See all Medical Aesthetics Clinics in Mumbai

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Allure Medspa - Andheri

Allure Medspa - Andheri

Show Phone Number 201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,, New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,, Mumbai, Maharashtra, 400053

"Very Good"

Average rating from 25 reviews 44 recommendations

"I became comfortable with my decision before I even applied for my visa because the online assistant Mr Paresh was had great public relations and he was prompt .."

Natasha, Zimbabwe
Filters cached at 2015/08/31 13:15:26

Opening Hours

Monday  4:30 -   7:30pm
Tuesday  4:30 -   7:30pm
Wednesday  4:30 -   7:30pm
Thursday  4:30 -   7:30pm
Friday  4:30 -   7:30pm
Saturday  4:30 -   7:30pm
Sunday
Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
94 25 I love my new figure
Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Natasha ZimbabweClinic Patient
100%Reviewed 29 June 2015 Clinic's favourite review "I love my new figure"

"It's been only a week and my scar has almost completely disappeared just looks like I was slightly scratched by a wire and am in absolutely no pain. I love my new figure and am already noticing heads turn as I walk by. Once I remove the pressure compression garment I will share images to show my new well shaped figure. I loved my new butt so much that I decided to do other procedures also because I was in no pain so I requested for a scar revision surgery to get rid of scars that were on my belly as well as a dental treatment which was tooth whitening and fillings. I also received a 4D facial treatment and results have been amazing.
Allure Medspa offers the most remarkable treatments for a very low cost. A real bargain I tell you!
Best decision of my life and Dr Milan Doshi with his team are the best option for any form of procedure. I am so happy with the results and I can't wait to be completely healed. Looking better is not luck, it's a decision and getting surgery at Allure Medspa is indeed the best decision one can make!

I became comfortable with my decision before I even applied for my visa because the online assistant Mr Paresh was had great public relations and he was prompt to respond to all questions despite time of day as I was quite a nag mainly because I was going to travel across continents for a procedure which can be deemed deadly. On reaching there I was welcomed well by the staff at the airport led my Mr Devang and we drove to the hospital chatting as if we had been friends forever.
The pre operative procedures went very well and I felt more comfortable as I realized that I was in safe hands and the clinic looked amazing. All the staff members were friendly and I immediately felt at home
My procedure was done the next morning and soon after I received the best care ever
I was in a lovely and comfortable nursing home with 24hours assistance being helped to do practically everything and the nurses taking turns to come check on me and keep me company
I actually left with tears in my eyes as I had become part of the family
When I was discharged I went to a hotel close to the airport but communication was continued throughout my stay until I had to leave and I was given all the medication and skin treatment oils to ensure that my recovery process continued well.
I land in my country last night and everyone is happy with my results. I can't think of a better decision I have made in my life.
Since arriving doctor Doshi has communicated and he wishes me well. I know if anything is to go wrong he is readily available to assist me.
Once again thank you doc and everyone at Allure Medspa and Vaardan nursing home" Treatment Received : Butt Implants

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Natasha ZimbabweWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 22 June 2015 "Can't wait to show off my new self"

"Had butt augmentation surgery with implants on Thursday and I am very happy with the results, still strapped but already feeling better about myself. Did a scar reduction procedure yesterday went exceptionally well. Can't wait to show off my new self. Great experience all the way from Zimbabwe in Southern Africa and I assure you Dr Milan Doshi and his team are the best!

Beautiful place, lovely staff. Am being treated like a queen I don't event want to go back home. I am so comfortable even though I'm miles away from my own family. They are well trained and groomed and will take care of you! Well done" Treatment Received : Butt Implants

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Bernadette LondonWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 24 March 2013 "Laser Assisted Liposuction"

"I am very pleased with the results and the price was as quoted. From start to finish, my experience and treatment at the clinic was wonderful. A**" Treatment Received : Laser Assisted Liposuction

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Mr Milan Doshi responded to this review:

Thanks for your appreciation. Your positive review will boost us to serve our clients better.

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Virji IndiaVerified by Phone
100%Reviewed 26 March 2015 "Beyond expectation"

"Very happy with the treatment, right from enquiry stage, operation and post operative treatment.Dr Doshi is very down to earth, polite and humble. He answers all the query and doubts and gives correct guidance. Amazing hospitality and friendly staff.Good interior in the clinic and superb post operative treatment room. It is beyond expectation......Good job and good luck." Treatment Received : Gynecomastia

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Mr Milan Doshi responded to this review:

Thanks

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Shilpasmart IndiaVerified by Phone
98%Reviewed 11 February 2015 "Impossible to express in Words!"

"Impossible to express in Words! Toronto ON I cannot express nor explain how grateful I am when I encountered with a team of positive people; I mean the staff of “Allure Medspa”.  The whole experience was very professional yet understanding my needs. I must say what an amazing work! Completely exceeded all my expectations and went above and beyond what I ever imagined. I would highly recommended Alluremedspa as Dr. Milan Doshi and h" Treatment Received : Breast Implants

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Jane UKWhatClinic User
94%Reviewed 12 January 2015 "More than happy"

"I am more than happy with my treatments. I had three procedures over three weeks with no complications and my recovery has been excellent.Dr Doshi is a lovely man and a brilliant surgeon who made me feel very comfortable from our first meeting. All the staff were professional, friendly and made me feel very comfortable, nothing I asked was any trouble to them. I was looked after and cared for very well Overall I had a very good experience and would highly recommend this clinic. The cost of the treatment was actually less than quoted due to some last minute changes to my treatments." Treatment Received : Tummy Tuck, Breast LiftTotal Amount Paid : IN₨50,000

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Neha MumbaiWhatClinic User
94%Reviewed 06 January 2015 "Expert in rhinoplastry"

"I have always wanted a nose job ever since I was young, but was never confident of the practitioners. Through internet research I was reassured that Mr Milan Doshi was the best candidate for the job, being a member of ISAPS, He is highly professional and enthusiastic about what he does and that's what you want when electing to have cosmetic surgery. He is an expert in rhinoplastry, who also teaches other surgeons about it so he knows all about the latest techniques and is a specialist in the subject. He also does a lot of revision rhinoplastry for unhappy clients that went to other places in Mumbai that did not specialise in rhinoplastry, so save yourself the money and go to him first. Luckily for me, he performed keyhole rhinoplastry, which is a lot less invasive and leaves no scarring, as all the cutting is done inside the nose. The result is very natural as I specified and not one of those generic plastic surgery noses. As Dr Doshi is an artist, he cares that it harmonises with your face and that it won't look unnatural, which is of upmost importance when having work done to your face. I look in the mirror and think this is my nose, it doesn't feel weird as it's very natural looking and beautiful. Very pleased :)" Treatment Received : RhinoplastyTotal Amount Paid : IN₨75,000

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Leigh DubaiClinic Patient
70%Reviewed 25 August 2014 "Doctor was good and would recommend"

"Gynecomastia

Service was good. Not the best hospital in the world, but the whole surgery went to plan. It cost me a little more, $500 which I wasn't expecting, as I had a quote before I went, sending pictures. A little increase I could understand, but I was there and had to pay.

Doctor was good and would recommend. Make sure you ask which hospital you will be operated at as my initial consultation was only 15 mins away from my hotel, which we initially discussed, but the hospital was about 45 mins away." Treatment Received : GynecomastiaTotal Amount Paid : US$1,700

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Mr Milan Doshi responded to this review:

HI Leigh, Thanks a lot for your review. your happiness with the result is the most sought after appreciation for us. Hospital confusion is due to we have two centers. it's clearly written on our web site that Goregaon is a surgical facility.

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Ronak MumbaiClinic Patient
86%Reviewed 30 January 2014 "Treatment went systematically"

"Tummy Tuck

Treatment went systematically. Doctors and even the nurses are cooperative." Treatment Received : Tummy TuckTotal Amount Paid : IN₨75,000

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Mr Milan Doshi responded to this review:

Hi, Thank you vary much. your appreciation give us moral to server best.

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Sambit MumbaiVerified by Phone
86%Reviewed 15 October 2013 "Professional"

"Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation

Was professional. Doctors were experienced." Treatment Received : Medical Aesthetics Specialist ConsultationTotal Amount Paid : IN₨1,000

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Pomy MumbaiVerified by Phone
100%Reviewed 11 February 2013 "Very good and comfortable"

"Laser Lipolysis

Very good and comfortable. Was walking the same day. No other problems as such, except difficulty in sitting as lipo was done on thighs. Resuming work in 5 days. The doctors and staff in clinic were very supportive and sweet, helpful too. Amenities are good. Overall excellent experience. Dr Doshi is a very simple and humble person. Very much satisfied, only waiting to see complete results at end of 4 weeks.." Treatment Received : Laser LipolysisTotal Amount Paid : IN₨95,000

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Mr Milan Doshi responded to this review:

Thank you Pomy

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Mubarika SalmiyaWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 10 February 2013 "Breast Implants"

"I got breast implants. The doctor and his crew were excellent and they all gave great advice and did my treatment perfectly. I am more than happy." Treatment Received : Breast Implants

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Mr Milan Doshi responded to this review:

Hi Thanks a lot Mubarikaji.Your appriciation is our motivation to serve our best.

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Smita KenyaWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 28 November 2012 "Laser Hair Removal"

"Extremely pleased with the result, Dr. Milan Doshi is an excellent Doctor with a great support team and an amazing clinic. Thank you." Treatment Received : Laser Hair Removal

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Mr Milan Doshi responded to this review:

Your Support and appriciation is our strength. thanks alot for your kind review.

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Mrudula MumbaiClinic Patient
98%Reviewed 10 September 2012 "Excellent staff n doctor"

"Excellent staff n doctor....i didnot face any problems...the journey so far was 1000 times better than what i actually expected....Dr. Milan Doshi is an excellent doctor with 100% right info...today is my 3rd day post-op and so far i am very satisfied...i think i made de right decission..." Treatment Received : Tummy Tuck

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Namrata MumbaiWhatClinic User
80%Reviewed 15 November 2011 "Happy"

"i m happy with it......" Treatment Received : Tattoo Removal

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Mr Milan Doshi responded to this review:

Thank you very much Namrata, your happyness is our biggest reward.

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Amsin Thane
90%Reviewed 26 October 2011 "i'm pleased"

"Yes i'm pleased and the price was almost the same that was quoted." Treatment Received : Plastic Surgeon Consultation

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Mr Milan Doshi responded to this review:

Thanks Amsin, we are always tring to be most transperant.

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Swathy IndiaVerified by Phone
100%Reviewed 23 August 2015 "I got my figure back"

"I did my liposuction there. It came successful now and I got my figure back. No tensions are there before and after surgery. Doctor Milan Doshi such an confident doctor can't find my wre I think.. tank you so much allure med spa hospital nurses and other co workers.

Clinic area is placed in a very busy area. Very neat inside the clinic and the rooms are also well maintained and cleans tym to tym.. all facilities are available in d rooms. Veg Food orders are taken by the nurses r else v can go out but our kind of foods near by itself.." Treatment Received : Liposuction

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Siddharth IndiaVerified by Phone
100%Reviewed 20 August 2015 "A different feeling of confidence"

"Hi I recently had a gynecomastia surgery done through Dr Milan Doshi. And I am more then happy with my results. All my life I had to deal with the embarrassment of a heavy chest, not being able to wear the clothes I always dreamt to wear, Feeling uncomfortable and shy at various spots in life but now after getting this done I have a different feeling of confidence in myself. 
Inspite of a few complications in my case due to my bad habit of smoking he didn't leave me but stuck with me and kept my confidence up,
Without charging a rupee extra as promised. It would be my wrong if do not mention Dr Aparna his team Doctor who also helped me. Quite a bit inspite of my numerous calls and messages to her she kept her patience and helped me with all my queries. A big Thankyou to 
Both of them. And one last thing if you looking for someone safe and good for any of your cosmetic needs Dr Milan's the name.
Very co operative great team and knows his job to perfection.

A nice place well equipped, good friendly staff. A bit difficult to find though pls do ur address search before going. Rooms are nice with all the facilities nurses are sweet in short a good place. Chow" Treatment Received : Gynecomastia

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Pooja IndiaVerified by Phone
100%Reviewed 16 August 2015 "Very satisfying results"

"Hello; it been almost 3 years I have been client of Dr Milan Doshi and for sure will be his life time client!!! All his advices and suggestions as to what treatment or surgery to be performed are so genuine and effective that he has surely shown wonders on me and it is rightly said Dr Milan Doshi can make impossible things possible where in there are no side effects and all his results are very satisfying and amazing and I would definitely recommend him for all his wonderful results!!

My experience with allure med spa is very good and all the staff are very helpful pre and post surgery and treatments !! Any time whichever doubts we have regarding treatment Dr Milan Doshi happily answers them and gives us a correct and right guidance !!! Even after surgery staff are always there to help patients !!! Rooms given to patients and their relative is very much clean and well equipped for proper resting!!!" Treatment Received : Plastic Surgeon Consultation

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Vikaspandey MumbaiVerified by Phone
90%Reviewed 12 August 2015 "The result was perfect"

"I am very pleased with the results and the price was as quoted. From start to finish, my experience and treatment at the clinic was wonderful the whole process was hassle free, without any pain and trust me the result was perfect as expected.

Beautiful place, lovely staff. I am so comfortable. They are well trained and groomed and will take care of you and Excellent doctor. I did not face any problems. So far I am very satisfied. I think I made the right decision." Treatment Received : Plastic Surgeon ConsultationTotal Amount Paid : IN₨10,000

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
T IndiaWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 05 August 2015 "Rhinoplasty has changed my life"

"I am very very satisfied from Rhinoplasty surgery. This surgery has change my life. My all friend tell me that you look so cute. Before surgery I never click my pics in my mobile and now I always click my pic and selfy in my mobile. I am very very happy.

Clinic is excellent . All clinic staff are cooperative and caring. They keep there clinic clean. They take care of medicine and give us medicine time to time. All clinic staff are cooperative and caring." Treatment Received : Rhinoplasty

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Sujata IndiaVerified by Phone
80%Reviewed 04 August 2015 "Tummy tuck for 38 year old after two C-sections"

"It is rightly said, "Nothing is impossible if you have the will to do so". I am a working woman, 38 years old. After having two C-sections it was simply impossible for me to come back to my original shape. My full body structure was thin but my tummy was tugging out and hanging because of the extra weight gain during my both pregnancies. I looked 9 months pregnant even after my deliveries. I did all that I could to get myself back in shape but nothing really worked out. I wore an abdominal belt for almost 8 years after my deliveries, did various diets programs, joined gyms, etc. I some how wanted to come back in my original shape. I always did search on google regarding tummy tuck. Early this year came across Allure Medspa. I left my contact details on the webiste and the clinic contacted me. I visited Allure Medspa clinic in Andheri. My first visit to the clinic with Dr. Milan Doshi was very informative. He explained to me so nicely that I took the decision of going for a Tummy Tuck surgery on the spot. I was very sure that I am in safe hands and I had read lot about Dr. Doshi and his experience in this field. I got myself operated in mid March, 2015. I had to stay in the hospital for 2 nights. All the staff members at the hospital are very friendly, helpful and humble. Dr. Milan Doshi is very supporting and good. He used to come to visit me during my stay at the hospital daily. The recovery time is almost the same like a Cesarean. I joined work exactly after 10 days of my surgery and it took me a month to resume my normal duties. The follow-up after surgery at the hospital is also very good. I love my new figure. Believe me I have got lot compliments for my new figure and I am very delighted about it. I feel going for an tummy tuck was the best decision of my life and Dr Milan Doshi with his team are the best option for any form of cosmetic procedures.

Their slogan “Looking better is not luck, it's a decision” is very much justified. I would earnestly advise all people who are upset with their figure specially bulging tummy due to pregnancy or weight gain to go for tummy tuck at Allure Medspa without a second thought. You will never regret your decision, believe me but will be prasing yourself through out your life for taking this step and giving yourself a chance to flaunt your figure. Once again thank you Doctor Milan Doshi you are the best and would like to thank everyone at Allure Medspa for their hospitality during my stay at the hospital." Treatment Received : Tummy Tuck

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Rr IndiaVerified by Phone
100%Reviewed 03 August 2015 "World class"

"The atmosphere worth for everything, mostly their hospitality is world class so the treatment. They will make you feel beautiful inside and out. All over awesome experience. Check ✔️

Definitely recommended" Treatment Received : Plastic Surgeon Consultation

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Pramod IndiaVerified by Phone
100%Reviewed 30 July 2015 "excellent, hassle free treatment for Gynecomastia"

"Allure Medspa has really helped me fulfill my dream come true. I have been treated for gynecomastia, the treatment was excellently conducted by Dr. Milan Doshi and his excellent staff. The whole process was hassle free, without any pain and trust me the result was perfect as expected. I really thank Dr. Milan and his entire staff and would like to recommend this to everyone for sure.

Excellent rooms and service and more importantly cost effective. The staff is very prompt in their services and are disciplined in all aspects. The whole environment is very positive and the output of my surgery is really satisfying." Treatment Received : Gynecomastia

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Sk MumbaiWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 29 July 2015 "Lost weight after Tummy Tuck"

"I had been to Dr Doshi 3 yrs back for my tummy tuck and breast lift. As per his suggestion and treatment I followed I had wonderful results. I lost weight post treatment ,and also the follow ups and instructions given by the doctor was commendable.

The whole team lead by Dr Milan Doshi is excellent ,the ambience and staff is excellent ,my stay for the treatment was soothing comfortable and excellent. I would definitely recommend VARDAAN CLINIC to people who really are looking for excellent results." Treatment Received : Tummy Tuck, Breast Lift

Was this review helpful? Report this review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number 201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,, New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,, Mumbai, Maharashtra, 400053