See all Medical Aesthetics Clinics in Woodlands

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Dermalis

Dermalis

0141 280 4419 87 Barrington Drive, Glasgow, G4 9ES
Filters cached at 2015/05/25 09:27:12

Opening Hours

Monday  9:00 -   7:00pm
Tuesday  9:00 -   7:00pm
Wednesday  9:00 -   7:00pm
Thursday  9:00 -   7:00pm
Friday  9:00 -   7:00pm
Saturday
Sunday
DermalisClinic87 Barrington DriveGlasgowG4 9ESUK
100 2 Very happy
DermalisClinic87 Barrington DriveGlasgowG4 9ESUK
Clinic Testimonial by Cathy UKThis is a testimonial submitted by the clinic
Reviewed 24 March 2015  

"I have suffered migraines for 36yrs, always managed them with prescription drugs and would have between 8 to 12 migraines a month. Over the last 10 yrs they got more severe, I couldn find the trigger point to apply pressure to ( migraine comrades will know what that means). However, the last 5 yrs gave me a new challenge which I couldn’t win on my own! Long story short, I had treatments delivered intravenously in hospital over a period of 5 day’s, have a neurologist who gave me tablets which gave me more migraines and severe brain fog until he ran out of tablets. I purchased a cefaly machine , special pillow for my neck, paid for chiropractor and physio therapy, which was a small fortune weekly, all to no avail. I was by this time having 2 migraines a day, taking migraines on top of migraines, just awful. But there is hope, I found Dr Carole McAlister and she administered treatment for migraine, my trigger points where all injected and I had immediate relief. I have had 2 migraines in 30 days “wow” and I have only just discovered this fabulous treatment and lovely professional.
Myself and my GP are astounded at the results. I have every confidence that Dr McAlister can eradicate this awful intrusion in my life. I am now planning a holiday, the first time in 10yrs.
Doesn’t feel appropriate just to say thank you after a lifetime of this debilitating condition. Myself and my family are so greatful for Dr McAlister, I can now live my life!!!"

Was this review helpful? Report this testimonial

DermalisClinic87 Barrington DriveGlasgowG4 9ESUK
Clinic Testimonial by Margaret UKThis is a testimonial submitted by the clinic
Reviewed 14 March 2015  

"I had treatment to treat severe facial neuralgia. I was a bit apprehensive as I had asked different opinions and was put off for many years as my GP was dubious about the benefit to be gained by this treatment. I decided to take the plunge as the cocktail of drugs I was on was having a dwindling effect and the side effects were impacted on my quality of life. I was made to feel very comfortable and the treatment was straight forward. I am now experiencing peace for the first time in many years. I will have no second thoughts about repeating this treatment in the future as I just couldn't imagine going back to that way life. I was so distressed and everything felt so bleak. I just wasn't coping well at all. The only side effect I can report is looking a wee bitty younger. Thank you so much
Private Doctor in Glasgow, GP Clinic - GP Matters"

Was this review helpful? Report this testimonial

DermalisClinic87 Barrington DriveGlasgowG4 9ESUK
Clinic Testimonial by Angela UKThis is a testimonial submitted by the clinic
Reviewed 18 February 2015 "My lovely new face!!"

"Hi Carole,
Just wanted to say thank you so much for the great treatment you carried out on me. The results are fabulous and I am really pleased.
The compliments I have received from others have made me feel so confident and I have recommended you to all my friends. You were totally professional in every way and I look forward to seeing you when I need another confidence boost.
Thanks again from a very satisfied client.
Angela" Treatment Received : Dermal Fillers, Treatment for Wrinkles

Was this review helpful? Report this testimonial

DermalisClinic87 Barrington DriveGlasgowG4 9ESUK
Clinic Testimonial by Angela UKThis is a testimonial submitted by the clinic
Reviewed 02 February 2015 "Lip Fillers"

"I attended your practice around two weeks ago and you did my lips which are amazing, so thank you!!" Treatment Received : Collagen Filler

Was this review helpful? Report this testimonial

DermalisClinic87 Barrington DriveGlasgowG4 9ESUK
Clinic Testimonial by Paola UKThis is a testimonial submitted by the clinic
Reviewed 22 January 2015  

"Thanks Carole, you have managed to remove the terrible frown that I was unable to control, which always made me look angry, even when I wasn't." Treatment Received : Treatment for Wrinkles

Was this review helpful? Report this testimonial

DermalisClinic87 Barrington DriveGlasgowG4 9ESUK
Heather UKWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 22 January 2015 "Very happy"

"I had lip fillers a couple of weeks ago, by far the best they've ever been done. Dr McAlister really made me feel comfortable and gave me a thorough consultation ensuring she understood exactly what I wanted. I have no complaints whatsoever and I would not go anywhere else now. Very happy." Treatment Received : Lip FillersTotal Amount Paid : £275

Was this review helpful? Report this review

DermalisClinic87 Barrington DriveGlasgowG4 9ESUK
Clinic Testimonial by Lisa UKThis is a testimonial submitted by the clinic
Reviewed 20 October 2014 "Injections for Migraines"

"Dear Dr McAlister,

Sorry it has taken me a few weeks to get in touch with you after my Injections for Migraine Treatment. But can I just say that everything is perfect. Migraines are non existant, I've had a headache with my menstrual cycle, where I normally have a really bad migraine - so things are great!!

I have also managed to cut down on some of my medication. So can I just say thank you so much for everything.

See you soon. Take care.

Kindest regards


Lisa" Treatment Received : Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation

Was this review helpful? Report this testimonial

DermalisClinic87 Barrington DriveGlasgowG4 9ESUK
Clinic Testimonial by Anonimous UKThis is a testimonial submitted by the clinic
Reviewed 06 October 2014 "I just wanted to email and say how happy I am with the results of my treatment"

"Dear Dr McAlister,


I just wanted to email and say how happy I am with the results of my treatment. I still have some movement and expression in my eyebrows but my forehead no longer creases and wrinkles, which is exactly the result I was looking for.


I'm glad I found you after searching online, as I thought your service was wonderful and I'm sure I will be retuning to you for further treatments in the future.


I also really appreciate the fact you charge a flat rate to both men and women, as I have often found Ive been taken advantage of by others having to pay a premium because I am male, when the service and often amount of product would be the same if I was a woman.


Thank you, I look forward to seeing you in the future."

Was this review helpful? Report this testimonial

DermalisClinic87 Barrington DriveGlasgowG4 9ESUK
Clinic Testimonial by Angela UKThis is a testimonial submitted by the clinic
Reviewed 05 September 2012 "Treatment for lines and wrinkles Review"

"Thanks very much Carole, this is the best Treatment for lines and wrinkles treatment I've ever had. After one week my forehead is completely flat and not one single line of wrinkle. I would certainly recommend you to all my friends. Thanks" Treatment Received : [Treatment name removed]

Was this review helpful? Report this testimonial

DermalisClinic87 Barrington DriveGlasgowG4 9ESUK
UK
100%Reviewed 12 October 2011 "Carole is the best Treatment for lines and wrinkles / filler doctor in Glasgow"

"Carole is the best Treatment for lines and wrinkles / filler doctor in Glasgow. She is also a lovely person. I have been going to her for two years now. The results are great. The price is the cheapest I have saw on the net. I put myself into her hands each time and have always been happy.

I can't praise her enough. I am quite a nervous person who is a bit shy of this type of treatment. However Carole always makes me feel at home with her.

I get Treatment for lines and wrinkles (3 areas) and filler one syringe." Treatment Received : juviderm 4 and Treatment for lines and wrinkles

Was this review helpful? Report this review

DermalisClinic87 Barrington DriveGlasgowG4 9ESUK
Clinic Testimonial by Kelly UKThis is a testimonial submitted by the clinic
Reviewed 01 November 2010 "Treatment for lines and wrinkles"

"
Face is looking fab already! thats me saving up to hopefully get through before my holidays. Dont know what excuse i will make to my boyfriend this time haha. Thanks again

"

Was this review helpful? Report this testimonial

First Impressions Customer service feedback

0141 280 4419 87 Barrington Drive, Glasgow, G4 9ES