See all Bariatric Surgery Clinics in Liverpool city center

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Nu Cosmetic Clinic Liverpool

Nu Cosmetic Clinic Liverpool

Show Phone Number 33 A Rodney Street, Liverpool, Merseyside, L1 9EH

"Excellent"

Average rating from 12 reviews
Communication Friendliness Price Location Satisfaction
18 recommendations

"What can I say, this is one if the best decisions I've ever made. No matter what I did, I couldn't get rid of that dreaded muffin top! So I took the plunge and .."

Katie, UK
Filters cached at 2014/10/23 05:54:32

Opening Hours

Monday  9:00 -   5:30pm
Tuesday  9:00 -   5:30pm
Wednesday  9:00 -   5:30pm
Thursday  9:00 -   5:30pm
Friday  9:00 -   5:30pm
Saturday
Sunday
Nu Cosmetic Clinic LiverpoolClinic33 A Rodney StreetLiverpoolLiverpoolL1 9EHUK
98 12 Vaser lipo
Nu Cosmetic Clinic LiverpoolClinic33 A Rodney StreetLiverpoolLiverpoolL1 9EHUK
Katie UKVerified by Phone
100%Reviewed 22 March 2013 "Vaser lipo"

Were you pleased with the treatment? What can I say, this is one if the best decisions I've ever made. No matter what I did, I couldn't get rid of that dreaded muffin top! So I took the plunge and went to see the consultant at Liverpool Nu to see if Vaser Lipo could work for me. He was very positive and talked through everything in detail. I had the op a few weeks later and was done in an hour! It's a very strange experience being awake for the procedure but the nurses were great and I'm sure I was babbling because of my nerves, but they soon put me at ease and it was done before I knew it. Like I say, it is weird being awake, you can see all the fat being sucked out which for me I found very satisfying :) but at least this way your recovery time is minimal. I took it quietly the evening of the op, but after that pretty much returned to normal duties and I didn't even need to take any of the painkillers after the first evening. The results could be seen immediately and now 4 weeks on after my small amount of bruising and swelling has gone I'm just so pleased, my muffin top has completely vanished! If your thinking of having this procedure done just go for it or at least go and have a chat about it. I'm now booked in for new boobs :) Treatments Vaser lipo

Report this review
Nu Cosmetic Clinic LiverpoolClinic33 A Rodney StreetLiverpoolLiverpoolL1 9EHUK
Olga UKVerified by Phone
100%Reviewed 05 February 2013 "Breast Implants"

Were you pleased with the treatment? I first went to see Mr Veri at Liverpool in May 2012. The clinic was clean, tidy and very friendly. The only down side is that Mr Veri's English isnt great but Marie was there to translate.

He seemed to understand my upset after feeding my son for a long period of time and knew exactly in what way I wanted to improve my breasts.

When I left the clinic, I knew the type, size and style of implant that I was going to have and understood the reasons why it was most suitable.

I finally had my op in December 12. I saw Mr Veri first thing in the morning and he really helped to steady my nerves. The hospital was clean and I felt that all my needs were taken care of.

I left the clinic happy and started my recovery. My first post op appointment was at my own GPs as I live a good distance away. The nurse could not believe how neat and tidy my stitches were and how very little bruising I had. She said she had never seen such a good job!

I am now 7 weeks post op and am more than delighted with the results! They are better than I could ever have dreamed of!

I suffered very little pain and no complications. I know that I definitly chose the right surgen!

Thanks for my fab new boobs! Treatments Breast Implants

Report this review
Nu Cosmetic Clinic LiverpoolClinic33 A Rodney StreetLiverpoolLiverpoolL1 9EHUK
Nora UKWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 31 January 2013 "Vitamin Facial"

Were you pleased with the treatment? I went for Vitamin Facial on recommendation of my friend and was pleased with the treatment. My skin has improved and I am going to be regularly here more than at any other beauty salon. :) Treatments Vitamin Facial

Report this review
Nu Cosmetic Clinic LiverpoolClinic33 A Rodney StreetLiverpoolLiverpoolL1 9EHUK
Jane UKWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 19 December 2012 "Tattoo Removal"

Were you pleased with the treatment? I am still having treatment at present for a tattoo removal, this is going very well and I am pleased with the results so far. I would recommend treatment at this clinic to anyone. Treatments Tattoo Removal

Report this review
Nu Cosmetic Clinic LiverpoolClinic33 A Rodney StreetLiverpoolLiverpoolL1 9EHUK
Jackie liverpoolWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 30 August 2012 "Breast Augmentation"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Hi, i 'm very happy to share my experience with Nu for BA treatment. I am 31 yrs old , being of mother of 2 kid and was on breast feeding for both of the kids, so when my kid has grown up , i was looking for BA treatment. One of my close friend had suggested Nu's for this treatment. Initially i was bit scared but after having consultation with Dr i went with NU for BA. The treatment I received at Nu Cosmetic Clinic was professional, effective, and welcoming. I felt very confident in my Doctor (Dr Olu) as he has several years experience and easily answered all of my concerns and questions. He went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable in a situation that could have been anxiety filled. I have had BA with fantastic results. I am really thankful to Nu's and would recommend them to anyone who would like to go for such treatment.
Thanks to you ( Nu) once again for helping me in getting a wonderful look.

xxxx Treatments Breast Implants

Report this review
Nu Cosmetic Clinic LiverpoolClinic33 A Rodney StreetLiverpoolLiverpoolL1 9EHUK
Sam londonWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 15 June 2012 "Breast Augmentation"

Were you pleased with the treatment? I went for ba with nu at their London clinic and they did a wonderful job. I was discharged from the hospital same day so did not have to stay overnight. I'm very pleased with the service I received. Also the after care of Nu is amazing. Treatments Breast Implants

Report this review
Nu Cosmetic Clinic LiverpoolClinic33 A Rodney StreetLiverpoolLiverpoolL1 9EHUK
Amanda liverpoolClinic Patient
100%Reviewed 11 February 2012 "Lip augmentation"

Were you pleased with the treatment? staff really lovely Treatments lip augementation

Report this review
Nu Cosmetic Clinic LiverpoolClinic33 A Rodney StreetLiverpoolLiverpoolL1 9EHUK
Joanne widnesWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 01 October 2011 "Cannot praise highly enough!"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Cannot praise highly enough! I had a breast enlargement and I am absolutely made up with the results! The staff at Nu are fantastic and very friendly, customer care is second to none and the guys at the hospital were great. I would highly recommend Nu to anyone considering surgery, it has changed my life for the better. Treatments Breast Implants

Report this review
Nu Cosmetic Clinic LiverpoolClinic33 A Rodney StreetLiverpoolLiverpoolL1 9EHUK
Kelly UK
100%Reviewed 09 September 2011 "I am very pleased with the result and would highly recommend them. "

Were you pleased with the treatment? I am six week post op. Had Breast Augmentation with Nu Cosmetic on 22nd July.

I am very pleased with the result and would highly recommend them. Their post operative regime is excellent. I have had bad experience in past but i am glad this time around i choose Nu Cosmetic clinic.

Happy to answer any queries.

XXX

Kelly Treatments Breast Implants

Report this review
Nu Cosmetic Clinic LiverpoolClinic33 A Rodney StreetLiverpoolLiverpoolL1 9EHUK
Amanda UK
100%Reviewed 16 June 2011 "Would definately recommend"

Were you pleased with the treatment? My treatment went really well and the staff are so helpful and put me at ease throughout. It is a week after my treatment and the results are amazing. Would definately recommend. Thank you. Treatments TCA chemical peel

Report this review
Nu Cosmetic Clinic LiverpoolClinic33 A Rodney StreetLiverpoolLiverpoolL1 9EHUK
Julie UK
82%Reviewed 10 May 2011 "I would highly recommend this company to anyone"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Hi, just wanted to say i had breast enlargement on 6th May through Nu cosmetic clinic, I am currently four days post op and very happy with the results so far.
I would highly recommend Nu cosmetic clinic in liverpool, I had my consultation there in April with the surgeon who is a specialist and performed my op, he was very imformative and answered all my questions, I then went through to see a lovely lady who was the patient coordinater and is very helpful and knowledgeable about surgery, she explained what to expect after surgery and showed me photos of the surgeons work which I was impressed with, what appealed to me about this clinic is the lifetime guarantee on my implants, the price which was the best quote i had had and they offer you a free chauffeur who will collect you from your house on the day of surgery and drop you back home later, also it is a day case so unless you encounter any problems you are allowed home the same evening which was great, the surgery was performed at bridgewater private hospital in Manchester, the staff are brilliant there too, i had allergan natrelle low profile 340ccin the one and 400cc in the other, i had no pain after and didnt need to take any pain meds only my antibiotics and anti imflammotories, the aftercare is second to none, i had a call from the patient coordinater the day after surgery to see if i was ok and hadnt got any problems also the nurse from the hospital rung me yesterday to check on my progress and Joanne rang again too which is very reassuring, i would highly recommend this company to anyone. Treatments Breast Implants

Report this review
Nu Cosmetic Clinic LiverpoolClinic33 A Rodney StreetLiverpoolLiverpoolL1 9EHUK
Jennifer UK
100%Reviewed 04 May 2011 "Would recommend them to anyone"

Were you pleased with the treatment? All I can say is that the staff and the surgeon that work at nu cosmetic clinic lovely lovely people I am so happy with the results and would recommend them to any one I have 1inch incisions under both breasts hardly felt the pain after and am made up with the results they look and feel so natural. The morning of the surgery they arranged for me to be picked up and taken to a very clean and modern hospital were the staff could not do enough for you and they even arranged drop off. They phoned me each day to see how I was doing after the surgery and a Dr came out to the house 1week after to check and clean the wound. I would advise anyone to book with them the surgeon there Dr Persico is a real professional and made me feel so comfortable before the surgery. Treatments breast enlargement

Report this review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number 33 A Rodney Street, Liverpool, Merseyside, L1 9EH