See all Cosmetic Dentists in Cork

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Dr. Brian Hickey

Dr. Brian Hickey

076 680 1154 Trinity House, 7 Georges Quay, Cork, Ireland

"Excellent"

Average rating from 10 reviews
Communication Friendliness Price Location Satisfaction
18 recommendations

"I was very nervous going to the clinic but the staff and Brian really put me at ease. They were willing to work around my schedule so that I didn't need to take.."

Philip, Ireland
Filters cached at 2014/12/20 05:10:54

Opening Hours

Monday  8:30 -   1:00pm  2:00 -   6:30pm
Tuesday  8:30 -   1:00pm  2:00 -   6:30pm
Wednesday  8:30 -   1:00pm  2:00 -   5:30pm
Thursday  8:30 -   1:00pm  2:00 -   6:30pm
Friday  8:30 -   1:00pm  2:00 -   5:00pm
Saturday
Sunday
Dr. Brian HickeyClinicTrinity House7 Georges QuayCorkCorkIreland
96 10 The staff were very professional and friendly
Dr. Brian HickeyClinicTrinity House7 Georges QuayCorkCorkIreland
Philip Ireland
100%Reviewed 27 February 2010 Clinic's favorite review "The staff were very professional and friendly"

Were you pleased with the treatment? I was very nervous going to the clinic but the staff and Brian really put me at ease. They were willing to work around my schedule so that I didn't need to take time off work. The staff were very professional and friendly. Would you recommend the clinic? I would recommend the clinic to anybody. I felt at ease the moment I walked in the door. Would you return for further treatment? I have returned to the clinic and will continue to do so.

Report this review
Dr. Brian HickeyClinicTrinity House7 Georges QuayCorkCorkIreland
Hugh IrelandVerified by Phone
92%Reviewed 18 November 2014 "Excellent dentist!"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Was seen to, examined, and had 3 fillings removed and replaced within an hour. Excellent dentist! Treatments Fillings

Report this review
Dr. Brian HickeyClinicTrinity House7 Georges QuayCorkCorkIreland
John IrelandClinic Patient
92%Reviewed 25 September 2014 "Very pleased with the result"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Very pleased with the result. Possibly best price for a clean I've seen in Cork. Treatments Teeth Cleaning

Report this review
Dr. Brian HickeyClinicTrinity House7 Georges QuayCorkCorkIreland
Ray TraleeClinic Patient
96%Reviewed 22 December 2013 "Results were good"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Results were good. Service was fast. Even though I was being put in between appointments and I was late so they had to see someone just when I came in, I was only waiting ten minutes. Ideal set up for emergency treatment where a person is working to a schedule. At 110 for a filling would seem to be a bit expensive but otherwise no complaints. Treatments Cement filling

Report this review
Dr. Brian HickeyClinicTrinity House7 Georges QuayCorkCorkIreland
Roy CorkClinic Patient
100%Reviewed 16 December 2013 "It went well"

Were you pleased with the treatment? It went well. Quick and easy. Treatments Fillings

Report this review
Dr. Brian HickeyClinicTrinity House7 Georges QuayCorkCorkIreland
John corkClinic Patient
100%Reviewed 12 November 2013 "Very happy with the cost"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Great man. Looked after me when I needed a temp filling. Very happy with cost. Will be going back. Treatments emergency temp filling

Report this review
Dr. Brian HickeyClinicTrinity House7 Georges QuayCorkCorkIreland
Alan CorkVerified by Phone
98%Reviewed 21 March 2013 "Tooth extraction"

Were you pleased with the treatment? I went in for a tooth removal and it went as smooth as it could possibly have went. I didn't feel a thing and it was over in minutes. Its been 4 hours now and i feel back to normal again there's no pain or anything. Treatments Tooth extraction

Report this review
Dr. Brian HickeyClinicTrinity House7 Georges QuayCorkCorkIreland
Michel corkWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 09 May 2012 "White Filling"

Were you pleased with the treatment? I am very satisfied by all the services provided by the dentist. I have had an appointment within a few hours. Thanks Dr Brian Treatments White Filling

Report this review
Dr. Brian HickeyClinicTrinity House7 Georges QuayCorkCorkIreland
Aidan Cork
90%Reviewed 16 September 2010 "I was pleased with the treatment"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Yes, I hadn't been to the dentist for quite a while and Brian was great (as well as the receptionist who called to confirm). The only thing that left me a bit dissatisfied was that I my face ended up being sprayed with my own saliva quite a bit which is not the most pleasant feeling. As I am not a regular attendee of the dentist, perhaps this is down to my own ignorance and it happens at all dentists? My teeth look great though which was the priority and Brian also helped out with a Colgate promotion which allows you to get the check up for free :) Would you recommend the clinic? Yes, I already have Would you return for further treatment? Yes. Brian gave some advice regarding further treatment and I will return to him shortly

Report this review
Dr. Brian HickeyClinicTrinity House7 Georges QuayCorkCorkIreland
Daniel Ireland
100%Reviewed 16 May 2010 "Brilliant treatment"

Were you pleased with the treatment? yes, brilliant Would you recommend the clinic? yes, i already have Would you return for further treatment? yes

Report this review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

076 680 1154 Trinity House, 7 Georges Quay, Cork, Ireland