See all Medical Aesthetics Clinics in Sligo town

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Claudia McGloin Clinic

Claudia McGloin Clinic

Show Phone Number First Floor, Millennium House, Stephen Street, Sligo, Co. Sligo, 0000
4.5 / 5  Excellent
from 699 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/02/15 16:12:44

Opening Hours

Monday
Tuesday10:00 -   5:00pm
Wednesday10:00 -   8:00pm
Thursday10:00 -   8:00pm
Friday10:00 -   5:00pm
Saturday
Sunday

Clinics Nearby:

Dermapretty
clinic image
Upper Pearse Road, Sligo (01) 525 5342 ext: 34537
Ireland
"Excellent value for money, lovely clinic and excellent service."
Treatment Received:
  • Acne Facial
  • Acne Scars Treatment
100%Reviewed 03 Jul 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Acne Facial, Acne Scars Treatment

I had a sub cutaneous cyst on my face just below my eye for over two years, large enough to have its own seat on the bus LOL, it was very depressing for me as it was all I ever saw in the mirror , even could see it out of the corner of my eye. During warm weather it seemed to become even larger. I finally plucked up the courage to get it sorted as I was afraid of being scarred as a result of any treatment. I met with Claudia and she was so nice! No nasty treatment, cyst drained in 30 minutes. Healed within a week, no scar, very happy! Could not recommend Claudia enough. Excellent value for money, lovely clinic and excellent service."

Read More

Treated By: Claudia

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Maura Roscommon
"So professional and down to earth."
Treatment Received:
  • Dermatologist Consultation
  • Skin Peel
100%Reviewed 02 Apr 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Dermatologist Consultation and micro peel

Treatment went well. Loved the micro peel. Claudia was so professional and down to earth. I can really notice a difference in my skin. Claudia gave me samples of the products she used which I love and will be back to buy!!"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €100
Treated By: Claudia

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Dominik Dublin
"Lovely atmosphere, good price, all perfect."
Treatment Received:
  • Ultrasound
100%Reviewed 21 Mar 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"We are very happy and would recommend the clinic 100%. Lovely atmosphere, good price, all perfect."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €80

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Orla Ireland
"Fantastic"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermal Fillers
20 Mar 2015 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Oh wow, look at the difference...That's fantastic!!!"

Read More

Treated By: Claudia

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Anna Ireland
"Very happy"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermatologist Consultation
100%Reviewed 16 Jan 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I'm very happy with my treatment ."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €100

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Monica Ireland
"Very natural looking result."
Treatment Received:
  • Dermal Fillers
26 Apr 2014 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I was told to visit Claudia as she works her magic with fillers and the results are very natural. You didn't disappoint Claudia. Very natural looking result. Thank you."

Read More

Treated By: Claudia

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Mary Ireland
"how much younger I'm looking since having my lower face injected"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermal Fillers
26 Apr 2014 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"People have been complimenting me on how much younger I'm looking since having my lower face injected, but they don't know that I have!"

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Andrew Ireland
"Great service"
Treatment Received:
  • PRP - Panretinal Photocoagulation
03 Feb 2014 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Dracula PRP Therapy

I'm an international martial artist and personal trainer who has suffered for a long time with 2 bulging disc's and a ruptured ligament in my neck/c spine to the point some days where it was unmoveable. Massages/gels/heat packs/acupuncture etc all provided very limited temporary relief, but not sufficient. After doing some research on PRP, I contacted Claudia to arrange an appointment and tried not to have too high of expectations just in case it didn't work for me. However, the results blew me away. I received the therapy on a Friday eve at 6pm, Saturday didn't feel any difference, but when I woke Sunday morning it was like somebody had transplanted me with a new neck!! I've not had any problems with it since and could not believe how effective and quick this treatment worked after suffering for so long. The treatment itself very simply put: 'it's yours, so is harmless and safe'.

The procedure with Claudia in her clinic from first contact was extremely professional, comfortable, friendly and makes a huge difference that Claudia takes a genuine interest and care in her patients/clients requirements. If there is anyone out there with injuries and you want them fixed then there is only one solution in my opinion. Do a quick research on PRP and you wont find a reason not to get it done!! I regret not knowing about this procedure years ago as I believe there isn't an injury/ailment that cannot be repaired or helped by it. Many thanks again to Claudia and her great service at the clinic in Sligo."

Read More

Treated By: Claudia

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Melaine Sligo
"Highly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics
100%Reviewed 01 Nov 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"Dracula Therapy

I used to travel to Dublin to have my treatments and I was so happy when I recently saw this clinic in Sligo. I cannot fault this clinic all. Claudia is so professional, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. She put me at ease straight away and I will be continuing my treatments with her. I had a Dracula Therapy treatment and fillers and the results so far are amazing. I'd highly recommend this clinic to anyone who wants cosmetic treatments. I'll definitely be returning soon for more treatments."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €500

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Gee ROI
"Price as quoted."
Treatment Received:
  • Radiesse™ / Radiance™ Filler
100%Reviewed 17 Aug 2013 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Delighted with the result and experience. Finally found someone outside of Dublin with the proven experience and knowledge of all the latest techniques and therapies. Price as quoted."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €300

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number First Floor, Millennium House, Stephen Street, Sligo, Co. Sligo, 0000