See all Medical Aesthetics Clinics in Mumbai

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Allure Medspa - Andheri

Allure Medspa - Andheri

Show Phone Number 201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,, New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,, Mumbai, Maharashtra, 400053

"Very Good"

Average rating from 14 reviews
Communication Friendliness Price Location Satisfaction
43 recommendations

"I am very pleased with the results and the price was as quoted. From start to finish, my experience and treatment at the clinic was wonderful. A**"

Bernadette, UK
Filters cached at 2015/04/25 10:57:06

Opening Hours

Monday  4:30 -   7:30pm
Tuesday  4:30 -   7:30pm
Wednesday  4:30 -   7:30pm
Thursday  4:30 -   7:30pm
Friday  4:30 -   7:30pm
Saturday  4:30 -   7:30pm
Sunday
Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
92 14 Laser Assisted Liposuction
Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Bernadette LondonWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 24 March 2013 Clinic's favourite review "Laser Assisted Liposuction"

"I am very pleased with the results and the price was as quoted. From start to finish, my experience and treatment at the clinic was wonderful. A**" Treatment Received : Laser Assisted Liposuction

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Mr Milan Doshi responded to this review:

Thanks for your appriciation. your positive review give us boost to serve our clients better.

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Virji IndiaVerified by Phone
100%Reviewed 26 March 2015 "Beyond expectation"

"Very happy with the treatment, right from enquiry stage, operation and post operative treatment.Dr Doshi is very down to earth, polite and humble. He answers all the query and doubts and gives correct guidance. Amazing hospitality and friendly staff.Good interior in the clinic and superb post operative treatment room. It is beyond expectation......Good job and good luck." Treatment Received : Gynecomastia

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Shilpasmart IndiaVerified by Phone
98%Reviewed 11 February 2015 "Impossible to express in Words!"

"Impossible to express in Words! Toronto ON I cannot express nor explain how grateful I am when I encountered with a team of positive people; I mean the staff of “Allure Medspa”.  The whole experience was very professional yet understanding my needs. I must say what an amazing work! Completely exceeded all my expectations and went above and beyond what I ever imagined. I would highly recommended Alluremedspa as Dr. Milan Doshi and h" Treatment Received : Breast Implants

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Jane UKWhatClinic User
94%Reviewed 12 January 2015 "More than happy"

"I am more than happy with my treatments. I had three procedures over three weeks with no complications and my recovery has been excellent.Dr Doshi is a lovely man and a brilliant surgeon who made me feel very comfortable from our first meeting. All the staff were professional, friendly and made me feel very comfortable, nothing I asked was any trouble to them. I was looked after and cared for very well Overall I had a very good experience and would highly recommend this clinic. The cost of the treatment was actually less than quoted due to some last minute changes to my treatments." Treatment Received : tummy tuck,breast lift, chin implant ,lipoTotal Amount Paid : IN₨50,000

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Neha mumbaiWhatClinic User
94%Reviewed 06 January 2015 "Expert in rhinoplastry"

"I have always wanted a nose job ever since I was young, but was never confident of the practitioners. Through internet research I was reassured that Mr Milan Doshi was the best candidate for the job, being a member of ISAPS, He is highly professional and enthusiastic about what he does and that's what you want when electing to have cosmetic surgery. He is an expert in rhinoplastry, who also teaches other surgeons about it so he knows all about the latest techniques and is a specialist in the subject. He also does a lot of revision rhinoplastry for unhappy clients that went to other places in Mumbai that did not specialise in rhinoplastry, so save yourself the money and go to him first. Luckily for me, he performed keyhole rhinoplastry, which is a lot less invasive and leaves no scarring, as all the cutting is done inside the nose. The result is very natural as I specified and not one of those generic plastic surgery noses. As Dr Doshi is an artist, he cares that it harmonises with your face and that it won't look unnatural, which is of upmost importance when having work done to your face. I look in the mirror and think this is my nose, it doesn't feel weird as it's very natural looking and beautiful. Very pleased :)" Treatment Received : RhinoplastyTotal Amount Paid : IN₨75,000

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Leigh DubaiClinic Patient
70%Reviewed 25 August 2014 "Doctor was good and would recommend"

"Service was good. Not the best hospital in the world, but the whole surgery went to plan. It cost me a little more, $500 which I wasn't expecting, as I had a quote before I went, sending pictures. A little increase I could understand, but I was there and had to pay.

Doctor was good and would recommend. Make sure you ask which hospital you will be operated at as my initial consultation was only 15 mins away from my hotel, which we initially discussed, but the hospital was about 45 mins away." Treatment Received : GynecomastiaTotal Amount Paid : US$1,700

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Mr Milan Doshi responded to this review:

HI Leigh, Thanks a lot for your review. your happiness with the result is the most sought after appreciation for us. Hospital confusion is due to we have two centers. it's clearly written on our web site that Goregaon is a surgical facility.

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Ronak mumbaiClinic Patient
86%Reviewed 30 January 2014 "Treatment went systematically"

"Treatment went systematically. Doctors and even the nurses are cooperative." Treatment Received : Tummy TuckTotal Amount Paid : IN₨75,000

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Mr Milan Doshi responded to this review:

Hi, Thank you vary much. your appreciation give us moral to server best.

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Sambit mumbaiVerified by Phone
86%Reviewed 15 October 2013 "Professional"

"Was professional. Doctors were experienced." Treatment Received : Medical Aesthetics Specialist ConsultationTotal Amount Paid : IN₨1,000

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Pomy MumbaiVerified by Phone
100%Reviewed 11 February 2013 "Laser Lipolysis"

"Very good and comfortable. Was walking the same day. No other problems as such, except difficulty in sitting as lipo was done on thighs. Resuming work in 5 days. The doctors and staff in clinic were very supportive and sweet, helpful too. Amenities are good. Overall excellent experience. Dr Doshi is a very simple and humble person. Very much satisfied, only waiting to see complete results at end of 4 weeks.." Treatment Received : Laser LipolysisTotal Amount Paid : IN₨95,000

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Mr Milan Doshi responded to this review:

Thank you Pomy

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Mubarika salmiyaWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 10 February 2013 "Breast Implants"

"I got breast implants. The doctor and his crew were excellent and they all gave great advice and did my treatment perfectly. I am more than happy." Treatment Received : Breast Implants

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Mr Milan Doshi responded to this review:

Hi Thanks a lot Mubarikaji.Your appriciation is our motivation to serve our best.

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Smita KenyaWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 28 November 2012 "Laser Hair Removal"

"Extremely pleased with the result, Dr. Milan Doshi is an excellent Doctor with a great support team and an amazing clinic. Thank you." Treatment Received : Laser Hair Removal

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Mr Milan Doshi responded to this review:

Your Support and appriciation is our strength. thanks alot for your kind review.

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Mrudula MumbaiClinic Patient
98%Reviewed 10 September 2012 "Excellent staff n doctor"

"Excellent staff n doctor....i didnot face any problems...the journey so far was 1000 times better than what i actually expected....Dr. Milan Doshi is an excellent doctor with 100% right info...today is my 3rd day post-op and so far i am very satisfied...i think i made de right decission..." Treatment Received : Tummy Tuck

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Namrata mumbaiWhatClinic User
80%Reviewed 15 November 2011 "Happy"

"i m happy with it......" Treatment Received : Tattoo Removal

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Mr Milan Doshi responded to this review:

Thank you very much Namrata, your happyness is our biggest reward.

Allure Medspa - AndheriClinic201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,MumbaiMumbai400053India
Amsin Thane
90%Reviewed 26 October 2011 "i'm pleased"

"Yes i'm pleased and the price was almost the same that was quoted." Treatment Received : Plastic Surgeon Consultation

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Mr Milan Doshi responded to this review:

Thanks Amsin, we are always tring to be most transperant.

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number 201, Shree Krishna, Opp. Laxmi Ind. Estate,, New Link Road, Lokhadwala, AndheriWest,, Mumbai, Maharashtra, 400053