See all Medical Aesthetics Clinics in Central and Western

DrHB Clinic

DrHB Clinic

Show Phone Number20/F Kailey Tower, 16 Stanley Street, Central, Hong Kong
4.6 / 5  Outstanding
from 1,009 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/05/26 03:54:11

Opening Hours

Monday10:00 - 18:30
Tuesday10:00 - 18:30
Wednesday10:00 - 18:30
Thursday10:00 - 18:30
Friday10:00 - 18:30
Saturday10:00 - 15:30
Sunday
L Hong Kong SAR
Clinic's favourite review
"Provided a very honest and clear consultation"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 15 Jan 2017 Review verified by phone and email.

"A very professional doctor that provided a very honest and clear consultation. The doctor was patient and did not push or sell anything."

Ms Nicole Leung responded to this review:

Thank you Ms Thun, it is our pleasure to offer you our severices. Great to hear that you satisfy the effect with our treatments and attitude, and we really appreciate for your comments.

read more

Treated By: Stephen
Hong Kong SAR
"Procedure was done in highly skillful with no bruising or annoying pain"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
80%Reviewed 26 Nov 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I went for filler and after thorough review from Dr, Chow I felt confident to do it . The procedure was done in highly skillful with no bruising or annoying pain. The doctor impressed me for his vast knowledge of his profession and for sure I felt his honesty in his remarks and recommendation . It was me later who decided which option I choose . I would highly recommend this place for patients seeking proper treatment .
Staff are friendly and professional and the clinic is modern and appealing ."

Ms Nicole Leung responded to this review:

Thank you for yor reply, it is happy that you satisfy with our services!

read more

Treated By: Stephen
Hong Kong SAR
"Thank you so much!"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 29 Oct 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I love it! Great choice! Satisfaction guaranteed with a reasonable price!

This clinic has a very friendly and pretty nurses and talented Doctor. Thank you so much!"

read more
Hong Kong SAR
"very happy with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 28 Oct 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Dr chow was very thorough and answered all my questions. His technique is also very good, not much pain involved and very happy with the results.

Team is very professional and helpful."

read more

Treated By: Stephen
Kay Hong Kong SAR
"nice experience"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 30 Jun 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"Laser treatment to reduce or take off the bodiless.

Perform the treatment just one time and the bodiless is starting to reduce obviously but the laser should be performed at least three to four time. Mr Chow is very professional Doctor and nice clinic."

Ms Nicole Leung responded to this review:

Thank you Kay, It is our pleasure to offer you our services. Good to hear that you are satisfied with us and we really appreciate for your comments. Much obliged. Nicole on behalf of DrHB CLINIC

read more
Total Amount Paid HK$13,000
Treated By: Stephen
Lindy Hong Kong SAR
"Good!"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 18 Dec 2014 Review verified by phone.

"Good."

read more
Total Amount Paid HK$800
Treated By: Dr. Stephen Chow
Richard Hong Kong SAR
"Happy overall with the results."
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
90%Reviewed 26 Nov 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"confidential

I had a number of minor treatments and was happy overall with the results. Dr Chow explains things well and is very knowledgeable and experienced. He is approachable and takes time to highlight the potential benefits and risks."

read more
Total Amount Paid HK$50,000
Treated By: Stephen
Jessica Hong Kong SAR
"Pleased"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 20 Nov 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"Laser

I'm pleased with the result and the price is as quoted."

read more
Total Amount Paid HK$800
Treated By: Dr. Stephen Chow
Diler Hong Kong SAR
"I will come back."
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 20 Nov 2014 Review verified by email.

"Aesthetic treatment

Very nice service and professional work. I will come back."

read more
Total Amount Paid HK$2,000
Treated By: Dr. Stephen Chow
Zoie Hong Kong SAR
"Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
60%Reviewed 19 Nov 2014 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Consultation

Good."

read more
Total Amount Paid HK$4,000
Barbara Hong Kong SAR
"Dr Chow is very professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
80%Reviewed 19 Nov 2014 Review verified by email.

"Scrulpture

The clinic is clean and modern. The nurses are friendly and Dr Chow is very professional in advising the right treatment for me and needn't do any more than necessary."

read more

Treated By: Stephen
Colin China
"Skin pigmentation treatment"
Treatment Received:
    100%Reviewed 04 Mar 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

    "Skin pigmentation treatment by laser.

    The treatment was done very efficiently and smoothly and dealt with the pigmentation to my full satisfaction. Service is excellent - a full explanation of the treatment, prompt service and the outcome was just as expected."

    Ms Nicole Leung responded to this review:

    Thank You Mr Colin! It is our pleasure to offer you our services. Great to hear that you are satisfied with us and we really appreciate for your comments.

    read more
    Total Amount Paid HK$2,500
    Treated By: Stephen
    Jennifer Hong Kong SAR
    "Treatment results were pretty natural and looked good"
    Treatment Received:
    • Skin Diagnostics
    100%Reviewed 29 Oct 2016 Review verified by phone.

    "Dr was very professional and answered my questions thoroughly. Treatment results were pretty natural and looked good.

    Professional and nice team"

    Ms Nicole Leung responded to this review:

    Thank you Jennifer! It is our pleasure to offer you our services. Happy to hear that you satisfy the effect with dermal filler and we really appreciate for your comments. Nicole on behalf of DrHB CLINIC

    read more
    Connie Hong Kong SAR
    "Friendly"
    Treatment Received:
    • Thread Lift
    100%Reviewed 29 Oct 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

    "I am satisfied with the result for my nose thread lift treatment!

    The stuffs are very friendly!"

    read more
    David Hong Kong SAR
    "I would definitely recommend this clinic"
    Treatment Received:
      100%Reviewed 03 Oct 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

      "Wrinkle treatment injections for hyperhidrosis

      I was a little worried having never had this treatment before but Dr Chow and all the staff were very direct, open and honest during the consultation and my mind was put at rest for all the questions I had. The treatment itself has been effective within 4 days and I am so far delighted with the results. I would definitely recommend this clinic"

      Ms Nicole Leung responded to this review:

      Thank You Mr Brown! It is our pleasure to offer you our services. Great to hear that you are satisfied with us and we really appreciate for your comments. Nicole on behalf of DrHB Clinic.

      read more
      Total Amount Paid HK$8,000
      Treated By: Stephen
      Jasmine Hong Kong SAR
      "The filler injection for my nose was reasonably priced and the result is natural and I love it"
      Treatment Received:
      • Non-Surgical Nose Job
      100%Reviewed 29 Sep 2016 Verified user.

      "Totally professional consultation. Procedure was done with care and precision. The filler injection for my nose was reasonably priced and the result is natural and I love it.

      The clinic has really friendly nurses and provide helpful information."

      Ms Nicole Leung responded to this review:

      Thank you Jasmin! It is our pleasure to offer you our services. Happy to hear that you satisfy the effect with dermal filler and we really appreciate for your comments. Nicole on behalf of DrHB CLINIC

      read more

      Treated By: Stephen
      Y Hong Kong SAR
      "The clinic has really friendly nurses and provide helpful information"
      Treatment Received:
      • Dermal Fillers
      • Non-Surgical Nose Job
      100%Reviewed 29 Sep 2016 Verified user.

      "Totally professional consultation. Procedure was done with care and precision. The filler injection for my nose was reasonably priced and the result is natural and I love it.

      The clinic has really friendly nurses and provide helpful information."

      read more
      Hong Kong SAR
      "Staff very friendly, helpful, and kind"
      Treatment Received:
      • Skin Tag Removal
      100%Reviewed 19 Sep 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

      "Skin Tag removal.. Very professional and Doctor Chow explained everything in detail before the treatment so I was well informed. Also explained a lot during the treatment which helps.

      Staff very friendly, helpful, and kind. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for the same treatment."

      read more

      Treated By: Stephen
      Vicky Hong Kong SAR
      "Great experience"
      Treatment Received:
      • HIFU - High-Intensity Focused Ultrasound
      100%Reviewed 12 Jul 2016 Review verified by phone.

      "My sagging face and underchin has tightened up after just 1 session of HIFU. The procedure was not painful at all after 20 minutes of numb cream. That is so much different from the Ulthera I did 2 years ago which was a lot more painful. I dont have to yell this time and the whole thing was done at peace and ease!

      Dr Stephen Chow gave me an in-depth analysis of the problem and then Yan Chan did the job just nicely. I ll consider dermal fillers next for better results."

      Ms Nicole Leung responded to this review:

      Thank you Vicky! It is our pleasure to offer you our services. Happy to hear that you have a satisfy effect with the HIFU and we really appreciate for your comments. Nicole on behalf of DrHB CLINIC

      read more
      Total Amount Paid HK$12,000
      Treated By: Yan
      Manisj Hong Kong SAR
      "Great experience"
      Treatment Received:
      • Mole Removal
      100%Reviewed 09 Jul 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

      "Quick and painless treatment for mole

      Good staff, and experienced doctor"

      read more

      Treated By: Dr. Stephen Chow
      Tina Hong Kong SAR
      "natural but effective"
      Treatment Received:
      • Treatment for Wrinkles
      100%Reviewed 14 Jun 2016 Review verified by email.

      "I've been coming to Dr Stephen Chow for 4 years as he came highly recommended. I've been extremely happy with his work and feel I look younger than I did when I started. I love the natural but effective combination of HIFU and treatment for wrinkles. Thank You Dr Chow.

      The girls in the clinic are lovely."

      read more

      Treated By: Stephen
      Mary Hong Kong SAR
      "I definitely look younger but in a very natural way"
      Treatment Received:
      • Ultherapy
      100%Reviewed 14 Jun 2016 Review verified by email.

      "I visited the clinic and I felt immediately in good hands . Doctor Chow is very competent and friendly . I did the hifu ultrasound treatment and after only one application ( Tue Doctor suggestiva 3 treat mente) I can see my face tightened and lifted , I definitely look younger but in a very natural way . I am so please with the results and i Really recommend it .

      ."

      read more

      Treated By: Stephen
      Emel Hong kong
      "I am very happy with the way the nurses/secretaries look after me"
      Treatment Received:
      • Tattoo Removal
      • Pigmentation Treatment
      • Mole Removal
      100%Reviewed 01 Jun 2016 Verified user.

      "I decided I was getting to old to have a dragonfly tattooed on my back and too young to have freckles and red pigmentations on my shoulders and back. I started looking for a reputable place in Hong Kong to have all these removed with laser. I am very happy with the treatment and the efficiency of the laser. My shoulders are wiped out of all freckles in one go! My back looks good ...And my tattoo, well considering it has several colors, (grrr) it is taking longer. 6-7 sessions already. I looked up for a reputable, professional and nice place for tattoo removal (because that was my priority). Then I thought I would later try to have freckles or other moles removed if I was happy with the place. The office if clean and nice, in the heart of Central. Most importantly, I am very happy with the way the nurses/secretaries look after me. Before an appointment they call to confirm, after a treatment they whatsapp me to see how I am healing, if I am ok and if I have any complaint. If I have a question for the doctor, they would ask and come back to me via phone or whatsapp. Dr Chow: From the questions he asks me, from the comments he makes, from the way he treats me with the laser I find him very professional, his explanations are always detailed and useful. He is a "matter-of-fact" kind of Doctor and will treat you very seriously. I trust him."

      read more

      Treated By: Stephen
      Sharon Hong Kong SAR
      "Professional application with natural looking results"
      Treatment Received:
      • Dermal Fillers
      100%Reviewed 17 May 2016 Review verified by email.

      "Professional application with natural looking results."

      read more

      Treated By: Dr. Stephen Chow
      Beling Hong Kong SAR
      "I have the right choice at medical clinic - DrHB Clinic"
      Treatment Received:
      • Wart Removal
      100%Reviewed 07 May 2016 Review verified by email.

      "Since I like to have facial warts removal, based on the price and professionalism comparisons with beauty centre, I have the right choice at medical clinic - DrHB Clinic.

      Given professional explanation and advice in each step before your decision making. Safe and gave reduce of pain."

      read more

      Treated By: Dr. Stephen Chow
      Hannah Hong Kong SAR
      "Very pleased!"
      Treatment Received:
      • Dermal Fillers
      100%Reviewed 30 Apr 2016 Review verified by email.

      "Fillers

      Very pleased. Dr Chow is very friendly and professional. Skilled hands and little pain. :)"

      read more
      Total Amount Paid HK$20,200
      Treated By: Stephen
      Ms HONG KONG
      "Made sure I am comfortable"
      Treatment Received:
      • Dermal Fillers
      100%Reviewed 07 Mar 2016 Review verified by email.

      "Dr Chow was very patient & gave clear explanation. He advised the treatment & I saw immediate improvements. I am happy with the result & will be going back for more treatments.

      Staffs are friendly & professional. They are informed about their products. Nurse Grace is attentive, friendly, and she makes sure I am comfortable."

      read more

      Treated By: Dr. Stephen Chow
      Anonymous Jiangmen
      "This was a very quick and painless operation"
      Treatment Received:
      • Cancer Screening
      100%Reviewed 11 Dec 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

      "Dr.Chow did a skin cancer screening and treated a solar keratosis. He was very thorough, and explained the options in easy to understand language. I opted for treatment by C02 laser. This was a very quick and painless operation.
      I did some research before coming to Hong Kong, and feel I made a good choice. The consultation was very professional, and the treatment was using state of the art equipment. The cost for both consultation and treatment are lower than comparable clinics in Hong Kong.

      I was looking for a professional clinic with wide experience in skin disorders. I believe this clinic has such experience. Dr.Chow trained in Edinburgh and so had first hand experience of caucasian skin problems.
      The clinic itself is beautifully presented. The assistants, Grace, Christine and Yan are all genuine people and put you at ease.
      I have no hesitation in commending this clinic to you."

      read more
      Total Amount Paid HK$2,300
      Treated By: Stephen
      Alice Hong kong
      "Found a solution to totally restore my skin in few weeks!!"
      Treatment Received:
      • Acne Scars Treatment
      • Acne Treatment
      100%Reviewed 11 Dec 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

      "I had very bad problems of acnee and I am an adult. He found a solution to totally restore my skin in few weeks!! I go to the clinic once a month, and everytime I am happy to show him the result. I had try a similar treatment in Europe but it didn't work. The DrHB Clinic found exactly the good way for me. I can't say enough: Thank you very much

      The doctor is very professional, he will try to find the best way to help you and ask you a lot of question before. He will take you on picture for his file and to follow the result of your treatment from the beginning. Everything is noted. All the team is very nice, helpful and secret!"

      read more

      Treated By: Stephen
      Maria Tin Shui Wai
      "I am very satisfied with the treatment"
      Treatment Received:
      • Mole Removal
      100%Reviewed 03 Apr 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

      "I highly recommend this clinic. The treatment was fast and efficient, the doctor was very clear with everything in regard the treatment, I am very satisfied with the treatment I have received and I will definitely go back for other treatments in the future. A big THUMBS UP!"

      read more
      Total Amount Paid HK$6,600
      Treated By: Stephen
      Kathleen Hong Kong SAR
      "Happy with the results"
      Treatment Received:
      • Dermal Fillers
      100%Reviewed 14 Mar 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

      "Treatment for wrinkles

      Dr. Chow was very thorough in recommending and in the treatment for my face. He showed me many examples and detailed any side effects I could have and what I should expect. I feel like he was honest in setting my expectations properly. So far I am happy with the results!"

      read more
      Total Amount Paid HK$15,000
      Treated By: Dr. Stephen Chow
      Daisy Causeway bay
      "Very good"
      Treatment Received:
      • Chemical Peel
      100%Reviewed 03 Feb 2015 Review verified by email.

      "Very good in attending the needs of the client, responding to inquiries needed directly and in effective manner."

      read more
      Total Amount Paid HK$1,250
      Treated By: Dr. Stephen Chow
      Karen Hong Kong SAR
      "I am more than pleased"
      Treatment Received:
      • Skin Cancer Screening
      90%Reviewed 27 Jan 2015 Review verified by email.

      "Melanoma removal

      Dr Steven and his team were very helpful and supportive during a stressful medical time. I am more than pleased with my care and will be using him for all my future aesthetic needs."

      read more
      Total Amount Paid HK$1
      Treated By: Dr. Stephen Chow
      Vivian HK
      "Reasonable price."
      Treatment Received:
      • Laser Skin Resurfacing
      100%Reviewed 24 Jan 2015 Review verified by email.

      "I am happy to see significant results at reasonable price."

      read more
      Total Amount Paid HK$5,000
      Treated By: Dr. Stephen Chow
      Marie Hong Kong SAR
      "Very efficient"
      Treatment Received:
      • Treatment for Wrinkles
      100%Reviewed 07 Jan 2015 Review verified by email.

      "Very efficient & adapted treatments, great service and pleasant clinic."

      read more
      Total Amount Paid HK$4,000
      Treated By: Dr. Stephen Chow
      Alison Hong Kong SAR
      "I would highly recommend this clinic to my acquaintance"
      Treatment Received:
      • Dermal Fillers
      100%Reviewed 07 Jan 2015 Review verified by email.

      "Dr. Chow is knowledgeable and skilful. He gave professional and valuable advice on the choices and possible outcomes of different treatments. The treatment he did was not painful at all and the result was excellent. He has great sense of beauty. And the nurses were very friendly & helpful. I would highly recommend this clinic to my acquaintance."

      read more
      Total Amount Paid HK$30,000
      • Dermal Fillers: HK$3,000

      Treated By: Stephen
      Lily Hong Kong SAR
      "I am so happy to visit the clinic regularly"
      Treatment Received:
      • Dermal Fillers
      100%Reviewed 07 Jan 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

      "I have improved my face contour and look so uplifted after treatments. Its worth to look after myself by getting these treatments by well trained staff and experienced doctor. I am so happy to visit the clinic regularly."

      read more
      Total Amount Paid HK$30,000
      • Dermal Fillers: HK$3,000

      Treated By: Dr. Stephen Chow
      Tracy Hong Kong SAR
      "Price was what I had been quoted"
      Treatment Received:
      • ProFractional Laser Skin Treatment
      100%Reviewed 07 Jan 2015 Review verified by email.

      "The treatment went good and the price was what I had been quoted."

      read more
      Total Amount Paid HK$3,000
      Treated By: Dr. Stephen Chow
      Barbara Hong Kong SAR
      "Very happy with the results"
      Treatment Received:
      • Treatment for Wrinkles
      • Dermal Fillers
      100%Reviewed 27 Nov 2014 Review verified by email.

      "Treatment for Wrinkles, Dermal Fillers

      I have been seeing Steve Chow for many years and am very happy with the results, paying a fair price."

      read more
      Total Amount Paid HK$2,500
      Treated By: Stephen
      Remy Hong Kong
      "Overall excellent efficacy"
      Treatment Received:
      • Laser and Pulsed Light Vein Treatment
      100%Reviewed 26 Nov 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

      "Immediate result, excellent information. Overall excellent efficacy."

      read more
      Total Amount Paid HK$2,500
      Treated By: Dr. Stephen Chow
      Natalia Hong Kong SAR
      "Very happy"
      Treatment Received:
      • Treatment for Wrinkles
      • Dermal Fillers
      • Dermaroller™
      100%Reviewed 26 Nov 2014 Review verified by phone.

      "Treatment for Wrinkles, fillers, derma roll

      I am very happy and pleased with the professional, personal approach."

      read more
      Total Amount Paid HK$50,000
      Treated By: Dr. Stephen Chow
      Rozali Hong Kong SAR
      "I look so much younger and fresh."
      Treatment Received:
      • Fractional CO2 Laser Treatment
      100%Reviewed 24 Nov 2014 Review verified by phone.

      "Dr. Chow did an amazing job. I had three laser face treatments performed within ten years. My skin is smooth with almost no wrinkles and I look so much younger and fresh."

      read more
      Total Amount Paid HK$30,000
      Treated By: Stephen
      Carol Hong Kong SAR
      "Excellent."
      Treatment Received:
      • Thread Lift
      100%Reviewed 20 Nov 2014 Review verified by email.

      "Excellent."

      read more
      Total Amount Paid HK$15,000
      Treated By: Dr. Stephen Chow
      Tina Hong Kong SAR
      "Professional, approachable and friendly"
      Treatment Received:
      • Treatment for Wrinkles
      100%Reviewed 19 Nov 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

      "I am always very happy with the treatments with Dr Chow. The staff are friendly and helpful and Dr Chow is very professional, approachable and friendly."

      read more
      Total Amount Paid HK$4,500
      Treated By: Stephen
      Catherine France
      "I highly recommend him for all your beauty needs!"
      Treatment Received:
      • Treatment for Wrinkles
      100%Reviewed 19 Nov 2014 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

      "I'm really satisfied by Dr Chow's treatment. I used to see him for more than 4 years every 6 months and I'll keep going until I leave HK. I highly recommend him for all your beauty needs!"

      read more
      Total Amount Paid HK$6,000
      Grace Hong Kong SAR
      "Very nice clinic:)"
      Treatment Received:
      • Fractional CO2 Laser Treatment
      100%Reviewed 19 Nov 2014 Review verified by phone.

      "Very nice clinic:)"

      read more
      Total Amount Paid HK$8,000
      Natalie Hong Kong SAR
      "Professional"
      Treatment Received:
      • Treatment for Wrinkles
      100%Reviewed 19 Nov 2014 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

      "Dermal fillers

      Very good and professional."

      read more
      Total Amount Paid HK$50,000
      Rozali Hong Kong SAR
      "Very good price. Am very happy"
      Treatment Received:
      • Fractional CO2 Laser Treatment
      100%Reviewed 18 Nov 2014 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

      "Very good treatment. Very friendly. Very good price. Am very happy. Thanks!!"

      read more
      Total Amount Paid HK$30,000
      Schlingeh Hong Kong SAR
      "Good skill with very little pain"
      Treatment Received:
      • Dermal Fillers
      90%Reviewed 25 Oct 2014 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

      "Good skill with very little pain and no bruise and I went out the same night. Professional analysis with no push for treatment. Follow up routinely the next day, which was reassuring."

      read more
      Total Amount Paid HK$11,000
      • Dermal Fillers: HK$1,100
      Sarah Hong Kong SAR
      "Very professional and thorough"
      Treatment Received:
      • Dermal Fillers
      90%Reviewed 22 Oct 2014 Review verified by email.

      "Very pleased with the consultation for dermal fillers, which was very professional and thorough. The injection was skillful and not painful. Although still need to wait for the results, so far so good and I am happy with the whole process. Most importantly there was no harsh selling."

      read more
      Total Amount Paid HK$11,000

      First Impressions Customer service feedback

      Show Phone Number20/F Kailey Tower, 16 Stanley Street, Central, Hong Kong