See all Medical Aesthetics Clinics in Sri Hartamas

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Smart International Aesthetic-Skin & Body

Smart International Aesthetic-Skin & Body

03-9212 1166 ext: 58977 Glomac Galeria Hartamas, B-G-05, Jalan 26A/70A, Desa Sri Hartamas, Kuala Lumpur, 50480
Reza KL
"Very effective."
Treatment Received:
  • Acne Scars Treatment
100%Reviewed 02 Dec 2016 Review verified by phone.

"I have been an Iranian expat in Malaysia for the past 5 years and I noticed my complexion has worsen with pimples, scars and very big open pores. I was looking for a good clinic and my friends had recommended me to come to Smart International Aesthetic.

Dr. Jas is very professional and the explanation was very satisfying with full information.

I had done 5 sessions of my Fractional Laser treatment and I can say that it is very effective. My skin is smooth and refreshed now and I am a very satisfied patient to Dr Jas. I have asked my family and friends to do treatment in this clinic as they do produce good results for treatments.

You can see the staffs of Smart International are very welcoming, just like the doctor! 5 star!"

Read More

Treated By: Dato

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Imrul Malaysia
"I am very happy with my progress"
Treatment Received:
  • Laser Hair Removal
100%Reviewed 30 Nov 2016 Review verified by phone.

"I always get irritation after shaving and I decided to opt for laser hair removal to permanently remove my hair.

So during my stay in Indonesia I was thinking of doing laser hair removal once I'm back for good to Malaysia. So I came across Glojas Health Clinic from the Internet.
I done my consultation and immediately started my treatment.

I am very happy with my progress and I wish to continue my treatment at Glojas despite being relocated at Melaka as I have witnessed their professionalism.

All the staffs are very friendly and they know what they are doing especially in handling the laser machine with the guidance of Dato Jas.

Thank you! 5 stars! Excellent!"

Read More

Treated By: Dato

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Malaysia
"I am very happy with my progress and I wish to continue my treatment"
Treatment Received:
  • Laser Hair Removal
100%Reviewed 30 Nov 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I always get irritation after shaving and I decided to opt for laser hair removal to permanently remove my hair.

So during my stay in Indonesia I was thinking of doing laser hair removal once I'm back for good to Malaysia. So I came across Glojas Health Clinic from the Internet.
I done my consultation and immediately started my treatment.

I am very happy with my progress and I wish to continue my treatment at Glojas despite being relocated at Melaka as I have witnessed their professionalism.

All the staffs are very friendly and they know what they are doing especially in handling the laser machine with the guidance of Dato Jas.

Thank you! 5 stars! Excellent!"

Read More

Treated By: Dato

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Haziq Malaysia
"I'm happy!"
Treatment Received:
  • Mole Removal
100%Reviewed 30 Nov 2016 Review verified by phone.

"I have has this mole on my face since I was a small kid and I never liked it.
I was going through the net to look for a good clinic and I found Smart International and called them to book appointment after consulting over the phone.

It was a very quick and painless procedure to remove my mole. Dato Jas was using the latest technique and I was very impressed.

Finally I got this mole removed and I'm happy! Thank you all at Smart International!"

Read More

Treated By: Dato

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Malaysia
"The result too is visible and my daughter looks comfortable even after the procedure!"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 25 Nov 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I was browsing the internet, to find a good doctor to do body sculpting with a reasonable rate. Few clinics popped out but for some reason Smart International attracted my eyes and I decided to consult with Dato Dr JasG for my daughter.

After talking to Dr, I felt very confident as the price too is very affordable and decided to proceed with the procedure.

After the whole process, I was so satisfied and I was glad that I have made the right decision for my daughter.

The result too is visible and my daughter looks comfortable even after the procedure!
Thank you Dr Jas and his entire team!"

Read More

Treated By: Dato

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Ween Malaysia
"The clinic is so comfortable and the staffs are all very helpful and friendly!"
Treatment Received:
  • Mole Removal
100%Reviewed 14 Nov 2016 Review verified by phone.

"The mole that I have on my lips will always bleed and it started to annoy me and I want to remove it once and for all!

I decided to come to Smart International and it was a straight forward consult and procedure.
The clinic uses the latest laser technique and it was painless and quick! I was amazed!

The clinic is so comfortable and the staffs are all very helpful and friendly!"

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Asma Kl
"Thank you Dr Jas for making me naturally beautiful!"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
  • Dermal Fillers
100%Reviewed 27 Sep 2016 Review verified by phone.

"I have been a patient of Dr Jas for many years now. I'm loyal to his services because his treatments produces good results and I had done many different treatments with him.

My recent visit at his new clinic was to do filler for my face and try out their new Hollywood Peel laser treatment for my skin. I was very impressed with the result of the peel laser treatment as I could see instant glow and brightness on my skin immediately after the treatment because I have missed my beauty routines due to my busy schedule. It was a quick painless treatment!

Doing fillers with Dr Jas is really an artistic experience. It was painless as well and he makes it look very natural just the way I like it. I love it!
Thank you Dr Jas for making me naturally beautiful!"

Read More

Treated By: Dato

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Warren Australia
"I am definitely coming back to Glojas again!"
Treatment Received:
  • Skin Tag Removal
100%Reviewed 21 Sep 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I have a number of skin tags in my body but getting in done in Australia is very expensive. I came to Malaysia for a wedding and Glojas Clinic is located nearby to my hotel and they are very efficient in answering my emails.

The consultation by Dr Jas is good and affirming. The removal of my skin tags were done with very minimal pain as he was using a laser. It has been almost one week now and my healing period was surprisingly fast.

I must say my experience in Glojas Clinic has been wonderful despite brief. The staffs are very welcoming as I entered the clinic. I am definitely coming back to Glojas again!"

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Seyyed Malaysia
"Results from Laser Hair Removal have been very satisfying and I am coming for more sessions"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
  • Laser Hair Removal
100%Reviewed 02 Sep 2016 Review verified by phone.

"I am an expat Finance Manager here in Malaysia and I am looking for a good quality clinic. A friend of mine recommended Glojas Clinic because his whole family is getting treatment there and I have confident plus the clinic is located in a convenient area.

After consulting, I immediately proceed with my oil seed removal and the technique used is laser and it was painless! Dr Jas is very professional and detailed.

I decided to do my laser hair removal as well and after 2 sessions the result is very satisfying and I am coming for more sessions.

Now it's my turn to recommend my friends and family as I am very happy at this clinic!
Thank you all at Glojas!"

Read More

Treated By: Dato

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Anonymous Malaysia
"So i did scalp-micropigmentation and I GOT AMAZING results !!!!!!"
Treatment Received:
  • Scalp Micropigmentation
100%Reviewed 23 Aug 2016 Review verified by email.

"I am in my mid 30s and I have a bald patch in the front of my head. I am in the corporate line and I have lost my confidence for a few years due to this. I first came in for consultation for hair transplant, however Doctor Jas adviced me to do the scalp-micropigmentation. So i did scalp-micropigmentation and I GOT AMAZING results !!!!!! My treatment was FANTASTIC WITH FANTASTIC RESULTS.

I found Dr Jas extremely genuine and sincere with the procedure he advices. This treatment is far cheaper the hair transplant I was looking to do, and it gave me FANTASTIC RESULTS!!!! I have been to many consultations with other Doctors but I must say Doctor as is very very skillful and extremely knowledgeable. He takes his time to answer my queries. He knows best of what procedure or treatment is suitable and most efficient for individual cases. I recommend Dr Jas to everyone! He is by far the best."

Read More

Treated By: Dato

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Sharon Malaysia
"I am very happy with my result and now I have beautiful, thick and sexy lips!"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermal Fillers
100%Reviewed 17 Aug 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"I always wanted a bigger and fuller lips to enhance my look as I always had thin lips growing up. A friend of mine had recommended Dato Dr Jas for filler as his results are always natural and does not look fake.

The procedure was done professionally and without pain. The recovery period is very minimal too. Nothing to be nervous about.

I am very happy with my result and now I have beautiful, thick and sexy lips! My friends complimented me and I am definitely referring this clinic to all my friends and family!

Thank you Smart International Aesthetic!"

Read More

Treated By: Dato

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Choo Malaysia
"You won't feel anything during skin tag removal"
Treatment Received:
  • Skin Tag Removal
80%Reviewed 06 Aug 2016 Verified user.

"Skin tag removal with laser treatment. Very little pain during anesthetic injection. After that you won't feel anything through out the removal process. The whole process tool less than 5 minutes.

The clinic looks very clean and nice. Staff are friendly. A bit pricey. Was told around RM50 - RM150. But final price still have additional RM30 admin fee. Overall still a good clinic to go."

Dr Dato JasG
responded to this review:

Dear Mr Choo, Thank you for the review given to us. On day of consultation and treatment, your skin tag is extra large and the price is given is according to your size after analysis. We do not charge admin fee in our clinic. However, thank you very much for the support given. Best Regards, Dato' Dr JasG & SIA Team

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Chloe Malaysia
"after just one hair removal treatment, I've already seen clear results."
Treatment Received:
  • Laser Hair Removal
100%Reviewed 29 Jul 2016 Review verified by phone.

"Being an International Model, I've often relied on shaving and other procedures in order to overcome my body hair. Although the results are instant, the long term effects have taken a toll on my skin.

After doing much research, I've discovered Glojas Smart International Aesthetics with their reliable procedures, and after just one hair removal treatment, I've already seen clear results. I'll definitely be trying out their other procedures!"

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Kanchana Kl
"I loved the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Laser Hair Removal
100%Reviewed 21 Jul 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I have been doing the Gentle YAG laser hair remval in Glojas for several months now. I had thick hair and the Gentle YAG definitely made a difference.

Till date, I have done this treatment for about 8 times and the reduction is approximately 95%. That is amazing as I dont have to go back for doing my waxing.

Recently I had started with The PRP and Fractional Laser and I am on my second treatment. I loved the results as it gives my skin the dewy and glowing look.

The staffs are accomodative to my needs. Needless to say the Dr is excellent!

Thank you Glojas!"

Read More

Treated By: Dato

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Tan KAJANG, SELANGOR
"His technique and approach during treatment is different and I feel comfortable"
Treatment Received:
  • Acne Scars Treatment
100%Reviewed 21 Jul 2016 Review verified by email.

"I have been coming to get treatment from Dato Dr JasG for the past 3 years. I found him online and I chose him because the customer service was at its highest quality.

My job requires me to be confident with my looks and I have quite visible acne scars on my skin. The combined treatment of Medlite Laser and Fractional Laser, was suggested by Dato Dr JasG shows excellent results. My skin had improved tremendously and it is smooth and clear now.

Dato Dr JasG is an excellent doctor and he listens to his patient's need. His technique and approach during treatment is different and I feel comfortable with no discomforts at all.

Throughout my time at Dato Dr JasG clinic has been a splendid time as the staff are all so friendly and accommodating.

Thank you for everything Dato Dr JasG."

Read More

Treated By: Dato

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Mariam Malaysia
"Staff are very friendly"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 20 Jul 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"Laser for oil seeds, the procedure is very quick and the nurses and Dato Dr made me feel safe and calm during the procedure

The clinic is very clean , wifi is available . Staff are very friendly"

Read More

Treated By: Dato

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Mariam Malaysia
"Overall, I am a very satisfied patient!"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 20 Jul 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"I had done several oil seed removal treatments since I was a young girl but not with a satisfying result. My dad is a patient of Dato Dr JasG and advised me to get my oil seed removed from my eye area as it was too many there.

The protocol used by Dato Dr JasG is far more better and pain free. He gave me a full detailed explanation and I feel very confident with his technique just like what my dad had affirmed me about Dato Dr JasG.

My result is great and I had all my oil seed removed in just two sessions with no visible scars.

Overall, I am a very satisfied patient!"

Read More

Treated By: Dato

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Hamideh Malaysia
"Dato Dr JasG has a skill of an artist"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 20 Jul 2016 Review verified by email.

"I have excessive fats around my belly area after giving birth to my child. I don't feel comfortable whenever I wear tight formal dress at functions. Most of my friends had done their body contouring procedure with Dato Dr JasG and they spoke highly of his skilled work and they look great in shape which made me to go for the body contouring procedure.

The procedure was done smoothly with very minimal discomfort as it was a straight forward procedure(nothing scary as I what I expected it to be)

It has been two weeks now and I can see my newly improved figure, I had gonedown from a size M to S now. Dato Dr JasG has a skill of an artist to have done a perfect hourglass figure for me.

He mentioned that my result would be better in the next few weeks and I am happy and I can't wait to change my wardrobe!"

Read More

Treated By: Dato

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Shari Malaysia
"Thank you Dato Dr JasG for making me more confident with myself!"
Treatment Received:
    100%Reviewed 15 Jul 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

    "When I walk, people stare at my big behind and call me Nicki Minaj. I feel so uncomfortable and tried many methods for weight loss but with no result even after a year of exercising.

    My friends and family had advised me to meet Dato Dr JasG as he does his job well with amazing results. I visited his clinic and decided to proceed treatment in Smart International. With such good quality of work, his price is very affordable too.

    My treatment went smoothly and it has been 2 months now and I am very happy with my results. I myself would personally recommend Dato Dr JasG to men and women out there who wants to get rid of the extra pounds.

    He wants whats best for his patients and I feel the warmth and care whenever I'm at the clinic. The staffs are very friendly and helpful too!

    Thank you Dato Dr JasG for making me more confident with myself!"

    Dr Dato JasG
    responded to this review:

    Dear Ms Shari, We would like to thank you for the confidence and acknowledgement given to Dato Dr JasG and team. We are happy to help you in achieving your goals. Stay in touch! Best Regards, Dato Dr JasG & SIA Team

    Read More

    Treated By: Dato

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Malaysia
    "Thank you Dato Dr JasG for making me more confident with myself!"
    Treatment Received:
    • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
    100%Reviewed 15 Jul 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

    "When I walk, people stare at my big behind and call me Nicki Minaj. I feel so uncomfortable and tried many methods for weight loss but with no result even after a year of exercising.

    My friends and family had advised me to meet Dato Dr JasG as he does his job well with amazing results. I visited his clinic and decided to proceed treatment in Smart International. With such good quality of work, his price is very affordable too.

    My treatment went smoothly and it has been 2 months now and I am very happy with my results. I myself would personally recommend Dato Dr JasG to men and women out there who wants to get rid of the extra pounds.

    He wants whats best for his patients and I feel the warmth and care whenever I'm at the clinic. The staffs are very friendly and helpful too!

    Thank you Dato Dr JasG for making me more confident with myself!"

    Read More

    Treated By: Dato

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Pascale Selangor
    "I am a very satisfied patient!"
    Treatment Received:
    • Radiofrequency Body Contouring
    100%Reviewed 16 Jun 2016 Review verified by phone.

    "I am 21 years old girl from Lebanon and I have big thighs due to my previous health condition where I started to gain weight.
    I am opting for an option to lose my thigh fats and decided to proceed with my body contouring treatment in Smart International Aesthetic as they produce good results.

    The treatment was comfortable as doctor did his best to make it as comfortable as possible even during my follow ups.

    It has been a month now and I saw a lot of changes in the size and I am very happy with the result. Not forgetting the price is very affordable for a student like me. I am glad that I have made the right choice of doctor and clinic.

    Thank you very much to the doctor and staffs.
    I am a very satisfied patient!"

    Dr Dato JasG
    responded to this review:

    Dear Ms Pascale, We would like to thank you for the comments given to Dato Dr JasG and Team. Highly appreciate and happy to know that you are a satisfied patient. Please maintain a healthy lifestyle as well for a more amazing outcome in future. Best Regards, Dato Dr JasG & SIA Team

    Read More

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Malaysia
    "very happy with the result"
    Treatment Received:
    • Radiofrequency Body Contouring
    100%Reviewed 16 Jun 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

    "I am 21 years old girl from Lebanon and I have big thighs due to my previous health condition where I started to gain weight.
    I am opting for an option to lose my thigh fats and decided to proceed with my body contouring treatment in Smart International Aesthetic as they produce good results.

    The treatment was comfortable as doctor did his best to make it as comfortable as possible even during my follow ups.

    It has been a month now and I saw a lot of changes in the size and I am very happy with the result. Not forgetting the price is very affordable for a student like me. I am glad that I have made the right choice of doctor and clinic.

    Thank you very much to the doctor and staffs.
    I am a very satisfied patient!"

    Dr Dato JasG
    responded to this review:

    Thank you for the review given for Dato Dr JasG and we hope you will maintain your new lifestyle for a better result for overall achievement in losing your weight. Best Regards, Dato Dr JasG & SIA Team

    Read More

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Siti Malaysia
    "Good service"
    Treatment Received:
    • Scar Removal
    100%Reviewed 07 Jun 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

    "Happy for 1st treatment.
    Now can't wait 2nd treatment to see improvement on my leg scar

    Good service for staff"

    Dr Dato JasG
    responded to this review:

    Dear Ms Siti, Thank you for the review given on your first treatment. Do come for your next visit on time as directed by Dato Dr JasG in to achieve the best result. Warmest Regards, Sheila SIA

    Read More

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Malaysia
    "I am a very satisfied patient"
    Treatment Received:
    • Laser Hair Removal
    100%Reviewed 31 May 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

    "I had done my Laser Hair Removal treatment in Smart International Aesthetic.
    Why? I checked online and inquired with them and they replied fast to book my appointment.

    During consultation with Dato DR JasG, I felt very confident with his explanations and the price is all so reasonable. During my sessions, it was almost painless and I felt very comfortable and the staffs were very gentle and professional. I had done 5 sessions and almost all hair is gone now (more than 80%).

    I am a very satisfied patient and thank you to all in Smart International!"

    Read More

    Treated By: Dato

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Eva Malaysia
    "very professional and the price you will have no complains"
    Treatment Received:
    • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
    100%Reviewed 26 May 2016 Review verified by phone.

    "I had gone to several clinics but I am not satisfied with the result. I gave up, till a good friend of mine force me to visit his personal Aesthetic doctor Dato Dr JasG where she has been going for the past 10 years.

    I felt very good after speaking to Dato Dr Jas and started my treatments in Smart International immediately. The treatments that Dato Dr Jas recommended me to do was, clearing off my scars, to brighten my skin as my skin is very uneven and to rejuvenate my skin for a more glowing skin.

    Doctor made it so comfortable as it was almost painless. I am very amazed and happy with the result as my family and friends had noticed a remarkable changes on my complexion which is more glowing and the skin is even now. As for the scars, it has made a great difference and my skin is so much more smoother. Thank you so much Dato Dr JasG, as you understand what a woman need to do to look glamorous with a reasonable price.

    Why I recommend Smart International Aesthetic to everybody because, Dato Dr JasG does a great job, very honest, very kind, very professional and the price you will have no complains.
    The clinic location is excellent as after getting your treatments done you need not worry about the privacy. The clinic is safe with guards, there is a basement car park and its located in the city."

    Dr Dato JasG
    responded to this review:

    Dear Ms Eva, We are happy that you are happy with the final results of your combined treatment suggested by Dato Dr JasG. Do follow his regime for home maintenance for a more beautiful and glowing skin. Best Regards, Dato Dr JasG & SIA Team

    Read More

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Kate Malaysia
    "I am very happy. It was done very professionally"
    Treatment Received:
      100%Reviewed 26 May 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

      "I always had a hump on my nose which really irritates me. I have opt in doing fillers for my nose. I was looking around and I found Smart International as they have the choice of filler I required.

      Dato Dr JasG explanation is satisfying and informative. I decided to do proceed with the treatment and it was not painful.

      I am very happy. It was done very professionally. He took his time to give me the best result, that was what I wanted.

      Everything is fine and its very good. The clinic is clean and the interior design is classy. The staffs are very friendly. I would recommend this clinic to everyone."

      Read More

      Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

      Vithya Malaysia
      "I was treated very well with TLC!"
      Treatment Received:
      • Dermal Fillers
      • Treatment for Wrinkles
      100%Reviewed 25 May 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

      "I am about to get married in June and I work in the media and modelling industry. So, being beautiful inside and out is very important.

      My bestfriend, who is also a model has been doing treatment with Dato Dr Jas for years now and he is very well maintained.

      I asked him to book an appointment with Dato Dr JasG (which is about time) and got my filler done after the consultation. Looking at the result and doctor's technique, I immediately booked for another treatment for my jaw (treatment for wrinkles and Thread Lift), as I always had a round face.

      I am very happy and comfortable in doing my treatments here in Smart International. His technique in doing my treatments went very smooth with very less pain and lesser down time. The most important reason is that, Dato Dr JasG beautifies me in the most natural-looking outcome in only 4 months!

      I would like to take this opportunity to thank Dato Dr JasG and his team for everything. I was treated very well with TLC!

      xoxo"

      Read More

      Treated By: Dato

      Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

      Clinic Testimonial by Juliana Malaysia
      "I already see results"
      Treatment Received:
      • Laser Hair Removal
      24 May 2016 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

      "I did my hair removal treatment in Smart International Aesthetic. I have an excessive body hair. After the first session I already see results. Their laser treatments machines are very advance as the treatment was comfortable with minimum pain. I am so happy because I don't have to wax anymore.

      I recommend this clinic to everyone out there who is looking for a solution to remove your hair. The doctor is friendly and the staff make me feel comfortable through out the treatment. It feels good to see my hair reduced after every session. they are different. Now I understand why in their reviews people say they are good."

      Read More

      Treated By: Dato

      Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

      Clinic Testimonial by Jane Malaysia
      "Thank you very much to Smart International Team!"
      Treatment Received:
      • Liposuction
      24 May 2016 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

      "I am fed up with my arm as I have big arms. I love to wear sleeveless like cheong sam for my daughter's wedding. I have tried all sorts of exercise but with no result.

      All these years I have been waiting to do this procedure but wasn't sure of the result. I did thought of going to the slimming center but I saw my friend with result after doing her arm treatment with Dato Dr JasG.
      That boost up my confident that this is the best solution.

      I have done the procedure and I am very happy as I can see the progress.
      My advise is don't think too much. Get it done and do your workout to achieve a toned up body.

      Thank you very much to Smart International Aesthetic team"

      Read More

      Treated By: Dato

      Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

      Clinic Testimonial by Belle Malaysia
      "I'm a Satisfied Patient.!"
      Treatment Received:
      • Laser Hair Removal
      24 May 2016 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

      "I'm from the fashion industry and was introduced by a reputable public figure to come to Smart International Aesthetic. Looking vibrant is what the industry need and I am lacking of it. I was convinced to come because her skin looks really good and treatments received never made her look fake.

      Dato Dr Jas explanation was very clear and he make it easier for me to decide on doing laser treatments for my dull skin. I am always afraid of pain but during the treatment, I don't feel any pain as his technique is different and comforting.

      Three weeks now and my result is progressing well. I'm a satisfied patient.!

      My first impression as I entered the clinic is it is looking posh and warming. They are very genuine and honest about the treatments provided. All the price that I pay here is valued for money.

      Thank you very much to doctor and team!"

      Read More

      Treated By: Dato

      Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

      Clinic Testimonial by Johanna Malaysia
      "Great Permanent Result"
      Treatment Received:
      • Laser Hair Removal
      18 May 2016 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

      "I am very happy and pleased with my result from the permanent laser hair removal treatment that I had attended in Smart International Aesthetic.
      Dato Dr JasG had explained to me on regards to the treatment and the result, and I am pleased with what he said because the results are there. The equipment used in this clinic is the latest. I feel very safe and comfortable as their work is on a high standard quality. Pain-free too!

      The clinic and its facilities is at its best. I feel very comfortable when I'm here. Not forgetting, the staffs are all qualified and very friendly. The ambiance of the clinic is the first thing I captured as I first visit the clinic, which gave me the confidence in the quality of their job too.

      Do visit Dato Dr JasG and team in his clinic for the BEST treatment with the Best Price and Best Quality."

      Read More

      Treated By: Dato

      Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

      Clinic Testimonial by Asfira Malaysia
      "Sophisticated Treatment"
      Treatment Received:
      • Acne Scars Treatment
      18 May 2016 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

      ""I have been wanting to get rid of my pores and scars on my face. Many of my friends been telling me to do this laser treatment. Finally I've decided until my best friend who has a nice complexion, drags me to her doctor.

      The doctor explained to me about the treatment and it was very straight forward.

      Thank you very much to Dato Dr Jas for making it very comfortable as I have a very sensitive skin and I never done such a sophisticated treatment before. It was a good experience and I thank my friend for sharing her secret beauty with me.

      I am so happy with the result and I have a smoother skin now.""

      Read More

      Treated By: Dato

      Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

      Clinic Testimonial by Fifa Malaysia
      "Radiofrequency Body Contouring"
      Treatment Received:
      • Radiofrequency Body Contouring
      18 May 2016 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

      "I am a teacher who is 30 years old. I have tried many other ways to loose weight. I did my research and came to this clinic, while waiting for the doctor, I did chat with his other patients who has been getting their other treatments here. I ask them how was the results and they are very happy to have found Dato Dr JasG who have made them so happy with the results for the price they paid. They did tell me that he is different in his approach for the treatments and his patients satisfactory. I felt very comfortable listening to his patient sharing their experience about their treatments they had in Dato Dr JasG clinic.

      During the consultation I was just listening to Dato Dr JasG, explaining to me everything that I wanted to know. I decided to proceed with the body contouring treatment. I have done it, I want to share my experience with everybody that my result was good and I have no complains. I do understand that many of us are looking for a right doctor, so never miss this opportunity. He is good.

      I truly appreciate Dato Dr JasG, professionalism, for doing a good job during my treatments in his clinic. Thank you for doing your best for your patients. I will
      will recommend you to all my friends and family."

      Read More

      Treated By: Dato

      Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

      Ramesh Malaysia
      "I am very happy with the result"
      Treatment Received:
      • Radiofrequency Body Contouring
      100%Reviewed 18 May 2016 Review verified by phone.

      "I am a 40 year old businessman. I have tried all method for weight loss but with no results, especially my abdominal area and back area.
      I was recommended by a doctor friend to get my procedure done with Dato Dr JasG who is good with results. I called the clinic to book for an appointment. Sheila provided a very good information about the procedure and as I walked in, she immediately greeted me professionally.

      Dato Dr Jas knows his stuff well. He is a person who is dedicated to his work and goes an extra mile to see great results without any extra charges. He has a friendly approach and he does not rush in his work and the pain is bearable.

      I was 89kg before I started this Advanced Body Contouring Treatment, and now I am 80 kg and still losing weight. I am very happy with the result.

      This clinic provides the warmest services. The doctor and nurses are professional and caring. I feel relaxed each time I visited the clinic.

      I would recommend this clinic for any aesthetic and body contouring treatment.."

      Read More

      Treated By: Dato

      Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

      Michele US
      "He uses the amount of filler wisely"
      Treatment Received:
      • Dermal Fillers
      100%Reviewed 17 May 2016 Verified user.

      "I always wanted more volume on my face. I had my my dermal fillers done in another center however I was not satisfied as I did not get the volume that I wanted and it was very expensive for me.

      I insisted in getting what I wanted and I decided to see Dato Dr JasG to get a second opinion. After consulting with him, I immediately decided to proceed with my jaw filler with him.

      Dato Dr JasG did a very good job and his technique was different and great. He uses the amount of filler wisely. The price I paid was also very affordable.

      Th staffs are very friendly and accepted my my appointment immediately after one call. Whenever I'm back in Malaysia, I will definitely come to visit Smart International Aesthetic!"

      Read More

      Treated By: Dato

      Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

      Souhad Malaysia
      "My treatments were done perfectly, they did not miss out any area."
      Treatment Received:
      • Laser Hair Removal
      100%Reviewed 14 May 2016 Review verified by phone.

      "I got to know from my friend about this clinic, Smart International Aesthetic for laser hair removaI and I decided to get my treatment done here.

      Every session, I see that my hair is more and more fine and it is completely gone now after my third session. My treatments were done perfectly, they did not miss out any area.

      Thanks to my friend who recommended me to do this treatment. This clinic uses the latest laser machine. It is effective and gives good result with minimal sessions.
      Two thumbs up to Dato Dr JasG and clinic!"

      Read More

      Treated By: Dato

      Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

      Ija PJ
      "It is highly recommended to everyone"
      Treatment Received:
      • Dermal Fillers
      100%Reviewed 19 May 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

      "I am happy with the dermal filler result and the services attended. It was a grateful experience I had and I appreciates the professional services handled. The price is also affordable. It is highly recommended to everyone."

      Read More
      Total Amount Paid: RM1,500

      Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

      First Impressions Customer service feedback

      03-9212 1166 ext: 58977 Glomac Galeria Hartamas, B-G-05, Jalan 26A/70A, Desa Sri Hartamas, Kuala Lumpur, 50480