See all Medical Aesthetics Clinics in Mt Royal

DermaCure Clinic

DermaCure Clinic

750 Chemin Lucerne, Suite 100, Mont Royal, Québec, H3R 2H6
3.9 / 5  Very Good
from 995 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/05/25 05:01:23

Opening Hours

Monday09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday09:00 - 17:00
Thursday09:00 - 17:00
Friday09:00 - 17:00
Saturday
Sunday
Annie Canada
"My experience was amazing"
Treatment Received:
  • Fractional CO2 Laser Treatment
100%Reviewed 13 Jan 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I came in because I had lots of brown spots and sun spots on my face and I felt my skin had aged. I had a fractional laser done and I used the obagi blue peel. I was surprised that after a few days my face had healed really well.
My experience was amazing initially I was very worried about doing treatments on my skin. I had not heard about the clinic and I was also skeptical about the results. I was so impressed by the clinic how professional the staff was and how clean and beautiful the clinic looked. I was thrilled all of my dark spots were gone and my skin looked radiant and youthful"

read more
Megan Canada
"My skin looked amazing after just one treatment"
Treatment Received:
  • Microdermabrasion
100%Reviewed 26 Jan 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I was very pleased with the results . I had a microdermabrasion treatments. My skin was scarred and not healthy looking. My skin looked amazing after just one treatment"

read more
Total Amount Paid CA$10,000
Ketty Canada
"I loved my skin"
Treatment Received:
  • Obagi™ Skin Care
100%Reviewed 21 Jan 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"obagi nu derm

I was extremely pleased with the results the treatment provided . All the brown spots were removed. My skin had a glow and it looked tighter and less wrinkled. I loved my skin"

read more
Total Amount Paid CA$450
Annie Canada
"I walked out of the clinic feeling years younger"
Treatment Received:
  • Microdermabrasion
100%Reviewed 17 Jan 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I had a microdermabrasion and a peel done on my skin that gave me such a glow. I walked out of the clinic feeling years younger."

read more
Total Amount Paid CA$100
Etty Canada
"Such a great job"
Treatment Received:
  • Lip Augmentation
  • Laser Skin Tightening
100%Reviewed 17 Jan 2015 Review verified by email.

"lip enhancements,

I was so happy with the results they exceeded my expectations. I had my lips done and had skin tightening the surgeon did such a great job my lips looked so natural look so natural and everyone asked if I had done a lift. I was thrilled with the results."

read more
Total Amount Paid CA$500
Ketty Canada
"I was so pleased with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Obagi™ Skin Care
100%Reviewed 17 Jan 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"nu derm obagi peel

I was extremely pleased with the results. I had lots of brown spots on my face my face and freckles and fine line. I was so pleased with the results My skin looks so much tighter and refreshed."

read more
Total Amount Paid CA$450
Raphael Canada
"The results were fabulous"
Treatment Received:
  • Treatment for Wrinkles
100%Reviewed 19 Nov 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"I loved my experience at Dermacure. The clinic is a class act. I did injections and the surgeon who is a facial specialist was honest and an artist with his hands. Tried to convince me to put less volume, he really wanted me to look as natural as possible and reassured me that we can always add put we can't remove. The results were fabulous. I wouldn't trust anyone else on my face."

read more
Total Amount Paid CA$250
Lori Canada
"It is a nice, perfectly clean, professional and quiet place that is a pleasure to visit"
Treatment Received:
  • Obagi™ Skin Care
  • IPL Skin Rejuvenation
100%Reviewed 11 Nov 2014 Review verified by email.

"cynosure, obagi skincare, IPL, and others

I have been a client of Dermacure for many years and have had a few different treatments there. Susie, the owner, is very honest and does not try to sell me treatments I do not need or ones that are higher priced. She tells me exactly what is best for me and why. All my treatments have gone well and Susie really takes the time to explain the treatment to me and what to expect after and how to take care of my skin after. It is a nice, perfectly clean, professional and quiet place that is a pleasure to visit. It's a doctor's office and not a spa or retail store. Safety is a key priority for them. I cannot say enough great things about Dermacure or about Susie who is an absolute doll!"

read more
Total Amount Paid CA$1,000
Treated By: Susie

First Impressions Customer service feedback

750 Chemin Lucerne, Suite 100, Mont Royal, Québec, H3R 2H6