See all Medical Aesthetics Clinics in Seoul

ME Cosmetic Clinic

ME Cosmetic Clinic

Show Phone Number749 Seolleung-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Gangnam-gu
4.5 / 5  Excellent
from 4,515 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/06/23 01:47:48

Opening Hours

Monday11:00 - 13:0014:00 - 21:00
Tuesday14:00 - 21:00
Wednesday11:00 - 13:0014:00 - 19:00
Thursday14:00 - 21:00
Friday11:00 - 13:0014:00 - 21:00
Saturday10:00 - 13:0014:00 - 17:00
Sunday
Clinic Testimonial by Sarah South Korea
"Loved the services"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"At the first time i don't have enough imformation about medical tourism. but MeClinic seems like having a special system for forienger patienst. that's why i choose here.

from here, i learned how to visit the clinic and process of follow-up management after taking a surgery.

specially Meclinic has resonable price for surgery. i think that this is the best point. so if i have opportunity, i'll definitely visit this clinic one"

read more

Treated By: Seoung Joon
Alina Romania
Clinic's favourite review
"I will honestly recommended to everyone!!!!"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 18 Aug 2016 Review verified by phone.

"These team is absolutely amazing... So since I wasn't from the town, I did an appointment on line, I received immediately confirmation via email and on top of that after I had a drama with the taxi driver how delayed my appointment,but this team was there offered me the best treatment ever!

I am so impressed about their professionalism, and detailed orientated carrying that I will honestly recommended to everyone!!!!"

read more

Treated By: Chris
South Korea
"The doctor is very knowledgeable"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 04 May 2017 Verified user.

"Excellent. The doctor is very knowledgeable and gave me confidence.

The clinic is clean and I did not have to wait long to be attended to."

read more
Kleinprintz South Korea
"I didn't have any pain after the treatment"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 09 Apr 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Really professionnal and one employee can speak English really well. She explained me everything and the treatment was well done ! Still waiting for results (it take some time with cryolipolysis) but I didn't have any pain after the treatment !

Professionnal, efficient (treatment right after the appointment) and price are really reasonable."

read more
Samuel South Korea
"Excellent Results and Highly Professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Scar Removal
100%Reviewed 05 Feb 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"All i knew about getting a keloid scar removal treatment in a safe way without a risk was corticosteroid injection to reduce inflammation or laser treatment to reduce scar tissue.I never knew of surgery treatment untill i visited ME COSMETIC CLINIC.
Since surgery treatment was new to me,i was very scared of having a surgery done.
However, the kind of professionalism exhibited by the Doctor(Dr seung) in the course of the treatment and the quality time he spent in explaining the procedures to me won my respect for him and the clinic at large. Indeed,the results were fantastic at the end of the whole exercise.
The team at me cosmetic clinic were highly professional and very polite especially Emily kim,the translator of me cosmetic clinic.in fact, her generosity and the way she re-explained the whole procedures to me gave me further assurance and made me feel more comfortable.
I am indeed ecstatic with the outcome of the surgical treatment with Dr.seung Hoon Back and would recommend him without hesitation to anyone considering scar removal,keloids scar and surgery."

read more

Treated By: Seoung Joon
Samuel South Korea
"Highly professional and very polite."
Treatment Received:
  • Scar Removal
100%Reviewed 05 Feb 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"●EXCELLENT RESULTS AND HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL
All i knew about getting a keloid scar removal treatment in a safe way without a risk was corticosteroid injection to reduce inflammation or laser treatment to reduce scar tissue.I never knew of surgery treatment untill i visited ME COSMETIC CLINIC.
Since surgery treatment was new to me,i was very scared of having a surgery done.
However, the kind of professionalism exhibited by the Doctor(Dr seung) in the course of the treatment and the quality time he spent in explaining the procedures to me won my respect for him and the clinic at large. Indeed,the results were fantastic at the end of the who exercise.
The team at me cosmetic clinic were highly professional and very polite especially Emily kim,the translator of me cosmetic clinic.In fact, her generosity and the way she re-explained the whole procedures to me gave me further assurance and made me feel more comfortable.
I am indeed ecstatic with the outcome of the surgical treatment with Dr.seung Hoon Back and would recommend him without hesitation to anyone considering scar removal,keloids scar and surgery."

Mr Chris Lim responded to this review:

Thank you so much for your kind review to our clinic. We will do our best to make a safe, effective, kind and reasonable procedures to all foreigner patients.

read more

Treated By: Seung Hoon
Cherry Singapore
"Fast, fuss-free and only good products were recommended"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermal Fillers
100%Reviewed 10 Jan 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Fast, fuss-free and only good products were recommended such as for fillers
Doctor Jeon was great at explaining the entire process and put me at ease, all staff were friendly and polite which made it all the better"

read more

Treated By: Seoung Joon
South Korea
"I am very happy with the price and am very excited to see them soon"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 28 Nov 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Had an online consultation with Me Cosmetic clinic and it was absolutely fantastic! The clinic is very patient with my questions and emails and does not rush me to make an appointment. It took me about a month before I booked an appointment with them for rhinoplasty. As a foreign customer, I am very happy with the price and am very excited to see them soon."

read more

Treated By: Seoung Joon
Julie UK
"Very happy with my Laser Hair Removal"
Treatment Received:
  • Laser Hair Removal
80%Reviewed 05 Sep 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I chose this clinic because they seemed to have English speaking staff and reasonable prices for a laser hair removal procedure ; and I have to say I was not disappointed.

The team was really welcoming, reassuring and helpful. They also use great equipment compared to others clinics I had tried. Most of the doctors I had were fluent in English, and went it wasn't the case, someone else was here to ease the process."

read more

Treated By: Chris
Lynn Singapore
"I highly recommended this clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Facelift
90%Reviewed 14 Jul 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"I am having face V face lift. The doctor explained very clearly on the procedure and the treatment was not pain.
The pricing was reasonable.
I highly recommended this clinic.

the doctors and admin staff able to explain in English and the price reasonable compare to others clinic which i had visited."

read more

Treated By: Seoung Joon
South Korea
"I highly recommended this clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Facelift
90%Reviewed 14 Jul 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I am having face V face lift. The doctor explained very clearly on the procedure and the treatment was not pain.
The pricing was reasonable.
I highly recommended this clinic.

the doctors and admin staff able to explain in English and the price reasonable compare to others clinic which i had visited."

read more

Treated By: Seoung Joon
Anonymous Seoul
"Positive experience"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermal Fillers
  • Treatment for Wrinkles
  • Cryolipolysis
80%Reviewed 18 Jun 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"First visit I had a consultation for Derma Fillers and treatment for wrinkles and then had a session of cyrolipolysis for upper arms and upper thighs.

The English speaking medical assistant was very kind and helpful. I was made to feel very comfortable. Positive experience and didn't try to overcharge me like other clinics."

read more

Treated By: Seoung Joon
Foo Singapore
"Highly trained staff"
Treatment Received:
  • Ultherapy
100%Reviewed 19 Dec 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"Ultherapy, Water Shine Injection. Pricing is very affordable and lowest so far base on research. Doctor speak English and nurse staff are friendly and will provide professional advice.

Very friendly and professional doctor. Provide appropriate advice to improve the overall look. The nurse staff are highly trained in blood withdrawal for PRP treatment. Will recommend this clinic to all."

Mr Chris Lim responded to this review:

We are also happy that you loved our service, We will try harder for foreigners living in Korea whos looking for reasonable and skillful cosmetic treatments. Thank you so much for your kind review and hope to see you soon again at our clinic. :)

read more

Treated By: Seoung Joon

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number749 Seolleung-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Gangnam-gu