See all Medical Aesthetics Clinics in Richmond

Skin Rich

Skin Rich

0203 095 82562nd Floor, Lawton Gate House, 7 Hill Street, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 1SX
4.9 / 5  Outstanding
from 1,819 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/05/27 16:52:14

Opening Hours

Monday09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday09:00 - 20:00
Thursday09:00 - 20:00
Friday09:00 - 20:00
Saturday09:00 - 18:00
Sunday11:00 - 17:00
Stuart UK
"Treatment took one visit"
Treatment Received:
  • Skin Tag Removal
  • Facials
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 05 Apr 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Skin tag removal and face cleansing / health advice.

All of the staff were friendly and knowledgeable around the range of products. Easy to find and ideal for west London folk. Treatment took one visit plus a free 2nd visit to ensure its success. Would highly recommend."

Skin Rich responded to this review:

Thank you for you review Stuart! Its great to hear that your treatment was a success. Looking forward to continuing to help in maintaining your skin health. See you soon. Skin Rich Team

read more
Total Amount Paid £89
Sami UK
"Very much happy!"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 01 Mar 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I went to Skin Rich (Richmond upon thames) to remove my skin tags .Farrah carefully did my treatment and after two weeks all of them are gone but still got the red marks and visiting there second time Farrah told me it will go away in sometime and there will be no scar left.

The clinic itself is very clean and people there working are very nice and helpful i got the best treatment and overall i will rate them five star and very much happy thanks to Farrah and Skin Rich"

Skin Rich responded to this review:

Thank you very much for your lovely review Sami! Its great to hear that you have been very happy with our service and can see an improvement in your skin. The red marks are just skin healing, nothing to worry about. Looking forward to being of any further assistance should you have any other skin concerns. Skin Rich Team

read more
Total Amount Paid £95
Treated By: Farah
Claire UK
"People and staff are very friendly"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
  • Milia Removal
70%Reviewed 21 Feb 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I went in for Milia Removal Treatment. I also had after care treatment but this was done for my eczema.

I initially chose Skin Rich because they were conveniently close to my workplace. Sadly I have since changed jobs and had to relocate so I am no longer able to go through to them. The place is really nice and the people and staff are very friendly."

Skin Rich responded to this review:

Thank you so much for your lovely review Claire! and we glad that you have been happy with our service. It was a pleasure to meet you. Skin Rich Team

read more
Total Amount Paid £95
Gintare UK
"5 star experience"
Treatment Received:
  • Wart Removal
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 30 Nov 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I had a problem with a veruca that I needed removing and searched online for the nearest clinic, I chose this clinic as it's close to where I live in Hounslow.

When I arrived at the clinic I was taken excellent care of, the staff are very nice and they take great care of you. They were super friendly and it was like chatting with friends rather than clinic staff.

The treatment itself was perfect value, I was given a consultation and the veruca was removed all in the one session. The clinic have also got in contact with me since the treatment to ensure everything was healing correctly.

A 5 star experience"

Skin Rich responded to this review:

Hi Gintare , Thank you so much for your review. Its great to hear that you are happy with the service as well as our team . It was a pleasure to meet you! We hope to see you again soon ! Skin Rich Team.

read more
Stani Richmond
"I can get both of my verrucas treated, twice."
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
  • Wart Removal
100%Reviewed 17 Feb 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I have been having verruca for 4 years and recently had another one, which prompt me to go get it treated as it started spreading. My GP told me the only treatment for verruca that works is laser but you cant get that on the NHS which is why i started looking privately.

Extremely helpful and professional personnel. They explained everything in details to me. I was pleasantly surprised to find out that for the cost of £75 I can get both of my verrucas treated, twice. it is such a great value."

Skin Rich responded to this review:

Hi Stani,Thank you so much for your lovely review, we are so glad that you have been very happy with our service and can see an improvement . Looking forward to continuing to achieve the best results we can and helping to maintain it and assist with any other skin concerns you may have. See you soon. Skin Rich Team

read more
Gill UK
"The overall service was fine and informative"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
50%Reviewed 05 Aug 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Hi,
I came to the clinic for a couple of free consultations a year or so ago. It was all good, and the woman I spoke to gave me lots of free advice. I also bought some products. More than anything else I want to mention these products. I tried an eye cream from Cosmedix and a Cosmedix exfoliation cream/serum, which could make you peel. I saw absolutely no difference in either products, and considering the price I think it's important for people to know this.
The overall service was fine and informative - I just question some of the products that are used. They are expensive! my main aim in writing a review is for people to be demanding when they are paying money for so called products, and keep looking."

Skin Rich responded to this review:

.

read more
Nicky London
Clinic's favourite review
"have decided to go here for my treatments."
Treatment Received:
  • Acne Treatment
100%Reviewed 19 Mar 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"My consultation went great. Farah was very informed and helpful and explained everything within great detail. I have decided to go here for my treatments."

Skin Rich responded to this review:

Thank you so much for your lovely review Nicky! It was lovely to meet you. We look forward to continuing to treat and advise you to help maintain your skin health. Skin Rich Team

read more
Total Amount Paid £220
Treated By: Farah
Dc UK
"Excellent customer service"
Treatment Received:
  • Wart Removal
100%Reviewed 17 May 2017 Review verified by phone and email.

"Wart treatment.

Jessica provided excellent customer service, accommodating, patient & attentive to patients needs. Skin Rich is highly recommended!"

read more
Total Amount Paid £76
Treated By: Jessica
Katarina Twickenham
"It was such a pleasurable experience each time I went for an appointment"
Treatment Received:
  • Rosacea Treatment
100%Reviewed 30 Mar 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Rosacea FRAC3 laser treatments

Just 8 months before my wedding I visited the Skin Rich clinic for the first time as I was desperate to treat my horrible looking rosacea. And I am so glad I decided to invest the money and went ahead with the treatments suggested. It was such a pleasurable experience each time I went for an appointment. I was always made to feel comfortable and relaxed helped by the very personal contact from the friendly, professional staff. As well as all this, the results from my treatments proved to be a great success also! I would highly recommend anyone to book an appointment at this clinic. You won`t be disappointed!"

Skin Rich responded to this review:

Thank you so much for your review Katarina ! I'm glad to hear that you are happy with the treatments provided and results. We are looking forward to continuing to achieve the best results we can for your skin and helping to maintain it. See you soon. Skin Rich Team

read more
Nikolett UK
"Super nice and professional care received"
Treatment Received:
  • Wart Removal
100%Reviewed 28 Mar 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I have recently had a wart removal treatment as I had quite a big wart on my forehead. The duration of the laser treatment was maximum 15 minutes and it wasn't painful, only a bit unpleasant sometimes. I had proper instructions on how to take care of the affected area after the treatment and since then it is healing nicely. I would definitely recommend this clinic who has similar issues because they offer great value for money.

Every staff member I met was very welcoming and helpful, they helped to decrease my stress level a lot prior the treatment (it was my first time getting a wart removed). They were super nice and professional. Thank you Skin Rich! :)"

Skin Rich responded to this review:

Thank you so much for your lovely review Nikolett. I'm glad that you are happy with the treatment and after care provided. Looking forward to seeing you for your follow up. Skin Rich Team

read more
Total Amount Paid £98
Sara UK
"Regained her confidence back"
Treatment Received:
  • Wart Removal
100%Reviewed 28 Feb 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I brought my 10 year old daughter for an assessment having struggled to rid her of warts and verrucas for over a year. No over the counter or alternative treatments had worked at all and had made the areas sore and even more unsightly.
My daughter is very self conscious of them, hiding her hands and refusing to take off her socks.

The therapist who assessed and then treated my daughter was so kind and thoughtful. She explained the treatment is a way she could understand, won her confidence and took the treatment at a pace so as not to upset or hurt her.
I would not hesitate to recommend the clinic to any mother with the same issue.
Great, caring, kind people. Good value and effective treatment."

Skin Rich responded to this review:

Thank you very much for your lovely review Sara and for choosing us to treat Jasmine. We are glad to hear that you are happy with the treatment provided. It was a pleasure to meet you. See you soon. Skin Rich Team

read more
Samantha UK
"My face is now completely acne free"
Treatment Received:
  • Acne Treatment
  • Dermal Fillers
100%Reviewed 24 Feb 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"My first visit to Skin Rich was free as this was for a general assessment. I then returned thereafter and had acne treatment and dermal fillers done. I have been pleased with both treatments. I'm especially pleased with the acne treatment as my face is now completely acne free. I found the dermal fillers treatment somewhat cheaper and am a little wary of the treatment but am keeping a close watch and am monitoring the situation. So far so good though.

I initially thought the clinic was trying too hard to sell to me but after having purchased the products for my acne treatment, I can now understand the need for the products and am ecstatic that I had listened to their recommendations and purchased them.

I have been so pleased with their work that I have gone for 3 bookings thus far and will continue going to the clinic.

Skin Rich had one of the best ratings on the website whatclinic.com and that is why I chose it. They were also the 1st to get back to actually call me to make a booking. They have a lovely practice and thoroughly listened to my needs. I'll certainly continue using this clinic's expertise and facilities should my acne return and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to have quality treatment. Superb!"

Skin Rich responded to this review:

Thank you so much for your lovely review Samantha ! Its great to hear that you are happy with the treatments provided, as well as the products which have been suggested. We believe the most important step to take to a successful treatment is a good after care. We are Looking forward to continuing to achieve the best results we can for your skin and helping to maintain it. See you soon. Skin Rich Team

read more
Total Amount Paid £500
Robert UK
"Make you feel as relaxed as possible"
Treatment Received:
  • Wart Removal
100%Reviewed 24 Feb 2017 Review verified by phone.

"I went in for Wart Removal Treatment and definitely feel that the treatment was of good value! I have since gone back again and have a couple of about four more appointments booked. Jessica was fantastic! She looked after me and is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. She (Jessica) and the staff go out of their way to make you feel as relaxed as possible as I was very nervous I must confess.

I chose Skin Rich because I went on the website Whatclinic.com and was presented with Skin Rich as an option. I chose it because of the reviews online and am actually pleased with my choice. I feel they are an excellent clinic with excellent facilities. The clinic ensures that all the mandatory paperwork and information are ready for you and ensure that everything is above board. They deserve more than 5 stars. About 5 and a half!"

Skin Rich responded to this review:

Thank you so much for the lovely review Robert! We are glad that you decided to have your treatment with us. Its great to hear that you been very happy with our service and your wart treatment. Looking forward to assisting you with any other skin concerns you may have. Skin Rich Team

read more
Total Amount Paid £85
Justin UK
"They had the best reviews online"
Treatment Received:
  • Milia Removal
80%Reviewed 23 Feb 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I went in to have milia's removed and feel that my treatment was of good value. I am happy and satisfied with the service and the treatment, including the after-care treatment.

I chose this clinic because they had the best reviews online whilst I was doing my research. My initial impression of them was that they are very good. I would rate Skin Rich with 4 out of 5 stars."

Skin Rich responded to this review:

Thank you so much for your lovely review Justin. Its great to hear that you have been very happy with our service and can see an improvement in your skin. See you soon. Skin Rich Team

read more
Total Amount Paid £65
Hilary UK
"Very pleased and satisfied with everything"
Treatment Received:
  • Wart Removal
100%Reviewed 22 Feb 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I went in for wart removal and feel my treatment was of good value. I also had after care treatment there and am very pleased and satisfied with everything. Everyone is so nice and this is a nice place to be.

I chose Skin Rich as they were the most convenient clinic for me. They seemed very good when I went to them for the first time. Definitely 5 out of 5 stars."

Skin Rich responded to this review:

Thank you so much for your lovely review Hilary! and we are so glad that you have been very happy with our service and can see an improvement after your treatment with us. Looking forward to helping you with any other skin concerns you may have. Skin Rich Team.

read more
Total Amount Paid £65
Edward UK
"I am still going back, great value"
Treatment Received:
  • Toenail Fungus Treatment
100%Reviewed 22 Feb 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I went to Skin Rich for the treatment of toenail fungus and must say that I am very satisfied with the treatment and feel the it must have been of good value because I am still going back after receiving my after-care treatment. Superb service.

I chose this clinic because it was recommended on the website WhatClinic.com. It is also conveniently close to my workplace. My very first impressions of the clinic were that they are very good."

Skin Rich responded to this review:

Thank you so much for your lovely review Edward! its great to hear that you are very happy with our service and can see an improvement. Looking forward to continuing to achieve the best results we can. See you soon. Skin Rich Team

read more
Jade UK
"Skin tag removal a definite success"
Treatment Received:
  • Skin Tag Removal
100%Reviewed 09 Feb 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"The skin tag removal treatment I got Skin Rich was a definite success. I ma happy and pleased with the work. I had no after treatments or follow up's but was advised on and sold the necessary after care products.

I chose Skin Rich for the competitive and reasonable pricing, and of course their location. They are conveniently close to me. They're Superb."

Skin Rich responded to this review:

Thank you for your lovely review Jade ! Its great to hear that your treatment was a success. Looking forward to continuing to achieve the best results we can for your skin and helping to maintain it. See you soon. Skin Rich Team

read more
Total Amount Paid £75
Edward UK
"I am pleased!"
Treatment Received:
  • Wart Removal
80%Reviewed 08 Feb 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"My treatment for wart removal went extremely well and I am pleased with everything that took effect. I also received after care treatment to monitor my recovery and am pleased with the great work done.

The clinic is a fine place and my treatment was of good value."

Skin Rich responded to this review:

Thank you for your lovely review Edward ! its great to hear that you have been very happy with our service and can see an improvement . See you soon. Skin Rich Team

read more
Total Amount Paid £100
Steve UK
"I am very happy with the treatment"
Treatment Received:
  • Milia Removal
  • Wart Removal
100%Reviewed 22 Dec 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I had around a dozen milia and a small wart removed from my face. The treatment was very quick and professional. All done in 2 15 minute treatments. I am very happy with the treatment and definitely told people that I recommend it.
I was hesitant to go to a clinic, and had no idea which one to go to. Skin Rich had the best email response to my query so I chose them, and glad I did. Very friendly and knowledgable, I had everything done in 2 treatments. Very happy."

Skin Rich responded to this review:

Thank you so much for your lovely review Steve! we are so glad to hear that you have been very happy with our service and can see an improvement in your skin. Looking forward to continuing to achieve the best results we can for your skin and helping to maintain it. See you soon. Skin Rich Team

read more
Total Amount Paid £190
Edward UK
"All good"
Treatment Received:
  • Wart Removal
100%Reviewed 05 Nov 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Laser treatment for warts. All good."

Skin Rich responded to this review:

Hi Edward , Thank you so much for your review. Its great to hear you had good results from your treatments with us ! Looking forward to seeing you soon.Skin Rich Team.

read more
Shingirai UK
"I will definitely recommend Skin Rich"
Treatment Received:
  • Skin Tag Removal
100%Reviewed 24 Aug 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"The lady was very friendly and welcome.The procedure wasnt as bad as i thought.within 3 days the skin tags had all come off.I will deffo recomend Skin rich."

Skin Rich responded to this review:

Hi Shingirai, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. Its great to hear you had good results from your treatments with us ! Looking forward to seeing you soon.Skin Rich Team.

read more
Total Amount Paid £65
Zoe UK
"I am so so happy with the results!"
Treatment Received:
  • Electrolysis
100%Reviewed 22 Aug 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"I had the facial electrolysis treatment to review the spider veins and blood vessels on my face. I have suffered with blood vessels on my face from a very young age- which is very unusual considering my age (21). I had seen a couple of other specialists who had struggled to remove the broken capillaries due to the length of time that I had had them on my face. I would definitely recommend Farah as she managed to remove the blood vessels in just a small number of treatments and I am so so happy with the results! For £70 a session it has been more than worth the money and I would definitely recommend this treatment.

I chose this clinic as I was new to the area and needed to find a clinic. This clinic had a lot of good reviews and when I called Skin Rich to discuss the treatment that I would be looking for, they were extremely helpful.

I have been treated by Farah and Jess who are very friendly and the work that they do is very good. On receiving a treatment I have had free following sessions so that Farah can check that she is happy with the work that she does- which demonstrates the level of service. I was given a facial consultation and the team know the products that they sell very well- of which some I bought, which have also made really good progress with my skin."

Skin Rich responded to this review:

Hi Zoe, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. Glad you had such good results from your treatments with us and have seen results from our products as well. Looking forward to seeing you soon and helping to maintain your skin. Skin Rich Team.

read more
Total Amount Paid £70
Treated By: Farah
Ifeoma UK
"Will be visiting regularly because the treatment suits my skin"
Treatment Received:
  • Acne Treatment
100%Reviewed 19 Aug 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"Had a chat with the consultant and decided to go for laser treatment for my acne. I just started a six weeks laser treatment which I find very suitable for my skin type. Hoping to gain back my confidence upon completion of the course.

Very friendly staff and environment...... Will be visiting regularly because the treatment suits my skin and I can definitely see an improvement."

Skin Rich responded to this review:

Hi Ifeoma, Thank you so much for your lovely review and we are so glad that you have been very happy with our service and can see an improvement in your skin. Looking forward to continuing to achieve the best results we can for your skin and helping to maintain it. See you soon. Skin Rich Team

read more
Paul UK
"A thoroughly pleasant experience."
Treatment Received:
  • Acne Scars Treatment
  • Laser Skin Resurfacing
  • Skin Peel
100%Reviewed 26 Jul 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I had acne scars after years of medication for it and since the laser and peel treatment the difference is noticeable. Laser is zero pain, so don't worry. My skin just looks cleaner.

The girls at skinrich are so friendly and helpful. They will answer any questions that you have. Good to get information from people who deal with this daily. A thoroughly pleasant experience."

Skin Rich responded to this review:

Thank you so much for your lovely review Paul! we are so glad that you have been very happy with our service and can see an improvement in your skin. Glad to know that the Laser was 'pain free' Looking forward to helping you to maintain your skin health. See you soon. Skin Rich Team

read more
Total Amount Paid £800
Joe Hampton
"It was painless and quick"
Treatment Received:
  • Skin Tag Removal
80%Reviewed 23 Jul 2016 Verified user.

"Removal of Skin Tags around the neck area.

I found out about this clinic online. A bit hesitant to visit at first, but the reviews helped. Consultation with Farah was very good and pleasant. As this was my first visit to a "Female Climic" I was made to feel comfortable and the procedure explained in full. Farah performed the procedure. It was painless and quick. She suggested some products I should be using which I purchased and still using. I have been out the country since May and need resupply so will be visiting again in August. Cannot find the same products in Canada."

Skin Rich responded to this review:

Thank you Joe for your lovely review ! we are so glad that you are very happy with our service , the team and the products. Looking forward to continuing to achieve the best results we can for your skin and helping to maintain it. See you soon. Skin Rich Team

read more

Treated By: Farah
Roksana UK
"Excellent hair removal via laser"
Treatment Received:
  • Laser Hair Removal
90%Reviewed 22 Jul 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"laser treatment

excellent hair removal via laser"

Skin Rich responded to this review:

Hi Roksana,Thank you for your lovely review and we are so glad that you are happy with our laser treatments and can see such great results. Looking forward to continuing to help with any other skin concerns that you may have. See you soon. Skin Rich Team

read more
Total Amount Paid £40
UK
"I had not expected such bad scarring."
Treatment Received:
  • Skin Tag Removal
70%Reviewed 24 May 2016 Verified user.

"The electrolisis for the skin tag removal went smoothly, slightly painful, but I had not expected such bad scarring. Hopefully theses will fade."

Skin Rich responded to this review:

Thank you so much for your feed back, the scarring is superficial as its where the tag was attached to the skin and will fade away. We check skin healing at our complimentary follow up assessments. Skin Rich Team.

read more
Jacki UK
"After one treatment my feet are cured"
Treatment Received:
  • Toenail Fungus Treatment
100%Reviewed 16 Mar 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I had fungal nail treatment from the lovely Jessica and I'm so happy to say that after one treatment my feet are cured! It took about 15 minutes and after 2weeks it was gone.

Brilliant - Jessica is a star!"

Skin Rich responded to this review:

.

read more
Total Amount Paid £82
Yogeeta UK
"Excellent experience overall"
Treatment Received:
  • Laser Skin Resurfacing
100%Reviewed 22 Jan 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Excellent advice was given by Farah. She gave me the different options available for the treatment. She also helped me with the choice of the products suggested. Was not pushy to try selling the products. Excellent experience overall.

The atmosphere was very good. The different treatments rooms were very clean and very well organised. The toilet was very clean as well. The members of staff were very helpful and showed a lot of care."

Skin Rich responded to this review:

Hi Yogeeta, Thank you so much for your lovely review and we are so glad that you have been very happy with our service and our team. Looking forward to see you soon. Skin Rich Team

read more
Liarna UK
"My skin feels incredible after electrolysis"
Treatment Received:
  • Electrolysis
100%Reviewed 07 Dec 2015 Review verified by email.

"I got the advanced electrolysis treatment for white heads on my nose. I've had two treatments and the progress is fantastic. I only received the second one 3 days ago so i'm still in the healing process but in the next week or two it will be healed and all the scabs will have fallen off.

I would definitely recommend Skin Rich to everyone. Farah is absolutely amazing. My skin was completely broken when i first saw her and I've only been going to her for the past month and already my skin feels incredible. I'm so excited to see what my skin looks like in a few months."

Skin Rich responded to this review:

Thank you Liarna for your lovely review and we are so glad that you have been very happy with our service and can see such an improvement in your skin. Looking forward to continuing to help in maintaining your skin health. See you soon. Skin Rich Team

read more
Total Amount Paid £65
Treated By: Farah
Anonymous Uxbridge
"Great staff"
Treatment Received:
  • Scar Removal
80%Reviewed 20 Sep 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I went for treatment on a scar, unfortunately they could not offer a solution at the clinic. This was due to fears of further aggravating the scar. I was given creams to check out and was referred to another clinic.

Staff were knowledgeable, friendly and concerned about my issues, they offered honest advice and took their time to think about possible solutions. The clinic itself is very well laid out and aesthetically pleasing."

Skin Rich responded to this review:

Thank you kindly for your comments, Duanne. It was lovely to meet you,and if you should require any further advice, please contact us in future. Best Wishes Nilou Skin Rich

read more
UK
"excellent, great customer service"
Treatment Received:
  • Lip Augmentation
100%Reviewed 07 Jun 2015 Verified user.

"I had lip fillers done, before coming to the clinic was in contact with fatal who was very helpful. when arriving at the club in I had a very happy welcome and was talked through the procedure. Sheena wa great, she did the procedure at a good pace and talked to me the whole time explaining what she was doing and keeping me calm, making sure everything was perfect and great result! lips look amazing.. couldn't be happier! very kind friendly people working at skin rich :)

excellent, great customer service. was in contact with farah before hand and she answered all my questions. once arriving at the clinic all staff were lovely, so friendly and welcoming. very clean clinic with a modern look.. great!"

Skin Rich responded to this review:

Hi, Thank you so much for your review. We are very glad to hear that you were happy with our service and the treatment that you received from our Doctor. Looking forward to continuing to help with any other skin concerns that you may have and to help maintain your skin health. Skin Rich Team.

read more

Treated By: Sheena
Jackie UK
"Good advice and that there was careful consideration"
Treatment Received:
  • Wart Removal
90%Reviewed 21 Jan 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I felt I got genuinely good advice and that there was careful consideration of the correct approach to treatment that was right for me"

Skin Rich responded to this review:

Hi Jackie , Thank you so much for your lovely review .See you soon. Skin Rich Team

read more
Total Amount Paid £75

First Impressions Customer service feedback

0203 095 82562nd Floor, Lawton Gate House, 7 Hill Street, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 1SX