See all Medical Aesthetics Clinics in Galway

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Forster Court Dental Centre

Forster Court Dental Centre

Show Phone Number Forster court, Galway city

"Excellent"

Average rating from 8 reviews 9 recommendations

"I would highly recommend this clinic. Mary and her team do an excellent job. It has a very friendly atmosphere and Mary has you completely at ease during the v.."

Damien, Ireland
Filters cached at 2015/09/02 10:34:02

Opening Hours

Monday  9:00 -   5:00pm
Tuesday  9:00 -   5:00pm
Wednesday  9:00 -   5:00pm
Thursday  9:00 -   5:00pm
Friday  9:00 -   5:00pm
Saturday
Sunday

Clinics Nearby

clinic image Complete Laser Care Limerick 076 680 1138
Forster Court Dental CentreClinicForster courtGalway cityIreland
96 8 Fillings, Cleaning
Forster Court Dental CentreClinicForster courtGalway cityIreland
Damien Ireland
"Fillings, Cleaning"
Treatment Received:
    78%Reviewed 27 Apr 2012 Verified by email and Whatclinic user

    "I would highly recommend this clinic. Mary and her team do an excellent job. It has a very friendly atmosphere and Mary has you completely at ease during the visit. Bronagh is also a great hygienist. A couple of treatments by her saved me at least €1,000 (amount quoted by another dentist to get my gum disease sorted!!) They also ring you the day before to remind you about your upcoming visit - the call only takes a minute but it is great to be reminded as I tend to forget my appointments :-) "

    Read More

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Forster Court Dental CentreClinicForster courtGalway cityIreland
    Martina Galway
    "Fine Lines"
    Treatment Received:
      100%Reviewed 01 Mar 2012 Verified by email and Whatclinic user

      "Mary and her staff are excellent. I have received Treatment for lines and wrinkles to my forehead and eye area and am absolutely delighted with the results. It has made a huge difference . Mary talks you through the entire procedure and the results are extremely natural. She even arranges a call back 10 days later to review your results. I will be back."

      Read More


      Treated By: Mary

      Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

      Forster Court Dental CentreClinicForster courtGalway cityIreland
      Martina Galway
      "Treatment for lines and wrinkles"
      Treatment Received:
        100%Reviewed 01 Mar 2012 Verified by email and Whatclinic user

        "Mary and her staff are excellent. I have received Treatment for lines and wrinkles to my forehead and eye area and am absolutely delighted with the results. It has made a huge difference . Mary talks you through the entire procedure and the results are extremely natural. She even arranges a call back 10 days later to review your results. I will be back."

        Read More


        Treated By: Mary

        Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

        Forster Court Dental CentreClinicForster courtGalway cityIreland
        Eileen Galway
        " I would recommend Forster Court Dental Centre. "
        Treatment Received:
        • Dental Crowns
        96%Reviewed 24 Feb 2012 Verified by email and Whatclinic user

        "I was very happy with the treatment I was given. The staff were very professional and so too was the result. The crown was perfect. I would recommend Forster Court Dental Centre. I had a few other treatments also hence the cost below."

        Read More

        Total Amount Paid: €2,500
        • Dental Crowns: €2,500

        Treated By: Maher

        Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

        Forster Court Dental CentreClinicForster courtGalway cityIreland
        Gino Galway, Ireland
        "Teeth Cleaning"
        Treatment Received:
        • Teeth Cleaning
        100%Reviewed 20 Feb 2012 Verified by email and Whatclinic user

        "Gum and bad breath treatment..It was really good. I am a first year student in NUIG and the hygienist gave me a special student discount of 10%. I had my gums cleaned elsewhere at a cheaper surgery. They only spent max 15 minutes doing a minimum light scrape. Since Forster Court Dental I noticed a huge improvement . My gums don't bleed anymore and my breadth is back good again. The atmosphere was really relaxing and I felt that the staff were genuinely concerned for my dental welfare. Thanks guys...I have an appointment made to get an exam and replace some old manky mercury fillings with the dentist after the Easter exams...keep up the good work. PS. Some nice eye candy too."

        Read More

        Total Amount Paid: €60
        • Teeth Cleaning: €60

        Treated By: Rhona

        Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

        Forster Court Dental CentreClinicForster courtGalway cityIreland
        Gino Galway, Ireland
        "Teeth Cleaning"
        Treatment Received:
        • Teeth Cleaning
        100%Reviewed 20 Feb 2012 Verified by email and Whatclinic user

        "Gum and bad breath treatment..It was really good. I am a first year student in NUIG and the hygienist gave me a special student discount of 10%. I had my gums cleaned elsewhere at a cheaper surgery. They only spent max 15 minutes doing a minimum light scrape. Since Forster Court Dental I noticed a huge improvement . My gums don't bleed anymore and my breadth is back good again. The atmosphere was really relaxing and I felt that the staff were genuinely concerned for my dental welfare. Thanks guys...I have an appointment made to get an exam and replace some old manky mercury fillings with the dentist after the Easter exams...keep up the good work. PS. Some nice eye candy too..."

        Read More

        Total Amount Paid: €60
        • Teeth Cleaning: €60

        Treated By: Rhona

        Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

        Forster Court Dental CentreClinicForster courtGalway cityIreland
        Aine Galway
        "Very pleased"
        Treatment Received:
          100%Reviewed 23 Jan 2012 Verified by email and Whatclinic user

          "I was very pleased with the service & level of care at the Forster Court Dental Centre. Actually its a fun place to visit. Mary manages to put her patients at ease whilst carrying out her dental work. Time goes by quickly whilst at the practice. This practice was recommended to me by two colleagues and I have in turn recommended 'Forster Court Dental Centre' to my friends and family. "

          Read More


          Treated By: Mary

          Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

          Forster Court Dental CentreClinicForster courtGalway cityIreland
          Dee Galway
          "all was great"
          Treatment Received:
            100%Reviewed 20 Dec 2011 Verified by email and Clinic Patient

            "yes. all was great"

            Read More

            Total Amount Paid: €185

              Treated By: Mary

              Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

              First Impressions Customer service feedback

              Show Phone Number Forster court, Galway city