See all Medical Aesthetics Clinics in Temple Bar

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Universal Hair, Scalp and Skin Clinic

Universal Hair, Scalp and Skin Clinic

(01) 691 7678 3 South Great Georges Street, (entrance on Dame Lane), Dublin 2, Dublin 2

"Very Good"

Average rating from 10 reviews
Communication Friendliness Price Location Satisfaction
15 recommendations

"Consultation was very welcoming and informative."

Annette, Ireland
Filters cached at 2015/04/21 00:41:06

Opening Hours

Monday
Tuesday10:00 -   7:00pm
Wednesday10:00 -   7:00pm
Thursday10:00 -   7:00pm
Friday10:00 -   6:00pm
Saturday  9:30 -   1:00pm
Sunday
Universal Hair, Scalp and Skin ClinicClinic3 South Great Georges Street(entrance on Dame Lane)Dublin 2Dublin 2Ireland
91 10
Universal Hair, Scalp and Skin ClinicClinic3 South Great Georges Street(entrance on Dame Lane)Dublin 2Dublin 2Ireland
Annette IrelandClinic Patient
100%Reviewed 28 January 2015  

"Consultation was very welcoming and informative." Treatment Received : Hair Loss TreatmentTotal Amount Paid : €468

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Universal Hair, Scalp and Skin ClinicClinic3 South Great Georges Street(entrance on Dame Lane)Dublin 2Dublin 2Ireland
Anthony IrelandWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 15 May 2014 "Highly recommended"

"I attended the Trichologist at this Clinic for severe Alopecia and heavy hair fall in February 2014. I have received 6 treatments so far and my hair is growing back as are my eyebrows. I cannot recommend the service and treatment enough. The staff are very helpful and friendly. I would encourage anyone to try this treatment to increase their hair growth. They know their stuff and their experience shows. The price was as I expected and very reasonable." Treatment Received : scalp treatment for alopeciaTotal Amount Paid : €490

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Universal Hair, Scalp and Skin ClinicClinic3 South Great Georges Street(entrance on Dame Lane)Dublin 2Dublin 2Ireland
Fiona GalwayVerified by Phone
100%Reviewed 30 March 2014 "A very professional friendly service with great results"

"I got microdermabraison treatment and it was great. A very professional friendly service with great results, couldn't be happier!

I am definitely going back." Treatment Received : MicrodermabrasionTotal Amount Paid : €45

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Universal Hair, Scalp and Skin ClinicClinic3 South Great Georges Street(entrance on Dame Lane)Dublin 2Dublin 2Ireland
Anthony IrelandWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 21 February 2013 "Hair loss treatment"

"I attend this Clinic every couple of years for treatment for male pattern baldness and I am very happy with the results. I was told I would not lose any more hair since I started to treat my scalp and I haven't. I have in fact seen regrowth which I honestly didn't believe was possible. It hasn't cost me the earth and the staff are extremely discreet, professional and friendly. The Consultant I met was very informative and knew her stuff. I am glad that my colleague at work recommended this Clinic to me. It is easy to see how they are still in business over 50 years later. I still have my hair and I am 45 years old. I started losing it in my 20's." Treatment Received : hair loss treatmentTotal Amount Paid : €480

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Universal Hair, Scalp and Skin ClinicClinic3 South Great Georges Street(entrance on Dame Lane)Dublin 2Dublin 2Ireland
Michael DublinVerified by Phone
70%Reviewed 10 February 2013 "Psoriasis Treatment"

"I attended the clinic but the consultant that was there only dealt with hair loss and head problems. The doctor who dealt with psoriosis was not working. The doctor that was there was very friendly and couldn't have been nicer. But I was not happy leaving the clinic. It was an absolute waste of time and money. I will not be attending this clinic again." Treatment Received : Psoriasis Treatment

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Universal Hair, Scalp and Skin ClinicClinic3 South Great Georges Street(entrance on Dame Lane)Dublin 2Dublin 2Ireland
Susan Ireland
100%Reviewed 29 September 2011 "I would recommend them and they are v professional"

"V happy.My scalp was so inflamed and sore that my hair was falling out in handfuls. 10 treatments later and my scalp is perfect and my hair is growing. I had been to my GP and another Clinic who did nothing to solve this. I have returned to see their Dermatologist to have a mole removed which was cancerous, so I have a lot to be grateful for. I would recommend them and they are v professional and not v expensive."

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Universal Hair, Scalp and Skin ClinicClinic3 South Great Georges Street(entrance on Dame Lane)Dublin 2Dublin 2Ireland
Shauna dublinClinic Patient
100%Reviewed 31 August 2011 "yes it was a great place and the doctors there are very nice"

"yes it was a great place and the doctors there are very nice and friendly, the price was what i was told it would be." Treatment Received : Dermatologist Consultation

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Universal Hair, Scalp and Skin ClinicClinic3 South Great Georges Street(entrance on Dame Lane)Dublin 2Dublin 2Ireland
Liz Ireland
92%Reviewed 05 February 2010 "I would wholeheartedly recommend this clinic"

Were you pleased with the treatment? "I had a consultation for hair loss in September 2009 and I have now completed my course of treatment. I am very happy with my hair now, as I was shedding handfuls of hair after an extremely stressful period in my life. The Consultant and staff couldn't have been more understanding and honest with me regarding the results. I would wholeheartedly recommend this Clinic. It's little wonder another lady I worked with told me to go and she had treatment there 20 years ago for psoriasis of her scalp. I believe in word of mouth referrals and this one worked for me." Would you recommend the clinic? "I would recommend this Clinic as I was treated with discretion and genuine interest. The staff were very friendly and even accepted half payment while I was awaiting funds." Would you return for further treatment? "Yes, I intend returning to have regular treatments to keep my hair looking well and I intend having more Treatment for lines and wrinkles with their Dermatologist." Treatment Received : Hair Loss Treatment

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Universal Hair, Scalp and Skin ClinicClinic3 South Great Georges Street(entrance on Dame Lane)Dublin 2Dublin 2Ireland
James city
84%Reviewed 13 October 2009 "Very helpful"

Were you pleased with the treatment? "I was just looking for a consultation..." Would you recommend the clinic? "Yes I believe the were very helpful..." Would you return for further treatment? "In the new year yes."

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Universal Hair, Scalp and Skin ClinicClinic3 South Great Georges Street(entrance on Dame Lane)Dublin 2Dublin 2Ireland
Adam Ireland
70%Reviewed 07 October 2009 "I am delighted with the clinic"

Were you pleased with the treatment? "Ss far I am delighted with the clinic so friendly and very welcoming. The price for 10 treatments is 480 euro so not bad always could be worse. " Would you recommend the clinic? "I would reccomed the clinic for the others but to be honest to do that need to wait and see the result but it will take time." Would you return for further treatment? "Future will show will I continue treatment. "

Was this review helpful? Report this review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

(01) 691 7678 3 South Great Georges Street, (entrance on Dame Lane), Dublin 2, Dublin 2