See all Medical Aesthetics Clinics in Liverpool city center

Aesthetically You

Aesthetically You

Show Phone Number25 Rodney Street, Liverpool, Merseyside, L1 9EH
4.5 / 5  Excellent
from 527 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/06/26 12:09:01

Opening Hours

Monday09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday09:00 - 21:00
Thursday09:00 - 21:00
Friday09:00 - 19:00
Saturday09:00 - 16:00
Sunday
Louise UK
"Makes you feel at ease"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 03 Jul 2012 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Fantastic results every time, I would recommend aesthetically you to anyone who was looking for cosmetic treatments, Michelle makes you feel at ease xx"

read more

Treated By: Michelle
Gill Liverpool
"Very professional!"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
90%Reviewed 28 Jun 2012 Review verified by email.

"Fast and painless, lovely clinic! Subtle results, nobody has even noticed I've had them done. Maybe next time I will ask for a bit more! Michelle is very nice and reassuring, very professional!"

read more
Total Amount Paid £144
Treated By: Michelle
Gill Liverpool
"Very Professional!"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
90%Reviewed 28 Jun 2012 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Fast and painless, lovely clinic! Subtle results, nobody has even noticed I've had them done. Maybe next time I will ask for a bit more! Michelle is very nice and reassuring, very professional!"

read more
Total Amount Paid £144
Treated By: Michelle
Andrea UK
"The result is amazing!"
Treatment Received:
  • Mole Removal
100%Reviewed 14 Dec 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"I first went to Michelle nearly three years ago for fillers, since then I have had a PDO jawline thread lift, treatment for wrinkles and more recently a mole removal from face. I'm a very self conscious person and turning 40 wasn't good for me. I stared to see myself age and didn't like it! I didn't want to look in my 20s, I just wanted to look well for my age and feel confident in myself. Michelle has made this possible for me not just by the wonderful treatments that she has given me but also by her manner, she is always warm, welcoming and extremely approachable. I had a massive mole on my face that I hated, she removed it for me and the result is amazing! I couldn't believe it! Years of being self conscious and five minutes to get it removed. I can't recommend her enough to anyone, she's the best in the business which why people travel from all over the place to come to her clinic ??
Warm, welcoming, reassuring, like visiting a friend who is a miracle worker! Cannot praise the clinic high enough xx"

read more

Treated By: Michelle
Tasha UK
"Lips now look very natural but plump and also have a nicer shape"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermal Fillers
100%Reviewed 18 Jul 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"1ml lip filler, lips now look very natural but plump and also have a nicer shape

."

read more
Total Amount Paid £250
UK
"It was worth the traveling and I will definitely be back!"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 14 Jul 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Nose fillers (non surgical rhinoplasty)

Amazing. Delighted with results and only took 20mins. Was pain free and Michelle answered any queries I contacted her about almost instantly. So happy I chose this clinic even though I live in a different country....it was worth the traveling and I will definitely be back!"

read more

Treated By: Michelle
UK
"Felt reassured put at ease and had fantastic results"
Treatment Received:
  • Non-Surgical Nose Job
100%Reviewed 10 Sep 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"On sat 5th Aug i visited Michelle to have a non surgical rhinoplasty and to say am ecstatic is a understatement. I'm 50 yrs old and as long as I can remember hated my nose always hiding behind a fringe or turning my head so I faced people. I only heard about this procedure 2 wks ago from my daughter and couldn't really believe what I was seeing. Well BELIEVE ME IT IS I LOVE MY NOSE. I woke up the next morning and ran my finger down the length of my nose NO BUMPS fantastic. Michelle was lovely very calming and reassuring and totally put me at ease. Would definitely recommend anyone to have this procedure it's was completely pain free and now am even thinking of growing out my fringe couldn't be happier luv patsy X

Fantastic. Felt reassured put at ease and had fantastic results that I wish I could of have years ago. Michelle couldn't have been more friendly and professional which is what we all want when we r thinking about changing something on our face."

read more

Treated By: Michelle
Patsy UK
"Always hated my nose"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Non-Surgical Nose Job
100%Reviewed 06 Sep 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"Hi my name is patsy and yesterday I had a Rhinoplasty non surgical nose procedure by the lovely Michelle. I am 50 yrs old and always hated my nose. Over the yrs I really considered a nose job but one thing or another never had it done. I only heard off this procedure 2wks ago and didn't know it was possible. Well believe me it defo is it's fantastic I still can't believe it. Woke up this morning and the first thing I did was run my finger down my nose and it was straight NO BUMPS 😄 I feel great I may even grow out my fringe😀 Michelle is lovely calm reassuring and professional just what u want when yr altering yr face.

The service is second to none would not go anywhere else thank you Michelle x"

read more
Total Amount Paid £350
Happy UK
"I can now take the perfect selfie after non surgical rhinoplasty"
Treatment Received:
  • Non-Surgical Nose Job
  • Dermal Fillers
100%Reviewed 04 Aug 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"Had non surgical rhinoplasty which is basically dermal fillers in the nose to correct the shape and size of the nose. I felt the bridge of my nose was flat and one side of my nose was flatter than the other side which made my nose look bent. I felt the procedure would improve the shape of my nose. Once the procedure was done I was shocked to see the difference not only was there an improvement but I feel I now have the perfect nose. The procedure was painless and I was made to feel at ease. My expectations were succeeded!!! I don't normally write reviews but I truly feel anyone who is unhappy with their nose should go for this treatment, you will be more than happy, like I was. Thank you so much I can now take the perfect selfie!!

Staff were very efficient and there was no waiting around. All the staff that I came into with had excellent customer service skills. I didn't have to wait around for too long and was seen within 15 minutes. Once the procedure was done I was told how to care for my nose and what to do and what not to do. Also was given a leaflet to take with me to read. I was also given a phone number to contact if I had any further questions or concerns. Aftercare appointment was also offered."

read more
Jan UK
"I feel amazing"
Treatment Received:
  • Thread Lift
100%Reviewed 15 Jul 2014 Review verified by email.

"Yesterday the lovely Michelle worked her magic on me yet again , but this time with the thread lift. What a result! It's knocked years off me! I feel amazing going back to get my eyes done next week. Thank you Michelle."

read more
Total Amount Paid £600
Treated By: Michelle
Lauren UK
"The results are instant"
Treatment Received:
  • Non-Surgical Nose Job
100%Reviewed 07 Apr 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"I had the non-surgical nose job in march 2014, I was unhappy with my nose when looking at it from a side profile! I am very pleased with my results, the treatment made my nose look a lot smaller and made my bridge a lot smoother. I would highly recommend this treatment if you are unhappy with your nose and you don't want to spend a lot of money, the treatment takes about ten minutes, the results are instant and it is pain free. The price was great and Michelle is a lovely person and very professional who made me feel relaxed. Hopefully I will be back for more treatments soon :)"

read more
Total Amount Paid £250
Treated By: Michelle
Anonymous St helens
"Thrilled with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermal Fillers
  • Treatment for Wrinkles
100%Reviewed 09 Jul 2012 Review verified by email.

"Treatment for Wrinkles, Fillers

Very apprehensive about treatment after receiving bad fillers and treatment for lines and wrinkles at a different clinic. After weeks of research I decided to go with "Aesthetically You" and so glad I did. Had treatment for lines and wrinkles and was thrilled with the results. I am in my 40's and the result was perfect and put me (in my opinion) back in my 30's. NO pinching under the eye or bagging!!! As a result decided to have fillers done and the effect was immediate and amazing. Michelle is so professional and really knows her stuff and makes sure that you know what to expect and how to get achievable results. I certainly will remain a loyal client for many years to come and tell everyone about this clinic. In my opinion the best Aesthetic clinic in the northwest and believe me I have tried many!!"

read more
Total Amount Paid £240
Treated By: Michelle
Kirsty Liverpool
"So professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Lip Augmentation
100%Reviewed 06 Jul 2012 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Always really pleased with my results from Michelle. So professional but so friendly and down to earth, never fails to make you feel calm and welcome. Procedure always done in the time which Michelle gives; cannot fault and wouldn't go to anywhere else. Michelle is so honest and will always tell you the truth about your treatment and what she feels will suit you. This is my fifth time and I'm as happy as ever with my results from my lip augmentation! Recommend 100% whether it's your first time or not!!"

read more
Total Amount Paid £96
Treated By: Michelle
Sharon UK
"So happy with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Lip Augmentation
100%Reviewed 05 Jul 2012 Review verified by email.

"lip enhancements

My treatment well really well :) left me feeling so happy with the results. Aesthetically you (Michelle) made me feel so relaxed and comfortable and talked me through my procedure (as I was a bit afraid at my first treatment) but all went extremely well and I left feeling that confident and pleased with the results, so I booked myself in for more treatments :) I would highly recommend you to anybody who was considering aesthetic treatments."

read more

Treated By: Michelle
Kirsty Liverpool
"Truly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Lip Augmentation
100%Reviewed 05 Jul 2012 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Always really pleased with the results from Michelle, she's so friendly down earth, very professional but so welcoming! Beautiful clinic right in the city centre easy to locate, always done in a time scale which she gives. Wouldn't go to anybody else this is my 5th time and feel happier as ever with my lips! Truly recommend."

read more
Total Amount Paid £95
Treated By: Michelle

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number25 Rodney Street, Liverpool, Merseyside, L1 9EH