See all Medical Aesthetics Clinics in Richmond

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Skin Rich

Skin Rich

0203 095 8256 2nd Floor, Lawton Gate House, 7 Hill Street, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 1SX
4.9 / 5  Outstanding
from 1,594 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/01/23 10:29:55

Opening Hours

Monday  9:00 -   8:00pm
Tuesday  9:00 -   8:00pm
Wednesday  9:00 -   8:00pm
Thursday  9:00 -   8:00pm
Friday  9:00 -   8:00pm
Saturday  9:00 -   6:00pm
Sunday
Nicky London
Clinic's favourite review
"have decided to go here for my treatments."
Treatment Received:
  • Acne Treatment
100%Reviewed 19 Mar 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"My consultation went great. Farah was very informed and helpful and explained everything within great detail. I have decided to go here for my treatments."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £220
Treated By: Farah

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Steve UK
"I am very happy with the treatment"
Treatment Received:
  • Milia Removal
  • Wart Removal
100%Reviewed 22 Dec 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I had around a dozen milia and a small wart removed from my face. The treatment was very quick and professional. All done in 2 15 minute treatments. I am very happy with the treatment and definitely told people that I recommend it.
I was hesitant to go to a clinic, and had no idea which one to go to. Skin Rich had the best email response to my query so I chose them, and glad I did. Very friendly and knowledgable, I had everything done in 2 treatments. Very happy."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £190

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Gintare UK
"5 star experience"
Treatment Received:
  • Wart Removal
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 30 Nov 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I had a problem with a veruca that I needed removing and searched online for the nearest clinic, I chose this clinic as it's close to where I live in Hounslow.

When I arrived at the clinic I was taken excellent care of, the staff are very nice and they take great care of you. They were super friendly and it was like chatting with friends rather than clinic staff.

The treatment itself was perfect value, I was given a consultation and the veruca was removed all in the one session. The clinic have also got in contact with me since the treatment to ensure everything was healing correctly.

A 5 star experience"

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Edward UK
"All good"
Treatment Received:
  • Wart Removal
100%Reviewed 05 Nov 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Laser treatment for warts. All good."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Shingirai UK
"I will definitely recommend Skin Rich"
Treatment Received:
  • Skin Tag Removal
100%Reviewed 24 Aug 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"The lady was very friendly and welcome.The procedure wasnt as bad as i thought.within 3 days the skin tags had all come off.I will deffo recomend Skin rich."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £65

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Zoe UK
"I am so so happy with the results!"
Treatment Received:
  • Electrolysis
100%Reviewed 22 Aug 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"I had the facial electrolysis treatment to review the spider veins and blood vessels on my face. I have suffered with blood vessels on my face from a very young age- which is very unusual considering my age (21). I had seen a couple of other specialists who had struggled to remove the broken capillaries due to the length of time that I had had them on my face. I would definitely recommend Farah as she managed to remove the blood vessels in just a small number of treatments and I am so so happy with the results! For £70 a session it has been more than worth the money and I would definitely recommend this treatment.

I chose this clinic as I was new to the area and needed to find a clinic. This clinic had a lot of good reviews and when I called Skin Rich to discuss the treatment that I would be looking for, they were extremely helpful.

I have been treated by Farah and Jess who are very friendly and the work that they do is very good. On receiving a treatment I have had free following sessions so that Farah can check that she is happy with the work that she does- which demonstrates the level of service. I was given a facial consultation and the team know the products that they sell very well- of which some I bought, which have also made really good progress with my skin."

Skin Rich
responded to this review:

Hi Zoe, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. Glad you had such good results from your treatments with us and have seen results from our products as well. Looking forward to seeing you soon and helping to maintain your skin. Skin Rich Team.

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £70
Treated By: Farah

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Ifeoma UK
"Will be visiting regularly because the treatment suits my skin"
Treatment Received:
  • Acne Treatment
100%Reviewed 19 Aug 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"Had a chat with the consultant and decided to go for laser treatment for my acne. I just started a six weeks laser treatment which I find very suitable for my skin type. Hoping to gain back my confidence upon completion of the course.

Very friendly staff and environment...... Will be visiting regularly because the treatment suits my skin and I can definitely see an improvement."

Skin Rich
responded to this review:

Hi Ifeoma, Thank you so much for your lovely review and we are so glad that you have been very happy with our service and can see an improvement in your skin. Looking forward to continuing to achieve the best results we can for your skin and helping to maintain it. See you soon. Skin Rich Team

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Paul UK
"A thoroughly pleasant experience."
Treatment Received:
  • Acne Scars Treatment
  • Laser Skin Resurfacing
  • Skin Peel
100%Reviewed 26 Jul 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I had acne scars after years of medication for it and since the laser and peel treatment the difference is noticeable. Laser is zero pain, so don't worry. My skin just looks cleaner.

The girls at skinrich are so friendly and helpful. They will answer any questions that you have. Good to get information from people who deal with this daily. A thoroughly pleasant experience."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £800

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Joe Hampton
"It was painless and quick"
Treatment Received:
  • Skin Tag Removal
80%Reviewed 23 Jul 2016 Verified user.

"Removal of Skin Tags around the neck area.

I found out about this clinic online. A bit hesitant to visit at first, but the reviews helped. Consultation with Farah was very good and pleasant. As this was my first visit to a "Female Climic" I was made to feel comfortable and the procedure explained in full. Farah performed the procedure. It was painless and quick. She suggested some products I should be using which I purchased and still using. I have been out the country since May and need resupply so will be visiting again in August. Cannot find the same products in Canada."

Read More

Treated By: Farah

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Roksana UK
"Excellent hair removal via laser"
Treatment Received:
  • Laser Hair Removal
90%Reviewed 22 Jul 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"laser treatment

excellent hair removal via laser"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £40

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

UK
"I had not expected such bad scarring."
Treatment Received:
  • Skin Tag Removal
70%Reviewed 24 May 2016 Verified user.

"The electrolisis for the skin tag removal went smoothly, slightly painful, but I had not expected such bad scarring. Hopefully theses will fade."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Jacki UK
"After one treatment my feet are cured"
Treatment Received:
  • Toenail Fungus Treatment
100%Reviewed 16 Mar 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I had fungal nail treatment from the lovely Jessica and I'm so happy to say that after one treatment my feet are cured! It took about 15 minutes and after 2weeks it was gone.

Brilliant - Jessica is a star!"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £82

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Stani Richmond
"I can get both of my verrucas treated, twice."
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
  • Wart Removal
100%Reviewed 17 Feb 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I have been having verruca for 4 years and recently had another one, which prompt me to go get it treated as it started spreading. My GP told me the only treatment for verruca that works is laser but you cant get that on the NHS which is why i started looking privately.

Extremely helpful and professional personnel. They explained everything in details to me. I was pleasantly surprised to find out that for the cost of £75 I can get both of my verrucas treated, twice. it is such a great value."

Skin Rich
responded to this review:

Thank you Stani, it was a pleasure to meet you! We hope to see you again soon. Jessica

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Yogeeta UK
"Excellent experience overall"
Treatment Received:
  • Laser Skin Resurfacing
100%Reviewed 22 Jan 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Excellent advice was given by Farah. She gave me the different options available for the treatment. She also helped me with the choice of the products suggested. Was not pushy to try selling the products. Excellent experience overall.

The atmosphere was very good. The different treatments rooms were very clean and very well organised. The toilet was very clean as well. The members of staff were very helpful and showed a lot of care."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Liarna UK
"My skin feels incredible after electrolysis"
Treatment Received:
  • Electrolysis
100%Reviewed 07 Dec 2015 Review verified by email.

"I got the advanced electrolysis treatment for white heads on my nose. I've had two treatments and the progress is fantastic. I only received the second one 3 days ago so i'm still in the healing process but in the next week or two it will be healed and all the scabs will have fallen off.

I would definitely recommend Skin Rich to everyone. Farah is absolutely amazing. My skin was completely broken when i first saw her and I've only been going to her for the past month and already my skin feels incredible. I'm so excited to see what my skin looks like in a few months."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £65
Treated By: Farah

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Anonymous Uxbridge
"Great staff"
Treatment Received:
  • Scar Removal
80%Reviewed 20 Sep 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I went for treatment on a scar, unfortunately they could not offer a solution at the clinic. This was due to fears of further aggravating the scar. I was given creams to check out and was referred to another clinic.

Staff were knowledgeable, friendly and concerned about my issues, they offered honest advice and took their time to think about possible solutions. The clinic itself is very well laid out and aesthetically pleasing."

Skin Rich
responded to this review:

Thank you kindly for your comments, Duanne. It was lovely to meet you,and if you should require any further advice, please contact us in future. Best Wishes Nilou Skin Rich

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Gill UK
"The overall service was fine and informative"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
50%Reviewed 05 Aug 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Hi,
I came to the clinic for a couple of free consultations a year or so ago. It was all good, and the woman I spoke to gave me lots of free advice. I also bought some products. More than anything else I want to mention these products. I tried an eye cream from Cosmedix and a Cosmedix exfoliation cream/serum, which could make you peel. I saw absolutely no difference in either products, and considering the price I think it's important for people to know this.
The overall service was fine and informative - I just question some of the products that are used. They are expensive! my main aim in writing a review is for people to be demanding when they are paying money for so called products, and keep looking."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

UK
"excellent, great customer service"
Treatment Received:
  • Lip Augmentation
100%Reviewed 07 Jun 2015 Verified user.

"I had lip fillers done, before coming to the clinic was in contact with fatal who was very helpful. when arriving at the club in I had a very happy welcome and was talked through the procedure. Sheena wa great, she did the procedure at a good pace and talked to me the whole time explaining what she was doing and keeping me calm, making sure everything was perfect and great result! lips look amazing.. couldn't be happier! very kind friendly people working at skin rich :)

excellent, great customer service. was in contact with farah before hand and she answered all my questions. once arriving at the clinic all staff were lovely, so friendly and welcoming. very clean clinic with a modern look.. great!"

Read More

Treated By: Sheena

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Jackie UK
"Good advice and that there was careful consideration"
Treatment Received:
  • Wart Removal
90%Reviewed 21 Jan 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I felt I got genuinely good advice and that there was careful consideration of the correct approach to treatment that was right for me"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £75

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

0203 095 8256 2nd Floor, Lawton Gate House, 7 Hill Street, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 1SX