See all Medical Aesthetics Clinics in Bournemouth city center

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for The Green Room - Bournemouth Clinic

The Green Room - Bournemouth Clinic

01202 835155 , Bournemouth, Dorset
4.6 / 5  Outstanding
from 1,745 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/02/12 10:53:02

Opening Hours

Monday  9:00 -   5:00pm
Tuesday  8:30 -   7:30pm
Wednesday  8:30 -   7:30pm
Thursday  8:30 -   5:00pm
Friday  8:30 -   5:00pm
Saturday  8:30 -   1:00pm
Sunday
Clinic Testimonial by Paul UK
"the results are really good"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermal Fillers
15 Jan 2015 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Dermal Fillers in Cheeks and Treatment for Wrinkles

I was really nervous about having any treatments but the results are really good. I look younger without looking obvious and all my pictures are being used on Rebecca's green room page. She is so professional and explains everything. She trains other Doctors so she knows her stuff. She even called me the next day to check I was ok. The customer Service from start to finish was fantastic. Cant wait for the skin peel rebecca!"

Read More

Treated By: Rebecca

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Claire UK
"Great treatment! Very professional!!"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 22 Nov 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"Great treatment! Very professional!!
What a lovely lady, who does exactly what you want! Makes you feel at ease and relaxed!! Receptionist very helpful and kind! Overall AMAZING!! ??"

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

UK
"Price was good and no consultation fe"
Treatment Received:
  • Skin Tag Removal
100%Reviewed 25 Nov 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I had a skin tag grow off the side of my nose. Made an appointment and had it frozen. Was asked if had any others anywhere else. Given good information, before and after procedure. Was told it could take 3 to 6 weeks to drop off, but to return if it hadn't. Just over a week later, it fell off. Left a flat small scab which came off a few days later.

Friendly and professional. I liked the way everything was explained to me and what to expect. In a good position attached to a hairdressers. Also I got a very quick response when I made an enquiry. Price was good and no consultation fee. Another place wanted over £100 for a consultation, which I had already had with my GP."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Louise Wareham
"Very pleased with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Mole Removal
100%Reviewed 30 Apr 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Consultation was free and the treatment, as a quick process, was done there and then. Cryogenic application was done really well. Very pleased with the results already and it's only been two days since it was done. Lovely lady, would highly recommend. Price very reasonable not like other quotes I'd had for £300 +. Parking very close by."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £79

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Emma UK
"will definitely recommend :)"
Treatment Received:
  • Milia Removal
100%Reviewed 08 Mar 2015 Verified user.

"Consultation went really well, I have been recommended treatments which are already booked in and paid for. Great personal service, tailed to my individual skin requirements, and a really friendly therapist. Looking forward to the results, and will definitely recommend :)"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £57

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Abigail Somerset
"Very helpful and informative"
Treatment Received:
  • Skin Tag Removal
  • Chemical Peel
100%Reviewed 08 Mar 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"skin tag removal and chemical peel

I had a skin tag removed and a chemical peel to help with my skin issues, Rebecca was very helpful and informative. The only problem is how far the clinic is from me!"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £160
Treated By: Rebecca

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Kim Dorchester
"Very happy with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 05 Feb 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Very happy with the results. No evidence of any treatment other than the soft and fresh look i wanted."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £280
Treated By: Rebecca

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Jason Bournemouth
"I would highly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Milia Removal
100%Reviewed 22 Jan 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Very satisfied!!! Rebecca was very friendly & I felt at ease & very comfortable during treatment
I would highly recommend The Green Room 10/10."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £30
Treated By: Rebecca

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Hayley UK
"Service was very good"
Treatment Received:
  • Skin Tag Removal
100%Reviewed 07 Jan 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"The price was what was quoted and the service was very good. I've had skin tag removal so will have to wait up to 4/6weeks to see if it has worked, although I have been assured that it will."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £69

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Tim UK
"Couldn't have been better."
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 26 Oct 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"minor cosmetic

Couldn't have been better."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £59

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Sarah Blandford Forum
"Highly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Acne Treatment
100%Reviewed 07 Sep 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Rebecca was extremely helpful and friendly. She got back to me straight away when I made my initial enquiry. The initial consultation went very well. The products and dietary advice I went away with have already made a huge difference in the appearance of my skin (after only 2 weeks). I would highly recommend The Green Room. Rebecca clearly knows her stuff and as someone who has suffered from acne herself, you wouldn't know it - she has the most amazing, glowing skin now!"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £230
Treated By: Rebecca

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Magaret Bournemouth
"The price I was quoted was the price I paid."
Treatment Received:
  • Skin Tag Removal
100%Reviewed 23 Aug 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Very pleased. The price I was quoted was the price I paid."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £69

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Holly UK
"Amazing Treatment and Outstanding customer service"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermal Fillers
  • Treatment for Wrinkles
27 May 2014 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Dermal Filler

I have had wrinkle treatment in Harley Street, LA, and with some of the worlds top surgeons for treatments. Rebecca has this amazing ability to make you feel at ease, she was also very honest with the fact I did not need to spend so much on my face and really made me look at my diet and nutrition as well, which I must say, Rebecca, having eggs in the morning and cutting the dairy & wheat has made me feel amazing! The way that Rebecca did the injections was also very different, this is the first time I have ever had filler with no bruising. I'm so impressed and have already sent 3 friends along from London. Cant wait for the facial peel on saturday. Thanks again, you really are amazing at what you do."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Helen Bournemouth
"Very gentle and professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 19 May 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"The price was exactly what I was quoted and the treatment was painless, Rebeccca was very gentle and professional with a friendly competent manor, I would use the clinic again."

Miss Rebecca Green
responded to this review:

Thankyou for taking the time out of your day to write such a kind review. Look forward to seeing you again helen x

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £350
Treated By: Rebecca

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Erica Bournemouth
"No problems"
Treatment Received:
  • Skin Tag Removal
100%Reviewed 28 Apr 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Fine. No problems."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £69

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Steve Weymouth
"Very Friendly"
Treatment Received:
  • Skin Tag Removal
100%Reviewed 26 Feb 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Excellent service, very friendly, couldn't have been bettered."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £69

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Sandi Poole
"Really friendly and professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Pigmentation Treatment
100%Reviewed 24 Feb 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"This is an ongoing treatment and I can see a difference already! Rebecca is really friendly and professional and answered all my concerns."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £90
Treated By: Rebecca

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Michelle Verwood
"Would recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 04 Jan 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Cosmetic treatment

Rebecca was amazing; really made me feel at ease as this was my first time at anything cosmetic. Told me all of the pro's and con's. Didn't pressure me at all into having anything there and then and when I opted to have a treatment made me feel completely at ease and comfortable. Would recommend a visit if anyone is considering this kind of service. Now fingers crossed for the results! Thanks Rebecca, M."

Miss Rebecca Green
responded to this review:

Thankyou for your lovely review, look forward to seeing you soon x

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £350
Treated By: Rebecca

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Mschris Bognor Regis
"Very quick"
Treatment Received:
  • Radiesse™ / Radiance™ Filler
100%Reviewed 01 Nov 2013 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Excellent service. Well explained. Everything went as planned. Very quick and virtually painless."

Miss Rebecca Green
responded to this review:

Thankyou chris for taking the time to write such a lovely review xx

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £500

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Jessica Basingstoke
"Would recommend to anyone"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermal Fillers
100%Reviewed 18 Jun 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"Rebecca is such a lovely person, very warm and welcoming. I am so happy with my fillers under my eyes and after a disastrous outcome from another clinic, Rebecca has my complete confidence. I trust her to do a great job and she clearly knows her stuff! I am going back there again as I still have some filler left over! Would recommend to anyone!"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £350
Treated By: Rebecca

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Heidi Bournemouth
"Very Pleased!"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 12 Jun 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"[Treatment name removed]™ Filler

Very, very pleased with the results yet again. Couldn't be happier."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £450

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Nicola Bournemouth
"I'm so pleased!"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 03 Jun 2013 Review verified by email.

"[Treatment name removed]™

I've already submitted a review for my treatment but wanted to update it as I went back for my follow up today and Rebecca was immense as usual. I told her how pleased I was but explained my reservations about a tiny area under my eyes and she totally put me at ease and gave me a tiny top up. I'm so pleased I found her as the results are so good yet so subtle as no one has asked if I've had it yet say nice things. She gave me some excellent advice about my diet and breakouts too which I'll be following from now on - I'll definitely be going back."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £320
Treated By: Rebecca

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Ildiko UK
"I recommend your treatments"
Treatment Received:
  • Skin Peel
100%Reviewed 28 May 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"I wanted to give you a testimonial Becky for the course of peels that I have had with you. Last year my skin was in a terrible condition due to stress and it was constantly breaking out. Not a great look for a model! I was always worrying about how my skin would look in photos. After a couple of peels I could already see a difference and the healing process of restoring my skin had obviously started. The treatment has got my skin back to a lovely, clear state and I have had lots of comments about how good it looks. I am confident now about doing photoshoots. Thanks so much Becky, you are a true professional and I recommend your treatments to any lady who is not happy with the health of her skin. Bless you xx"

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Heidi Bournemouth
"Would definitely recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Beauty Salon Enquiry
100%Reviewed 27 May 2013 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Beautician Consultation

Results are amazing, very, very pleased indeed. Service was spot on re communication and the fact I was completely put at ease from the first second. Would definitely recommend and will definitely be booking further treatments."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £450

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Hazel UK
"Fantastic results!"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
  • Chemical Peel
100%Reviewed 22 May 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"[Treatment name removed]™ and Peel

Rebecca Green has been doing my [Treatment name removed]™ for over a year now with fantastic results (they were so good I let her use my before and after photos!). I think the sign of good work is when no one notices you've had it done, but everyone comments how great and healthy you look! Massive thumbs up from me. I also treated myself to an acid peel. Again, fabulous results with noticeably softer skin that was glowing within hours!"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £400
Treated By: Rebecca

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Nicola Bournemouth
"I'm going back"
Treatment Received:
  • Treatment for Wrinkles
100%Reviewed 13 May 2013 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Rebecca was really friendly as soon as I put in a request for more info. I'm going back for a follow up as she only puts enough to see how it goes, rather than putting loads and making you look fake. Really relaxed atmosphere, glad I found her!"

Miss Rebecca Green
responded to this review:

Thankyou for taking the time ti write that lovely review, Look forward to seeing you soon x

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £320
Treated By: Rebecca

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Susie Bournemouth
"[Treatment name removed]"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 25 Jan 2013 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"[Treatment name removed]

Excellent treatment. I have a lot of beauty treatments and [Treatment name removed] and have to say the service was fabulous and highly recommend The Green Room. I am very fussy and have to say from initial contact through to the end of the treatment I cannot praise it highly enough."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £320

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Helen Dorset
"Thrilled with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermal Fillers
100%Reviewed 18 Jan 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"1 vial dermal filler

Thrilled with the results of my dermal fillers. Totally recommend a visit to Racheal, either at her comfortable studio in her home or at the Green Room."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £250

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Tatiana Bournemouth
"Could not be happier"
Treatment Received:
  • Lip Augmentation
100%Reviewed 15 Jan 2013 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Both my Mother and I received treatment for lip fillers. As this was our first procedure we were both quite nervous but Rebecca did an amazing job and we could not be happier with our results."

Miss Rebecca Green
responded to this review:

Thankyou ladies for taking the time out your day to write this , im so glad your happy with the results, you both looked wonderful, a new set of lips, but nothing too obvious! xx

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £250

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Lynn Bournemouth
"Very pleased"
Treatment Received:
  • Eyelash Extensions
100%Reviewed 10 Jan 2013 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Very pleased!"

Miss Rebecca Green
responded to this review:

Thankyou for your comment Lynn, Tanya who does the lashes at the green room is just fantastic, been having them myself the last 6 months and im totally hooked! So glad your happy with them x

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £3,500

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Theresa Salisbury, Wiltshire
"Best ever and would highly recommend to everyone!"
Treatment Received:
  • Treatment for Wrinkles
100%Reviewed 12 Oct 2012 Review verified by email.

"I have used 2 other treatment for lines and wrinkles consultants before and the first time I was left with several bruises on my forehead and the second one did not last even 5 weeks and was painful! I was encouraged to use "The Green Room" as Rebecca has a fantastic reputation, she treated me with complete professionalism and used a different needle each time, with stops bruising! I was so impressed that I did not have any red marks, or bruises at all, I could just go out! amazing! Best experience and my face looks my more flawless and I look alert and refreshed! Best ever and would highly recommend to everyone!"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £390
Treated By: Rebecca

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Lydsey UK
"I'm so pleased"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
26 Apr 2012 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Thank you so much for my chemical peel Rebecca... I'm so pleased with how my skin is looking, after acne for years I am finally confident to leave the house with NO foundation on.... I've never felt more confident with my skin! The washes and creams helped so much before we even did the peel! Muchos Love! xx"

Read More

Treated By: Rebecca

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Sara Poole
"You really have changed my life"
Treatment Received:
  • Chemical Peel
100%Reviewed 07 Feb 2012 Review verified by email.

"I've had acne for the last 2 years, I'm in my 30's and found this very distressing. But I've been having the TCA peels at The Green Room and I'm only half way through my course of treatment and I can see such a massive improvement. I've also had my Treatment for lines and wrinkles and Fillers at The Green Room and Rebecca really is amazing , She makes you feel so relaxed and has really helped me emotionally through this as well, she should be a life coach! So I just wanted to put this review on here as I had suffered with my skin and I know how distressing it is. And I tried lots of different antibiotics and didn't want to continue as the side effects were so bad, Thank you so much again Rebecca! You really have changed my life ! Sara Stratten, Poole"

Read More

Treated By: Rebecca

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Ben UK
"huge thank you"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
04 Dec 2011 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Just wanted to say a huge thankyou for your time today, Ive been having Treatment for lines and wrinkles for a number of years but recommended this lady by a friend. Ive always felt rather rushed when i went to other clinics, but with her harley street nursing background, she really knows her stuff! Becky went over my diet and nutrition as well as making me look great. she also used smaller needles and a different needle every time she injected, so for the first time ever i had no bruising! Have passed your number on already and will see you in Feb for my Skin Peel. Ben G"

Read More

Treated By: Rebecca

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Sally UK
"So professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
04 Dec 2011 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"What a lovely lady, so professional and made me feel at ease through out the whole procedure. The Green Room is beautiful and you feel so relaxed with all the candles on. Ive also booked in for another massage as she does these too..this lady has very magical hands, not only do i look 10 yrs younger, i feel it too! Cant wait to se you on the 6th bex . SALLY P"

Read More

Treated By: Rebecca

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Heidi UK
"I am very happy with the result"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics
30 Nov 2011 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"To me my face and whole look is very important as I own a number of public facing companies so I always need to look my best without looking plastic or to fake.

Becky studied my face by taking pictures without make up and also watched the way my face moves and then told me what she thinks would be of benefit to me and the look I was after. I had Treatment for lines and wrinkles and my lips filled and I am very happy with the result as I had no bruising or swelling and everyone I tell asks for Becky's number as she has done an amazing job. I look very fresh faced without looking over the top. Becky and The green Room environment was very professional, clean and welcoming, I would highly recommend anyone who was thinking about Treatment for lines and wrinkles or Fillers to meet up with Becky for a consultation. I have seen various beauty room and surgeons in the last five years and to date Becky is the only one who listened to what I wanted to change. I would highly recommend The green Room to anyone wanting this type of treatment."

Read More

Treated By: Rebecca

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Kathie UK
"i'm so pleased with my Treatment"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
30 Nov 2011 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I would recommend this to anyone, she really encouraged me to keep some lines on my face, now where do you ever hear that in a clinic, they are just after your money, but i'm so pleased with my Treatment for lines and wrinkles as i look healthy, not frozen and done! i love it becky, thank you, look forward to seeing you again x"

Read More

Treated By: Rebecca

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

01202 835155 , Bournemouth, Dorset