See all Medical Aesthetics Clinics in Galway

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Forster Court Dental Centre

Forster Court Dental Centre

Show Phone Number Forster court, Galway city

"Excellent"

Average rating from 8 reviews
Communication Friendliness Price Location Satisfaction
9 recommendations

"I would highly recommend this clinic. Mary and her team do an excellent job. It has a very friendly atmosphere and Mary has you completely at ease during the v.."

Damien, Ireland
Filters cached at 2014/11/22 14:13:51

Opening Hours

Monday  9:00 -   5:00pm
Tuesday  9:00 -   5:00pm
Wednesday  9:00 -   5:00pm
Thursday  9:00 -   5:00pm
Friday  9:00 -   5:00pm
Saturday
Sunday

Clinics Nearby

clinic image Eden Skin And Laser Clini.. Roscommon town (090) 640 6196
clinic image Complete Laser Care Limerick 076 680 1138
Forster Court Dental CentreClinicForster courtGalway cityIreland
96 8 Fillings, Cleaning
Forster Court Dental CentreClinicForster courtGalway cityIreland
Damien IrelandWhatClinic User
78%Reviewed 27 April 2012 "Fillings, Cleaning"

Were you pleased with the treatment? I would highly recommend this clinic. Mary and her team do an excellent job. It has a very friendly atmosphere and Mary has you completely at ease during the visit. Bronagh is also a great hygienist. A couple of treatments by her saved me at least €1,000 (amount quoted by another dentist to get my gum disease sorted!!) They also ring you the day before to remind you about your upcoming visit - the call only takes a minute but it is great to be reminded as I tend to forget my appointments :-) Treatments Fillings, Cleaning

Report this review
Forster Court Dental CentreClinicForster courtGalway cityIreland
Martina galwayWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 01 March 2012 "Fine Lines"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Mary and her staff are excellent. I have received Treatment for lines and wrinkles to my forehead and eye area and am absolutely delighted with the results. It has made a huge difference . Mary talks you through the entire procedure and the results are extremely natural. She even arranges a call back 10 days later to review your results. I will be back. Treatments Fine Lines

Report this review
Forster Court Dental CentreClinicForster courtGalway cityIreland
Martina galwayWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 01 March 2012 "Treatment for lines and wrinkles"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Mary and her staff are excellent. I have received Treatment for lines and wrinkles to my forehead and eye area and am absolutely delighted with the results. It has made a huge difference . Mary talks you through the entire procedure and the results are extremely natural. She even arranges a call back 10 days later to review your results. I will be back. Treatments Treatment for lines and wrinkles

Report this review
Forster Court Dental CentreClinicForster courtGalway cityIreland
Eileen GalwayWhatClinic User
96%Reviewed 24 February 2012 " I would recommend Forster Court Dental Centre. "

Were you pleased with the treatment? I was very happy with the treatment I was given. The staff were very professional and so too was the result. The crown was perfect. I would recommend Forster Court Dental Centre. I had a few other treatments also hence the cost below. Treatments Dental Crowns

Report this review
Forster Court Dental CentreClinicForster courtGalway cityIreland
Gino Galway, IrelandWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 20 February 2012 "Teeth Cleaning"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Gum and bad breath treatment..It was really good. I am a first year student in NUIG and the hygienist gave me a special student discount of 10%. I had my gums cleaned elsewhere at a cheaper surgery. They only spent max 15 minutes doing a minimum light scrape. Since Forster Court Dental I noticed a huge improvement . My gums don't bleed anymore and my breadth is back good again. The atmosphere was really relaxing and I felt that the staff were genuinely concerned for my dental welfare. Thanks guys...I have an appointment made to get an exam and replace some old manky mercury fillings with the dentist after the Easter exams...keep up the good work. PS. Some nice eye candy too. Treatments Teeth Cleaning

Report this review
Forster Court Dental CentreClinicForster courtGalway cityIreland
Gino Galway, IrelandWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 20 February 2012 "Teeth Cleaning"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Gum and bad breath treatment..It was really good. I am a first year student in NUIG and the hygienist gave me a special student discount of 10%. I had my gums cleaned elsewhere at a cheaper surgery. They only spent max 15 minutes doing a minimum light scrape. Since Forster Court Dental I noticed a huge improvement . My gums don't bleed anymore and my breadth is back good again. The atmosphere was really relaxing and I felt that the staff were genuinely concerned for my dental welfare. Thanks guys...I have an appointment made to get an exam and replace some old manky mercury fillings with the dentist after the Easter exams...keep up the good work. PS. Some nice eye candy too... Treatments Teeth Cleaning

Report this review
Forster Court Dental CentreClinicForster courtGalway cityIreland
Aine Galway WhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 23 January 2012 "Very pleased"

Were you pleased with the treatment? I was very pleased with the service & level of care at the Forster Court Dental Centre. Actually its a fun place to visit. Mary manages to put her patients at ease whilst carrying out her dental work. Time goes by quickly whilst at the practice. This practice was recommended to me by two colleagues and I have in turn recommended 'Forster Court Dental Centre' to my friends and family.

Report this review
Forster Court Dental CentreClinicForster courtGalway cityIreland
Dee galwayClinic Patient
100%Reviewed 20 December 2011 "all was great"

Were you pleased with the treatment? yes. all was great Treatments Treatment for lines and wrinkles

Report this review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number Forster court, Galway city