See all Medical Aesthetics Clinics in Prague

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Perfect Clinic Prague

Perfect Clinic Prague

Show Phone Number Kartouzská 10, 150 00, Prague, Praha 5

"Outstanding"

Average rating from 2 verified reviews 6 recommendations

"Breast Augmentation and lid correctionDear Dr. Frajer ,For 6 weeks we were in Prag and had an excellent experience in your clinic ! The whole staff and most of .."

Janet, Switzerland
Write a Review
Filters cached at 2016/08/29 01:56:33

Opening Hours

Monday  7:00 -   7:00pm
Tuesday  7:00 -   7:00pm
Wednesday  7:00 -   7:00pm
Thursday  7:00 -   7:00pm
Friday  7:00 -   7:00pm
Saturday
Sunday

Clinics Nearby:

Klinika Mediestetik Praha
clinic image
23 Senovážné náměstí, Praha 228 881 220 ext: 12776
from 13 reviews
Beautyshape
clinic image
Lublaňská 47, Praha 358 880 280 ext: 25118
Biodent Tour S.R.O.
clinic image
Uruguayska 13, Prague Show Phone Number
Janet Switzerland
"We are both very happy with the results and would recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
  • Eyelid surgery
100%Reviewed 29 Mar 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Breast Implants, Eyelid surgery

Breast Augmentation and lid correction
Dear Dr. Frajer ,
For 6 weeks we were in Prag and had an excellent experience in your clinic ! The whole staff and most of all Dr. Frajer we would like to thank for his professional and his great work. We are both very happy with the results and would recommend the Perfect clinic and Dr. Frajer.
Very modern and the staff were very professional ?????? We felt very welcome and all of our needs were fulfilled.Thank you all for a great experience.Prag was a great city to visit.It was worth every Euro and would do it again ."

Read More

Treated By: MUDr. Lukáš

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Ginakidd13@Yahoo.Co.Uk UK
"I am very pleased with results so far."
Treatment Received:
  • Mini Facelift
90%Reviewed 10 Mar 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I had a mini facelift on March 4th 2016 and already I see the improvement to neck and freshness of my overall look after five days.Surgeon was very freindly, and all staff and Doctors. Still swelling of course, but healing is very good for this early stage. Great value for such a professional and hands on service. Great caring people, I felt very supported throughout and will be returning later in year.
This was my second treatment and again outstanding, the room first class. The nurses, very caring and attentive even when I was a little emotional post surgery. My healing is happening already and I am very pleased with results so far. Lovley hands on professionals and first class service,"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €2,400

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Lackisha London
"The staff were excellent"
Treatment Received:
  • Full Abdominoplasty
100%Reviewed 21 Dec 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"The treatment was great I am very happy with it. The staff were excellent my stay was very comfortable. I would recommend the perfect clinic to the world. They have excellent communication skills and they try very much to meet all your needs. I will be going back for more procedure. I would give the clinic 5*"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €2,750

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Angelika UK
"He is the best"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 09 Jul 2012 Review verified by email.

"The most trusted place to have cosmetic surgery. I had my breasts done 6 years ago in London, I paid back then 5.000 pounds and the result wasn't great even though the clinic I went was very well known.. My friend suggested Perfect Clinic, she had her nose done there last year and the result is Perfect! I was hesitant and could not find many reviews, the price was pretty cheap too compared to London and I wasn't sure. My friend was very convincing though and off I went! Her nose looked so good after all, she had her operation with Dr. Roman Kufa, and I hoped he would do a good job with my breasts too! I booked a consultation/surgery for my breasts; I liked what I heard and went through with it! The result? I am ecstatic!!! I paid around 3000 euro for the surgery, post op bra, antithrombotic tights, and a night at the hospital (a far cry from the 5000 POUNDS I paid 6 years ago in London. I have no words, I am so happy with the results, from 32B I went to 32 D, the breasts look so natural and the incision is almost invisible, it was made around the perimeter of the areola!!! The staff are very friendly, extremely helpful, know English and are there to answer all your questions!!! My room was modern and beautiful, the food very tasty too! I had my op done and the next day in the afternoon I flew back to the UK. It is up to you really but I had to be back asap! I had no problems with flying at all! The surgeon who operated on me is Dr. Roman Kufa!!! I have no hesitation whatsoever recommending him! He is the best!!! Go for it!"

Read More

Treated By: M.D. Roman

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number Kartouzská 10, 150 00, Prague, Praha 5