high standards of hygiene, treatments, professionalism and experience: This clinic and Doc has it all!
I recommend this clinic 100% and wish I can come back soon to continue my treatments."

read more

Treated By: Shree
India
"I recommend this clinic 100% and wish I can come back soon to continue my treatments."
Treatment Received:
  • Belly Button Reshaping
  • Hip Resurfacing
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 07 Jan 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Liposuction, Belly Button Reshaping, Hip Resurfacing

It was such a long time that I was contemplating to have a "targeted" surgical treatment.Being a woman (and a mother), over the 40s nearly 50s, having a slow metabolism, being a foodie and hating any kind of fitness programs I wanted to get a liposuction on my belly and hips, (although my buttocks and legs needed too).
I don't have taboos about plastic, or better cosmetic surgery, but I knew I would incur in disapproval of my family members, but hey! it's my life and I choose what I feel is best for me.
I came to know about Cosmesis India through a fellow foodie who became a very good friend of mine and who happens to be the wife of this wonderful surgeon Dr, Suri. finally after long contemplating and being hesitant to take the step, i was convinced that this was the right person to do my surgery.
About the treatment: June 2015: After consultation with dr. Suri, with his experience, (always up-to-date in techniques and latest innovations procedures), and my dreams, we came to the best solution for my wishes; because being a chain smoker would impede and limit his freedom and extent of removing fat cells. This is noteworthy, very professional and responsible of Dr. Suri.
(I can imagine other doctors that for money sake would jeopardize the health of patients...)
The treatment was done perfectly. I choose to get an epidural anesthesia, I have a high level of pain tolerance and I am not scared of anything "medical".
They made me feel comfortable as it was a trip to the beach! came in and after the due checks came out with 10 Kg lesser fat!!!
The result is amazing and awesome, perfectly done, all tires removed, flat belly and nice "curvy" hips. No pain at all!
I have worn the garment as prescribed, followed all the instructions doctor told me, loyal and determined to have the best results from my treatment, (as I didn't know when and how I would have another chance..), and yes! so it was, so it is!
My first treatment was in June 2015, the result was evident and stunning! I could not wish more. Having the chance to be back in Bangalore begin August 2015, I convinced doctor to treat my legs and further down my hips with another liposuction.
Yet again, the surgery went like a glass of water, epidural again, (I was happily awake during surgery) was done masterly, and yet again the result IS fantastic!!! another 7 Kg off my load!
I am very happy with the way my treatments resulted, at a distance of 5 months I am proud of showing it!
Definitely, not only I recommend and recommended this clinic to friends and family but also, as soon as I will have another chance to be in Bangalore, I definitely will continue the shaping of my body! (remember? my buttocks need a definition..).
Thank you Doctor!

My experience with this clinic was wonderfully superb, great and very comfortable.
As for a long time I was contemplating to have a "targeted" surgical treatment.Being a woman over the 40s, nearly 50s, having a slow metabolism, being a foodie and hating any kind of fitness programs, I wanted to get a liposuction on my belly and hips, (although my buttocks needed too).
I came to know about Cosmesis India through a fellow foodie who became a very good friend of mine and who happens to be the wife of this wonderful surgeon Dr, Suri. Finally after long contemplating and being hesitant to take the step, I was right-on convinced, after having met him over a cup of coffee, that this was the right person to do my surgery.
About the clinic and consultation:
One may think that being a good friend of Doctor wife would get me a different treatment, well it's not like that! The same friendliness, comfort and professionalism that I received from Doctor everyone gets!
Although the clinic is located inside a shopping mall, it is private, reserved yet welcoming, comfortable. Coming inside the clinic one can notice the utter cleanliness, a fresh feel, due to the minimalist modern design and furniture - that, yet again, is also "cozy", responsible for color, giving you the feeling of ease -. A big beautiful image of Lord Ganesh confers and confirms to you that you are in right place and in good hands; the soothing soft music in the background, rounds off the first impression in a calming way.
The consultation/examination room is spacious, again utter clean, berth and instruments are sterile, and has a big mirror in which one can see and follow Doctor advice and marks of treatment. In here Doc and nurse will make you comfortable to show your imperfections to be resolved. He will take photos of the "before" for his archives and send you to the pre-post surgery room.
The operation room is quite large, housing all the, up-to-date, machines required to perform surgery as in any high standards hospital. Is sterile, clean and connected with the pre-post surgery room. I went in awake and came out awake and during the liposuction, -that it's quite an hard and physical work for the Doc-, I was always put at ease by the Doc, anesthetist and nurses and was handled very gently too.
After the due rest in the bed of the, also cozy, pre-post surgery room I was given first water then food and with the help of Doc and nurse my first stand up steps...to my new me!
A part from the above rooms, there is a changing room for Docs and nurses, a disposal of surgery materials (and my fat!!) room and a pharmaceutical and instruments lockers closet, of course all utter clean and sterile. A well furnished, with shower, bathroom is also available.
Overall the Cosmesis India clinic is excellently made, professionally up-to-date functional yet cozy and friendly. (one can't say the same of some high-end hospitals/clinics).
My mother is also a physician and I am quite accustomed with hospitals, clinics, procedures and hygiene, and being a foreigner I demand high standards of hygiene, treatments, professionalism and experience: This clinic and Doc has it all!
I recommend this clinic 100% and wish I can come back soon to continue my treatments."

read more

Treated By: Shree
Nutan India
"Overall experience was just amazing"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
100%Reviewed 07 Jan 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I m. 26yrs old male working in a software company, I wasn't happy with my body as I am a body builder though I m having good muscles but the only thing which stopped me flaunting my body was "gyno", had a very bad experience while changing the clothes in the gym or near the pool, or the beaches, couldn't even wear tight T-shirt as it gave an ugly look, had to go through lot of problems lik this and was very much depressed abt this bloody thing, hence decided to do a research on this and found an angel on this website called as "Dr.Surinder", by God. Such an amazing person with a lot of confidence while explaining the actual prob, reason and the solution.
Pretty much experienced person in this field I bet,
Hence underwent the surgery after keeping hopes on him of course with God as well... Surgery went smooth without any pain cos of which they use the latest methods of surgery.
Pretty much impressed with his work, he talks to the point no running around the bush,
Within a day he changed my mood :) ...
The moment after the surgery I was eagerly waiting to see my chest and I saw what I wanted ..... It's was "flat"...... I ws so happy that I can enjoy my interest in body building and I can flaunt showing my body to anybody I want... Without any hesitation.....
Now it's been 9weeks after wearing the pressure garment continuously I feel like I m fully satisfied and the skin is shrinking and giving a good shape of my chest... And the scars r just half cm on each side and m applyin a cream prescribed by the doctor and it's fading away......
Overall experience was just amazing... It's my dream come true ....
Thank u Dr. Surinder and Sree the manager of the clinic for taking care.
God bless you all. wouldn't say this as a clinic cos for me it looked like my home, the staff, the manager and the doctor cared me just like a baby... I cannot explain this here cos the experience was just awesome ....."

read more

Treated By: Shree
Maniah India
"Very happy with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
100%Reviewed 02 Nov 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I have been suffered gynecomastia since last 10 years and was totally gone depressed because of it. After lots of searching I found very good review of Cosmesis India on whatclinic.com.

I'm glad that I chose cosmesis India for my gynecomastia treatment. Doctor explained whole procedure of surgery before and gave me confidence,answered my all doubts even and made me comfortable. Also operation was like walk in the park just go finish your things and leave no pain and anything.
Also whole staff is very good of cosmesis India."

read more
Kavyalatha Bangalore
"Less pain and fast recovery"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Reduction
100%Reviewed 01 Nov 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Breast reduction and arms reduction. Best service and good doctor. And the service was worth. I'm happy with my new shape of the breast. Will be happy to recommend Cosmesis India for plastic surgery. With less pain and fast recovery.

I wanted to undergo breast reduction surgery with no drains and long time for recovery. Cosmesis India is the one among them... And the best.. It was a day care surgery and I had gone alone... Their staff was always with me for all the needs...."

read more

Treated By: Shree
Sushanta India
"Always felt uncomfortable in public"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
100%Reviewed 28 Oct 2015 Review verified by phone.

"Dr. Surinther is the best cosmetic surgeon in Bangalore. & india also there is no doubt. I have been suffered gynecomastia for the last 8years. For these very time every moment i was depressed in my life. I always feel uncomfortable in public. Every day i was praying that when The day is gonna come. When i'm gonna get rid of it.. Then i started searching on the internet all over.. Then i found "Cosmesis India" in "what clinic". After meeting him, i realized that the surgery will be not that hard as it seems.. Then next day i did the surgery. During the surgery time, every moment when i felt nervous surinther sir give me the confidence. Thank you sir for motivating me.. In that clinic i did not felt that this is a clinic, i felt like home. & thank you SHREE you remind me my elder sister..

Dr. Surinther gave me new life.. Now i felt like i started my new life.. After the surgery i feel very comfortable in the public places. I'm not feeling shy anymore. This is new me who Born after the surgery.. I'm very happy now."

read more

Treated By: Shree
Meghna India
"I felt a lot more light after treatment"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 30 Aug 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Got liposuction done for tummy back and arms in the month of March 2015. I was really scared about the whole procedure but Dr Doctor explained about the surgery and then I felt lot more light.

I got liposuction in the month of March 2015. I am very happy with the results. I am a PCOS patient which made it really difficult to lose weight and get in shape. DrSurindher is the best doctor who can help. He is very patient. He listens to all your queries. Takes a lot of time to explain the procedure to you. The clinic staff also helped me a lot. Now am really happy with the results. But one thing everyone should know is that post op care is equally important. Dr takes a note to make sure that his patients are keeping well even after months. Dr is still in touch with me and enquires about my health. Even if u can't walk into his clinic everymonth Dr makes sure about consultation through Skype. I will suggest cosmesis Banglore anyday if u want the perfect result and perfect doctor."

read more

Treated By: Shree
Akash Singapore
"Great results from day one of male breast reduction"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Reduction
  • Gynecomastia
80%Reviewed 16 Aug 2015 Review verified by email.

"I had male breast reduction and abdomen and flanks liposuction, also I believe compared to other places quality and value for money is what I was looking for and Dr. Surindher offered it. Its been 4 months post surgery and I am still seeing the results come together however I have followed as Dr. Surindher had mentioned and have seen the results from day one. The surgery itself didn't really feel like surgery only the after effect of the pain the kicked in as Doctor mentioned after 24-48 hours. On the day of surgery I was in the clinic at about 11:30 and left the clinic late afternoon and was comfortable with minimal discomfort or pain. Being extremely nervous about surgery this definitely was a big help.

I had been searching for sometime and had visited 2-3 surgeons. After talking with Dr. Surindher I felt confident he was able to give me the results that I was looking for. Also the method in which he had described he was going to do the surgery appealed to me far more then ways other surgeons had suggested. Shree the clinic manager is there to help and orgnanise anything you need I felt the whole thing was more personalized to me and my needs."

read more
Satya Bengaluru
"I had a great experience"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
100%Reviewed 16 Jul 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"It been 9 years I have been waiting to get myself a good physician. Finally I got my Gynecomastia treatment at Cosmesis India. Dr.Surindher and team has done a great job.The long wait has ended finally. I am pretty happy with the result. Definitely one of the best surgeon in India . Thank you sir for helping me out. It really meant a lot to me .

Definitely it's one of the best place where you get the desired result. I had a great experience here. The way they comforted me was awesome as it we are scared normally by the name surgery. But finally got a best result. Excellent job by Cosmesis India ."

Cosmesis India responded to this review:

Thank you Satya for your kind words . You have been a star patient too.

read more

Treated By: Shree
Nathaniel Kl
"Extremely happy"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
100%Reviewed 28 May 2015 Review verified by phone.

"Abdomen liposuction and gynecomastia.Very comfortable. Minimal incisions and scarring. I was extremely impressed with how comfortable I was with surgery. First time for me and I had my liposuction done without full general anesthetic as I was advised would fasten my recovery. I went home the same day and was truly kept comfortable other than the obvious pain which was sorted with pain meds I must say dr. Surindher really knows what he's doing and I saw immediate results. But you do need to follow instructions though and wear the garment which can be a bit of hassle but considering I traveled from Malaysia for this I was extremely happy with the service. Thank you cosmesis.

The clinic is a day care center and it's is private and quiet and all the staff take care of you. It is modern so you really don't have the worries of going to an 'indian' clinic that people might usually be worried about."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹220
Shelly Singapore
"I was extremely comfortable"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 13 May 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Breast Implants, Rhinoplasty

I had been thinking about getting breast implants for ages but had been afraid to do it because of having surgery. I had tried other ways but nothing worked. I am slim and have small breasts it was something i needed to do for my confidence.
Dr Surindher went through the whole procedure measured me out and explained everything to me in detail I think the hardest part is actually just the anaesthesia and not the surgery itself. After having it done it was simpler than i made it out to be and all tests were done before hand and I was extremely comfortable even pain wasnt too bad.
Becuase I was going under anaesthesia I also opted to have my nose done which did not hurt alone and my new nose shape has made a big difference to my features.
Overall i think there are many misconceptions about plastic surgery and going to india for it but skill is one thing and the price is another its an individual thing and I highly recommend Cosmesis India for any of your plastic surgery needs."

read more

Treated By: Shree
Shelly Singapore
"Has made a big difference"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 13 May 2015 Review verified by email.

"Rhinoplasty + Breast Augmentation

I had been thinking about getting breast implants for ages but had been afraid to do it because of having surgery. I had tried other ways but nothing worked. I am slim and have small breasts it was something I needed to do for my confidence.
Dr Surindher went through the whole procedure measured me out and explained everything to me in detail. I think the hardest part is actually just the anaesthesia and not the surgery itself. After having it done it was simpler than I made it out to be and all tests were done before hand and I was extremely comfortable even pain wasnt too bad.
Because I was going under anaesthesia I also opted to have my nose done which did not hurt alone and my new nose shape has made a big difference to my features.
Overall I think there are many misconceptions about plastic surgery and going to india for it but skill is one thing and the price is another its an individual thing and I highly recommend Cosmesis India for any of your plastic surgery needs."

read more
Thilaga Singapore
"Artistic flair"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 13 May 2015 Review verified by email.

"My sister, myself and a friend were travelling on a routine trip to Bangalore to puttuparthi in between we had organised with Dr. Surindher for my procedure. I was very happy with the fact that things were organised efficiently and patiently according to my needs and everything cost me a fraction of the cost for what I would have paid in Singapore or anywhere else in the world and for a top quality surgeon with a real artistic flair. I had a tummy tuck, liposuction and Dr. Surindher also added in some fat grafting for my fine lines and wrinkles for free. I look like a new woman and it was well worth the pain and effort. I guess the hard part is wearing the pressure garment other than that totally worth it."

read more

Treated By: Shree
Raj India
"I would definitely recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Gynecomastia
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 17 Apr 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"Very happy to write a review for Dr.Surindher and his awesome staff @ CosmesisIndia.

Met him a few years back after doing a lot of research and consulting many plastic surgeons in Bangalore and Delhi. Was very satisfied with the way he explained the process and wasn't in hurry to push me for the procedure.

He explained other options too which other surgeons did not. Got my Male breast reduction and Liposuction done 2 years back and Rhinoplasty last year.

His results are so natural. My wife loves it and so do I. My lipo has lasted and was worth the effort.

His charges were not exorbitant like some surgeons I met but a wee bit on the higher side as per market but with his experience I had expected much higher rates. Was happy I found him and his expertise.

I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for natural results. And I reiterate, you cannot compromise on quality so I was happy I did my research and found Dr.Surindher and his team of doctors and staff.
Wish them all the very best"

Cosmesis India responded to this review:

thank you Raj for your kind words. You have been a star patient as well... See you soon

read more

Treated By: Shree
Annie India
"Would definitely recommend him to anyone"
Treatment Received:
  • Thread Lift
  • Breast Reduction
100%Reviewed 14 Apr 2015 Review verified by email.

"Hi,
Had a breast reduction and mid face thread lift with Dr.Surindher. I got to know about him through my contacts and did my research before going to him.
Thorough knowledge and he put me at ease regarding my procedure. He is one of the few cosmetic surgeons doing the short scar reductions here. This helped me make a decision.
Since I was going under anaesthesia I also asked him to help me with my deep lines as I had lost weight and he suggested a "Thread lift" which he has pioneered here. Seemed logical and simple so my husband also agreed.
Been 6 months now and the breast scars are hardly noticeable. My back pain has vanished and I'm so much more active now.
I love the results and my face looks younger and fresher but no scars. My friends can't make out what has happened.
Very natural results and not much downtime. I am bringing my mum from Aus soon, to get her face lift done with Dr.Surindher.
Would definitely recommend him to anyone."

read more

Treated By: Shree
Amanda India
"It was so worth it"
Treatment Received:
  • Closed Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 14 Apr 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"Loved my experience with DrS and CosmesisIndia.
Came from London for work, got to hear about Dr S and his great results, got my Rhinoplasty and Breast Aug done.
I had a closed rhinoplasty for my hump and had 375cc unders for my girls.. and THEY LOOK FABULOUS....
Its been a year or so now and Im very happy with the results. It was so worth it.
DrSurindher and his team are so fabulous.
Keep up the good work doc...."

read more

Treated By: Shree
Helen New York
"Very happy with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Lift
  • Arm Lift
  • Liposuction
  • Post Bariatric Plastic Surgery
100%Reviewed 23 Dec 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"Good doctor. Very happy with the results. I am post Lapband 5 years. Got liposuction, breast lift and arm lift done with Dr.Surindher. Love my results. Thank you Dr."

read more
Esther Nairobi, Kenya
"Would love to recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Calf Implants
100%Reviewed 22 Dec 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"Hi love to give a review for Dr.Surindher the Best cosmetic surgeon. I got my calf implants with Dr.Surindher. I was always embarrassed wearing shorts and skirts because of my skinny legs. So wanted to do a calf augmentation. I researched and saw he is one of the few that does this surgery in India. I saw his video on youtube and knew I found the right person for the job. I love my legs now. I can wear skirts and go out more confident. Would love to recommend him to anyone considering a cosmetic procedure.Thank you Dr.Surindher."

read more

Treated By: Shree
Priyanka India
"I'm glad I came"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 22 Dec 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"Hi everyone. Loving my result with Dr.Surindher and his staff at Cosmesis India. I underwent a breast augmentation and rhinoplasty with Dr.Surindher last year. I'm back this year with a friend who is undergoing a Breast Aug with him. I came to know of Dr.Surindher from a common friend and after interacting with him via Skype and discussing my issues I knew he was the right surgeon for me. I came from Adelaide and stayed in Bangalore for 8 days and was back.
My post op period was uneventful and the doc kept in touch and followed me up right till now which is about a year. He walked me through all the difficult times and answered all my silly queries too. I got a free belly piercing this time, which was painless and I am very happy.
Loving his work and work ethic. I'm glad I came to him. Wishing him all the best and his lovely staff too."

read more

Treated By: Shree
Radhika Mumbai
"Very good doctor, very happy with result"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 29 Nov 2014 Review verified by email.

"We are from Mumbai. Dr.Surindher was recommended by some friends. Came from Mumbai to get surgery done by Dr.Surindher after initial consultations. Very good doctor, very happy with result. Cheaper than Mumbai too and good quality & senior surgeon. Husband also very happy. Thank you."

read more

Treated By: Shree
John Delhi
"Definitely recommend Dr. Surindher & team"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 29 Nov 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"Liposuction of Chest

Definitely recommend Dr. Surindher & team. Did a surgery which surgeons in UK couldn't assure me of results and was bothering me. Emailed Dr.Surindher and got a very positive response. Met him and he assured me after listening to my issues.

Got my surgery done last year. Been a year and am very happy with the results. My chest looks awesome and has already helped my confidence in my modelling career. My pleasure to write this testimonial for him."

read more
Sarah Melbourne Vic
"I'm so very happy with the final outcome"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
  • Closed Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 25 Nov 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"It's a pleasure to write a review for Dr.Surindher and CosmesisIndia. I got a Breast augmentation and Rhinoplasty done with Dr.Surindher.

I was in touch with Dr.Surindher for a while before I finally decided. He was very patient and thorough. A lot of people asked me to go to Thailand as most girls from Australia do. But after speaking with Dr.Surindher I knew I was in good hands and was talking to a thorough professional and hence I came to Bangalore.

Gave me all the pro's and cons of the procedures and the limitations. I underwent a closed rhinoplasty which I didn't find many surgeons doing and I'm so very happy with the final outcome.

I had 375 cc implants put in. Dr. Surindher did a sizing before the procedure so I was able to know how I would look with the implants in which is a big relief and I didn't find any other surgeon who offered to do it before. So i was very comfortable with the size I had picked.

I'm very happy with the results once it has all settled. I have already recommended a few friends from back home in Melbourne.

Wishing Dr. Surindher & Cosmesis India all the very best."

read more

Treated By: Shree
Megan India
"It gives me great pleasure in recommending Dr.Surindher"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 25 Nov 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"Breast Augmentation

Met Dr.Surindher after seeing many doctors in Mumbai and Bangalore. Got my breast augmentation done with Dr.Surindher last year.

He was sweet and approachable. Took a lot of time to answer all my questions including taking a call from my parents in the US to explain stuff to them.

Made the whole process very comfortable and I'm very glad I got the procedure done with him. Was done as a day care and I went to the hotel and stayed there for a few days.

After the first few days went to Goa and had a holiday there too before coming back to US.

It gives me great pleasure in recommending Dr.Surindher to anyone who is considering a cosmetic surgery. His results are very natural and the personalised care and non pressurising approach is very desirable.

Wishing him and his team all the best."

read more
Farhaan Hyderabad
"All the best"
Treatment Received:
  • FUE - Follicular Unit Extraction
90%Reviewed 23 Nov 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"Liked the doctor, good knowledge and nice to talk. Explain everything well and took good care.

Took time for hair to grow, but now I'm happy.

All the best"

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹65,000
Mary Bangalore
"Loved the professionalism and the care that I got here"
Treatment Received:
  • Facelift
90%Reviewed 23 Nov 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"Yes, I would definitely recommend this clinic and Dr.Surindher to anyone looking for a cosmetic procedure in India.
Loved the professionalism and the care that I got here. I wouldn't have got the personalised attention even back home in UK.

I got my face lift done three years back and since then have done other procedures with him. With Dr.Surindher you are in safe hands. Wish him all the best."

Cosmesis India responded to this review:

Hi Mary, Thank you for the review. Appreciate it very much.

read more

Treated By: Shree

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone NumberSuite 213, 2nd Floor, EVA Mall, 60 Brigade Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560025