See all Cosmetic Dentists in Antalya

Dentocaremed Antalya

Dentocaremed Antalya

Show Phone Number Dental Clinic, Mehmet Ozbek Plaza Konyaalti Beach, Antalya, Antalya, 07070
4.8 / 5  Outstanding
from 1,410 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/03/30 02:40:21

Opening Hours

Monday09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday09:00 - 18:00
Thursday09:00 - 18:00
Friday09:00 - 18:00
Saturday09:00 - 16:30
Sunday
Danny Milton keynes
Clinic's favourite review
"Left Friday with the most perfect teeth that completely exceeded my expectations"
Treatment Received:
  • Zirconia Crown
  • Fillings
  • Extractions
100%Reviewed 08 May 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Came to this dentist on Monday with horrible gappy teeth, left Friday with the most perfect teeth that completely exceeded my expectations.
20 zirconium crowns fitted, 10 upper and 10 lower. 2 fillings, an extraction and a couple of other little bits.

Couldnt of gone any smoother than it did. My nerves of being at a foreign dentist were settled as soon as I met the team."

Dentocaremed Antalya responded to this review:

Thank you for taking the time to post your reply. We very much appreciate your kind comments.

read more
Total Amount Paid €3,700
Treated By: Dr. Dt. Ozgur

Was this review helpful?

Mick Ireland
"It was a great experience!"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
  • Root Canals
  • Fillings
100%Reviewed 27 Jan 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"Hi

I needed so much work done that I was very apprehensive but from my first contact with Linda all the way through to the finished result I could not be happier with the way it all turned out and I have no hesitation in recommending Dentocaremed.

Before I left for Antalya, I had everything I needed to know explained to me by Linda. Boruk collected my wife and I at our hotel for each of the 4 sessions I needed, Derya took me through the various options and costs and Mrs Dt. Zehra Ugur Nalbantci was so skilled, thorough and gentle that I was put completely at my ease throughout. It was a great experience and great value and I am delighted with my teeth now. All in all, I am very happy that I chose Dentocaremed.

Best Regards and thanks for everything
Mick"

read more

Treated By: Dt. Zehra

Was this review helpful?

Steven Doncaster
"I had 4 implants fitted and I am well pleased with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
100%Reviewed 15 Oct 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I had horrible gaps with my loss of teeth and was lo on confidence well anyone in my position I would say go for it it is well worth it.

I chose this clinic as I had heard of 2 people friends of a friend had been here and was delighted with the results from 1st communication with them I arrived and was greeted by the staff who from the outset was very friendly once the treatment started they went over what they was about to do and why , how long the process would take they explained in detail from the 1st day to the last day I would not hesitate in recommending this company they are of the highest level"

Dentocaremed Antalya responded to this review:

Thank you for posting your review. Your comments are much appreciated by the whole team.

read more

Was this review helpful?

Farhang Newcastle
"All treatment I received was excellent and superb"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
100%Reviewed 21 Jul 2016 Review verified by phone.

"I had 4 implants. Anesthetic wise they are the bests, I did not feel any pain at all during procedure. I chose the US products, 4 months later I came to complete my treatment, all treatment I received was excellent and superb. All medico dental advice was excellent, very caring people are working in this clinic. Dr Ozgur is highly skilled dentist and all other dentists are fantastic. So if you are reading this and in doubt to go here or not my advice would be yes definitely chose this clinic. The price was very reasonable I chose zirconia crown due to quality and I received the best treatment ever.

I was not sure to go for this clinic or not I read the reviews and I was very skeptic however I read all the reviews and I took the risk but in the end I was so happy I chose this clinic. Very clean, very friendly staff, by far better than UK NHS dentist offices. I was always welcomed all question answered patiently to my understanding level. I chose this clinic and in future definitely will go here for further treatments."

Dentocaremed Antalya responded to this review:

Farhang, a big thank you from all the staff for taking the time to post your review. Your comments are very much appreciated. Kindest regards.

read more
Total Amount Paid £3,000
Treated By: Dr. Dt. Ozgur

Was this review helpful?

Jamie UK
"I walked out with the nicest teeth I have ever seen"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
  • Teeth Whitening
100%Reviewed 20 Apr 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"Wow..... I can't explain how amazing this dentist is, I had two missing teeth at the side of my front teeth from an accident when I was a child and all the teeth spread out so I had really bad gaps that I hated for most of my life. The treatment I had was for ten crowns and also bottom teeth whitening, dr ozgur said it was a difficult case but all I can say is he worked wonders and I walked out with the nicest teeth I have ever seen, I smiled all the way back to the uk.

This clinic is by far the best iv ever been to, they are the nicest people iv ever met and always there for help and support, a lot of my friends have been hear and have said the same as me, dr ozgur is a wizard at dentistry and a very nice person who is brilliant at his job, the English speaking receptionist derya really nice and so is the transport driver borak who picks you up from the hotel. Why pay £1000s in England when you can pay less at this place and have a better job done."

Dentocaremed Antalya responded to this review:

Many thanks for your kind comments.

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,200
Treated By: Dr. Dt. Ozgur

Was this review helpful?

Chaniah Whitehaven
"Walked out with a full set of gleamers"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
  • Dental Bridges
  • Porcelain Crown
90%Reviewed 04 Dec 2015 Review verified by email.

"Dr Zehra is a "star", very professional and efficient and also very beautiful!!.
Arrived at the hotel on Saturday, picked up by Burak on monday "transport to the clinic and hotel by the clinic staff, hotel half an hours drive away".
Dr Zehra after dental inspection recommended 14 crowns which included two bridges over teeth in bottom jaw I had lost when a child, after 4 hours in the chair all 14 teeth were prepared, impressions taken, and I walked out that afternoon, with temps in place. Wednesday afternoon went for fitting of zirconium crowns. Friday final fitting and then a wait whilst the lab did final polishing. That evening treatment finished and walked out with a full set of gleamers. Cost Euro 2730 and 2 fillings cleaning and polishing for free.

Cost!!! a fraction of the cost of the UK and Europe.
Would a UK dentist put transportation to his clinic on for you!!! he would think you slightly insane if you asked. That is if you could get an appointment in the first place.
My advice to anyone requiring dental treatment "Go to this clinic in Turkey book a good class hotel with your saving on treatment, because the food is superb"
Daryi the interpreter speaks fluent english, and Burak the driver both a great help."

Dentocaremed Antalya responded to this review:

Chaniah, Many thanks for taking the time to write about your dental experience. A big thank you from the whole team.

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,730

Was this review helpful?

Darren UK
"Couldn't be more happy with my teeth and smile"
Treatment Received:
  • Zirconia Crown
  • Fillings
100%Reviewed 20 Nov 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"16 zircon porcelain crowns and 2 white fillings. i was aprehensive about going with this company at first because it is so cheap compared to some placees I looked at in turkey but linda put my mind at ease. So glad I went ahead because I don't think I would of got a better service anywhere else.

I can't say enough about linda and all the staff at the clinic, they couldnt of done anymore for me. My treatment was excellent Dr Ozgur is a perfectionist and a really nice person. I couldnt be more happy with my new teeth and smile. I was giving a white filling free of charge as one of my teeth had a cavity. The clinic itself is in a brand new building everything is brand new and top spec. 110% clean. you even have to wear over shoes to step foot in the place. Really does put the UK dentist clinics to shame. If anyone reading this is still aprehensive about booking with this company. I could of done with this before I had my treatment just to put my mind at ease a bit more. I'm doing this as id like to get linda and the team at the dentist as much work as possible as they deserve this with the treatment and the results I was given."

Dentocaremed Antalya responded to this review:

Darren, A big thank you for taking the time to post your review. Kindest regards from the whole team.

read more
Total Amount Paid €3,040
Treated By: Linda

Was this review helpful?

Louise Leicester
"Came away with the perfect smile"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
  • Teeth Whitening
100%Reviewed 24 Oct 2015 Review verified by email.

"I went to this dentist on 9/10 /15 this year. I had a 11 crowns done and teeth whitening at the bottom and came away with the perfect smile. I was so worried about going to Turkey to get my teeth done, but so glad I did. The price it cost me was 1,700 where in the UK it would of been 6,500 which I could not afford. I Think they did a great job and bend over backwards to make sure ever think goes well, I would say they were much better than my own dentist in the UK. Spoke very good English and always on time when they pick me up from the hotel . Can't wait to go back soon and get my bottom one's done see you soon guy.

Very happy with my new smile. The price it cost me and the service I got was brilliant and even got a week's holiday in the sunshine. Since I have been back in the UK so many people love my new smile and can't believe how good they look. A big thank you to the team xx."

Dentocaremed Antalya responded to this review:

Louise, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. Your comments are much appreciated by the whole team.

read more

Was this review helpful?

Mo Birmingham
"A perfect experience"
Treatment Received:
  • Zirconia Crown
100%Reviewed 20 Oct 2015 Review verified by phone.

"Hi I would recommend the clinic in konyaalti. It's state of art both dentists are perfectionists. My treatment in uk would of cost me approx £14000. Here I got my 17 zirconium crowns done for €3145 and I am extremely happy n pleased with my smile and can smile in confidence now. Thank you very much to all that helped me.

Experience was perfect my mum is thinking of getting her crowns done they pick you up and drop you off from your hotel. It is very convenient they are very helpful the driver even took me to McDonald's on the way back to my hotel!!"

Dentocaremed Antalya responded to this review:

Thank you Mo for your review. Kindest regards from the whole team.

read more
Total Amount Paid €3,145
Treated By: Linda

Was this review helpful?

Mohammed UK
"I walked out with a great smile"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
  • Zirconia Crown
  • Extractions
90%Reviewed 10 Oct 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I am just back from a week in Antalya getting 18 crowns fitted after I had seen a local dentist who advised that the work would cost in the region of £10,000. I stumbled across Linda’s website and decided to get a quote and was astonished at the price of the treatment I got back was £2500 for the same zircon crowns.

On Arrival I was picked up from the hotel by the staff from the clinic and was introduced to Derya (international co-ordinator) and Dr Ozgur. After consultations and an X-ray it was decided that I needed an additional two extractions which I was not charged for. Dr Ozgur spent the most part of the first day preparing my tooth for the crowns and was a perfectionist. After all you are at a Dentists and not Disney world, so there will be times where you might feel some pain but Dr Ozgur would not continue until I was comfortable. A great advantage is that the laboratory is actually owned by the dentists so that the temp crowns were available in a couple of hours. Another good thing about Dr Ozgur is that he is very honest about the actual colour of crowns that you should get based on your skin colour and features, and not just go for the brightest of whites which might look unnatural.
It took 2 sittings before Dr Ozgur was happy with the impressions and paid very close attention to the bite so as to avoid any possible issues later on. 6 Days later I walked out with a great smile and got the chance to meet a great professional team who take great pride in their work and sent home another happy client."

Dentocaremed Antalya responded to this review:

Mohammed, Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review. Kindest regards from the whole team.

read more
Total Amount Paid £2,500
Treated By: Dr. Dt. Ozgur

Was this review helpful?

David England
"The confidence to smile again"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
  • Root Canals
  • Dental Bridges
100%Reviewed 25 Sep 2015 Review verified by email.

"Linda from the UK organised the treatment for me and I couldn't of been more happier with the service i received. She was brilliant any questions i had she was more than happy to answer everything. In terms of the dentist, i had 24 zinc chromium crowns a root canal and a bridge. The dentist was of such a high quality service it was very clean and professional. The interpretor Mrs Derya Karadag was also brilliant. My teeth were in a pretty poor condition when i went to this dentist and i now feel i have the confidence to smile again. They organise everything for you even down to the transport from the hotel to the dentist. I was there for just over a week in total and felt totally at ease the whole time i was there. The dentist who done my surgery was Mrs Zehra Ugur Nalbantci is possibly one of the best dentists i have ever been too. The service i received here was much better than what i would of received in the UK. I can say that this dentist is 5/5 and i would not hesitate to recommend anybody to go there.

This clinic is superb 5/5 as i have previously mentioned this is a great dentist to visit. It was clean and very profesisonal. I cant thank the team enough at the dentist for making this journey very pleasant for me."

Dentocaremed Antalya responded to this review:

David, Thank you very much for taking the time to send a review. Much appreciated by the whole team.

read more

Was this review helpful?

David England
"I would reccomend this dentist to anybody"
Treatment Received:
  • Root Canals
  • Dental Bridges
  • Zirconia Crown
100%Reviewed 25 Sep 2015 Verified user.

"My teeth were in a pretty poor state, the treatment i received from dentocaremed was brilliant. The pick up service was great as this made the whole transformation even easier for me. I received I had 24 zinc chomium cowns a root canal and a bridge. Derya was the english lady who looked after me and was brilliant anything i needed to ask she was there. The level of service i received was far better than the UK. I cant reccomend this dentist enough they very professional and maintained a high standard at all times. Debra managed to sorted everything out for me, who is fom the UK she made it very easy for me to come over to Turkey and answered any questions i had, the dentist Mrs Zehra Ugur Nalbantci was also amazing. I would urge anybody who is considering to get this cosmetic surgery to visit Dentocaremed.

The clinic was very professional and very clean. I would reccomend this dentist to anybody looking to get their teeth done. The dentist offer a pick up service which is brilliant and Im sure its better than any treatments i have received in the UK."

read more

Was this review helpful?

Clodagh Galway
"I now laugh and smile all the time!"
Treatment Received:
  • Veneers
90%Reviewed 17 Aug 2015 Review verified by phone.

"I had been quoted 16 thousand to have work done in Ireland some of which was not necessary. I searched and this was two years in the planning. I found Linda and the clinic and we kept in touch. Having just returned I am a new person. I never smiled in 47 years and now I am laughing and smiling all the time. I also got to go to the beach each day. It was totally worth it and a third of the cost I would pay in Ireland. First time I wore lip gloss in 20 years I got my smile back.

They collected me from my hotel and were brilliant. They were very very professional and my dentist was a perfectionist. It was hard to sit through the long sessions but he went above and beyond with his team to ensure that my teeth leaving were amazing. I had 24 veneers done. I would advise anyone to do this and not to waste money in over priced dental clinics. It is not necessary. Thank you all so much!"

Dentocaremed Antalya responded to this review:

Many thanks for taking the time to write about your dental experience in Konyaalti. Kindest regards from all of us.

read more
Total Amount Paid €4,400

Was this review helpful?

Tracy Edinburgh
"You gave me so much more"
Treatment Received:
  • Zirconia Crown
  • Fillings
100%Reviewed 04 May 2015 Review verified by email.

"Five zirconia crowns nine fillings

I know people can be apprehensive about going abroad for cosmetic enhancements. But WOW!!! I am on cloud nine after the transformation of my smile. I have not smiled in photographs for about 7 years. Dr Ozgur, is not only a friendly, he is charismatic and easily puts your fears at bay. Dr Ozgur has a gift from God. How he transformed my smile can only be described as a miracle. My teeth look amazing, they look so natural. Not only did I get an amazing smile, Dr Ozgur Has given me confidence in myself and most of all the care he and the other staff did for me during my stay in Antalya.

I was so happy at the final fitting I cried. I cannot express how I feel. Thank you just is not enough. You gave me so much more. These wonderful caring people have the ability to not only transform your smile but also your life. I am so grateful.

Dr Ozgur's team.... Very professional, friendly... They couldn't do enough for you. Thank you to Linda who helped me to organise my appointments, and gave me advice and guidance on hotels in the area and organised for me to be picked up each visit and my chauffeur a very nice man, spoke good English and always very punctual.

My treatment consisted of five zirconia crowns and nine fillings replaced to white ones. The price that I was quoted €1450. I paid only €1450 and it was so worth it. Not only do you get a free consultation but I got two teeth extracted which they did for FREE, you get charged back in the UK. Fantastic prices, fantastic people and a fantastic smile.

I am already considering going back in a few months to get my lower front teeth revamped also. Did I mention that all the work was completed in ONLY SIX DAYS !!!

Thank you to you all ??"

Dentocaremed Antalya responded to this review:

Dear Tracy thank you for your kind words. Much appreciated.

read more
Total Amount Paid TL1,450
Treated By: Dr. Dt. Ozgur

Was this review helpful?

Louise Blackpool
"Truly amazing"
Treatment Received:
  • Root Canals
  • Porcelain Crown
100%Reviewed 01 Apr 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"route canal porcelin crowns

I would like to express my absolute sincere thanks to this clinic for making my visits during my treatment personal efficient and the hygiene was second to none the dental treatment I have received is to perfection and the results are truly amazing my family and friends cannot believe the end result I would like to say a sincere and respectful thank you to Dr. DT Ozgur Evcin who has not only given me a perfect smile but confidence in myself and most of all the care he and the other staff did for me during my stay in Antalya. I am so happy I cannot express how I feel thank you just is not enough to these wonderful caring people,
Linda Bridgemohan for her fantastic and efficient communication and all the help and advice she gave me in booking my appointments from beginning to end the price was spot on and not a penny more,
My Chauffeur to and from hotel on time safe driving and respectful
Derya for her perfect English speaking and interpretation during my care both before, during and aftercare of my treatment a fabulous lady
The technician for putting up with the perfection of DR DT OZGUR EVCIN
I am one happy lady and I will definitely and already have highly recommended this Clinic Dentocaremed Dr Dt Ozgur Evcin Dt Zehra Ugur Nalbantci"

Dentocaremed Antalya responded to this review:

Your kind words are much appreciated. Thank you.

read more
Total Amount Paid €3,868
Treated By: Dr. Dt. Ozgur

Was this review helpful?

Wenceslaus UK
"Fantastic job"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
  • Dental Bridges
100%Reviewed 12 Mar 2015 Review verified by phone.

"implant abutments and bridge

"Dr. Dt. OZGUR done a fantastic job replacing my ill fitting abutments and bridge". Mar. 2015."

read more
Total Amount Paid TL820
Treated By: Dr. Dt. Ozgur

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Suzie UK
"Would really recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"After having quite a few teeth out, and 12 crowns done I can honestly say I did not feel a thing. I have got to go back again another 2 times and will not be worried about going there. If anyone is considering having their teeth done I would really recommend Dentocare Mediterranean in Turkey."

read more

Treated By: Turgut

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Ann UK
"Everyone was very helpful"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Pleased with dental treatment. Everyone was very helpful."

read more

Treated By: Turgut

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Joan Ireland
"very happy"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I am very happy with the job done!"

read more

Treated By: Erhan

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Mike UK
"My advice to anyone thinking of using this clinic is DO IT NOW"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I felt totally at ease for the whole week and when he applied the final fittings I felt 10 years younger. My advice to anyone thinking of using this clinic is DO IT NOW - the sooner you do the least amount of money it will cost you to put your teeth right."

read more

Treated By: Turgut

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Sonia Turkey
"Brilliant services"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Brilliant services!"

read more

Treated By: Turgut

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Iris Ireland
"exceeded my expectations"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Very happy, exceeded my expectations of what would be achieved with my teeth."

read more

Treated By: Turgut

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Ted Ireland
"Efficiency and patience"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I was delighted with the service that I received in Alanya and with the end result. I wish again to thank you for all the help that you gave me. It was because of your efficiency and patience that I chose to use Dentocare above all other avenues that i explored."

read more

Treated By: Turgut

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Lisa Ireland
"Highly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Absolutely delighted. Highly recommend aksel and the dental practice."

read more

Treated By: Erhan

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Dolores Netherlands
"The entire experience was pleasant"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Wanted to write to you straight away to thank you for encouraging me to go forward with my dental treatment. I am ecstatic with the result and will be sharing the tip with people here, or anywhere for that matter, who are in need of good affordable dental work. The entire experience was pleasant."

read more

Treated By: Turgut

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Andrew UK
"Enjoyable experience."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Really good clean service. Friendly staff and an enjoyable experience."

read more

Treated By: Turgut

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Martin UK
"Very courteous."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Excellent dental treatment. Very courteous."

read more

Treated By: Turgut

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Roberta Italy
"will use Dentocaremed again"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I am very happy with my treatment results and will use Dentocaremed again."

read more

Treated By: Turgut

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Sonia UK
"I will definitely recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I had a great holiday thanks, I am very pleased with my new smile and would like to thank you for making it such a hassle free experience. I am chuffed with the results and the service that i received too. I will definitely recommend you in the future."

read more

Treated By: Erhan

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Alfie Turkey
"The end result was better than I ever dreamed of"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"It's nice to eat, smile and talk with confidence again. The end result was better than I ever dreamed of. Many thanks."

read more

Treated By: Turgut

Was this review helpful?

Claire Dublin
"I would definitely use this service again"
Treatment Received:
  • Cosmetic Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 15 Feb 2008 Verified user.

"very pleased with the dentistry I received. The representative was courteous and professional and I would definitely use this service again"

read more

Was this review helpful?

Janine Manchester
"The cheapest destination"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Bridges
  • Root Canals
  • Caps
  • Gum Surgery
  • Dental Bonding
  • Fillings
100%Reviewed 12 Dec 2007 Verified user.

"I am really pleased with the result of the procedure. I found out Turkey was the cheapest destination I could go to for treatment, but I acctually didn't expect it to be that affordable!"

read more

Was this review helpful?

Allaria VERMEZZO
"I am very pleased with my treatment results"
Treatment Received:
  • Cosmetic Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 08 Oct 2007 Verified user.

"I am very pleased with my treatment results and will use Dentocaremed again"

read more

Was this review helpful?

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number Dental Clinic, Mehmet Ozbek Plaza Konyaalti Beach, Antalya, Antalya, 07070