See all Medical Aesthetics Clinics in Hatfield

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for BeauSynergy

BeauSynergy

0203 322 2835 75 Bradmore Green, Brookmans Park, Hatfield, Herts, AL9 7QT
4.9 / 5  Outstanding
from 1,457 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/02/22 17:36:19

Opening Hours

Monday  9:30 -   5:00pm
Tuesday  9:00 -   9:30pm
Wednesday  9:00 -   8:30pm
Thursday  9:00 -   9:30pm
Friday  9:30 -   5:30pm
Saturday  9:30 -   5:30pm
Sunday
Penny Potters bar
Clinic's favourite review
"I looked better after three days"
Treatment Received:
    90%Reviewed 29 Mar 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

    "I have had the Ultimate Caci and also the Gold treatment.
    The ultimate Caci is much much better than Caci regular. I feel my face has lifted and the muscles toned.
    The Gold treatment is a unique facial and I felt I looked better after 3 days so the treatment keeps on working. I personally wouldn't have the treatment on the day you want a special event, I would do it a day or two before.

    Very friendly. The girls are busy and professional but warm and friendly too. They all have a good knowledge of their trade. There is also a lot of choice to suit everyone's personal requirements and the treatments are affordable."

    Miss Sarah Fuller
    responded to this review:

    Dear Penny Thank you so much for giving us such a favorable review to the treatments you had with us here at the BeauSynergy clinic. We pride ourselves on customer service and only advising on a treatment plan that we feel will give the best results for the individual's skin. With that in mind we are again thankful for your open appraisal and satisfaction of your time at BeauSynergy. See you soon.

    Read More

    Treated By: Sarah

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Susan UK
    "I found the staff to be kind yet professional and would highly recommend"
    Treatment Received:
    • Cryofacial™
    100%Reviewed 22 Sep 2016 Review verified by email.

    "Had Crylift absolutely amazing results!

    The staff were friendly caring and knowledgeable and gave the customer a chance to try the treatment at a discounted rate before having the six sessions for maximum results advised. I found the staff to be kind yet professional and would highly recommend."

    Miss Sarah Fuller
    responded to this review:

    Dear Susan Thank you very much for your lovely review about our service and the results of your CryoLift treatment. See you soon.

    Read More

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    UK
    "My skin looks and feels the best it has in years"
    Treatment Received:
    • Facial Thread Veins Treatment
    90%Reviewed 03 Sep 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

    "I found the staff at Beausynergy very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and efficient, I initially had thermavein treatment for facial thread veins and was very impressed with the results, my treatment was explained to me in detail, which made me feel comfortable and reassured. I have since had Cryolift and am very pleased with the results, my skin looks and feels the best it has in years. I found the thermavein
    Treatment very competitively priced, and although the Cryolift is A little more expensive the results have been amazing

    ."

    Miss Sarah Fuller
    responded to this review:

    Thank you very much for your lovely review on What Clinic. We always appreciate feedback and for you to be so happy with all your treatments you have had makes it even more special. Both treatment for thread vein removal and the CryoLift skin rejuvenation treatment and extremely popular due to the results we consistently get for both. Please do call us if you ever need any more information.

    Read More

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Nicola UK
    "Nice clinic, nice people but not impressed by treatment"
    Treatment Received:
    • Teeth Whitening
    40%Reviewed 10 Apr 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

    "I had my teeth whitened using a gel and laser.
    I paid £75, fortunately there was an offer on.
    I'm pleased I didn't pay anymore as I couldn't really notice any difference and neither could my friends or family.

    Nice clinic, nice people but not impressed with the treatment I had. I was surprised the practitioner didn't take before and after photos. To be fair I've not phoned to complain."

    Miss Sarah Fuller
    responded to this review:

    Dear Nicola Thank you for your feedback. It is very important to understand any positives as well as negatives that may come from treatments performed at the clinic. We are sorry that the results were not as you had expected. Of course with all our treatments , some work better and indeed differently to certain clients than to others. By the amount of referrals we get for skin and cosmetic teeth whitening procedures is testament to the success that we have in getting results. We have tried to contact you many times since your review to discuss and offer you a further visit in the hope that a second treatment may well be the boost it needs. This of course should be done sooner rather than later before any subsequent staining occurs through lifestyle habits. We would welcome a call or email in the coming days and very much look forward to hearing from you.

    Read More

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Lisa Hertford
    "Instantly made me feel relaxed"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dermatologist Consultation
    100%Reviewed 09 Apr 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

    "Jackie squeezed me in for a consultation and instantly made me feel relaxed. Her knowledge and understanding of my issue gave me such confidence in her and I left happy! To top it all she didn't charge me....looking forward to returning!

    Lovely staff friendly atmosphere and I felt completely relaxed! The staff here are obviously very knowledgeable and sympathetic to everyone's needs. I was seen and tended to straight away. I'm looking forward to returning!"

    Miss Sarah Fuller
    responded to this review:

    Dear Lisa Thank you very much for your kind comments. Jacqui and the team always enjoy the chance to change their clients lives for the better and so it is imperative that the skin consultations are thorough enough to determine all they need to know. No two people have the same type of skin and concerns and so the right treatment plan is very important. We look forward to seeing you again when you are ready. Thank you

    Read More

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Jenny UK
    "Excellent value and excellent care"
    Treatment Received:
    • Teeth Whitening
    80%Reviewed 15 Jun 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

    "Tooth whitening. Excellent value and excellent care from all members of staff from reception to beautician. Can't fault the salon. Would highly recommend this salon for this treatment. Very impressed.

    I recently went for a tooth whitening at the salon and was fairly pleased with the results. The staff were outstanding in their professionalism and care at all times. However, they were not pleased with just a 'good' review that I gave them. They wanted to be the best and have an excellent review. They phoned to discuss why I didn't offer a 5 star rating and endeavoured to rectify this by offering to redo the treatment. This was totally unexpected and I was surprised that this mattered so much to them. It does show that this is an exceptional salon of quality and care who want their clients to be more than happy with their treatments and procedures."

    Read More

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Nicola UK
    "Quick and painless"
    Treatment Received:
    • Skin Tag Removal
    100%Reviewed 04 Jun 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

    "Treatment was very quick and painless.
    Am still waiting to see end results as was told can take up to 10 days for skin tags to full off after treatment.
    But am already starting to see results so I'm happy.

    Clinic was clean and all the staff where friendly and welcoming.
    I arrived a few mins early for my appointment as I had come from out of town and was seen earlier.
    The room I was treated in again was very clean and the lady explained everything as she did it."

    Miss Sarah Fuller
    responded to this review:

    Thank you Nicola for your kind comments. We endeavour to give the best service and first rate treatments for any condition or plan and are pleased that you rate your experience with us so highly. Please let us know if are not satisfied with the end results of your skin tag treatment and we will have another look at no charge. Richard

    Read More

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Mike UK
    "Very pleased"
    Treatment Received:
    • Laser Teeth Whitening
    100%Reviewed 18 Aug 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

    "Very pleased, will be returning."

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: £99

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Sigala Hertfordshire
    "Very pleased with my results"
    Treatment Received:
    • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
    • Treatment for Wrinkles
    90%Reviewed 27 Apr 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

    "Fillers and treatment for wrinkles.

    I would like to apologise for a review I put on here a few weeks ago I made a mistake without re reading what I'd posted!! I had anti-wrinkle injections done at the shop in Brookmans Park. I was very pleased with my results, however I wasn't sure with my results and went back to ask. They said it worked well, but kindly gave me a top up. I would recommend this shop. Very friendly staff and sorry for the last review I put on here."

    Miss Sarah Fuller
    responded to this review:

    Dear Sigala Thank you for your comments, they are very much appreciated.

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: £199

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Nick London
    "Charged me £35 for consultation/patch test"
    Treatment Received:
    • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
    30%Reviewed 12 Feb 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

    "Not pleased as charged me £35 for consultation/patch test. I was not forewarned about this."

    Miss Sarah Fuller
    responded to this review:

    Hi Nick. We fully appreciate you have the right to review and your points have been noted. However we have tried now on 3 occasions to speak to you on the phone to discuss your concerns and left the messages with your wife. Customer service is paramount to our business and the quality of this alongside our successful diagnosis and treatments of our patients is our top priority which is why we take seriously negative comments if they have happen. In your case it has to be said that you were brought in for a consultation which we told you was free even though it is not something we would normally do. Our leading skin specialist then told you that we could treat you but there was not 100% guarantee of complete success in this particular case. We asked you if you would like to go ahead with the treatment but instead of the normal £70 we would only charge you £35 to which you agreed. So we felt we had made everything clear and actually went far beyond what we normally do. So to receive a complaint on this site as opposed to discussing your views via email or phone call or better at the time of the treatment we felt was very harsh. We have to be totally honest with all our patients and always bend over backwards to make sure they are happy. We would dearly love you to contact the clinic in whatever form you choose and we can arrange to give you a further treatment but this time at no cost. We are not going to hide your review as we wish everyone to see our reply but would be grateful if you could take the review and please do contact us for your free appointment. Thank you.

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: £35

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Lesley Hertford
    "Lovely salon"
    Treatment Received:
    • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
    100%Reviewed 03 Feb 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

    "I booked in for laser hair removal. They offered a great discount and have a course running for the next 6 months now. Great staff, lovely salon. Will probably look into other treatments here now too."

    Miss Sarah Fuller
    responded to this review:

    Dear Lesley Thank you so much for your review. It is very much appreciated when people take the time out to review our service and the treatments that we do. Whether the review is positive or negative, feedback is always useful so that we can keep improving. I am sure your treatments for IPL laser hair removal will be a success as the results we consistently get with our Energist machine are fantastic. Hope to see you soon. Richard, Jacqui and the team at BeauSynergy.

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: £625

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Linda Welham Green (Herts)
    "Very happy with the result"
    Treatment Received:
    • Milia Removal
    100%Reviewed 01 Feb 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

    "I was advised over the phone what will be done. Upon my arrival Jackie advised me what she will do in order to treat my skin tag. So far am very happy with the result."

    Miss Sarah Fuller
    responded to this review:

    Dear Linda Thank you for very much for taking the time to send in a review of your treatment for the removal of a large skin tag. Your feedback is very much appreciated. Please do contact us at any time if you would like your free skin consultation. This free offer is available to those who take the time to give our skin clinic any sort of feedback via What Clinic or social media. Thank again Richard, Jacqui and the BeauSynergy team.

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: £35
    Treated By: Jackie

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Anita Hatfield
    "Very pleased with the results"
    Treatment Received:
    • Laser Teeth Whitening
    100%Reviewed 05 Jan 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

    "The treatment was handled very professionally. I need to go back for a top-up but am very pleased with the results."

    Miss Sarah Fuller
    responded to this review:

    Thank you Anita for your review of the clinic and the teeth whitening procedure. You are most welcome to come back to us. As a thanks for this review we would like to offer you 20% off your next treatment for teeth whitening.

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: £159

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Suzie UK
    "Staff were very friendly and helpful"
    Treatment Received:
    • Non-Surgical Facelift
    90%Reviewed 31 Dec 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

    "The service was excellent. I had a combined 10 week factual of Venus freeze and non-surgical face lift. Staff were very friendly and helpful with advice tailored to your personal needs. You're made to feel very welcome. Costs are reasonable."

    Miss Sarah Fuller
    responded to this review:

    Hi Suzie. Thank you very much for writing in with a review of the treatments you had with us. I am pleased you found the experience professional and enjoyable as well as showing a real improvement to your skin and facial muscle look and strength.

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: £750

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Simon Lea Valley
    "Well worth the money"
    Treatment Received:
    • Skin Tag Removal
    100%Reviewed 25 Dec 2013 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

    "Very professional. Excellent service and results. My skin tag just fell off after a couple of days. The whole procedure took about five minutes. Well worth the money."

    Miss Sarah Fuller
    responded to this review:

    Thank you Simon for your review. I am pleased everything went as expected. As a thank you for your review we would like to offer you 20% off your next treatment, should you ever want one.

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: £35

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Sally UK
    "Staff were extremely knowledgeable and friendl"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dermaroller™
    100%Reviewed 08 Nov 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

    "I first went to Beau Synergy roughly 4 months ago about the acne scarring on my face. A friend recommended the clinic, as she has been receiving treatment there. The staff were extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Sarah recommended dermaroller and home products, I've only had two treatments and already seen the difference in my skin, I now feel a lot more confident about my appearance."

    Miss Sarah Fuller
    responded to this review:

    Dear Sally Thank you for your comments. What makes our work so enjoyable is that we can make a difference to peoples lives. Whether it be acne scaring, acne or general anti-ageing, everyone that visits our clinic has issues that are very personal to themselves and put their trust in us to achieve the results that they had hoped were possible.

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: £165
    Treated By: Sarah

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Terri Waltham abbey
    "Highly recommend"
    Treatment Received:
    • Skin Peel
    100%Reviewed 13 Apr 2012 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

    "3 weeks of skin prep, creams supplied, skin peel in two weeks

    Excellent immediate response, free skin consultation full explanation of the process, lovely relaxing surroundings and great personal care. Would not go anywhere else. Highly recommend."

    Miss Sarah Fuller
    responded to this review:

    Thank you Terri. We appreciate any feedback as we will always endeavour to improve our service and strive for the very best results for each and every client that we see. See you soon.

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: £400

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Clinic Testimonial by Richard UK
    "I am very happy with the treatment and the results"
    Treatment Received:
    • Rosacea Treatment
    06 Jun 2011 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

    "Being quite young I was nervous about coming to see a skin specialist. A friend had recommended BeauSynergy where she had been treated for Rosacea and so I booked a consultation.
    Jacqui was very knowledgeable and understanding to my needs during the thorogh analysis and scan.
    I have had treatments at the clinic once a month for 4 months now and am using products at home.
    My condition is 90% better even after this time.
    I will continue to use the products at home as they last a long time and see Jacqui maybe once more over the next few months.
    I am very happy with the treatment and the results as I was getting nowhere with the doctor or creams from the chemist.
    I have some old acne scars but Jacqui says she has other treatments to reduce and get rid of those when I want to.
    I would recommend them of course."

    Read More

    Treated By: Jacqui

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Clinic Testimonial by Charmaine Dublin
    "My skin feels and looks hydrated and firmer"
    Treatment Received:
    • Non-Surgical Facelift
    21 Apr 2011 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

    "I am really happy that I chose the “Hialurox” anti-aging skin treatment and “Ultimate” non surgical face lift treatment. The results have been dramatic, my skin feels and looks hydrated and firmer, my face is more contoured and defined and my frown lines have visibly reduced making me look a lot younger. The best thing is that it was all non-evasive treatment.”"

    Read More

    Treated By: Jacqueline

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Clinic Testimonial by Brenda, Dublin
    "My wildest expectations"
    Treatment Received:
    • Non-Surgical Facelift
    • Teeth Whitening
    21 Apr 2011 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

    "I have seen a big improvement in my existing scar tissue around my eye through Hialurox and Ultimate non surgical face lift. I found the treatments beyond my wildest expectations as my skin is now firmer and hydrated. The perfect skin tone that has been achieved means that I no longer have to use foundation and I can allow my new dazzling teeth to shine.”"

    Read More

    Treated By: Jacqueline

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Clinic Testimonial by Nancy, Dublin
    "My skin is now very nearly completely spot free"
    Treatment Received:
    • Acne Facial
    21 Apr 2011 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

    "I came to Jacqui with facial acne, of which I had suffered with since being a teenager. I am now 33. I have tried so many treatments and products over the years but nothing worked. Jacqui has treated me with Danné products and tailored facials to suit my skin. My skin is now very nearly completely spot free. It looks younger, calmer and better than it has ever looked. I could not be happier. As a skin specialist, Jacqui is extremely knowledgeable and understanding of my needs. I am now so proud of my new skin, have regained my confidence and just want to show it off and not cover it up as I used to with make-up ”"

    Read More

    Treated By: Jacqui

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Clinic Testimonial by Charmaine Dublin
    "Really happy with the wonderful results"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dermal Fillers
    • Dermatologist Consultation
    21 Apr 2011 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

    "“Many thanks to Jacqui and her team for the ongoing treatment of my skin. Frown lines have disappeared and the condition of my skin is amazing thanks to the Danné treatment that I have been receiving and the products I am using at home - they really do work! I used to be a “La Prairie” girl but have converted to Danné and have no regrets. I always look forward to seeing Jacqui at the clinic and genuinely regard her as a friend. I have seen BeauSynergy for other treatments including Fillers and Non-surgical toning and am also really happy with the wonderful results that have been achieved."

    Read More

    Treated By: Jacqui

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    First Impressions Customer service feedback

    0203 322 2835 75 Bradmore Green, Brookmans Park, Hatfield, Herts, AL9 7QT