See all Medical Aesthetics Clinics in Sri Hartamas

Smart International Aesthetic - Body

Smart International Aesthetic - Body

03-9212 1166 ext: 58977Glomac Galeria Hartamas, B-G-05, Jalan 26A/70A, Desa Sri Hartamas, Kuala Lumpur, 50480
4.4 / 5  Excellent
from 1,007 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/05/27 21:25:23

Opening Hours

Monday09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday09:00 - 18:00
Thursday09:00 - 18:00
Friday09:00 - 18:00
Saturday09:00 - 15:00
Sunday
Malaysia
"The result too is visible and my daughter looks comfortable even after the procedure!"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 25 Nov 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I was browsing the internet, to find a good doctor to do body sculpting with a reasonable rate. Few clinics popped out but for some reason Smart International attracted my eyes and I decided to consult with Dato Dr JasG for my daughter.

After talking to Dr, I felt very confident as the price too is very affordable and decided to proceed with the procedure.

After the whole process, I was so satisfied and I was glad that I have made the right decision for my daughter.

The result too is visible and my daughter looks comfortable even after the procedure!
Thank you Dr Jas and his entire team!"

read more

Treated By: Dato
Mariam Malaysia
"Staff are very friendly"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 20 Jul 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"Laser for oil seeds, the procedure is very quick and the nurses and Dato Dr made me feel safe and calm during the procedure

The clinic is very clean , wifi is available . Staff are very friendly"

read more

Treated By: Dato
Mariam Malaysia
"Overall, I am a very satisfied patient!"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 20 Jul 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"I had done several oil seed removal treatments since I was a young girl but not with a satisfying result. My dad is a patient of Dato Dr JasG and advised me to get my oil seed removed from my eye area as it was too many there.

The protocol used by Dato Dr JasG is far more better and pain free. He gave me a full detailed explanation and I feel very confident with his technique just like what my dad had affirmed me about Dato Dr JasG.

My result is great and I had all my oil seed removed in just two sessions with no visible scars.

Overall, I am a very satisfied patient!"

read more

Treated By: Dato
Malaysia
"Thank you Dato Dr JasG for making me more confident with myself!"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 15 Jul 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"When I walk, people stare at my big behind and call me Nicki Minaj. I feel so uncomfortable and tried many methods for weight loss but with no result even after a year of exercising.

My friends and family had advised me to meet Dato Dr JasG as he does his job well with amazing results. I visited his clinic and decided to proceed treatment in Smart International. With such good quality of work, his price is very affordable too.

My treatment went smoothly and it has been 2 months now and I am very happy with my results. I myself would personally recommend Dato Dr JasG to men and women out there who wants to get rid of the extra pounds.

He wants whats best for his patients and I feel the warmth and care whenever I'm at the clinic. The staffs are very friendly and helpful too!

Thank you Dato Dr JasG for making me more confident with myself!"

read more

Treated By: Dato
Eva Malaysia
"very professional and the price you will have no complains"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 26 May 2016 Review verified by phone.

"I had gone to several clinics but I am not satisfied with the result. I gave up, till a good friend of mine force me to visit his personal Aesthetic doctor Dato Dr JasG where she has been going for the past 10 years.

I felt very good after speaking to Dato Dr Jas and started my treatments in Smart International immediately. The treatments that Dato Dr Jas recommended me to do was, clearing off my scars, to brighten my skin as my skin is very uneven and to rejuvenate my skin for a more glowing skin.

Doctor made it so comfortable as it was almost painless. I am very amazed and happy with the result as my family and friends had noticed a remarkable changes on my complexion which is more glowing and the skin is even now. As for the scars, it has made a great difference and my skin is so much more smoother. Thank you so much Dato Dr JasG, as you understand what a woman need to do to look glamorous with a reasonable price.

Why I recommend Smart International Aesthetic to everybody because, Dato Dr JasG does a great job, very honest, very kind, very professional and the price you will have no complains.
The clinic location is excellent as after getting your treatments done you need not worry about the privacy. The clinic is safe with guards, there is a basement car park and its located in the city."

Smart International Aesthetic - Body responded to this review:

Dear Ms Eva, We are happy that you are happy with the final results of your combined treatment suggested by Dato Dr JasG. Do follow his regime for home maintenance for a more beautiful and glowing skin. Best Regards, Dato Dr JasG & SIA Team

read more
Hamideh Malaysia
Clinic's favourite review
"Dato Dr JasG has a skill of an artist"
Treatment Received:
    100%Reviewed 20 Jul 2016 Review verified by email.

    "I have excessive fats around my belly area after giving birth to my child. I don't feel comfortable whenever I wear tight formal dress at functions. Most of my friends had done their body contouring procedure with Dato Dr JasG and they spoke highly of his skilled work and they look great in shape which made me to go for the body contouring procedure.

    The procedure was done smoothly with very minimal discomfort as it was a straight forward procedure(nothing scary as I what I expected it to be)

    It has been two weeks now and I can see my newly improved figure, I had gonedown from a size M to S now. Dato Dr JasG has a skill of an artist to have done a perfect hourglass figure for me.

    He mentioned that my result would be better in the next few weeks and I am happy and I can't wait to change my wardrobe!"

    read more

    Treated By: Dato
    Adi Indonesia
    "I'm very satisfied with everything in the clinic"
    Treatment Received:
    • Hair Transplant
    100%Reviewed 06 Apr 2017 Review verified by phone and email.

    "FUE hair transplant

    I am very happy
    I of Indoenesia very satisfied with everything in the clinic. employees, health tools, hygiene clinic, also the best price compared to other clinics. I can not wait to see the results 6 months later"

    read more
    Total Amount Paid RM14,000
    Saddakul Malaysia
    "Super skillful in his work."
    Treatment Received:
    • Scalp Micropigmentation
    100%Reviewed 13 Mar 2017 Review verified by phone.

    "I wanted a quick job to touch my bald area by doing Scalp Micro Pigmentation.
    I was very concern about a natural appearance.
    I proceeded with this treatment with Dato Dr JasG. Has done a very good job and I have a hair line now.

    It looks very natural and procedure was quick as it took about 2 hours only. His price is also very reasonable for a professional job.
    I would highly recommend Dato Dr JasG as he is super skillful in his work and cares for his patients."

    read more

    Treated By: Dato
    Katherine Malaysia
    "She is very passionate about his skills and outcomes."
    Treatment Received:
    • Liposuction
    100%Reviewed 13 Mar 2017 Review verified by phone and email.

    "My lower back is not proportionate and I used to have big buttocks and thighs. I have checked with many other doctors and finally decided to proceed with my fat reduction treatment with Dato Dr JasG.

    I was very worried during the procedure but I was shocked to actually realized that the whole procedure was over with such a bearable pain and I could see the immediate result.

    I should have done this a long time ago and the special thing about Dato Dr JasG, he is very passionate about his skills and outcomes. That's how I achieved my fantastic result. It is the doctor that you chose that makes the difference.

    I am so happy today and thumbs up to Dato Dr JasG and team for great job done!
    I am glad that the reviews that I read was all so true as I experienced it and I have nothing more to say but thank you very much for the ongoing care given to me by Dato Dr JasG."

    read more

    Treated By: Dato
    Chong Malaysia
    "Excellent service given!"
    Treatment Received:
    • Wart Removal
    100%Reviewed 20 Feb 2017 Review verified by phone.

    "I have been getting warts on and off for these past few years. I had undergone laser removal for warts previously elsewhere but it wasn't effective and comfortable.

    I did my research online and found Smart International Aesthetic with good feedbacks from others. I consulted Dato Dr JasG and he gave a very good explanation with the expectations as well. I'm very comfortable with this and decided to do it right away.

    I can see the differences between this clinic and others. Smart International is very professional and they use all the correct tools and I feel comfort throughout the laser removal. It was painless and I am happy that I get this done in this clinic.

    Thank you Dato Dr JasG and team for an excellent service given!"

    read more

    Treated By: Dato
    Janet Malaysia
    "I am very pleased with the result."
    Treatment Received:
    • Acne Scars Treatment
    100%Reviewed 16 Feb 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

    "I am in my late 30's and I want to look better. I was recommended by a friend of mine to consult at Smart International Aesthetic because I have seen the improvement on her skin.

    Dato Dr JasG examine my skin and he had suggested for the PRP for face treatment as I was still developing acne on my face and he mentioned that this is the best treatment as it is safe and natural too.

    After my first treatment of PRP, my skin has improved and became smoother that before. I am very pleased with the result and I wish to thank everyone at Smart International, especially Dato Dr JasG!"

    read more

    Treated By: Dato
    Haziq Malaysia
    "I'm happy!"
    Treatment Received:
    • Mole Removal
    100%Reviewed 30 Nov 2016 Review verified by phone.

    "I have has this mole on my face since I was a small kid and I never liked it.
    I was going through the net to look for a good clinic and I found Smart International and called them to book appointment after consulting over the phone.

    It was a very quick and painless procedure to remove my mole. Dato Jas was using the latest technique and I was very impressed.

    Finally I got this mole removed and I'm happy! Thank you all at Smart International!"

    read more

    Treated By: Dato
    Ween Malaysia
    "The clinic is so comfortable and the staffs are all very helpful and friendly!"
    Treatment Received:
    • Mole Removal
    100%Reviewed 14 Nov 2016 Review verified by phone.

    "The mole that I have on my lips will always bleed and it started to annoy me and I want to remove it once and for all!

    I decided to come to Smart International and it was a straight forward consult and procedure.
    The clinic uses the latest laser technique and it was painless and quick! I was amazed!

    The clinic is so comfortable and the staffs are all very helpful and friendly!"

    read more
    Warren Australia
    "I am definitely coming back to Glojas again!"
    Treatment Received:
    • Skin Tag Removal
    100%Reviewed 21 Sep 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

    "I have a number of skin tags in my body but getting in done in Australia is very expensive. I came to Malaysia for a wedding and Glojas Clinic is located nearby to my hotel and they are very efficient in answering my emails.

    The consultation by Dr Jas is good and affirming. The removal of my skin tags were done with very minimal pain as he was using a laser. It has been almost one week now and my healing period was surprisingly fast.

    I must say my experience in Glojas Clinic has been wonderful despite brief. The staffs are very welcoming as I entered the clinic. I am definitely coming back to Glojas again!"

    read more
    Anonymous Malaysia
    "So i did scalp-micropigmentation and I GOT AMAZING results !!!!!!"
    Treatment Received:
    • Scalp Micropigmentation
    100%Reviewed 23 Aug 2016 Review verified by email.

    "I am in my mid 30s and I have a bald patch in the front of my head. I am in the corporate line and I have lost my confidence for a few years due to this. I first came in for consultation for hair transplant, however Doctor Jas adviced me to do the scalp-micropigmentation. So i did scalp-micropigmentation and I GOT AMAZING results !!!!!! My treatment was FANTASTIC WITH FANTASTIC RESULTS.

    I found Dr Jas extremely genuine and sincere with the procedure he advices. This treatment is far cheaper the hair transplant I was looking to do, and it gave me FANTASTIC RESULTS!!!! I have been to many consultations with other Doctors but I must say Doctor as is very very skillful and extremely knowledgeable. He takes his time to answer my queries. He knows best of what procedure or treatment is suitable and most efficient for individual cases. I recommend Dr Jas to everyone! He is by far the best."

    read more

    Treated By: Dato
    Choo Malaysia
    "You won't feel anything during skin tag removal"
    Treatment Received:
    • Skin Tag Removal
    80%Reviewed 06 Aug 2016 Verified user.

    "Skin tag removal with laser treatment. Very little pain during anesthetic injection. After that you won't feel anything through out the removal process. The whole process tool less than 5 minutes.

    The clinic looks very clean and nice. Staff are friendly. A bit pricey. Was told around RM50 - RM150. But final price still have additional RM30 admin fee. Overall still a good clinic to go."

    Smart International Aesthetic - Body responded to this review:

    Dear Mr Choo, Thank you for the review given to us. On day of consultation and treatment, your skin tag is extra large and the price is given is according to your size after analysis. We do not charge admin fee in our clinic. However, thank you very much for the support given. Best Regards, Dato' Dr JasG & SIA Team

    read more
    Kanchana Kl
    "I loved the results"
    Treatment Received:
    • Laser Hair Removal
    100%Reviewed 21 Jul 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

    "I have been doing the Gentle YAG laser hair remval in Glojas for several months now. I had thick hair and the Gentle YAG definitely made a difference.

    Till date, I have done this treatment for about 8 times and the reduction is approximately 95%. That is amazing as I dont have to go back for doing my waxing.

    Recently I had started with The PRP and Fractional Laser and I am on my second treatment. I loved the results as it gives my skin the dewy and glowing look.

    The staffs are accomodative to my needs. Needless to say the Dr is excellent!

    Thank you Glojas!"

    read more

    Treated By: Dato
    Shari Malaysia
    "Thank you Dato Dr JasG for making me more confident with myself!"
    Treatment Received:
      100%Reviewed 15 Jul 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

      "When I walk, people stare at my big behind and call me Nicki Minaj. I feel so uncomfortable and tried many methods for weight loss but with no result even after a year of exercising.

      My friends and family had advised me to meet Dato Dr JasG as he does his job well with amazing results. I visited his clinic and decided to proceed treatment in Smart International. With such good quality of work, his price is very affordable too.

      My treatment went smoothly and it has been 2 months now and I am very happy with my results. I myself would personally recommend Dato Dr JasG to men and women out there who wants to get rid of the extra pounds.

      He wants whats best for his patients and I feel the warmth and care whenever I'm at the clinic. The staffs are very friendly and helpful too!

      Thank you Dato Dr JasG for making me more confident with myself!"

      Smart International Aesthetic - Body responded to this review:

      Dear Ms Shari, We would like to thank you for the confidence and acknowledgement given to Dato Dr JasG and team. We are happy to help you in achieving your goals. Stay in touch! Best Regards, Dato Dr JasG & SIA Team

      read more

      Treated By: Dato
      Pascale Selangor
      "I am a very satisfied patient!"
      Treatment Received:
      • Radiofrequency Body Contouring
      100%Reviewed 16 Jun 2016 Review verified by phone.

      "I am 21 years old girl from Lebanon and I have big thighs due to my previous health condition where I started to gain weight.
      I am opting for an option to lose my thigh fats and decided to proceed with my body contouring treatment in Smart International Aesthetic as they produce good results.

      The treatment was comfortable as doctor did his best to make it as comfortable as possible even during my follow ups.

      It has been a month now and I saw a lot of changes in the size and I am very happy with the result. Not forgetting the price is very affordable for a student like me. I am glad that I have made the right choice of doctor and clinic.

      Thank you very much to the doctor and staffs.
      I am a very satisfied patient!"

      Smart International Aesthetic - Body responded to this review:

      Dear Ms Pascale, We would like to thank you for the comments given to Dato Dr JasG and Team. Highly appreciate and happy to know that you are a satisfied patient. Please maintain a healthy lifestyle as well for a more amazing outcome in future. Best Regards, Dato Dr JasG & SIA Team

      read more
      Malaysia
      "very happy with the result"
      Treatment Received:
      • Radiofrequency Body Contouring
      100%Reviewed 16 Jun 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

      "I am 21 years old girl from Lebanon and I have big thighs due to my previous health condition where I started to gain weight.
      I am opting for an option to lose my thigh fats and decided to proceed with my body contouring treatment in Smart International Aesthetic as they produce good results.

      The treatment was comfortable as doctor did his best to make it as comfortable as possible even during my follow ups.

      It has been a month now and I saw a lot of changes in the size and I am very happy with the result. Not forgetting the price is very affordable for a student like me. I am glad that I have made the right choice of doctor and clinic.

      Thank you very much to the doctor and staffs.
      I am a very satisfied patient!"

      Smart International Aesthetic - Body responded to this review:

      Thank you for the review given for Dato Dr JasG and we hope you will maintain your new lifestyle for a better result for overall achievement in losing your weight. Best Regards, Dato Dr JasG & SIA Team

      read more
      Siti Malaysia
      "Good service"
      Treatment Received:
      • Scar Removal
      100%Reviewed 07 Jun 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

      "Happy for 1st treatment.
      Now can't wait 2nd treatment to see improvement on my leg scar

      Good service for staff"

      Smart International Aesthetic - Body responded to this review:

      Dear Ms Siti, Thank you for the review given on your first treatment. Do come for your next visit on time as directed by Dato Dr JasG in to achieve the best result. Warmest Regards, Sheila SIA

      read more
      Kate Malaysia
      "I am very happy. It was done very professionally"
      Treatment Received:
        100%Reviewed 26 May 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

        "I always had a hump on my nose which really irritates me. I have opt in doing fillers for my nose. I was looking around and I found Smart International as they have the choice of filler I required.

        Dato Dr JasG explanation is satisfying and informative. I decided to do proceed with the treatment and it was not painful.

        I am very happy. It was done very professionally. He took his time to give me the best result, that was what I wanted.

        Everything is fine and its very good. The clinic is clean and the interior design is classy. The staffs are very friendly. I would recommend this clinic to everyone."

        read more
        Clinic Testimonial by Jane Malaysia
        "Thank you very much to Smart International Team!"
        Treatment Received:
        • Liposuction
        This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

        "I am fed up with my arm as I have big arms. I love to wear sleeveless like cheong sam for my daughter's wedding. I have tried all sorts of exercise but with no result.

        All these years I have been waiting to do this procedure but wasn't sure of the result. I did thought of going to the slimming center but I saw my friend with result after doing her arm treatment with Dato Dr JasG.
        That boost up my confident that this is the best solution.

        I have done the procedure and I am very happy as I can see the progress.
        My advise is don't think too much. Get it done and do your workout to achieve a toned up body.

        Thank you very much to Smart International Aesthetic team"

        read more

        Treated By: Dato
        Clinic Testimonial by Fifa Malaysia
        "Radiofrequency Body Contouring"
        Treatment Received:
        • Radiofrequency Body Contouring
        This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

        "I am a teacher who is 30 years old. I have tried many other ways to loose weight. I did my research and came to this clinic, while waiting for the doctor, I did chat with his other patients who has been getting their other treatments here. I ask them how was the results and they are very happy to have found Dato Dr JasG who have made them so happy with the results for the price they paid. They did tell me that he is different in his approach for the treatments and his patients satisfactory. I felt very comfortable listening to his patient sharing their experience about their treatments they had in Dato Dr JasG clinic.

        During the consultation I was just listening to Dato Dr JasG, explaining to me everything that I wanted to know. I decided to proceed with the body contouring treatment. I have done it, I want to share my experience with everybody that my result was good and I have no complains. I do understand that many of us are looking for a right doctor, so never miss this opportunity. He is good.

        I truly appreciate Dato Dr JasG, professionalism, for doing a good job during my treatments in his clinic. Thank you for doing your best for your patients. I will
        will recommend you to all my friends and family."

        read more

        Treated By: Dato
        Ramesh Malaysia
        "I am very happy with the result"
        Treatment Received:
        • Radiofrequency Body Contouring
        100%Reviewed 18 May 2016 Review verified by phone.

        "I am a 40 year old businessman. I have tried all method for weight loss but with no results, especially my abdominal area and back area.
        I was recommended by a doctor friend to get my procedure done with Dato Dr JasG who is good with results. I called the clinic to book for an appointment. Sheila provided a very good information about the procedure and as I walked in, she immediately greeted me professionally.

        Dato Dr Jas knows his stuff well. He is a person who is dedicated to his work and goes an extra mile to see great results without any extra charges. He has a friendly approach and he does not rush in his work and the pain is bearable.

        I was 89kg before I started this Advanced Body Contouring Treatment, and now I am 80 kg and still losing weight. I am very happy with the result.

        This clinic provides the warmest services. The doctor and nurses are professional and caring. I feel relaxed each time I visited the clinic.

        I would recommend this clinic for any aesthetic and body contouring treatment.."

        read more

        Treated By: Dato
        Michele US
        "He uses the amount of filler wisely"
        Treatment Received:
        • Dermal Fillers
        100%Reviewed 17 May 2016 Verified user.

        "I always wanted more volume on my face. I had my my dermal fillers done in another center however I was not satisfied as I did not get the volume that I wanted and it was very expensive for me.

        I insisted in getting what I wanted and I decided to see Dato Dr JasG to get a second opinion. After consulting with him, I immediately decided to proceed with my jaw filler with him.

        Dato Dr JasG did a very good job and his technique was different and great. He uses the amount of filler wisely. The price I paid was also very affordable.

        Th staffs are very friendly and accepted my my appointment immediately after one call. Whenever I'm back in Malaysia, I will definitely come to visit Smart International Aesthetic!"

        read more

        Treated By: Dato

        First Impressions Customer service feedback

        03-9212 1166 ext: 58977Glomac Galeria Hartamas, B-G-05, Jalan 26A/70A, Desa Sri Hartamas, Kuala Lumpur, 50480