See all Plastic Surgery Clinics in Buenos Aires

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Medicina de Avanzada- Recoleta

Medicina de Avanzada- Recoleta

Show Phone Number Avenue Callao 796, 1 Piso Caba, Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires

"Very Good"

Average rating from 8 reviews 8 recommendations

"I am estatic with the results of my breast lift and implants and also my manequin facelift and eye treatment."

LOIS, Canada
Write a Review
Filters cached at 2016/05/25 20:49:29

Opening Hours

Monday12:00 -   8:00pm
Tuesday10:00 -   8:00pm
Wednesday10:00 -   8:00pm
Thursday10:00 -   8:00pm
Friday12:00 -   8:00pm
Saturday
Sunday

Clinics Nearby:

Dr. Andres Freschi
clinic image
Arenales 1630, Ciudad de Buenos Aires Show Phone Number
from 22 reviews
Infinita Belleza
clinic image
Av. santa Fe 1480 Floor 13 Office A, Buenos Aires Show Phone Number
from 4 reviews
Refreshmed
clinic image
Av. Figueroa Alcorta 3351, Buenos Aires Show Phone Number
from 1 review
Lois MONTREAL QC CANADA
Clinic's favourite review
"I am estatic with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Lift
  • Breast Implants
  • Facelift
96%Reviewed 18 Jan 2011 Verified user.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"Breast Lift and Implants

I am estatic with the results of my breast lift and implants and also my manequin facelift and eye treatment."

Would you recommend the clinic? "Extremely friendly environment, great staff and Drs are wonderful. All questions are answered and care is taken to assure the patients comfort and concerns."
Would you return for further treatment? "Very positive experience. In one month I will have a brachioplasty done ( my arms)"
Read More

Treated By: Dr. Adrian

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Terry New Orleans
"highly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 05 Dec 2011 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Liposuction

I recently had liposuction done in 3 zones by Dr Mobilia. I am very happy with the care a received from start to finish. I am working down here for two months so I was able to see him post op. for several visits. I would highly recommend the services Dr. Mobilia."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: US$4,900
Treated By: Dr. Adrian

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Anja Bunos Aires
"Not pleased"
Treatment Received:
  • Laser Hair Removal
46%Reviewed 01 Nov 2011 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Laser Hair Removal

They jump from place to place and did not treat the whole area. After the doctor said that they do it like that the first time to be sure everything will be fin. If so they should told me that and I would taken a smaller area..."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Lois MONTREAL QC CANADA
"Very pleased"
Treatment Received:
  • Non-Surgical Facelift
  • Breast Lift
  • Breast Implants
  • Arm Lift
100%Reviewed 19 Mar 2011 Verified user.

"Brachioplasty -- upper arms. One month after a face lift and breast lift and implants. No complications with the procedure and with post-op recovery. Five weeks later and the scarring is starting to reduce. I am very pleased with this operation."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Viviana US
"Great Doctors"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 25 Nov 2010
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"Consultation

Thank you for everything!!! All people there are wonderful. Great Doctors!!!"

Would you recommend the clinic? "100%. Do not hesitate to contact them.."
Would you return for further treatment? "Yes! Next year for a face lift!!!"
Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Ruth US
"Very happy"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
96%Reviewed 19 Sep 2010
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"consultation

YES!!!! I am very happy with the results"

Would you recommend the clinic? "Of course"
Would you return for further treatment? "Sure"
Read More

Treated By: Dr Mobilia

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Ivan UK
"Wonderful doctor"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
92%Reviewed 31 May 2010
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"consultation

Dr. Mobilia is a wonderful doctor with wonderful bed-side manners, he's great at what he does! I love my nose!!"

Would you recommend the clinic? "Absolutely"
Would you return for further treatment? "Yes"
Read More

Treated By: Dr. Adrian

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Pauline US
"Really caring people."
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
94%Reviewed 18 May 2010
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"Consultation

Great professionals there!!! Dr Mobilia and Dra Maldonado are ranked amongst the best doctors in Argentina. They really understood my desires. Really caring people. My experience couldn't be better!!! Thank you..."

Would you recommend the clinic? "Absolutely!!! Do not hesitate to contact them"
Would you return for further treatment? "Yes, next year will be there again"
Read More

Treated By: Dr. Adrian

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number Avenue Callao 796, 1 Piso Caba, Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires