See all Medical Aesthetics Clinics in Woodlands

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Dermalis

Dermalis

Show Phone Number 87 Barrington Drive, Glasgow, G4 9ES

"Outstanding"

Average rating from 6 reviews
Communication Friendliness Price Location Satisfaction
4 recommendations

"Thanks very much Carole, this is the best Treatment for lines and wrinkles treatment I've ever had. After one week my forehead is completely flat and not one si.."

Angela, UK
Filters cached at 2014/10/22 23:53:45

Opening Hours

Monday  9:00 -   7:00pm
Tuesday  9:00 -   7:00pm
Wednesday  9:00 -   7:00pm
Thursday  9:00 -   7:00pm
Friday  9:00 -   7:00pm
Saturday
Sunday

Clinics Nearby

clinic image Surface Beauty Aesthetics.. Randolph Place
0131 510 1896
clinic image Dermalclinic Morningside
0131 510 1794
clinic image Gillian Graham, Skin Scie.. Glenbervie 01324 430065
DermalisClinic87 Barrington DriveGlasgowG4 9ESUK
100 6 Treatment for lines and wrinkles
DermalisClinic87 Barrington DriveGlasgowG4 9ESUK
Clinic Testimonial by Angela UKThis is a testimonial submitted by the clinic
Reviewed 05 September 2012 "Treatment for lines and wrinkles Review"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Thanks very much Carole, this is the best Treatment for lines and wrinkles treatment I've ever had. After one week my forehead is completely flat and not one single line of wrinkle. I would certainly recommend you to all my friends. Thanks Treatments [Treatment name removed]

Report this testimonial
DermalisClinic87 Barrington DriveGlasgowG4 9ESUK
Mirna UKWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 16 June 2012 "Treatment for lines and wrinkles"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Excellent Treatments [Treatment name removed]

Report this review
DermalisClinic87 Barrington DriveGlasgowG4 9ESUK
Nat UK
100%Reviewed 02 December 2011 "Great"

Were you pleased with the treatment?
Great results, great doctor and central location. Treatments Treatment for lines and wrinkles & Dermal Fillers

Report this review
DermalisClinic87 Barrington DriveGlasgowG4 9ESUK
UK
100%Reviewed 12 October 2011 "Carole is the best Treatment for lines and wrinkles / filler doctor in Glasgow"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Carole is the best Treatment for lines and wrinkles / filler doctor in Glasgow. She is also a lovely person. I have been going to her for two years now. The results are great. The price is the cheapest I have saw on the net. I put myself into her hands each time and have always been happy.

I can't praise her enough. I am quite a nervous person who is a bit shy of this type of treatment. However Carole always makes me feel at home with her.

I get Treatment for lines and wrinkles (3 areas) and filler one syringe. Treatments juviderm 4 and Treatment for lines and wrinkles

Report this review
DermalisClinic87 Barrington DriveGlasgowG4 9ESUK
Daniel UK
100%Reviewed 05 October 2011 "Very happy "

Were you pleased with the treatment? Having had Treatment for lines and wrinkles before I was recommended Glasgow Aesthetics by a work colleague as my last doctor moved back to France. Not sure why but it seemed to last a bit longer and looked more natural. Very happy and cant see any reason to go elsewhere.
Treatments Treatment for lines and wrinkles

Report this review
DermalisClinic87 Barrington DriveGlasgowG4 9ESUK
Mark UK
100%Reviewed 16 December 2010 "Delighted"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Delighted Would you recommend the clinic? A million times Would you return for further treatment? Definitely Treatments Dermal Fillers

Report this review
DermalisClinic87 Barrington DriveGlasgowG4 9ESUK
Clinic Testimonial by Kerr UKThis is a testimonial submitted by the clinic
Reviewed 09 November 2010 "Treatment for lines and wrinkles"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Hi Carole,

Just to let you know i am so pleased with the results from my treatment on Saturday. I thank you so much for this.

Report this testimonial
DermalisClinic87 Barrington DriveGlasgowG4 9ESUK
Daniel UK
100%Reviewed 08 November 2010 "I was pleased with my treatment"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Yes Would you recommend the clinic? Yes Would you return for further treatment? Yes

Report this review
Dermalis responded to this review:

Thanks

DermalisClinic87 Barrington DriveGlasgowG4 9ESUK
Clinic Testimonial by Lesley UKThis is a testimonial submitted by the clinic
Reviewed 07 November 2010 "Treatment for lines and wrinkles"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Hi Carole,

Just to let you know i am so pleased with the results from my treatment on Saturday. I thank you so much for this.

Report this testimonial
DermalisClinic87 Barrington DriveGlasgowG4 9ESUK
Clinic Testimonial by Daniel UKThis is a testimonial submitted by the clinic
Reviewed 06 November 2010 "Treatment for lines and wrinkles"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Hi Carole,

Face is looking fab already! thats me saving up to hopefully get through before my holidays. Dont know what excuse i will make to my girlfriend this time haha. Thanks again

Daniel

Report this testimonial
DermalisClinic87 Barrington DriveGlasgowG4 9ESUK
Clinic Testimonial by Kelly UKThis is a testimonial submitted by the clinic
Reviewed 01 November 2010 "Treatment for lines and wrinkles"

Were you pleased with the treatment?
Face is looking fab already! thats me saving up to hopefully get through before my holidays. Dont know what excuse i will make to my boyfriend this time haha. Thanks again

Report this testimonial

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number 87 Barrington Drive, Glasgow, G4 9ES