See all Medical Aesthetics Clinics in Seoul

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for ME Cosmetic Clinic

ME Cosmetic Clinic

Show Phone Number 749 Seolleung-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Gangnam-gu
4.5 / 5  Excellent
from 2,767 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/01/21 09:14:03

Opening Hours

Monday11:00 -   9:00pm
Tuesday  2:00 -   9:00pm
Wednesday11:00 -   7:00pm
Thursday  2:00 -   9:00pm
Friday11:00 -   9:00pm
Saturday10:00 -   5:00pm
Sunday
Alina Romania
Clinic's favourite review
"I will honestly recommended to everyone!!!!"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 18 Aug 2016 Review verified by phone.

"These team is absolutely amazing... So since I wasn't from the town, I did an appointment on line, I received immediately confirmation via email and on top of that after I had a drama with the taxi driver how delayed my appointment,but this team was there offered me the best treatment ever!

I am so impressed about their professionalism, and detailed orientated carrying that I will honestly recommended to everyone!!!!"

Read More

Treated By: Chris

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Cherry Singapore
"Fast, fuss-free and only good products were recommended"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermal Fillers
100%Reviewed 10 Jan 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Fast, fuss-free and only good products were recommended such as for fillers
Doctor Jeon was great at explaining the entire process and put me at ease, all staff were friendly and polite which made it all the better"

Read More

Treated By: Seoung Joon

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

South Korea
"I am very happy with the price and am very excited to see them soon"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 28 Nov 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Had an online consultation with Me Cosmetic clinic and it was absolutely fantastic! The clinic is very patient with my questions and emails and does not rush me to make an appointment. It took me about a month before I booked an appointment with them for rhinoplasty. As a foreign customer, I am very happy with the price and am very excited to see them soon."

Read More

Treated By: Seoung Joon

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Julie UK
"Very happy with my Laser Hair Removal"
Treatment Received:
  • Laser Hair Removal
80%Reviewed 05 Sep 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I chose this clinic because they seemed to have English speaking staff and reasonable prices for a laser hair removal procedure ; and I have to say I was not disappointed.

The team was really welcoming, reassuring and helpful. They also use great equipment compared to others clinics I had tried. Most of the doctors I had were fluent in English, and went it wasn't the case, someone else was here to ease the process."

Read More

Treated By: Chris

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Lynn Singapore
"I highly recommended this clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Facelift
90%Reviewed 14 Jul 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"I am having face V face lift. The doctor explained very clearly on the procedure and the treatment was not pain.
The pricing was reasonable.
I highly recommended this clinic.

the doctors and admin staff able to explain in English and the price reasonable compare to others clinic which i had visited."

Read More

Treated By: Seoung Joon

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

South Korea
"I highly recommended this clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Facelift
90%Reviewed 14 Jul 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I am having face V face lift. The doctor explained very clearly on the procedure and the treatment was not pain.
The pricing was reasonable.
I highly recommended this clinic.

the doctors and admin staff able to explain in English and the price reasonable compare to others clinic which i had visited."

Read More

Treated By: Seoung Joon

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Anonymous Seoul
"Positive experience"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermal Fillers
  • Treatment for Wrinkles
  • Cryolipolysis
80%Reviewed 18 Jun 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"First visit I had a consultation for Derma Fillers and treatment for wrinkles and then had a session of cyrolipolysis for upper arms and upper thighs.

The English speaking medical assistant was very kind and helpful. I was made to feel very comfortable. Positive experience and didn't try to overcharge me like other clinics."

Read More

Treated By: Seoung Joon

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Sarah South Korea
"Loved the services"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
23 Dec 2015 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"At the first time i don't have enough imformation about medical tourism. but MeClinic seems like having a special system for forienger patienst. that's why i choose here.

from here, i learned how to visit the clinic and process of follow-up management after taking a surgery.

specially Meclinic has resonable price for surgery. i think that this is the best point. so if i have opportunity, i'll definitely visit this clinic one"

Read More

Treated By: Seoung Joon

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Foo Singapore
"Highly trained staff"
Treatment Received:
  • Ultherapy
100%Reviewed 19 Dec 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"Ultherapy, Water Shine Injection. Pricing is very affordable and lowest so far base on research. Doctor speak English and nurse staff are friendly and will provide professional advice.

Very friendly and professional doctor. Provide appropriate advice to improve the overall look. The nurse staff are highly trained in blood withdrawal for PRP treatment. Will recommend this clinic to all."

Dr Seoung Joon Jeon
responded to this review:

We are also happy that you loved our service, We will try harder for foreigners living in Korea whos looking for reasonable and skillful cosmetic treatments. Thank you so much for your kind review and hope to see you soon again at our clinic. :)

Read More

Treated By: Seoung Joon

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number 749 Seolleung-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Gangnam-gu