See all Medical Aesthetics Clinics in Sudbury

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Suffolk Medical Clinic Ltd

Suffolk Medical Clinic Ltd

Show Phone Number 6 Broad Street, Boxford, Suffolk, CO10 5DX
5.0 / 5  Outstanding
from 163 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2016/12/05 19:36:51

Opening Hours

Monday  9:00 -   7:00pm
Tuesday  9:00 -   7:00pm
Wednesday  9:00 -   7:00pm
Thursday  9:00 -   7:00pm
Friday  9:00 -   7:00pm
Saturday10:00 -   5:00pm
Sunday

Clinics Nearby:

The Smile Clinic - Colchester: (Town Centre)
clinic image
39 Saint Botolphs Street, Colchester 0203 322 9884 ext: 66073
from 4 reviews
Wonderful You
clinic image
236 Bergholt Road, Colchester 0203 322 9884 ext: 83748
Dr Alison J Brown Bds
clinic image
The Dental Surgery, 13 Northgate Street, Ipswich 01473 379417
from 5 reviews
Alan UK
"positive experience"
Treatment Received:
  • Treatment for Wrinkles
  • Dermal Fillers
100%Reviewed 22 Jun 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"Excellent service for treatment for wrinkles, dermal fillers and removal of minor skin blemishes. Also a very good provider of microdermabrasion treatments.

Punctual, impeccably clean, polite and friendly"

Dr Anthony O'Neill
responded to this review:

Thank you so much for this review, we pride ourselves on our customer service and also ensuring that our treatments are safe, cost effective and successful. We are delighted that you have had such positive evperiences at our clinic.

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £75

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

UK
"The results were instant and amazin"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermal Fillers
  • Treatment for Wrinkles
90%Reviewed 01 Feb 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Dermal Fillers Treatment for Wrinkles

I have been visiting the Suffolk Medical Clinic in Boxted, Suffolk, for over 2 years now, firstly for treatment for wrinkles which i continue to have and more recently for fillers. After a traumatic episode in my life i lost a lot of weight, particularly in my face. Jenny recommended fillers for some upper face definition in my cheeks and to fill out my tear troughs. The results were instant and amazing. Even though i've been through a tough time my face now tells a far happier story. I feel very confident in Jenny's capable hands, she obviously knows exactly what she's doing and the rest of her team at the clinic are lovely too. In preparation for my wedding next month I had an Age Smart Hydrating Facial with Holly yesterday that has left my skin glowing.
Overall my experiences at The Suffolk Medical Clinic in Boxted have always been excellent, the staff make you feel very welcome and they are extremely professional. If your thinking about having any of the treatments that this clinic offer, i can only say this...pick the phone up and make that appointment, you will not be disappointed."

Read More

Treated By: Jenny

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Caroline Halstead
"I feel very confident in Jenny's capable hands"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermal Fillers
  • Treatment for Wrinkles
90%Reviewed 01 Feb 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"I have been visiting the Suffolk Medical Clinic in Boxted, Suffolk, for over 2 years now; firstly for treatment for wrinkles which I continue to have and more recently for fillers. After a traumatic episode in my life I lost a lot of weight, particularly in my face. Jenny recommended fillers for some upper face definition in my cheeks and to fill out my tear troughs. The results were instant and amazing. Even though I've been through a tough time my face now tells a far happier story. I feel very confident in Jenny's capable hands. She obviously knows exactly what she's doing and the rest of her team at the clinic are lovely too. In preparation for my wedding next month I had an Age Smart Hydrating Facial with Holly yesterday that has left my skin glowing.

Overall my experiences at The Suffolk Medical Clinic in Boxted have always been excellent. The staff make you feel very welcome and they are extremely professional. If you're thinking about having any of the treatments that this clinic offer, I can only say this...pick the phone up and make that appointment, you will not be disappointed."

Dr Anthony O'Neill
responded to this review:

Caroline - thank you so much for such a fab review. We all really appreciate the time you have spent in bothering to let others know your experience at our clinic and we are delighted that, although a bit of a rubbish time time for you in many ways we have been able to make a positive difference for you. Lots of good wishes and congratulations for your wedding too!

Read More

Treated By: Jenny

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Sue Ipswich
"Great"
Treatment Received:
  • Lip Augmentation
100%Reviewed 28 May 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Mole Removal

Lip filler, which was great when settled down."

Dr Anthony O'Neill
responded to this review:

Hello Sue, Thank you so much for your lovely review and taking the time to comment. It is always so reassuring for others when they are considering a treatment to get some impartial opinions.

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Jenny Hadleigh
"Good value for money."
Treatment Received:
  • Skin Tag Removal
100%Reviewed 18 May 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Very pleased and good value for money."

Dr Anthony O'Neill
responded to this review:

Thank you so much for this great review and taking the time to post this for others to see.

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £150

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Lisa UK
"ultra smile for my lips! i have never been more satisfied!i"
Treatment Received:
  • Treatment for Wrinkles
100%Reviewed 26 Jan 2011 We were unable to verify the reviewer.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"I came to Suffolk Medical Clinic about a year ago for an injectable treatments as Treatment for lines and wrinkles and [Treatment name removed] ultra smile for my lips! i have never been more satisfied!i have been to few clinics before but this place is definitely worth to be highly recommended."

Would you recommend the clinic? "definitely, very pleased with results and professional staff"
Would you return for further treatment? "i have already booked in for Treatment for lines and wrinkles in advance( as they get booked very quickly) and to have my nails done with Aleksandra, cant wait!"
Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Hannah UK
"The Gel nails looked fantastic"
Treatment Received:
  • Gel Nails
100%Reviewed 19 Jan 2011 We were unable to verify the reviewer.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"I was very pleased with my O.P.I Gel Nails, Aleks the beauty therapist was extremely friendly and professional but also lovely to chat with! The Gel nails looked fantastic, and stayed on for three weeks without any chipping despite my nail biting habits! I am going back next week for my infills and I am sure I will be visiting a lot in the future!"

Would you recommend the clinic? "I would definitely recommend Suffolk Medical Clinic, as it had a nice friendly atmosphere and all the staff were lovely to talk to."
Would you return for further treatment? "I've already booked in!"
Dr Anthony O'Neill
responded to this review:

Thank you so much for the lovely comments. We are very proud of our excellent range of treatments and our customer service. The OPI Gel nails are proving very popular - we are delighted that you liked them.

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number 6 Broad Street, Boxford, Suffolk, CO10 5DX