See all Medical Aesthetics Clinics in Nottingham City Centre

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Pure Aesthetics Clinic

Pure Aesthetics Clinic

0115 824 0850 7 Eldon Chambers, off Wheeler Gate, Nottingham, NG1 2NS
4.8 / 5  Outstanding
from 395 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/02/20 12:00:15

Opening Hours

Monday  9:00 -   5:00pm
Tuesday  9:00 -   6:00pm
Wednesday  9:00 -   7:00pm
Thursday  9:00 -   6:00pm
Friday  9:00 -   6:00pm
Saturday  9:00 -   5:00pm
Sunday
Maria UK
"I can recommend Helen and her team"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 24 Aug 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I had my first consultation and this was extremely informative and honest.
I now have a realistic and suitable treatment plan
I can recommend Helen and her team"

Mrs Helen Allen
responded to this review:

Thank you Maria for your lovely review. See you soon.

Read More

Treated By: Helen

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Monika UK
"Thank you a lot!"
Treatment Received:
  • Waxing
100%Reviewed 09 Aug 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I booked my appointment via whatclinic, it cake up that clinic closes at 5pm however for some reason website allowed me to have an appointment at 5! Nikki stayed longer to complete waxing for me.
One if the best results I had.
Am really happy and impressed with service.
Thank you a lot!

Absolutely fabulous"

Mrs Helen Allen
responded to this review:

Thank you so much for a lovely review :)

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £27
Treated By: Nikoletta (Nikki)

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Gemma UK
"so helpful and friendly"
Treatment Received:
  • Laser Hair Removal
90%Reviewed 23 May 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I recently started having laser hair removal treatment due to me feeling self-conscious about my facial hair.
All the staff are so helpful and friendly and will answer any questions that you have.
I have two facial hair elements done every 6 weeks (just had my 3rd session) and it comes to the price of £85. The value for money is great and is totally worth it as I am definitely seeing the changes on my face.
I am also looking to have more laser hair treatments done and will be having them done at Pure aesthetics as the value for money and the support you get is fantastic!
I found this clinic by searching on the internet around the Nottingham area as I go there a lot for shopping. I found it was in the city center and decided to start looking at the reviews.
The reviews were great to read and see other peoples experiences and the way they were happy with their treatment.
I booked a consultation and when I got there the receptionist was very helpful and looking around everywhere was clean and tidy.
I was taken into the room where I would be having my treatments and was given my consultations.
The staff were very empathetic and wanted to help me as much as I wanted to help myself.
They gave me good advice and what would be best for me and my skin tone, I then got to ask any questions that I had.
Overall the consultation and the laser hair treatments that I have had were excellent and I could not fault them."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Lucie UK
"Would 100% recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Laser Hair Removal
100%Reviewed 21 Apr 2016 Review verified by phone.

"I've been having laser treatment with Helen for 10 years now. I remember my first consultation as a shy and embarrassed 20 year old but from the off set Helen made me feel really comfortable and relaxed (especially as I required laser in most areas of my body). I'm just turning 30 now and having laser is one of the best things I have ever done. My excess hair is very manageable and I only need to go every 6 months as oppose to every 10 weeks. I no longer feel embarrassed and actually tell people about how the treatment is so effective and extremely good value for money. Would 100% recommend

The clinic is in a really discreet location within the city centre of Nottingham. It's always well presented and clean. You're always greeted with a smile. Overall I cannot fault the services that it offers"

Mrs Helen Allen
responded to this review:

Thank you for your lovely comments Lucy, a valued loyal customer :)

Read More

Treated By: Helen

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

UK
"I would highly recommend them."
Treatment Received:
  • Laser Hair Removal
100%Reviewed 30 Oct 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Laser hair removal.

Great treatments and friendly, knowledgable staff. I would highly recommend them. Helen and her team are professional, explaining the treatments before commencing them and being very clear about what to expect from the treatment. Very happy with my treatments."

Read More

Treated By: Helen

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Deborah UK
"Successful course of laser hair removal"
Treatment Received:
  • Laser Hair Removal
100%Reviewed 23 Aug 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I have recently competed a successful course of laser hair removal. I was extremely nervous at first but Rachel explained everything to me and I felt like I was in safe hands. I am so glad that I completed the treatment.

I cannot fault the staffs professionalism and the variety of treatments that Pure Aesthetics offer. I have had a variety of beauty treatments and also laser. I am always warmly welcomed and leave feeling I have had value for money and fantastic service. I would highly recommend."

Read More

Treated By: Rachel

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Angela Nottingham
"Exceeded my expectations"
Treatment Received:
  • Laser Hair Removal
  • Treatment for Wrinkles
100%Reviewed 19 Aug 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I have been a customer of Pure Aesthetics for over 7 years now and had laser hair removal plus treatment for wrinkles. They are extremely professional and explain everything to you. The treatment I have received has exceeded my expectations.

The knowledge and training the staff have received is second to known and this is evident when you visit the clinic. The treatment received is excellent and the follow up is great. They deliver exactly what they promise with fabulous results. The clinic is really friendly and welcoming and all the staff are so knowledgeable. Pure aesthetics deliver excellent results with fabulous customer service and would highly recommend this clinic."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

UK
"The treatment received is excellent and the follow up is great."
Treatment Received:
  • Laser Hair Removal
  • Treatment for Wrinkles
100%Reviewed 19 Aug 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Laser Hair Removal
Treatment for Wrinkles

I have been a customer of Pure Aesthetics for over 7 years now and had laser hair removal plus treatment for wrinkles. They are extremely professional and explain everything to you. The treatment I have received has exceeded my expectations.
The knowledge and training the staff have received is second to known and this is evident when you visit the clinic. The treatment received is excellent and the follow up is great. They deliver exactly what they promise with fabulous results. The clinic is really friendly and welcoming and all the staff are so knowledgeable. Pure aesthetics deliver excellent results with fabulous customer service and would highly recommend this clinic"

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Hannah UK
"Brilliant all round service."
Treatment Received:
  • Facials
  • Manicure
80%Reviewed 18 Aug 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Facials
Manicure

I had a decleor facial and manicure at pure aesthetics and i absolutely loved it. So relaxing and professional nikki my therapist was brillant. Knew exactly what she was on about. My skin felt lovely and love my nails.
I have booked my next appointment in and i cant wait to have some more tlc time. Brilliant all round service. I was well looked after and was offered tea coffee etc which is a nice touch. If you want some relaxion i would diffently recommend."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Kerrie UK
"I had laser hair removal and I am so pleased with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Laser Hair Removal
100%Reviewed 18 Aug 2015 Review verified by email.

"I had laser hair removal and have just finished my course of treatments. I am so pleased with the results and feel so much more confident now the hair has gone. Pure aesthetics is a lovely clinic, very professional and the staff are very helpful.

My experience was great couldn't of asked for better service very pleased. The clinic is city centre based so really convenient to get to. Customer service is excellent. Very informative staff. 10 of of 10"

Read More

Treated By: Helen

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Kate UK
"I frequently visit for facials and laser hair removal."
Treatment Received:
  • Laser Hair Removal
  • Treatment for Wrinkles
  • Facial Rejuvenation
100%Reviewed 18 Aug 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I frequently visit Pure Aesthetics for a range of treatments - facials and laser hair removal. I always find the staff to be friendly and professional and the salon is a relaxing haven tucked away in a courtyard in the city centre. All of my treatments have had great results and I have received compliments on how radiant my skin is looking. Top notch and would highly recommend.

Relaxing, professional and a calming oasis. Highly knowledgeable staff always an enjoyable visit. Offer a wide range of treatments and products and nothing is ever too much trouble. Always leave feeling revitalized!"

Read More

Treated By: Helen

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Theo UK
"Eye lashes, Eye brows and Laser Hair Removal ALL fantastic!"
Treatment Received:
  • Laser Hair Removal
  • Makeup
  • Treatment for Wrinkles
100%Reviewed 18 Aug 2015 Review verified by email.

"Eye lashes, Eye brows and Laser Hair Removal ALL fantastic! I have never received so many compliments from my friends and family.... and I have spread the word about Pure Aesthetics to them all! The girls are all so talented and friendly, and for the level of service you receive it is great value for money. Highly recommend to anyone!

I visited Pure Aesthetics for the first time this week, after seeing them in the courtyard next to our offices for quite some time. I had always heard great reviews from colleagues who nip in their regularly.... I was really impressed! I have used a different clinic for many years, but I will now be going to Pure Aesthetics for everything."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £200
Treated By: Helen

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Tanya UK
"Skin had lost its elasticity from the sun"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermal Fillers
  • Treatment for Wrinkles
90%Reviewed 14 Aug 2015 Review verified by email.

"I have treatment for wrinkles & Dermal Facial Fillers at Pure Aesthetics, as I am now getting into my 50's & after being a sun worshipper for many of my younger years my skin lost a lot of its elasticity due to sun damage.

The Clinic is lovely & friendly & Helen tends to your every need. They are very professional & nothing is to much trouble.My treatment is made very relaxing by the calming atmosphere there. They are amazing, I would thoroughly recommend them to anybody."

Read More

Treated By: Helen

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Mark UK
"My No1 choice"
Treatment Received:
  • Laser Hair Removal
90%Reviewed 08 Jul 2011 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I am pleased with the treatment so far - and the results have been better than expected. Pure Aesthetics are now my No1 choice of clinic for hair removal.
The treatment is very painful - but is worthwhile considering the results."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £70

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

0115 824 0850 7 Eldon Chambers, off Wheeler Gate, Nottingham, NG1 2NS